• Image
  • Image

    LANA TEE

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    A fitted scoop-necked jersey tee with woven cotton at the neckline. A true wardrobe essential.

    100% Cotton
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 65cm

     

    code: 407851_NEUTRAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    LANA TEE 4.3 5 35 35
    Another colour Bought the white in this t shirt initially and love it so much I went back and bought it in the neutral colour. Great staple and very versatile 07 June 2014
    Nice fitted T-shirt Nice t-shirt, doens't gape at the front like some scoop neck tshirts do. Comes up a little big for size. 04 June 2014
    Great t shirt that fits and looks great! I needed a size down in this t shirt which looks lovely. The gathered detail on the bust is very flattering and the length if it is just right. I bought this t shirt to go with one of the reversible skirts and it's perfect! I think for the price the quality is good. I will buy more in other colours in the future. 28 May 2014
    Flattering t-shirt This was put in the changing room as a "suggestion" so tried it on and ended up buying it in hibiscus and seaspray - really nice fit 23 May 2014
    Fluorescent! Bought the Fluoro Coral version of this t-shirt and should have paid more attention to the colour description as it is neon orange! Definitely not the coral colour it appeared on my screen. Really not for me so it's going back. The fit was ok but the material was quite thin, I would expect better quality for the price. 20 May 2014
    Lovely colour This t-shirt not only fits great but the seaspray teal colour is absolutely lovely, it'll look even better once I have a nice tan. 18 May 2014
    Another low neck T shirt Contrary to other reviews, I tried one on today and the neck is just as low as usual. As a result of the reviews I bought the sea spray colour but will be returning it because of the low neckline. Otherwise it is of good quality and a good fit. It would be nice also to have slightly longer sleeves as I'm not a fan of very short sleeves as my arms are a bit skinny! 15 May 2014
    Love the neck line on this tee So far I have this tee in the hibiscus pink and I absolutely love it...it has lovely detailing around the neck line, not to low either great fit all through the body and is true to size. It's a very bright pink much brighter than the photos very pretty. I think it's worth the money. I will definitely be buying in more colours. 11 May 2014
    Really pretty T-Shirt The Pink is a really Lovely Pink. The only fault I found on the first wash was the colour ran into some other clothes! Also the colour faded in parts on the T-Shirt. I agree about the price but would still say its a lovely T-Shirt - I cannot see it lasting forever though. 04 May 2014
    Shouts PINK Great quality TShirt, lovely bright pink, washes well. Worn under a linen lilac cardi, I'm telling summer to hurry up! 04 May 2014
    Casual Chic Purchased this top in the neutral colour to wear with a non WS maxi skirt. Quality is good and fits perfectly. Medium thick jersey material. Got 15% with WS personal code. Will definitely be buying it in the other colours to wear with maxi skirts and crop trousers during the summer. Very pleased. 30 April 2014
    Simple and effective design A simple tee with a lovely neckline, and nice detailing in the middle. The neckline is just right - not too low - and I find that the length of the t-shirt is exactly right to either wear with jeans or skirts. Sometimes I find WS t-shirts in my normal size a tad big to wear with skirts, but this is not the case with the Lana. It is also flattering on the arms. I purchased in the magenta but I have the china blue on order. I would welcome a broader range of colours; more pastel colours for summer would be great. 22 April 2014
    A good wardrobe staple I bought this tee in the lovely china blue colour. Whilst the tee fits well and is fairly good quality I really do think it is too expensive for a t shirt. We all need several basic tops in our wardrobe so it would be helpful if these were a little cheaper. I need several more but cannot afford to buy more than one or two at a time. Maybe WS could do offers on their tees. 08 April 2014
    Lovely colour I ordered this in the Hibiscus it is a lovely bright pink. Ordered a 12 which would have been ok with jeans but really wanted to wear with skirts so needed to size down to get a more fitted look. Did think about keeping both but manage to resist. The neck was fine on me and I thought the material was good too. Very happy with purchase and will be looking at other colours. 04 April 2014
    Lovely colours. The lovely colours are really the best things about these T shirts. I am a massive fan of Whitestuff clothing but am quite disappointed with both the quality and price of these. Yes, they are very soft but also very expensive for a basic cotton Tee. I have bought a few purely to match the skirts purchased at the same time online. They also have different measurements so probably best to try before buying if possible. Had I seen these T shirts instore I would not have bought them. Will keep them as too much faff to send back. 02 April 2014
    Sizes are too big :( I love the style of the lana tee and bought two to go with the reversible veggie skirt, in white & avocado green. Unfortunately I will need to return them both as they are far too big. I'm usually a size 8, but in this case the 8 is far too large. A real disappointment. 08 March 2014
    lovely fit but poor quality I love the look and style of this tee - it's nice to see WS finally making t-shirts that aren't ridiculously low cut. But the quality of the fabric is poor. It's very thin and I don't think it will last well. I bought three colours and one of them has developed a hole at the seam after only about 5 wears. I'm disappointed and would expect a better quality product for the price I paid. 07 March 2014
    Good basic I ordered navy and river blue to go with skirts from last summer, and they do. Wish the neckline was a bit higher, but it's not too low. I sized up and I was very glad I did, I think they are quite small. Good value on 20% off day. 04 March 2014
    Great fit, Great details! I've got this tee in the mid avocado colour and it looks wonderful with my soft beetroot loganberry cardigan over the top. I'm a 12-14 depending on cut at the moment on my top half. I ordered this in a size 12 on the basis I am losing weight at the moment and I knew the 14 would be a perfect fit at the moment... I want to be able to wear this for longer though! I found it to be a snug fit in the 12 and currently I would only be comfortable wearing this with something over the top. The detail around the neckline makes this nice enough to wear just as it is, but I can see me layering up using this top as well. The gathering in the centre is a nice touch since I have a small bust. As has been mentioned before, this does seem to be a slightly thinner cotton, so if you're between sizes and not actively losing weight, I'd probably go for the larger size. 02 March 2014
    Lovely tshirt in a great range of colours I ordered the navy t shirt online to be delivered in store where I then bought another two in white and sea spray, as they were such a nice t shirt, I did have to take a size up but I wanted to layer them and prefer a slightly less fitted look to hide lumps and bumps!! Very good quality not too thin. 02 March 2014
    Light and summery Lovely light tee, simple style with a bit of interest at the neckline. Bought the navy which is lovely, but the dark magenta looks good so I might just have to buy it when the next discount comes up... 01 March 2014
    Lovely T! Absolutely love the fit of this T shirt I found it fitted perfectly in my usual size 16. Bought it to match the Flamingo skirt look fab and whole outfit goes with the Loganberry Cardi in a neutral cream. Very happy cant wait to wear it out! 28 February 2014
    Nice tee I have this in Calypso Coral which is a really nice colour. Comfy tee and a good fit. Will probably buy more in other colours. 24 February 2014
    Great summer addition to your wardrobe Great summer top and also great under jumper or cardigan. Like other reviews I had to go up a size as the 12 showed a few lumps and bumps due to the material being 'thin'. Tried wearing with a vest top underneath and it looks much better! 17 February 2014
    Flattering Tee I got this in Ocean Teal, it's a pretty colour and fits really well in my usual size. I'd like to get some more as it's so flattering, but I don't really like/need any of the other colours, so I just hope more come out! 16 February 2014
    "I love this tee, except for an issue with the White one!... I ordered 4 summery colours in this tee: White; Calypso Coral, Zesty Lemon and Ocean Teal. The colours are beautiful. The material is soft and lightweight and will be lovely and cool in summer, but this is also where the downside is... The White tee is see through even with a nude coloured bra on! It shows your skin colour and any fat ripples you may be trying to hide. Not a very attractive look and so bad, that although I really wanted the white tee, I sent it back. In my opinion the white tee needs to have double the thickness of material. The other colours are just as thin, but don't seem to have the same issues as the white so I kept them even though a bit thicker material would still have been better. (I also had the same issues with the white Loopy Scoop Vest and the Stella Vest.) The SS Lana Tees fit really well (not too loose, not too tight) in my normal size. The scoop neck is better than my white Suzie Lou Scoop long sleeved tees as it is higher up, so no need for a vest top underneath. The neckline detail makes a real difference from a standard tee as it has a double edge all around and a little gather detail which looks fab. They are easy to dress up with a beaded necklace and I think they'll look great with some light coloured linen trousers in summer. 06 February 2014
    Great fitting tshirt Have bought this tshirt ready for summer and I am very happy with the purchase. I had to go up a size but I definately agree with the other reviewers, it's a great fit. Not too low at the front and fitted without being too tight. Lovely! 06 February 2014
    Avocado delight Fabulous, bright colour. Can't wait for a bit less rain and some warmer weather. This looks with the Longboard skirt that I have. The T is slightly fitted and has a lovely scoop neckline. As other reviewers have pointed out this one isn't too low which has been an issue for me in the past. This is an essential and I think I may have to get some other colours...... 05 February 2014
    Casual and shapely I have the coral which I bought to go with the flying parrot skirt - they look great together, these tees are lovely soft thin material with a really nicely shaped waistline, that's why I don't mind paying a bit more for a tee with Whitestuff - they are shapely. The colour is really zingy and fresh for Spring. 02 February 2014
    Yeay ........... Great fit Sooo pleased that finally I have a tee from white stuff that's neckline isn't too low!! Avocado colour is my favourite colour and delighted to see a few bits coming through in this colour. I am 5'3 and usually a size 6 or 8 on top. Really thought this tee would be to big but surprisingly the size 8 is a neat fit. Fitted enough to give shape but not to cling.... Looking through for my next colour ......... 24 January 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit