• Image
  • Image

    BRIGHT YOUNG THINGS JUMPER

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.00  was £49.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A casual loose-fitting jumper with a crew neckline and a textured stripy pattern.

    35% Cotton 28% Viscose 22% Nylon 10% Angora 5% Cashmere
    Machine washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 60cm

     

    code: 402922_PITCH_BLUE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    BRIGHT YOUNG THINGS JUMPER 4.4 5 17 17
    My new favourite jumper I was so pleasantly surprised when my navy version of this jumper arrived in the post. I ordered this on impulse just because it was reduced and I love useful jumpers, but now I can't wait to get it out of the wash (it machine washes brilliantly by the way). I am usually a size 8-10 and the 10 fits me perfectly. It's a lose and comfy but flattering fit on the body, the sleeves are the perfect length and fit and the crew neckline is casual but still feminine. I ordered this jumper in June and thought I wouldn't be able to wear it until the winter months, but it's actually the perfect thickness and feel for summer evenings and will be great with an extra layer in the winter. Not at all itchy and feels great against my skin so you can just wear a vest underneath. What more can I say! 16 July 2013
    Beautiful I bought this jumper in the cream a size smaller than usual. It fits beautifully and is incredibly soft and not at all itchy. I wear it with a vest underneath and skinny jeans. I loved it so much that I bought the navy one too. 04 April 2013
    Cosy, warm and stylish Have been eyeing this jumper up for weeks and finally went for it and wasn't disappointed. Have just returned from a weekend break where it did not leave my back!! Gorgeous, rich navy colour so goes with loads, looks fab over a long sleeved top, over floral dresses and with skirts and jeans. It will be great in warmer weather to where over shoulders. The jumper is short - not cropped but it is shorter than I imagined. It has a lovely chunky knit and fits perfectly. I imagine it will also look lovely with a denim shirt underneath. The jumper is of lovely quality - it wants to for the price! Very versatile piece and would love the cream version now! 25 March 2013
    White Stuff -'Everywhere' Lovely jumper a bit on the baggy side but great for casual wear.....as long as you are prepared to be constantly picking up the bits of jumper which, even after several washes, are left behind on everything you touch. Only wear old tops underneath as they get covered in jumper fluff. As no one else has mentioned this major issue in their reviews, I wonder if mine is a faulty garment! 17 March 2013
    This product has the usual White Stuff features, too wide & too short. Why, oh why do White Stuff insist on making unflattering knitwear that is both too wide & far too short? Yet again I have made the mistake of ordering what appears to be a lovely jumper only to find that it is incredibly unflattering because of the width & length. This jumper (as with most White Stuff knitwear) would be hugely improved by an extra couple of inches & a more fitted appearance. Do not be fooled by previous reviews unless you like looking frumpy. 13 March 2013
    A great baggy knit jumper Really chuffed with this jumper, the cashmere gives it a silky feel and is so cosy and warm. Works fantastically with the Heritage denim skirt and jeans alike. A good loose fitting jumper that hangs casually, but stylishly. Lots of compliments and even inspired my mum to get the same as she liked it so much. Also receiving it for my birthday in navy! A definite winner, especially in this cold snap! Thank you WS! 11 March 2013
    Lovely chunky knit Although I didn't keep this jumper (it just didn't suit me), I loved it! The fabric is fab, really soft, even with angora and wool in it and the colour is a soft oatmeal. I should have know as I don't really suit chunky knits, but I really like it in an email WS sent me! 03 February 2013
    Good jumper worth trying I wanted to keep this jumper but it was baggy on the bottom on me. Stuck out like a maternity jumper. If it had been longer it would have been OK. Ordered a 10 and 12. The 10 was a closer fit but the arms tight. 12 was better but far to big around the bottom. Nice and warm, lovely rice colour. A little fluffy, bits of angora stuck to my dark coloured top when I took it off. Would have kept it if it was more fitted. Why are jumpers to short and trousers to long? 27 January 2013
    Lovely jumper Didnt intend buying a jumper, but as soon as i saw it....i had to have it. I too had to downsize (usually 14, but 12 fitted perfectly...bonus). I agree it will look great with anything especially denim skirt and boots, or jeans. 26 January 2013
    a little bit too relaxed I loved this sweater - great colour and lovely feel. I wanted to keep it but I felt it was a little on the loose side for me. I usually wear a size 8 in WS knitwear but the 8 felt too baggy - other reviewers have mentioned the loose fit and have recommended going down a size. I would have bought a size 6 if there was one. Quite sad to have to return. 25 January 2013
    Fab sweater, really great on! Great sweater, Love it! Cut is super, nice wide slash neck, hangs well with proper long sleeves (some of recent tops seem to be 3/4 or 4/5 sleeves) plus great at base, Lovely texture/ pattern too. Definitely better on than in pics, a lovely rice cream colour too. Pricey but special so worth it! 16 January 2013
    well worth a try ...dont pass it by I bought this on an impulse as I had some vouchers I couldnt wait to spend. Wasnt sure about it at first but now I absolutley love it. Fab colour goes with everything. Looks great with denim and a pretty scarf and is ohhh so cosy ! Bought my usual size although could size down if prefer less "relaxed " style Will wear it with lots of things so will be a very worthwhile impulse buy 16 January 2013
    A fab 'go with anything' jumper! I saw this jumper as soon as I walked into the store and knew I'd love it. Trouble was I'd only got £30 gift vouchers for Xmas. Even so, I tried it on and made the purchase! It's very good value for money as I think it goes with most things. It's particularly comfy under a gilet. I wear it with a skirt or jeggings. As the other review says, it does come up a little large. I'm usually a size 10/12, I bought an 8 which fits lovely. I haven't washed it yet so fingers crossed it washes well. Yet another great white stuff purchase! 15 January 2013
    So Nice On Got this jumper today and i just love everything about it. I did not notice this jumper but one off the ladies in the shop picked me this jumper out and im so glad she did. Its not the usual colour i go for natural but it looks lovely on with the windsor rose jeans this jumper does come up big as i take a 14/16 in white stuff and the 14 fits perfect, it has a nice shape at the bottom of this jumper. 11 January 2013
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit