• Image
  • Image

    PLIMSOLL

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.00  was £25.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Retro plimsolls with a dotty lining and ruching at the back.

    Textile upper lining and sock and rubber outsole

     

    code: 401170_RADISH

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    PLIMSOLL 4.2 5 26 26
    Fab summer casual plimsoll Very comfy, true to size, I bought in size 5 in red.Just trying to decide whether I need a pair in grey as well. 14 May 2014
    Nice casual plimsol but not true to size I am usually a size 5 but after reading other reviews about sizes being small I ordered a 5 and a 6. I had to send both back as were to small and ordered a 7. I have kept these but they are too big really. If you get ones that fit then these would be a nice summer pump. 12 May 2014
    Lovely colour I bought the red ones but also the greyish ones look fab. True to size, but like all summer shoes they have started to rub on the heels. I'm hoping once I've worn them for a bit they will be ok. Comfy apart from that, great for holidays 21 April 2014
    Love love these pumps good quality and comfortable Initially thought they might be a bit tight I'm usually 4.5 but good fit they do rub at the backs but I agree with another reviewer that hopefully after a period of wearing this will improve!. Although they were expensive for a pair of pumps I think they are worth it as they look good with crops trousers skirts and dresses. I prefer the fact that they are plain. 27 August 2013
    Lovely shoes! I fell in love with these and was desperate for them to fit! Unfortunately I needed to size up to a 6 (am usually a 5) to get the length but then they felt too wide for my narrow feet. Really disappointed - but am blaming my narrow feet rather than the shoes! 09 August 2013
    a bit of the small side I agree with the other reviewers, at a usual size of 5 and a half I sized up to a size 6 but those were a bit on the smaller size than I would prefer. The pink looks a bit more nude than pale pink against my tanless legs. They are a fun casual item though and am sure will get plenty of wear. 08 August 2013
    I like these, but the quality isn't great I bought a pair of these in lavender in the shop (which is definately blue) and I love them. I have since made two attempts to order the dusty pink ones online and both have had lumps in molding of the sole. I don't know whether I have just been unlucky, but two pairs seems like more than bad luck to me. I don't know whether I can be bothered to try a third time, which is a shame as they're very comfy. 22 June 2013
    Love them! I usually wear a 7 and was disappointed to find the shop didn't have any but a chance trying on of the size 8 resulted in one happy customer - they fitted! Would definitely recommend a size bigger. Really comfy just a tad disappointed the inner sole keeps crumpling up so I'm going to have to glue it back down flat. 18 June 2013
    Great pumps I love these so much I got them in the blue colour too. I did size up and pleased I did. The backs are rubbing the back of my heels at the moment but really hoping that this will stop once ive worn them in! 22 May 2013
    Great, but get the right fit! Saw these in the shop but didn't get them as they didn't have my size (size 5). Collegue at work had them on the next day a size bigger than her normal size!! I checked out all these reviews and ordered a size 6 online. Came yesterday and they are perfect!!! Thanks for all the revews! x 16 May 2013
    I love these ! I bought the beige ones and really love them. They are great for this time of year and I have already worn them loads of times. 14 May 2013
    Cute pumps As with other reviewers I found I had to go up one size, but personally this is no biggie. Very cute and looks great with jeans for a relaxed look. The blue/lavender colour is lovely for the summer (if it arrives) Very comfortable. 13 May 2013
    narrow and small I found these shoes too small and narrow. I've been a 7 in al sorts of shoes for over 20 years but i could barely get these on. The colour is fab though! 08 May 2013
    Lavender pump Great little shoe to slip on and go. I also had to go up to a size 7 from my usual 6. The elastic dug into my heal initially after wearing them for a time but is much better now. 01 May 2013
    Neat, and not in a good way Really pretty shoe. Lavender colour is lovely BUT quite small and narrow, and as I'm an 8 there's no sizing up option for me, so back they go. Really sad about that. 20 April 2013
    Trendy trainer alert Love the style, colour, price. Great to just slip on and go. Normally a straight size 6 but had to size up. 06 April 2013
    The perfect pump! Love, love looove these pumps! I also have a pair of red pumps from last year and I wear these more than any other shoes I own. I am a size 6 and I found they fitted very well. They also suit outfits with jeans and leggings. They also clean well and I've had to give my pairs a good scrub after getting mud/dirt on them and they've come up like new and did not stain. Highly recommended! 05 April 2013
    Lush colour but too small! A really useful nude colour in a really comfy style but I have had to send back. I am a 4.5 and the 5 was too small. Very disappointing. 25 March 2013
    Small for size Really lovely plimsoles, comfy, flattering, soft - would have been perfect but for one snag - they come up very small. I'm always a size 7, never been anything else and my toes were crushed to the end of these. Sadly they don't come in an 8. I'd be interested to know if any other size 7 ladies had the same problem with these or whether it's worth ordering another pair in case there are any differences in sizes from one pair to the next. I enquired and the 8s aren't 'out of stock' as it suggests, but apparently they aren't available at all in an 8, so slightly misleading. 11 June 2012
    Cute Pumps Love these coral pumps - will get lots of wear this summer! Am a size 5 - ordered a 5 & 6 just to be on the safe side - keeping the 5 as the 6 are slightly too big and I'm afraid if they stretch with wear.. 22 May 2012
    I am a happy bunny! I'm usually a size 5. I ordered these in a 4 and a 5 and decided to keep the 5. The elasticated heel makes them really comfortable. The Mint is light aqua, fab colour for going with lots of outfits. The best thing about these is that they are so cute (ok, so I'm 46 but I still want to be cute!!!) 03 May 2012
    Great staple summer pump A bit pricey for plimsoles but lovely colour and very comfy, a really useful, versatile pair of pumps which will look nice with crops or a pretty dress. 19 April 2012
    Generous Look good, nice quality. Sadly they were not for me. They were a generous fit. I think if you are between sizes choose a size down. As Whitestuff don't do half sizes neither a 5 or 6 would do. Shame. 12 April 2012
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit