• Image
  • Image

    HERITAGE CARPENTER SKIRT

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £19.00  was £37.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    A denim mini skirt with a vintage wash pockets at the front and back and pleated detailing.

    98% Cotton, 2% Elastane
    Machine washable

    Size 12 Centre back top edge to hem measures 39cm

     

    code: 402397_DENIM_BLUE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    HERITAGE CARPENTER SKIRT 4.5 5 74 74
    Great skirt I wasn't sure about this skirt when I ordered it in case it was too short. But actually it sits nicely on my hips and is great with tights. The overall cut is good and flattering, and the denim suitably thick. It looks great with the rococo knits. 26 February 2013
    Love it, but it is short! Absolutely love this skirt, but agree with other reviewers that it is shorter than appears on model... I am 165cm tall and it is mid-thigh on me. However I was looking for a short dark denim skirt and it fits the bill perfectly. Looks fab with woolly tights and knee length boots and the stretch is a really comfortable fit. Had to wait for it to be back in stock, but this coincided with 15% discount, so was very pleased with purchase! 24 February 2013
    very short Good quality, not too rigid, has some 'give' in it. Good colour will go with anything. I'm usually a size 8 WS but the 8 was a little snug as I wanted it to hang at the hips so have ordered a 10. My only gripe is that it is very short. I'm 5'5" and it is a mini skirt on me. The model on the website must only be about 4'10" for it to be the length it is on her. I plan to wear it with thick tights and boots so the length is just about decent for that. 21 February 2013
    Nice skirt - but short! Was apprehensive about this skirt due to the reviews about the length and I am only 5ft 2! I ordered a 12 to ensure it sat lower on my hips and was glad I did as the skirt still reaches only mid thigh. I will be keeping it as it looks great with tights and boots. 20 February 2013
    So versatile! I've been looking at this skirt for ages and finally bought it today! Am really pleased with it as it is so versatile. The length is just right and I have enough room to wear it on my hips making it slightly longer. Fab denim, oh! so soft. 20 February 2013
    excellent skirt. I'm 5'1" and have been looking for a skirt like this at a shorter length for years. Most skirts hit my knees or just below which is far from flattering! Have worn and worn this with heels and boots. Love it! 16 February 2013
    Fantastic Skirt Love, Love, Love it! For someone who hasn't worn a skirt for years I really liked the look of this on the website and so glad I went with my instinct!! The denim is great quality, fits nicely on my hips and have had many compliments wearing it. Thank you White Stuff and keep up the good work. 14 February 2013
    Brilliant denim skirt! I really like everything about this skirt. I bought it on a bit of a whim without even trying it on first! I'm size 10 and it seems to be true to size. I'd say I'm slightly taller than average and it seems to be a great length on me! Lovely colour denim, beautiful quality and comfy- think I'll be wearing this a lot. 12 February 2013
    Too short! Loved the cut and colour but it was too short for me - 5ft 7" 12 February 2013
    too short indeed This skirt is lovely, however as other reviews say it is on the short side looking more like a mini skirt once it is on - not like in the model featured by WS. Still, if you're up for a short skirt it is very comfortable and looks really cool. 06 February 2013
    totally love it this is my favourite skirt in my wardrobe. first skirt in years i have found to fit perfectly and a perfect short but not too short length. great for summers in Australia 06 February 2013
    a lovely lenght for shorter ladies This skirt is a great lenght if you are 5ft like myself and usually struggle to find mini skirts. It come to an inch or so above the knee when worn on the hips. 05 February 2013
    Too short I wish I had seen the other reviews about the length of this skirt before I bought it. I am 5 ft 7 and the skirt is way above my knee. Much shorter than the picture. It's nice quality but I will be taking it back. 02 February 2013
    Makes me feel gorgeous! This skirt is an excellent length for a shorter lady. At only 5ft I have not got on with skirts in the past but this is the perfect fit, length and comfort. The denim is soft and comfy whilst still being thick and it doesn't spin round my waist like others seem to! A brilliant buy - I may have to get another! 29 January 2013
    Cute skirt As others have commented this skirt is quite short I'm 5ft 8in and it sits mid thigh. It's not obscene though and think the length stops it looking frumpy which denim skirts can do. It's slightly big on the waist for me but hangs nicely on. Overall a great wardrobe staple that you can wear all year round. 29 January 2013
    Good choice of denim skirt! Bought this skirt with the 10% off. Have been looking for a new denim skirt for years but always had issues with the length. At 5'4 this skirt is the perfect length for me, sitting about 3/4 inches above the knee. I can see how it's too short for others but just right! Love the straight cut skirts! The colour is also great, nice dark denim! 27 January 2013
    Too Short Bought this with the 10% off and was really excited when it arrived. I had read other reviews about the length of the skirt, and this is my reason it's going back. I'm 5.6, but this was way too short for me, it 's the length my 21 year old daughter would wear. It's not that my legs are big, they are not, but I just wouldn't have felt comfortable wearing a skirt that short, even with thick tights. So disapointed 25 January 2013
    This skirt is too short if you are tall! I am 5ft 8 and a size 10 and love experimenting with fashion, but this skirt really is too short for me. 23 January 2013
    Fab, versatile skirt I brought this skirt with the Molly Tee and they look great together. I know I'm going to get loads of wear from the skirt, it's a lovely soft denim. I brought the 12 to wear it on my hips, as it is quite short and I don't want to be mutton dressed as lamb! 22 January 2013
    great wardrobe staple bought this just before Christmas, been able to dress it up and down. Really comfy, sits nicely on the hips. Would wear it every day if I could wear denim for work. 19 January 2013
    Great length & super fit Love this skirt! Bought in November & have hardly taken off. Really comfy & versitile. 16 January 2013
    great wee skirt Best denim skirt I have ever had & I've had loads Wear it all the time & now wish I had bought 2 maybe 3 but no size 8 left )-: Washes well & doesn't need ironed - bonus!! 16 January 2013
    Great wee skirt I have been needing a new denim skirt for a while but haven't been able to find anything suitable. I bought this a size up to be sure it fitted and in fact it is pretty generous so probably could've stuck with my usual size. It's a bit shorter than I had expected but with it being a wee bit too big, it sits on my hips rather than at my waist therefore giving it a bit more length. Quality and shape is good and I'll be able to wear it in summer as well so very pleased. 16 January 2013
    great with everything I am quite short and found this a good length for me (5ft and sits above the knee but below the pantline!). I bought my usual size and it was fine in the hips but a bit big in the waist. Otherwise love it. 16 January 2013
    Great quality and lovely fit. This skirt is great quality and a brilliant length on me as I am only 5'3" and find a lot of skirts a bit long on me. Looks brilliant with chunky tights and long boots. 16 January 2013
    A wadrobe staple for all seasons! Love this skirt, havent had a denim skirt for years because I couldnt find a good shape and fit - this ticks ALL the boxes. Soft denim, lovely colour really more vintage styled, great cut and looks fabulous with boots or shoes, especially with the WS plum lightweight tights. Thank you WS! 16 January 2013
    Great Wardrobe Staple I recently purchased this skirt to replace my old denim skirt also White Stuff which has given me years of wear!! This design is a little shorter but the fit is very flattering I'm sure I'll be wearing it just as much as the old one!! 16 January 2013
    Great quality, very versatile I bought this skirt in the autumn and have been wearing it since with leggings/thick tights. It's really comfortable and a flattering fit. I am looking forward to wearing it with flip flops and t shirts in the summer. A great versatile denim skirt! 16 January 2013
    Wardrobe staple! Love this skirt, great fit, great colour denim. Looks great with chunky knit tights and boots but will also wear it in the summer with flip flops 15 January 2013
    Don't miss it A wardrobe must have. Exact sizing and so comfortable. 15 January 2013
    • 2015-04-20T13:51:36.466-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
    • loc_en_US, sid_402397, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit