• Image
  • Image

    WHITE SKY KNIT DRESS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £39.00  was £59.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    This lightweight, knee-length dress is a true style staple. It has a scoop neck with scalloped trims and is cinched at the waist for a flattering silhouette. It has an A-line shape.

    40% Cotton, 30% Viscose, 20% Nylon, 10% Angora
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 94cm

     

    code: 408023_ATLANTIC_B

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    WHITE SKY KNIT DRESS 3.9 5 12 12
    Loved this dress Delighted to see this dress reduced and could not wait to try on. I loved it and so wanted it to fit, which it did perfectly except for the neckline. It was just too low and there did not appear any way for me to alter it. So disappointed that it had to go back. The skirt fell beautifully despite other reviews saying otherwise. I sized down 12 to 10 so the fit is a little generous. 25 February 2014
    I love this dress! Gorgeous colour, lovely material and so flattering. I am petite on top with a small waist and large hips, making it really difficult to find flattering dresses. This is perfect though and really does flatter the waist and hips. The first time I wore it the waitress in the restaurant stopped me and asked where it was from. Thanks WS! 23 December 2013
    Quirky styling Lovely colour, more blue than pictured. I like the panelling detail and seam work all over, it gives shape. Quite large in sizing but it may shrink a little when washed. Overall, keeping it and like it very much, 22 December 2013
    Excellent dress I love this dress. I was drawn to it by the blue-grey shade, which is perfect for my colouring as I have blue grey eyes and light brown hair. It is a very generous dress and as a result I had to size down - doing so fitted me perfectly, and comes to about an inch above the knee (I am 5 ft 4). It is very flattering on for my figure (I am an hourglass shape) with a lovely scoop neckline that's not too low and the detail under the bust-line gives it pretty but not over the top detail (I love simple lines and colours). It is also very warm - and so a perfect dress for the winter months and can be dressed up with heels and some nice jewellery or down with some flats and a coordinated cardigan. I have a feeling it will be getting a lot of wear this winter! Its a pity the other reviews I have seen have been average as for me its one of the best dresses I have found on the high street this autumn - and I would give this dress a 10/10! 17 December 2013
    Great winter basic Drawn to this product by the lovely colour and the fact it has long sleeves,.The dress is a very flattering The scoop neck and shape are great for the larger chested women.( I am a 30F) I hope to be wearing this drees alot over the coming cold winter months. 11 December 2013
    Poor Shape Lovely colour, nice quality knitted dress, long sleeves, great neckline, scoop but not so low, attractive under bust detailing...let down by the unflattering fit caused by the V insets on the side seams, makes a size 12 look like a size 16 would have been a great dress if the seams were flat with no insets. 09 December 2013
    wide This dress is made from a soft, medium heavy knit.The colour is a medium blue-greyish. It has a nice length. It goes to about 3cm above the knee on someone 1.73m tall. It is quite big in my usual size, I think sizing down is a must with this dress. Downsized it is a nice fit on top. Chest detailing sits a little bit under the chest and the scoop neck is not too high and quite flattering. The sleeves are long, but I think could be a touch longer, because they just about reach my wrist. But the bottom part is what lets this dress down. It really is quite wide at the bottom and flares out a lot. I looked properly and saw that the dress has some inserted side panels at the sides which add to the volume. It would have been much better with a straight cut bottom part. This just looks frumpy and unflattering for the figure at the bottom. 07 December 2013
    I so wanted to like this dress! I love White Stuff woollen dresses. I practically live in them. So I got very excited when I saw this one. I'm trying it on right now and trying to find a way to make it look right ... but I agree with the last reviewer - it really is big and, as a pear shape, the fact it flares out quite a bit is making my hips look huge. I really don't want to send it back, but I think I'm going to have to :-( 05 December 2013
    Lovely colour but disappointing. I was really looking forward to receiving this dress, however I'm really disappointed with the fit. It's very large (would suggest sizing down) and because of the shape looks like a tent. No good at all for pear shapes. Had hoped it would skim the lumps and bumps, but it just looked awful. 03 December 2013
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit