• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £32.00  was £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_ZESTY_LEMO

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 143 143
    Lovely fitting I love these, I find many crop trousers are too wide and hang off my legs. These fit lovely. Very comfortable and they go with so many tops/shoes. 24 July 2014
    I love these! I have 3 pairs of these and am thinking of getting a fourth. The cotton is quite heavy and will be hard wearing. I am an 8 and they fit me perfectly. 21 July 2014
    Perfect crops Bought to replace my summer pippa crops which have seen better days. Tried on just out of curiosity as they didn't fit well last year, only to be pleasantly surprised. Slim, not skinny, fit, Lycra to flatter and perfect length. Colour is traditional dark blue denim and therefore flattering. Love them so much I bought two pairs. However I did find the coloured ones didn't work on me as the 12s are slightly too small and the 14s are far too big so another year without coloured crops for me. Booo 13 July 2014
    good quality i bought 2 pairs of these for my holidays this year. I found the quality of the fabric excellent, they are quite a thick/heavy cotton. fit-wise I find they are a little low on the hips, consequently have to hoist them up when getting up from sitting, but overall an excellent quality. 09 July 2014
    #1 Crop These are the first jeans I've bought from White Stuff so no negative comparisons with previous years' versions. I am a size 12 on my lower half and these fit really well without any issues with the cut or with gaping/tightness (despite my less than perfect tum). I have gone with light ocean teal as the colour is summery and neutral enough to team with most other colours I'm wearing this season. The length can be adjusted to suit shorter legs with the turned-up hem . I initially thought these were a bit expensive but on reflection, they're well designed so worth it. 02 July 2014
    Great fit I love these crop jeans. They are a great fit on me. I bought the periwinkle first and loved them so much I bought them in white too. I love the material and the low rise cut. 30 June 2014
    Great addition to the wardrobe Really useful pair of crops. Look fab with ballet flats and a casual top. Periwinkle a really useful colour and goes with so much. I'd like lots of colours, but think they are just a bit pricey for that. 29 June 2014
    good length for petite Hope these dont stretch as indicated in other reviews. Had to go up a size and they do fit on hips ok. LIke them rolled down completely as 3/4 trousers. 29 June 2014
    Great fit and quality Bought in lemon zest and love them especially quality. 29 June 2014
    Very pleased with these crops I bought these in periwinkle and I am really pleased with them. They fit so well that I am tempted to buy another colour. They do give quite a lot when you wear them but that is usual with jeans. I would love to see more like this in a smarter fabric that would be more suitable for work (I like the after dark capri too and wish it came in more colours) - perhaps next year? 24 June 2014
    bring back last years crops I was excited when i saw the range of new colours this year but was very sorry to discover that you have changed the fit !! These were great when they sat on the waist , really flattering and comfortable. Now they are low rise and cut my stomach in half. Will have to find a new source for cropped trousers...please bring back last years model !!! 24 June 2014
    I love it! lovely crop and good fit! gorgeous colour (ocean blue) .I am ready for my Devon holiday : )) 24 June 2014
    Undecided Ordered these in Calypso Coral and Red Plum - but two very different fits! Very very tight on my legs - love both colours but not sure whether to keep or not. Atlantic Ocean Crop from previous years were a much better fit... :( 19 June 2014
    Good fit and lovely colours I ordered these in the Darkest Periwinkle. Fab colour. The fit is good. They look great with the busy beetles top. However the fabric felt much to stiff and uncomfortable. I have a couple of pairs of last years Southern Ocean crops and the fabric is so much softer and much more comfortable. Sadly I am sending the periwinkle pair back. Please White Stuff make these in a softer fabric!! 16 June 2014
    Go on, try them :) I've avoided the current trend for slim/skinny fit like the plaque but had to succumb today as I haven't a thing to wear! Fantastic fit, very narrow and figure hugging. I found them high enough at the back, no builder's bum here. Bought both Dk Periwinkle and White as I think they'll dress up (white) and down (peri). True to size though you may need to breath in to get them over your hips. Once on, snug but comfy. Length good (I'm 5'7"). White is a softer fabric and baggier round the knees. 14 June 2014
    You must have a pair ! I have 4 pairs of different crops. You need to try them to make sure they fit. One pair is loose, one is pretty tight although I buy the same size. But the colours are great and I wear them all the time. Definitely a must ! 13 June 2014
    Low rise From the picture these looked ok but when I tried them on they are very low rise which is no good for my detested love handles which are now combined with my baby tummy - result, a muffin top that Costa would be proud of. Please WS can you specify in the description whether they are fitted mid-hip etc as I wouldn't have ordered had I known. The quality is good but they are surprisingly thick for summer and I think that they are pricey. 13 June 2014
    Lovely and practical I have these in coral and teal and I'd buy more colours if I could afford it! They're so comfortable and look great with t-shirts or tunics. I wear them with sandals or sunny days or sneakers when it's less nice. They also wash well. 08 June 2014
    Nice quality crops Nice quality cropped jeans - I have these in darkest periwinkle and they go great with a lot of tees and vests. The material is good quality, slightly on the heavier side for hot days but still good. I agree with the other reviews in that they are a bit low at the back (I need a belt to avoid awkward bending over moments!) so next time make them a bit higher at the back please! Generous range of colours so one will go with anything! 07 June 2014
    Still to wear Bought these in white ready for the summer and hols, only tried them on so far but they feel great, although a tad pricy if they wash and keep like other WS purchases then they will be great and I will purchase in other colours 07 June 2014
    Good to see slim fit crops! Really like the slim fit on these crops , not everyone has large thighs! I haven't washed these yet and hope they don't go baggy. Great choice of colours too. I'm thinking of buying more in a different colour. 05 June 2014
    All round winner! I have 5 pairs of these in different colours. Love them! Practical. Nice fit and no bulges. Wash well. Would love bright, deep red... missed them in previous season. 05 June 2014
    Too low at the back I agree with other reviews - these are lovely looking crops but far too low at the back even though I'm of an average slim bottomed build. I did buy three colours - kept two, returned the third. I'm hoping next years will fit better. ALSO, these are fairly thick so no good for a really hot day which I've already experienced recently, they are better for spring or cooler summer evenings. Hopefully for 2015 designing, someone at WS will read our reviews and redesign a higher back. With a toddler, I just can't wear these when kneeling on the floor bending over building sandcastles otherwise it's builder's crack scenario - only good for walking around in and half bending over. A great shame as I would have splashed out on two other colours as crops are a classic must for a spring/summer wardrobe. 04 June 2014
    Perfect for slimmer legs than mine! I really love these crops and will love them even more when I have lost a few lbs as they do fit rather snugly! On the model the crops are loose around the calves whereas I find them quite snug. They are also a little tight around the hips and waist but as the material is quite stretchy it's not such a problem. 29 May 2014
    Fab summer crop jean Superb crops , great fit & colour- will be ordering more colours to add to my summer wardrobe. 29 May 2014
    Great fit and gorgeous colour Delighted to be given these in coral as a present. Fantastic fit - seem to suit all sizes. Rather expensive compared to some other brands, but really good quality. Want them in all colours!! 28 May 2014
    Great in trend colour! Love the colour, very fitted but comfortable too. I bought it to go with the flying parrots tunic and it looks great! I've had lots of positive comments. I would consider buying these crops in another colour. 28 May 2014
    Great! Comfy and fit well. Great colour (stone) - will be versatile bit of summer kit.. 27 May 2014
    low waist, gapimg back Beautiful colours but fit different to the last 2 years. Much lower at back leaving a gaping waist. Unfortunately returned. Hopeful for different fit next season. 24 May 2014
    Wonderful - but sadly don't fit I purchased these in light thistle, the colour is lovely and would match many different coloured tops. I desperately wanted them to fit however they are just to low at the back for me - not quite showing my underwear but not far off! The quality is great. So disappointed they don't fit. 17 May 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit