• Image
  • Image

    ROSE DRESS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £35.00  was £55.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    A charming knee-length jersey dress with a floral print and a boat neck. It has three-quarter length sleeves with turned cuffs and front pockets. Perfect with a mother of pearl necklace and comfy ballerina shoes.

    100% Cotton
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 98cm

     

    code: 406807_DK_HOT_COR

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    ROSE DRESS 4.7 5 50 50
    Nice pattern I love the pattern of this dress, and although the fabric is a little thin, the pattern won me over so it's a keeper. I'm wearing mine with a cable knit gilet, leggings and boots. 24 August 2013
    Fab dresss Dress delivered this week, much nicer than pic, great fit and colour. Would love more dresses like this please. 23 August 2013
    Lovely, easy to wear, dress I was attracted to this dress when I first saw it on the website but it was other reviewers' very helpful comments that really help me make the decision to order #while size 12 was still in stock#. At 67 I am older than other reviewers #so far# but I hope that doesn't put younger customers off buying the dress. This is a dress that I feel would suit all ages #I can envisage my daughter wearing it for work#. I am 5'2" and the dress falls just below the knees, which is perfect. The material is a good weight and I think it should fit my main criteria of being an easy, comfortable dress to wear and also easy care #i.e. hopefully no or little ironing needed#. As others have said, it doesn't look great on the hanger but much better when on, skimming the bad bits nicely whilst still being quite fitted #but with room for a vest or light jumper underneath when it's cooler#. It should look really nice with dark grey opaque tights and boots later too #and maybe a belt and chocker necklace - haven't played around with options yet#. The colours #already described well by others - they appear a little brighter than in the photos# and weight make it a good choice for autumn and winter. It's hard for women of my age who like casual but attractive clothes to find those that make us feel good and not appear as 'mutton dressed as lamb'. More like this dress please White Stuff! 22 August 2013
    Simply stylish! Cute dress, reminiscent of the 60s cut -wise, decent length and pretty print - a winner in my book. 10/10 WS. p.s love the pockets too :D 21 August 2013
    Lovely dress Ordered online in my normal size 10 but too big. Loved it so much wanted to order the 8 but no luck, out of stock. Very disappointed. Please White Stuff get some more in. 21 August 2013
    Really comfortable lovely fabric design Bought this in Cardiff last week -also bought necklace which was on the display to go with it .Really comfortable to wear and can be worn casually but also can dress it up too with accessories.Wish they did it in other fabrics as would buy another one. 19 August 2013
    An absolute delight Arrived today and lovely. size 12 is perfect fit for someone who is large busted ( size 12 my usual size). Material is medium rather than heavy. I am looking forward to wearing 18 August 2013
    try it on I saw this online and also in store and thought the colours were nice, but not sure. It looks nothing on the hanger but try it on you'll be surprised. I bought it to go with the bonnie ankle boots as pictured with it on the website. Will look fantastic with grey woolly tights. Hate to say it but "roll on winter" 15 August 2013
    Fab Sized down for this to an 8, sleeker fit. Much prettier on as other reviewers have said. Would love this shape in other colours/prints. 15 August 2013
    Very 60's I love this dress, they style is just what I've been looking for for work for years - the added bonus is it skims the parts you want to hide! The fabric is good quality, and the colours are lovely. More please! 15 August 2013
    Something abit different from WS.. Like the other reviews this has to be tried on to get the full effect. It is a nice weight jersey that will be useful for work or casual wear. The print is pretty and the background colour is very dark grey - almost dark teal in colour - so suitable for lots of skin colours (was unsure if suitable for Autumn colouring but it is!). It fits comfortably and is flattering to curves due to the cut..I'm 5ft 5, pear shape, long waisted and it just reaches the knees on me. I'm usually 12-14 but found the 12 fits nicely with room for layering in the winter. It goes with lots of different colour cardi's - gold, wine / mahogany, teal, grey and I think will be very versatile. Would be great to have more of this design please WS, in different prints.. 14 August 2013
    Lovely dress I ordered this dress after seeing it online and was not disappointed. The fabric is lovely and the dress is very flattering. The mother of pearl buttons at the back of the neckline are a nice detail. 14 August 2013
    Simple but pretty Saw this online and decided to try it...so glad i did. I was worried it would be a little dull, but the burgundy and yellow lift it a little. It is lovely and soft and will be great with thick tights and boots. I am 5' 4'' and it falls to the middle of my knee...perfect! 14 August 2013
    flowers This dress is made from a medium heavy jersey and goes to the top of the knee on someone 1.73m tall. The colours in the dress are dark grey, medium grey, wine red and yellow with a flower print. The sleeves are not quite 3/4 length, but cover the elbows. It is essentially true to size, but I thought one size down gave a better, more tailored fit. It has a wide, broad neckline and the top part of the dress sits about 3cm under the chest. It looks ok on a fuller figure. The bottom part is straight cut. It is a bit long for my taste, 3-4cm shorter would have looked more flattering. The problem is that it looks more like a dress you would wear in an office. It just didn't make me feel happy when I tried it on. 13 August 2013
    stunning very understated but stunning dress. Lovely muted grey and burgundy autumnal colour and the soft jersey fabric makes it very comfortable to wear. An ideal dress to go from summer through to autumn 12 August 2013
    Unexpectedly lovely I have to say this dress looked terrible on the hanger, but I loved the pattern and tried it on anyway. Well, it is a LOVELY fitting dress! I tried size 8 and it fit perfectly. Would love if it had a little detail on the pocket (maybe like little metal charms on some jumpers) as it is a bit plain. Overall was surprised how much I liked it. 12 August 2013
    Fabulous I saw this in store today and loved it-the colour combination is great. It looks stylish,( it's quite fitted), and the quality's good. 10 August 2013
    <<prev 2 3


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit