• Image
  • Image

    CERAMICS TEE

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £27.00  was £35.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    A printed jersey tee with raw woven edges and pointelle detailing. It would look great with a denim skirt and pumps.

    100% Cotton
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 65cm

     

    code: 406158_LT_PERIWIN

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    CERAMICS TEE 4.5 5 32 32
    Wow!! Lovely fit, gorgeous colour, feels soft against my skin. The size 10 fits perfectly (sometimes go for size 12 especially in cardi's) and looks great with leggings. The fabric is slightly stretchy and fits to the body giving a flattering look. Nice for summer and also autumn days too with a cardi over it. 02 July 2014
    Good comfy t shirt This T shirt is fitted enough. It looks flattering as it is not too loose over the bust but it is not really tight around the mid section so covers up a baby tummy well. The colour looks quite dull on the web picture but it is actually a really nice shade of leafy green. It is true to size I woiuld say. 30 June 2014
    Great summer top I love this top - great colours and feels good to wear, a great summer top. True to size and nice length. Great to wear with jeans. Just know I will wear this many times. 16 June 2014
    Cheerful tee Got the green version of this tee. Love the colours, bright and cheerful. Found the sizing/shaping a bit odd, the 10 was quite a relaxed fit on me, so I tried an 8 but that was very tight across my back, so went with the 10. 16 June 2014
    Beautiful and so cool I have never written a clothing review before but I can't tell you how gorgeous and flattering this top is - I have has so many compliments, I went back and bought the other colour way in green - equally stunning. Great for summer wear with shorts or jeans or skirt as very cool. Love love love it! 11 June 2014
    Fab-u-lous! I *LOVE* this top! I wasn't sure about spending this much on a t-shirt & by the time a sale came around my size was sold out :( Thankfully the lovely staff at the Bath store came to my rescue! It's soooooo pretty, I can't wait until the sun comes out & I can show it off! If your size isn't on here, try a store, I found them really helpful x 05 June 2014
    Lovley colours but.. I loved the colours of this top and wanted it to be perfect. I am a small 5'4" size 10 and even in a size 8 it was too long and baggy. On me too the neck was too low. Disappointed it had to go back 25 May 2014
    Pretty Colours Love the neckline - not too low and no need to layer. The colours in this top make it so versatile to be worn with lots of different coloured trousers and cardis. 23 May 2014
    This tee has lovely colours Neckline not too low or too high for a busty girl and is so pretty, my new favorite 15 May 2014
    Lovely summer top Very pretty top, great fit and a good length with a nice neckline, not too low. I also have the cherry pop tee which is same style and have worn loads during spring. 11 May 2014
    Not the right sizing I loved this top the moment I saw it. I tried the 10 on in my local shop and it was massive? I sized down to the 8 and it was far too tight? What a shame! No reason for sizing to jump that different? I even tried on another 10 and another 8 but still no good. I couldn't purchase it if I wanted to! 04 May 2014
    colourful This t-shirt is made from a light cotton jersey with woven parts at the neckline and hem. It fits a bit loose, so if you like it more tailored I would recommend sizing down. The neckline is flattering, medium low cut. The base colour is a light blue-grey with lots of colours in the print, to. much to mention them all. It has a nice length either for skirts or trousers and will hold its shape better than most t-shirts because of the woven hem. It would look good with a simple bottom, like denim. 03 May 2014
    So pretty I love this tee shirt which is why I bought it despite it being quite expensive for a tee shirt. The pattern is pretty and contains so many colours that I can wear it with many different cardigans. The detail around the edges and the buttons down the back are also very pretty. I found the fit true to size unlike some of the other reviewers, but then I don't like a tight fit. Overall I'm very pleased with it. 01 May 2014
    Flattering fit on a larger size I loved the quirky almost dayglow pink in this print but usually struggle to find a flattering fit in anything size 16. This is comfortable, pretty fits and skims in all the right places. I can see it's going to be a firm favourite so I'm now on the hunt for a cardi to match! 26 April 2014
    Good size. After reading previous reviews I sized down, but actually this was a mistake. I would say the fit is good and true to size (just a little relaxed). Very pretty overall, but not great value for money in my opinion. 24 April 2014
    Beautiful, feminine top. This is a very pretty top and perfect for the spring/summer. I love the little buttons at the back. The sizing is good and the fabric hangs beautifully. 23 April 2014
    light, summery, lovely drape I bought this in a size 10, which is true to size, fits well, drapes beautifully, and looks gorgeous and summery. 23 April 2014
    Great casual top I'm really happy with this, it's got a nice subtle faded pattern which is going to go really well with a lot of outfits. Little bit pricey but I think well made. 22 April 2014
    LOVE THE NEXK AND HEM EDGING The White Stuff parcel arrived quicker that I expected and full of wonderful items! This top feels great, soft and comfy. I agree with the other reviewers the top is expensive for a t shirt, but with the 15% off my bank card is happier! Will be wearing the top to work this afternoon with my new Dolce trousers :) Looking and feeling smart but comfy :) 18 April 2014
    Lovely Detail This top is quite a loose fit, so looks great with skinny jeans or 3/4 lengths for a pretty summer look with a little cardi :) 25 June 2013
    Perfect with jeans for casual Friday The dilemma of what to wear to work on casual Friday is never an issue with White Stuff and this top doesn't fail to please. It's sized a little big but I kept to my usual size 8 and I think it hangs lovely, but I do tend to like things slightly loose. Perfect with jeans and sandals and I'm sure it will take me thorough the summer into autumn. 24 June 2013
    Pretty but pricey Pretty details - buttons at nape of neck etc. Flattering as roomy. I wore a 12 on my 12/14 frame. It is, at the end of the day, a pretty tee shirt with details and quite pricey for what it is. However, I love it and will make much use of it. 21 June 2013
    Nice top for the weekends I really like the pattern and fit of this top, the sleeves are not tight so it is flattering on my arms. There is some nice trim on the hems. Did debate buying it as it is a bit expensive for a casual t-shirt but I had a 15% voucher. 20 June 2013
    lovely print and colours However, i thought it was a bit more washed out looking than it appears online, and the fabric was very lightweight- overall looked like a tee which had already been through the wash a few times! Shame as the neckline was flattering, and the style forgiving. Size was roomy in my usual 12, so could have got a 10. Not a keeper as too flimsy for the price. 13 June 2013
    Great with jeans! A lovely coloured t-shirt which goes well with jeans for a casual day-to-day look. Fit is fine! 12 June 2013
    Great top This is a lovely top. Finally a White Stuff top with a sensible neckline, not too low! Good fit, size 10 (my usual size) fits really well. Slightly A line which means it hangs well and flatters the tummy! Nice colour that will go with lots. More tops like this please White Stuff - although it is expensive for a tee, used a voucher which helped! 06 June 2013
    Pricey but nice Nice tee but i had to size down to the 8 as the 10 was a bit baggy. Nice material and it hangs well. Lots of colours in it to match it with cardis etc. My only moan is that i thought it a bit pricey for a tee. Got it with the discount so bit better X 01 June 2013
    Lovely! A lovely tee-shirt, the buttons at the back of the neck make it a bit more special. Quite generously cut, I ordered my usual size 12 although I think a 10 would probably also fit, so perhaps size down if you prefer your tops more fitted. Fairly thin slub fabric (if it was plain white, it would probably be see-through). Lovely colours, the little bit of neon pink really lifts it. A little bit pricy for what it is, but not so bad with a discount code :-) 28 May 2013
    Pretty, soft and comfy to wear. As soon as I tried it on I really liked it! It fits really well and feels soft. I'm in between size 10 and 12, the size 12 fitted so well I didn't bother to try the 10. You can pick out the pinky/peachy colour when accessorizing. I bought it with discount, otherwise quite costly for a tee, but I'd have probably still bought it anyway as it's so pretty! 28 May 2013
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit