• Image
  • Image

    RAMBLING HOODIE

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £35.00  was £69.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A knitted cardigan with a hood lined in faux fur. Layer it over a top and under a scarf when it's chilly.

    50% Viscose, 25% Acrylic, 12% Nylon, 10% Wool, 3% Angora
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 60cm

     

    code: 406572_NEUTRAL_GR

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    RAMBLING HOODIE 4.3 5 16 16
    just a perfect hoodie This hoodie ticks all the boxes: the fit, the colour, the design, the quality. It is soft and worm, not bulky but very flattering. It goes well with jeans and trousers and it is ideal with skirts too. I wear ws tops size 8 but I ordered this one in size 10 and it fits perfectly. Just a lovely piece of knitwear. 27 November 2013
    Love it! Not quite understanding some of the other reviews,I think this is amazing. The colour is great,as is the fit. I have a long sleeved top under it and don't find it itchy, nor the hood too heavy. All is all an amazing winter hoodie which will get tons of use. Just hoping it washes ok...... 26 November 2013
    Itchy This is such a beautiful hoodie, looks lovely and I love the fur hood .... but oh so disappointed. Had to take off after a few minutes because I couldn't stand how itchy the material was on my arms. Going back :( 15 November 2013
    Cosy jumper/jacket but best to upsize. Having read many of the reviews, I was very unsure whether to purchase this item but finally decided to 'go for it'. I was pleased as its a lovely autumn jumper. As per some of the reviews, the material is slightly itchy but this didnt bother me at all. I put 2 light layers underneath it and it fitted perfectly. I did however size up. Im usually a size 12 in pretty much everything in WS but went for a 14. I was slightly worried about any shrinkage and also wanted to wear stuff underneath it. Its perfect and I will definately be wearing it lots this winter. 13 November 2013
    nice but shame about the colour! This isnt what i was expecting colour wise. I thought it would be navy but its deep purple. Plus, the hood is far too heavy with the lined fur. Iwould have thought the body of the cardigan would be best lined in fur instead on the hood. not particularly generous size wise. Im sending it back 24 October 2013
    Super cosy but hood too heavy This fits well and is soooo cosy, but I would prefer the hood not to have the heavy fur lining, I just found it a bit big and heavy. Shame because it would be great for winter. 20 October 2013
    Lovely cosy knit I bought this in the grey and I like it very much. It is lovely and warm and the colour is great. There are a couple of downsides: the hood is very heavy and rather large, and the fibres tend to shed a bit, which is not great if you are wearing a dark top underneath! However, I still really like it, I have worn it loads already and I would recommend. Quite tempted to get it in the blackcurrant as well! 13 October 2013
    itchy I ordered this online after reading all the great reviews and I wish I hadn't. It went back straightaway. This hoodie is feeling very heavy in the packet, but this is mostly because of the nice fur line hood. The knit is medium heavy. The material doesn't feel soft at all when you touch it and when trying it on it felt itchy straightaway and I had to take it off after a minute, because I couldn't bear it anymore. My usual knitwearsize was fine, but the sleeves were not generous enough to wear anything other than something thin under it. It has a two way zip and the sleeves are properly long. The hoodie goes to about the middle of the bottom. But it doesn't look very feminine on. It just didn't suit me and made me look very mannish. 12 October 2013
    lovely and warm Ordered this on-line after reading reviews. I love this hoody, it's a great fit (I'm a size 10) and I love the cosy hood. Although it does have some real wool content it's not ichy at all. Great for around the home in the winter or for a lovely autumn walk when the suns shining 10 October 2013
    Bring on the cold weather This is a gorgeous knit with a faux fur hood which makes it so cosy. I love the cable detail and the fur lined pockets. Haven't worn it yet as the weather is too mild but have tried it on with skinny and straight legged jeans. I bought a bigger size than normal so I can wear this as an outer garment. Can't wait for the weather to get cold so I can wear it. Very pleased with this cardigan. 01 October 2013
    Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous Fab knitted hoody with fur lined hood and fur lined pockets too which I didn't really see in the picture ! I have sized up because I found the sleeves a bit tight and also I want to use it more as a jacket than a cardigan. But I really think its lovely and will be so cosy in the winter. Nice length for curvy girls like me too! 27 September 2013
    Fabulous! I bought this for my daughter as she heads into sixth form and out of uniform as I wanted to make sure she had a 'sensible' warm top as we move into autumn/winter. This ticks all the boxes - great quality, excellent fit #the sizing is accurate#, fairly thick knit without looking 'chunky', fun fur-lined hood and even useful pockets - which are also lined! It's a great combination of styling and comfort! Might have to get myself one now! 25 September 2013
    All you need for Autumn and Winter This is a fab hooded cardigan! Perfect fit, buy your usual WS size unless you want it loose then size up, quite fitted but just enough room to comfortably fit a top or long sleeved tee underneath. I can't stand any wool content on my skin but trying on with a short sleeved tee, I can just about tolerate it on my arms, so many of you will be fine with it against the skin if wearing a short sleeved or vest top. No shedding as such, just the odd fibre as you would expect with a touch of angora. Great light to mid grey colour, so versatile. Not a criticism but note the hood is quite heavy with fab fur lining. Just perfect to wear in the Autumn/Winter around the house, especially if the heating not on! and out and about as a jacket if not raining! I love it!!! 09 September 2013
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit