• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 403083

    issy xbody bag


    This cool compact leather bag is a practical stylish way to carry life's little essentials. It has a secure zip fastening to keep all your belongings safe and sound.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    This cool compact leather bag is a practical stylish way to carry life's little essentials. It has a secure zip fastening to keep all your belongings safe and sound.

    Composition: Outer: 100% Leather Lining: 100% Cotton

    L: 30cm W: 24cm D: 8cm

    Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed Really dissapointed with this bag. The colour 'Charcoal' was really wishy washy and the strap was lined in brown which didn't match at all. On the plus size it was a good size. Had the bag been more black I would have kept it in a flash, unfortunately it got sent straight back. 26 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely spacious bag with a soft finish. Great leather strap and very comfortable to carry around. Great grey coloured bag in season trend! Great bag. 21 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by So disappointed ! not with the bag! My sister saw this bag and loved it,so I bought it on line last night and paid £6.95 for next day delivery (but it was her birthday today so...) and it came this morning,when I discovered that the strap must have been rubbing against the actual bag (strap brown bag green!) so there was brown smudges in quite a few places...so phoned customer care they said to take some photos then Id have to send it back before I would receive a replacement, My sister lives in Spain and returns there on Monday so that's not going to happen. Tried to very gently clean it off when the colour of the bag disappeared back to a whitey colour, (only a small patch but you can see its there# So now it looks like Ive bought my sister a bag that was obviously reduced #not# cos it was faulty, absolutely gutted. Very friendly customer care team definitely, but unfortunately no help to me!!! #Still love white stuff though) 01 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted. This cross-body bag is exactly what I was looking for. It is the right colour and shape and it's large enough to take an iPad but not so big that I'll overload it and find it too heavy. 26 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely bag Lovely bag, great colour in privet green and the perfect size. Exactly what I was looking for. 09 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this every day. Love it! Practical and stylish. My daughter admired this bag so often that I ordered one for her too. Sadly the first one that came wasn't such nice leather as mine, but I'm hoping it will be replaced with a smoother one. It is so useful and fun to use. 04 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag Bought this for summer use, when you want a cross body bag to keep hands free. This does exactly that. Useful sensible size phone pocket and room for purse, sunglasses, keys and some of the other bits and bobs you need. Really pleased with it, looks smart and is well made. It will be my constant companion this summer! 20 June 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quality leather. Good size for essentials. I have used this bag continuously since purchased a few months ago. It is such a good size for me and not too heavy. The navy is a great colour. The main body of the bag is more robust than the strap as I have noticed little marks on it. It is still one of the best bags I have and I thoroughly recommend it. 15 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing leather bag This bag is fantastic. The leather is lovely and the colour is super also. It holds much more than you would think and has various pockets inside and out. The strap length is adjustable and so very comfortable. I also liked the contrast strap. 13 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this bag, the appearance and quality are excellent. My only disappointment is that it doesn't quite fit everything in, I was expecting it to be a little more roomy. but all in all I would highly recommend it. 12 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size pleased with this bag simple style and perfect size for purse .glasses phone pretty lining zip end sticks out which is unusual but it is just right for my needs so thankyou. 03 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This bag in tan is wonderful! Love the darker strap - looks much more expensive than it is. Great quality, robust zips, inside and out, plenty of room and nice little touches - phone pouch, pretty lining. 01 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat bag Nice bag, lovely soft leather, but not as roomy as I thought from the reviews. Not sure that I'll keep it. 09 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely little bag This is a lovely bag, well made and neutral enough to go with everything. I am normally hesitant to buy bags online having returned purchases from elsewhere due to faults in the leather, but as a first-time purchaser from White Stuff I am very impressed. Definitely recommended. 08 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed This bag is a great size, the straps are comfy when worn across the body, and the colour is perfect (I got the blue one). 22 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking and very useful bag Bought as a gift, she loves it! I bought the navy one last year, a much loved and used bag. 19 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Bought this in navy. Great bag; big enough for all the usual stuff like phones and purse. Nice long strap. Looks cool. 15 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag I had an Xbody bag from a couple of years ago that was coming to the end of its life and this bag is the perfect replacement. It's bigger than my previous one so has enough room to for me to easily carry around all my 'junk' and still be able to find it without having to take everything out. It's a nice colour blue and I like the contrast with the brown strap, which is adjustable. Very happy. 10 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely leather bag I saw this bag on line just what I wanted colour and size is perfect, lovely leather too. Thank You. 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag This bag is perfect as it fits essentials like purse, umbrella, phone, keys etc. without being too big. I like the across the body length strap and the fact that it is a different colour to the bag makes it a bit different. I also like the fact it is navy as makes a change from my black bags. Good quality and whilst I've only used it once I'm sure I will get plenty of use out of it. Thanks White Stuff! 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too big but not too small I bought the navy version. Love the colour and the brown strap makes it more versatile. Pleased that it will hold a few essentials as I'm a 'kitchen sink' type of gal! 08 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A super little bag, just the right size. I had looked at the bag in store but thought it rather expensive. When the 20 per cent day came along I ordered online and am delighted with the product. The leather is lovely and soft and I like the bright fabric lining. 07 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful, attractive bag and good value This is a good value leather bag and looks stylish. It is a little larger than most, without being bulky, which I wanted. I'm not sure that the strap is leather but it is fine. Pretty floral interior with sufficient pockets without being overly complicated. Easy to wear and to access while still being a secure cross-body bag, but could easily be shortened to a shoulder bag. 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bag ever This bag is the best bag I own and I own 29 bags and thats not counting the ones I have given my 3 daughters, none of them are a patch on this one love the navy with brown strap and the cotton tape that lines one side of the strap as it makes it stay on the shoulder and it is soo roomy yet neat. Lovely lining too. Good zip opening as it goes beyond the edge and can be tucked in out of sight, so many of this style restrict the opening with a short zip. A lot of thought has gone into the design cannot wait for the other colours to appear 28 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The colour, length & design is exactly what I wanted. Just the job 27 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This bag has loads of space Really pleased with this bag, roomy and smart.great quality and colour 17 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bag but overpriced Nice bag although a bit overpriced. Only got it as I had a discount voucher, would not pay the full price. Goes well with my other White Stuff clothes. 12 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Dark brown please! I love this bag, its a beautiful soft leather, pretty internal lining and a great long strap - which I especially like. However, I just wish White Stuff would bring it out in a nice dark brown, with dark brown strap. As soon as you do, I will snap it up! 22 January 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:38:27.091-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
    • loc_en_US, sid_403083, prod, sort_default

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit