• Image
  • Image

    CRUZ BAG

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £65.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Lovely leather shoulder bag with decorative topstitching. It features an adjustable cross-body strap and lots of pockets. 'Roomy' and 'practical' are two words which describe it perfectly.

    Outer: 100% Leather, Lining: 100% Cotton
    Dry Clean Only

    Width: 26cm, Height: 34cm, Depth: 6cm, Strap Length: 114cm

     

    code: 403042_TAN

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    CRUZ BAG 4.6 5 46 46
    Lovely overall Love this bag, it's jsut the right size and very handy. Just one slight problem...I'm wearing a white top today and the colour of the bag has transferred itself to my top via the strap. Not hugely pleased about that! 13 June 2014
    So glad I found this bag! I have been looking for a leather cross body bag for a while now, one that is big enough to be an everyday bag, not just carry the minimum for occasional use. The fact that this one also has a short strap is even better and that is what I use the most every day - but it's so nice to have the longer strap for shopping and when you want to have your hands free and your bag secure. For nice quality leather this bag is good value compared to what else is out there, and I also like the pockets and front feature which mean that it is so much more than a just a rectangular bag. Interior is nice too, if there was just one thing yes it would have been nice to have a patterned lining, but that's a small point. Thank you White Stuff, Love my new bag :) 11 June 2014
    Perfect Size for everyday I absolutely love this bag. I bought the blue and its perfect I've had lots of complementary comments on it. Great quality inside and out. Awesome easy access magnet lock pocket for car keys on the outside whilst perfect sized phone pocket on the inside for mobile phones of any size. Just what I was looking for. Tempted to buy the light grey colour for 'going out'. 11 June 2014
    I love my new bag! There is really not too much more to say especially as the previous review sums this bag up perfectly. It is soft leather and the short handle is perfect for over your shoulder and the long handle leaves the bag sitting just at your hip. The long handle has sturdy clasps which are easy to clip off if you fancy using only the short handle. Really pretty material in the front pocket [which has a press stud] and the outside zip pocket is a great size. Inside there is an additional zip pocket one side and the other side has an open pocket for phone or tissues. Miso grey is a lovely colour for summer!!! Now want one in every colour. 25 May 2014
    A top class bag..must have Simply love it. What more can you ask for in a bag that has everything you want in it. Two way straps to carry. Soft leather. Bought it in the Atlantic blue, which is a calmer tone to others and matches with all my clothes. Yes it goes with any colour so don't need to worry about colour matching. Its got all the useful pockets inside and outside. Perfect size, for just about anyone, from going shopping, school runs, busy mums, to work, holidays, Uni even for coursework etc as it can fit in stationary as well, and writing pad, ipad...the list goes on. I am so impressed with this bag, and am so glad I bought it, and on 20% discount day .. its worth the full price too. Only thing I would say, which is just my own preference, wished the inside lining had some prints to it, rather than being plain..but that's just me. It is an extrememly well made bag with high quality leather. At this price it is definitely a bargain and a true gem of a bag. Don't put off, buying this bag for another time. If there is one bag you must buy, then this surely is the one. 21 May 2014
    gorgeous This bag is even better when u get it.the colour is so nice the feel is great. This bag is a fab size not daft big just nice u will nor b disappointed 11 May 2014
    Cruz bag Lovely soft leather, stylish and roomy. What more could you ask for??!! 30 April 2014
    Versatile Bag First time I've ordered from White Stuff & will certainly do so again, ordered 9am Saturday morning bag arrived 1pm Monday lunchtime, excellent service. The bag is gorgeous soft grainy leather big enough to get everything i want in it but not so big that it looks ridiculous cross body I ordered Miso Grey which is a really classy go with anything neutral & am hoping to get years of use from it. Love the two straps because i can never makeup my mind when going out whether I want cross body, on shoulder or on crook of arm! this way I can decide once I'm out! Love the magnetic closing pocket on front ideal for quick retrieval of phone, love the patterned lining in cotton not that silly silk material some bags have. Just love everything about this bag it's a keeper. 29 April 2014
    Great for any day. Love this bag, I have it in purple , looking forward to getting the green one . 09 March 2014
    love it! I wanted a cross body bag that was big enough to take makeup, purse, book, glasses etc. This bag is just right. I thought the extra short strap would get in the way but it doesn't. I absolutely love this bag - just wish whitestuff would bring it out in black and dark brown as I would buy them too! 13 February 2014
    Wow, I love this bag! After months of searching I've finally found a bag that works for me. It's large enough to fit all my rubbish in, yet not so big you lose things. The leather is soft and comfortable to wear across your shoulders. I thought id find the little strap annoying but it's actually quite useful. A pocket on the back would have been a useful extra feature, but that's a small point. 06 February 2014
    Very happy This is a bit more than i would usually spend on a bag but I was given this as a Christmas present, after a few hints plus providing a discount code!. I am very happy I did. I love cross body bags for the obvious reasons but I usually find them too small. This bag is quite large for across the body but it looks great. I thought I would find the smaller strap annoying as other reviewers have mentioned but I haven't, I find I use both straps depending on if I am wearing it for a long time (e.g. out shopping) or just going from the car to the house. It looks great either way and I like having both options. 18 January 2014
    Fab Xmas pressie! My sister kindly bought this for me for Christmas in purple. I love it, fab colour, goes with loads of stuff. Love the versatility of the choice of straps. Leather is nice and soft. We'll finished off. 05 January 2014
    loads of storage I bought this bag in Charcoal to go with the Bryony boots and its my first WS bag. I love it. Its quite practical with lots of compartments for your bits and pieces but this in no way compromises its style. I love that I can sling it on as a cross body bag or carry it with the handles depending on where I am going and what I am doing. Will definitely be buying more bags from White Stuff. 10 December 2013
    Lovely Day Bag Treated myself to a purple Cruz bag with a gift voucher that a lovely friend had given me for my birthday. I really wanted to get something that would last, and I know that she enjoys a lovely bag herself - so it seemed the right choice. The purple is really nice - vibrant, without being garish - and seems to work well with a range of other colours. The quality feels lovely, the leather is soft and there are lots of nice pockets to keep you organised. Plenty of room for a day bag and very comfy to carry. I like having handles and a shoulder strap - so this is a real plus point in my opinion. 02 December 2013
    Loved it lasted a month I bought this bag at the beginning of the AW season in purple. I love the style, softness, size and I was very pleased with it. However the stitching on the front patch pocket has unraveled making it unuseable. After a month of use it otherwise looks perfect and I am very disappointed at the poor quality stitching and cost for something that ladted a month! Wish I still had the receipt! 19 November 2013
    Good looking versatile bag Love this bag. Versatile with two straps - wear mine as x-body most of the time. Good size - can get loads in, without it looking too big. Overall a good looking bag with lots of useful pockets. 15 November 2013
    Quality Leather, Lots of Pockets I love this bag. I bought it in grey and it goes with everything! It has lots of pockets, inside and out and I like that you can adjust the length and even take off the long strap. It would be even better if you could take off either strap. But I'm very happy with it anyway. 10 November 2013
    Useful and attractive bag but very poor quality stitching and zip I got this bag in teal in mid September. Got lots of positive comments about colour and shape but after only 6 weeks use, the stitching at the side of the shorter strap has come away and it is only hanging on by a thread and when I pulled the zip across to close the bag the zip tab came right off the end. 31 October 2013
    Lovely bag but poor quality stitching on handle I bought this bag last year as a treat for myself and received lots of complimentary comments about it In fact I was going to buy another one for my mother-in-law, however the stitching came undone where the handle joins the bag and has now come off. Tried to get the handle repaired but to date unable to find anyone who can fix it. Very disappointed. I would definitely not buy this bag again. 24 October 2013
    FAB BAG Remember ladies, you're never too fat for a bag. Loving this fab bag! 22 October 2013
    perfect!! I bought this bag in Tan after seeing it in the local White Stuff shop. The across the body strap is lovely and long (something a lot of bags don't have) and having the grab handle is a bonus. Great pockets inside and out and the leather is lovely and soft. Its a great size too. I will certainly be buying this bag in another colour as well, as its perfect!! 18 October 2013
    roomy and trendy Lovely, soft leather, with plenty of storage. It is a large bag, but doesn't swamp the petite lady. The two straps together seem a bit messy, but it fits on the shoulder comfortably with the shorter strap. The longer, detachable strap can be used when worn across the body. Would recommend. 03 October 2013
    Love it but it failed Loved this bag, used it constantly. 2 different length straps, great colour, pockets in all the right places. But alas 6 months in both sides where the shoulder strap attaches started coming undone. So now it sits and waits for the day I can fix it. 28 June 2013
    Absolutely love this bag! I took my sister into a White Stuff shop for the first time and she had a great time browsing all the clothes. And then we spotted this bag and both fell in love with it. The teal colour is beautiful, the size is perfect and the front pockets are very useful. The handles are practical as you can wear it either over the shoulder or across the body. We ended up both buying it! 26 June 2013
    Just lovin' this!! Beautiful soft leather, different sized pockets and can either be carried or worn across the body when I've too many other bags to struggle with. Very happy with it! 19 June 2013
    It's not blue! I love this bag, but it's not blue. It is green. I am going to have to send it back. It's a shame because in-store other blue bags (as shown on the website) are blue. It's also massive - probably a bit too big for me as I'm only 5'2". Quality and value for money are tip top! 19 June 2013
    Bagalicious !!! This bag not only looks great but smells great to!!! It has useful pockets inside and out. It has two handles one long accross body to keep your lovely bag on your shoulder when delving into deep freezers in the supermarket. It also has a lovely grab handle so the bag sits delicately on your shoulder, poised for action. This bag is the best, roomy and compact all in one. Well done White stuff another fabulous product !!! 18 June 2013
    A place for everything This leather bag a has a place for my mobile phone and an inside zip compartment for special things and a large main bag that can be used for a variety of objects ,very useful when on holiday for those little extras you carry. I use the front zip section for my bus pass and keys and lipstick and the front section for my diary and tissues. Everything can be found straight away. I love this bag . 23 May 2013
    I love this really useful and chic bag After visiting Paris I searched for a tan bag of the type I had seen frequently on the shoulders of Parisian ladies and this is it. I love it and now we don't get plastic bags this shoulder bag can carry the odd bit of shopping too. I bought it in the Belfast shop from a really friendly member of staff whom I will certainly visit again. 13 May 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit