• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £32.00  was £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_ZESTY_LEMO

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 143 143
    Great fit! Expected front he reviews that I would be disappointed...I was not! I'm a size 12 and they for perfectly...might have liked them to finish a smidgen higher up the waist but apart from that, fab! 07 June 2013
    comfy and good quality I ordered a size up and they fit well and are very comfy, although my normal size would probably of been ok I like to have a bit of room. Ordered marble dust as I was looking for a neutral colour, very pleased with the quality and although they are a little expensive in my opinion you definitely get what you pay for, so worth it. Would love to be able to afford a few more pairs in different colours. 06 June 2013
    Skinny calves? So, my calves measure 34.5cm (14") and these jeans just about cut off my circulation! They are stretchy but not around the edge of the legs........ they also went very saggy by the end of the first day of wearing, not as good as last years cropsWS 05 June 2013
    Too tight These came up very tight. I needed a 14 when i am only a 10. Needless to say i did not buy them! 04 June 2013
    Super skinny I so wanted to love these, I have a fab par of the fly a kite crops from a few years ago but these are far skinnier in fit even when sizing up to 14. Colours and quality were lovely however, if you are more muscular of calf rather than pipe cleaner legs, you may find these very snug round your legs. Sadly sent them back 04 June 2013
    Just brilliant I was amazed at how well these fitted, being a standard 12. The fabric is soft and cool, so they are so comfortable and easy to wear. I am going to have to get myself another pair, or two, or three... 28 May 2013
    A bit on small side I got the soft soot which turned out more blue than grey also they are on small side you may need to size up. That being said I will be keeping them as the quality is good and my daughter tells me they are supposed to be skin tight. ;-) 27 May 2013
    Great fit Always love it when I find a style that really fits and flatters. Love these, bought them in marble dust, now I can order the others colours online knowing that they'll be a great fit. 23 May 2013
    Sooooo Comfortable The crops are in the most fabulous colours. I now have 2 pairs and am going to buy another 2. They are easy to wear and go with anything, you can dress them up or down. 23 May 2013
    Great stapel Love these crops. I did have to size up but other than that they are great. Will be able to dress them up and down. 22 May 2013
    Great cropped trousers These cropped trousers are great. It's nice to have a change from blue denim & the fit is perfect. 22 May 2013
    Lovely pair of crops I agree with the other reviews, def very snug when I tried them on and was even contemplating going up a size but decided against it. After a few hours they had stretched and fit really comfortably and look lovely. I bought them in denim and lime, hopefully we'll have the weather to wear them! 20 May 2013
    Perfect crops These cropped jeans are perfect. Great colour and slim fitting so very flattering. I bought two sizes due to previous reviews stating that they are a tight fit, but I found that my usual size 8 fitted perfectly. May need another pair! 17 May 2013
    Really comfy, flattering slim fit. I bought these in old red wine which is a gorgeous colour and bit of a change from denim or cream for summer. The slim fit leg is a great shape, rolled down to full length it has a slight kick above the ankles (I'm 5ft 4). I was pleased to find size 12 fits perfectly as sometimes with other brands I am size 12 in skirts and dresses but size 14 in trousers. I might treat myself to another colour come pay day! Thanks WS. 17 May 2013
    Sizes vary between colours I tried a size 12 of the old red wine colour in the shop, but it was a little loose and they didn't have a size 10. I tried on a size 10 in white for fit and it was perfect. I then placed an online order for a size 10 in the old red wine and the denim. The denim fits perfectly, just like the white did in the shop (which, by the way is so see through you can clearly see the seams down the side of the legs), but the old red wine is much too small! I measured the top of the trousers and the old red wine is 30.5 inches and the denim is 31 inches when done up. This doesn't sound much but the difference in fit is huge! I even got that 'these aren't going to fit' feeling as I pulled them past my knees as even the legs are slimmer. Very disappointed but the old red wine will have to go back :o( 17 May 2013
    Much better fit than last years! I have just bought pairs in old red wine and soft soot colours. They look lovely, a much better fit than last years version of them. They are slimmer on the legs, and fractionally smaller around the waist and they are in some many lovely colours! 17 May 2013
    Lovely Bright Colours I bought these recently in the neon sorbet and they are lovely bright colour for the summer. The quality of the fabric is good - had to size up - they go great with the neon dream a dream dress too 16 May 2013
    So comfy I bought these in the soft soot colour, which is a lovely muted bluey grey colour. Went for my normal size which are snug fitting but they have some give in them and do loosen with wear, did find though that i had to try on a couple of pairs of the same size to get a good fit. I think they are a bit expensive but buying with discount solved that dilemma! 15 May 2013
    Looking Great! I bought these in red and green, they are quite snug as it said in some reviews and the green are considerably tighter than the red so I am hoping they will give a little. However they look fantastic on as they are a great cut and the colours are really vibrant. 15 May 2013
    Brilliant jeans - gorgeous colour! I bought these in Komono Purple and the colour is gorgeous. The material is soft and comfortable and I love them! Hopefully we will get a summer so I can wear them.... 14 May 2013
    Love these crops I bought these in red, but am planning to buy at least one other colour. They fit really well in the size I would normally buy, and are really flattering cut. 13 May 2013
    Gorgeous crops for summer I bought these crops in the 'old red wine' colour. They are a lovely raspberry shade. The material is a bit stretchy making them really comfortable and a great fit. Roll on summer so I can wear them!! 13 May 2013
    Perfect for summer I dithered about going a size up when I bought these, having read the other reviews. However, I ended up buying my usual size (10). I'm really pleased that I did as they fit perfectly, and I think they will be a wardrobe staple once Summer actually does arrive. I bought them in denim, but am now very tempted to get another colour. Highly recommend. 10 May 2013
    Room for your dinner once you've had them on a while! These were very slim fitting when I first put them on but flatteringly so. I am 5'6 and ordered the 10 to take this into account & liked them so much I have marble dust (which I thought was grey online but is actually beige), red wine & dull sorbet. Within about 20 minutes they had expanded & I had to put a belt on with them. Not sure if they will shrink in the wash again - watch this space! 07 May 2013
    Better than last years crops Have just bought two pairs of these. Same size as had in last years Atlantic crop but these are actually a much nicer shape. Slightly longer on leg length and as other reviewers say, tighter on leg so less casual feel. Personally I like the cut and shape much better this year. Am 5ft 9" and size 12 if helps. Feel they are true to size. Hopefully they won't fade in the way last years crops did but too early to say. Are expensive though even with 15% off. 06 May 2013
    This product is great fitting I love the colours and fit of these trousers. I think they are good value as they are great quality. They are not too low fitting which is great because they are comfortable. I purchased the red pair, which are lovely and bright for the summer. 06 May 2013
    I LOVE these trousers! I discovered the Atlantic crops last year, ended up with 3 pairs in different colours and lived in them all summer. This year's Southern Ocean crops don't disappoint, the fit seems good, maybe slightly snugger than the Atlantic's but the size 12 was still ok on me. I also liked that there is a denim option, I have other denim crops but these fit perfectly, are so slimming and really go with every type of top I own from clingy vests to loose flowing tunics. You can wear them casually with flat sandals or dress them up with heels, absolutely great item of clothing. 03 May 2013
    Size up recommended. Sadly this didn't work for me. I think it was the wrong length for someone with muscly calves. Definitely size up, I have slim thighs from years of running and cycling and was surprised to find the fit close on the 14 (not nearly so surprised that the waist was tight!). I was a 12 in the atlantic crops last year. I tried the light green ones and loved the colour. However that was about the only good bit. There was a weave in the fabric that managed to make my thighs looks a bit like they had cellulite :( 02 May 2013
    Great for spring / summer Slim fitting yet comfy, I'm quite short & often find cropped trousers too long but these look great folded up a little. Still Not as short on me as some of the models in pics but above ankle & below calf suits me fine! 30 April 2013
    Recommend seeing these instore! When I first saw these online I thought I wanted the old red wine colour which looks online like a burgundy colour. Luckily my local store was having a 15% off day so I decided to go and get them in person rather than ordering online. Turns out the old red wine colour isn't burgundy at all, it's dusky pink! Quite pretty but not what I wanted. Ended up buying the komono purple which (not surprisingly) isn't purple at all, but royal blue. Had to size up from my usual size 12 to a 14 but once had done that they look very nice. Quite pricey for what they are but hopefully will get lots of wear from them this summer. 28 April 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit