£1 worldwide delivery* • free express click & collect

  • previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 403083

    issy xbody bag

    £49.95

    Say hello to Issy, our best loved cross body bag, with a contrast strap and panel detailing. There's a slip pocket on the outside, and an internal zipped compartment, phone pocket and printed lining (so she's beautiful on the inside too).
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Say hello to Issy, our best loved cross body bag, with a contrast strap and panel detailing. There's a slip pocket on the outside, and an internal zipped compartment, phone pocket and printed lining (so she's beautiful on the inside too).

    Composition: Outer: 100% Leather Lining: 100% Cotton

    L: 30cm W: 24cm D: 8cm

    403083_NAVY
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great little bag Was given this for a present at Christmas. Lovely quality and enough room for purse and keys so ideal for going out or shopping. 09 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft leather and a great colour Bought as a gift - my daughter in law loves it. It is an unusual colour, but lovely. 11 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy, happy, happy ~ stylish and functional Needed a new versatile handbag for an up and coming 6 week travel to New Zealand and within the country and this one ticks the box for many top features:- stylish for both day and night, functional for holding paperwork, make up essentials etc (love the patterned lining so you can see things clearly) adjustable shoulder strap excellent and good quality materials. Bought on discount code so a very good purchase. 10 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Handbag I have always looked at white stuff handbags and thought it was about time I treated myself to one so I got this on the discount day. It's a lovely bag nice long strap pockets inside the bag and nice quality. 03 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size bag I like this bag got it in 15 % offer so value for money. More of a day bag a bit dull to look at but I like the size and it stops me filling it with every one else things ! 29 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely bag Good sized bag and really nice colour. This is the second one I have had as the strap broke on the first. Hoping this lasts a little longer as it is lovely. 09 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Xbody bag - bought for pressie and loved! Bought this for one of my god-daughters (just left school) and she loved it - as did I, but managed to still give away as a pressie! Unusual olivey green colour which made it just that bit different. Not too small / large - size just right - enough to hold all essentials and a bit more, but not massive! Well done, White Stuff - spot on! 29 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this bag! Quality product, great design, will go the distance in the harsh Australian sun!! 27 September 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Really dissapointed with this bag. The colour 'Charcoal' was really wishy washy and the strap was lined in brown which didn't match at all. On the plus size it was a good size. Had the bag been more black I would have kept it in a flash, unfortunately it got sent straight back. 26 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely spacious bag with a soft finish. Great leather strap and very comfortable to carry around. Great grey coloured bag in season trend! Great bag. 21 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by So disappointed ! not with the bag! My sister saw this bag and loved it,so I bought it on line last night and paid £6.95 for next day delivery (but it was her birthday today so...) and it came this morning,when I discovered that the strap must have been rubbing against the actual bag (strap brown bag green!) so there was brown smudges in quite a few places...so phoned customer care they said to take some photos then Id have to send it back before I would receive a replacement, My sister lives in Spain and returns there on Monday so that's not going to happen. Tried to very gently clean it off when the colour of the bag disappeared back to a whitey colour, (only a small patch but you can see its there# So now it looks like Ive bought my sister a bag that was obviously reduced #not# cos it was faulty, absolutely gutted. Very friendly customer care team definitely, but unfortunately no help to me!!! #Still love white stuff though) 01 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted. This cross-body bag is exactly what I was looking for. It is the right colour and shape and it's large enough to take an iPad but not so big that I'll overload it and find it too heavy. 26 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely bag Lovely bag, great colour in privet green and the perfect size. Exactly what I was looking for. 09 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this every day. Love it! Practical and stylish. My daughter admired this bag so often that I ordered one for her too. Sadly the first one that came wasn't such nice leather as mine, but I'm hoping it will be replaced with a smoother one. It is so useful and fun to use. 04 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag Bought this for summer use, when you want a cross body bag to keep hands free. This does exactly that. Useful sensible size phone pocket and room for purse, sunglasses, keys and some of the other bits and bobs you need. Really pleased with it, looks smart and is well made. It will be my constant companion this summer! 20 June 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quality leather. Good size for essentials. I have used this bag continuously since purchased a few months ago. It is such a good size for me and not too heavy. The navy is a great colour. The main body of the bag is more robust than the strap as I have noticed little marks on it. It is still one of the best bags I have and I thoroughly recommend it. 15 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing leather bag This bag is fantastic. The leather is lovely and the colour is super also. It holds much more than you would think and has various pockets inside and out. The strap length is adjustable and so very comfortable. I also liked the contrast strap. 13 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this bag, the appearance and quality are excellent. My only disappointment is that it doesn't quite fit everything in, I was expecting it to be a little more roomy. but all in all I would highly recommend it. 12 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size pleased with this bag simple style and perfect size for purse .glasses phone pretty lining zip end sticks out which is unusual but it is just right for my needs so thankyou. 03 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This bag in tan is wonderful! Love the darker strap - looks much more expensive than it is. Great quality, robust zips, inside and out, plenty of room and nice little touches - phone pouch, pretty lining. 01 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat bag Nice bag, lovely soft leather, but not as roomy as I thought from the reviews. Not sure that I'll keep it. 09 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely little bag This is a lovely bag, well made and neutral enough to go with everything. I am normally hesitant to buy bags online having returned purchases from elsewhere due to faults in the leather, but as a first-time purchaser from White Stuff I am very impressed. Definitely recommended. 08 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed This bag is a great size, the straps are comfy when worn across the body, and the colour is perfect (I got the blue one). 22 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking and very useful bag Bought as a gift, she loves it! I bought the navy one last year, a much loved and used bag. 19 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Bought this in navy. Great bag; big enough for all the usual stuff like phones and purse. Nice long strap. Looks cool. 15 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag I had an Xbody bag from a couple of years ago that was coming to the end of its life and this bag is the perfect replacement. It's bigger than my previous one so has enough room to for me to easily carry around all my 'junk' and still be able to find it without having to take everything out. It's a nice colour blue and I like the contrast with the brown strap, which is adjustable. Very happy. 10 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely leather bag I saw this bag on line just what I wanted colour and size is perfect, lovely leather too. Thank You. 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag This bag is perfect as it fits essentials like purse, umbrella, phone, keys etc. without being too big. I like the across the body length strap and the fact that it is a different colour to the bag makes it a bit different. I also like the fact it is navy as makes a change from my black bags. Good quality and whilst I've only used it once I'm sure I will get plenty of use out of it. Thanks White Stuff! 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too big but not too small I bought the navy version. Love the colour and the brown strap makes it more versatile. Pleased that it will hold a few essentials as I'm a 'kitchen sink' type of gal! 08 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A super little bag, just the right size. I had looked at the bag in store but thought it rather expensive. When the 20 per cent day came along I ordered online and am delighted with the product. The leather is lovely and soft and I like the bright fabric lining. 07 March 2015
    • 2016-02-05 T05:43:46.659-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_403083, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit