• Image
  • Image

    SORELL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £35.00  was £49.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    Flattering straight-legged jeans with a zip fly. Great with a simple tee and printed scarf.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 79cm

     

    code: 407410_HAY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk delivery on orders over £50

    Express delivery - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    SORELL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN 4.2 5 48 48
    Great colour but snug fit! I bought the sorrel colour, which is gorgeous and the fabric is good quality and perfect leg length. I must agree with other reviewers the leg fit is snug. I sized up to a 14 opting for a belt to pull in the waist to avoid a gaping waistband! 17 March 2014
    Fantastic jeans I absolutely adore these jeans, so much I have bought 4 pairs. The teal and aubergine colour are fabulous to brighten up the winter blues and I have just bought the jade blue and radish colour for the summer. As with the other reviews, try them on for size (we are all different shapes!!). These are great with a plain tnic or t-shirt and work very well with printed tops. 14 March 2014
    Lovely colours - strange fit I'm between sizes at the moment and ordered the bigger, a 16. I'm glad I did as while the waist is grand, a bit loose, the legs are tight. I'm used to wearing bootcut so maybe I just need to get used to them, but I foound them tight on my thighs and calves. I'm 5ft7" and also found them on the long side but I suppose I can roll them up in the Spring/Summer. Because they are long I found them wrinkly and not smooth on my legs. I'll keep them and see what they're like after a while bfore ordering any others. 05 March 2014
    Average I love my Abigails, and after reading reviews I ordered these in the same size. Too long, a bit big on the waist (and I'm sure they would stretch), but I think a size down would be too tight. Hay was a useful colour, but not flattering so not a keeper. Going to try the jeggings in the same colour instead! 04 March 2014
    Don't bother unless you have no thighs Really like the look and colours of the jeans and really wanted them to work. Unfortunately they don't work if you have any shape or curve to your thighs and the whole of the leg is quite tight with very little stretch. I do not have large calves and I could barely get these on! As for the thighs it was like a sausage in a casing. Very disappointed as I would buy a few of these in different colours if they had the same fit as the skinny minny jeans which fitted perfectly. Who is WS designing these for ?! Put more elastane in them and cut them so people can get into them! 02 March 2014
    A Great Wardrobe Staple My new Sorell jeans are going to get a lot of wear, I think! I don't really like shopping for jeans much, so I was overjoyed to find that the Abigail Straight Leg jeans looked excellent on. Spurred on by this success, I've given these a try and have been pleasantly surprised. They're very light and comfortable, not too tight and I think they're going to work very well through into spring and beyond. The choice of colours is great. I opted for the Jade, which is lovely, but I can easily see myself picking up a couple of other colours for variety (the Hay colour could work really well in my wardrobe). So much more fun than your standard blue denim! I opted for a size 16 in these to avoid any lumps or bumps along the waistline. Being pear-shaped, I always err on the side of caution when it comes to trousers! 10 February 2014
    Great fit Bought these jeans in store, tried on a 14 (usual size) and they were a bit too baggy, so tried on 12, they were a bit snug but have "worn in" and the fit perfectly! Would recommend, but maybe try size down! 08 February 2014
    Not a patch on the skinny minny I have skinny minny jeans in 2 sizes and the smaller size fits better than the bigger one so I figured the smaller size of the 2 of these wouldn't be a problem given they're straight leg & not skinny. How wrong could I be?! Quality is nowhere near as good. Have sent back & ordered bigger size, just because I like the colour (chive) to go with raspberry suzie lou. Watch this space! 29 January 2014
    Fab Fit, Tremendous Teal So wonderful to find a brilliantly fitting pair of jeansā€¦ am now very tempted to go all out n the other colours in the sale too. The teal is a lovely shadeā€¦ and a great change from regular denim. Awesome fit everywhere and comfortable too. 17 January 2014
    Lovely colour, good fit I already have a pair of these in Aubergine and they are my favourite jeans, so I'm very pleased with this 'deep teal' pair bought in the sale. Fit is the same as the pair I already have - slim but not too skinny on the legs. Both pairs need separate washing as the colour does run. 13 January 2014
    Deep Teal is VERY stiff I ordered Deep Teal to try and they're so stiff it's crazy, I couldn't move my legs properly to walk with them on. I already have Aubergine, Deep Forest, City Slicker Grey and also the Floral ones of these and they're all really nice. The dye on the Teal ones is obviously very heavy, I guess they would soften up after a while, but I'm not sure I want to walk like a penguin until then. 04 December 2013
    Fabulous jeans with a great fit Before buying these in the Hay colour I'd never worn straight legged jeans due to my figure but these fit so beautifully. They are really comfortable and for the price are really good value retaining their shape really well. I shall be buying more of these. 25 November 2013
    amazing colours, great fit. Lovely soft , comfortable jeans in a great range of colours. I bought the purple, but loved the pink even more, so they were a must have. They go with all my w s tops and tees. You really are spoilt for choice with white stuff. 21 November 2013
    ooh lovely jeans!! Didn't expect to like these as much as I do, ordered them online in a moment of "oh I can return them later" but they fit great, are soft and comfortable and go well with trainers or tucked into short boots. Cherry colour were great for the autumn, must get more for spring! 21 November 2013
    Love these Love the deep purple, fit well, comfy, stretchy and haven't yet lost colour after a few washes. Regular length is a tiny bit short on me (5'6") but not so much that you would notice. 16 November 2013
    Delighted I bought these in Aubergine and I'm very pleased with the colour. I am size 8 and often have problems with White Stuff sizes and although for someone of 5 foot the regular length is enormous they are otherwise a good fit. 05 November 2013
    Finally Charcoal Grey Jeans!! Bought these in steel and love the colour, really nice charcoal grey, and a great fit if I sized down. Only problem is they are now out of stock as I was going to get a second pair! 26 October 2013
    Great pair of jeans I really love these jeans. I bought the deep forest green pair, and the colour is gorgeous, true to the photo. For me, they fit perfectly, waist line rests just above my hips and leg length is good (I'm normally quite a long leg, but the 8R is actually a great fit). The texture is really lovely, feels good quality, and there's enough stretch in the material that you can actually move properly. Happy with my purchase! 21 October 2013
    Beautiful alternative to jeans Lovely material and colours in a very flattering cut. Ideal for the smart/casual work dress code 20 October 2013
    Versatile jeans I bought 3 pairs of these jeans in different colours but all the same size 8S. The jeans are great, the colours are true to the pictures, the material is good quality and I can wear them with pretty much anything. However, there was quite a bit of variation in the sizes with the cherry jeans coming up particularly tight but the hay and city slicker grey jeans being more comfortable. They do have a little bit of stretch but not huge amounts. The hay and city slicker grey jeans are very comfortable now but the cherry ones are still a bit tight. 14 October 2013
    Versatile jeans I am 5ft6 & a half tall & size 8 and recently bought the pale aquamarine colour Sorell jeans on line. They fitted perfectly and I was so delighted that I bought 2 more in Cherry & Copenhagen blue from the new store in Witney. Unfortunately I wore the Cherry ones & then realised they were not the same length as the on line ones. There was no length on the label. I took the other pair back & discovered that some of the jeans give the length but not all! So beware when buying these jeans & check the leg length. I couldn't get another pair in my length as they had sold out! So buy early so as not to be disappointed. It is rare for me to find jeans in my size so please can we have some more. the blue is a pretty colour which is called Copenhagen. I liked the fact that they were not too narrow around the leg. Perfect with shoes, trainers or boots & I thoroughly recommend! 08 October 2013
    Comfy jeans I am always a size 14 in jeans. After reading the previous reviews I was apprehensive about buying them due to the comments on the stretching and the expensive price tag! However, after falling in love with the purple haze shade I recently bought a pair in a size 12L . I just managed to squeeze into the size 12 and was then worried that they wouldn't stretch! They fit perfectly now. Pleased with the comfy soft feel of the jeans and the 15% discount I had. 05 October 2013
    Smart jeans which fit perfectly With many WS clothes a size 12 fits me best but found the 14 a better fit in these jeans. I have the Copenhagen Blue which is a lovely shade. May treat myself to the Deep Purple Haze version next... 01 October 2013
    Great looking jeans I bought these in a lovely cherry shade which goes beautifully with some White Stuff tees and a tunic that I had previously bought. They look great on. The only reason I have not scored these as a five is that I bought a pair of sorrel jeans last year and they did not wear well. Hopefully these will be different as I really love them. 29 September 2013
    Super colours ! Great jeans in so many colours you get spoilt for choice ! Not too low on the waist on me but I do find the legs are more fitted than the slim fit jeans. However they still look good and are comfortable on my quite chunky legs. True to size I would say but they do give quite a lot when wearing although they go back after washing. I love being able to co-ordinate tops and jeans in matching colours instead of just wearing denim with everything. I have Copenhagen blue, cherry and hay. 26 September 2013
    Another cracking pair of jeans Another gorgeous colour palette and again a great fit over waist and hips, I risked a size 10 and at the moment they're VERY tight but if they give like the others have done after a couple of wears they'll be just perfect. Long length is spot on. Quality is fab as always, the purple haze is gorgeous deep purple, just what I was hoping for. Perfect :) 24 September 2013
    Gorgeous jeans I ordered the size 8 cherry jeans for my daughter, age 22. The colour is a lovely shade, & true to the photo. These jeans are youthful enough - my daughter finds them not too high and not too low on the hip. Also, we ordered regular length because short was not available, and the regular is fine with the rolled-up cuff. She's 5'4". She takes size 6 in North American sizes, but the British size 8 is a perfect fit. I will need to order a pair for myself! 24 September 2013
    Fantastic pair of jeans Wow - I just love these. I now have hay, blue and cherry. The size is pretty true and they gave a little after a couple of wears, without losing their shape. Glad to see WS going for a higher waist than previously. A good call as their customer base seems to be mainly 35+ and less likely to favour the 'on the hip' look! Convinced my other half to get a pair in moss and she loves them. 23 September 2013
    Great fit! I wasn't happy at first to try a size 16-am always a 14 in jeans-but these are great and am SO glad I tried them! The legs are straight but not too tight like other styles. 21 September 2013
    Tighter leg fit than last season I bought a pair of Sorell straight leg jeans last season and loved them ... the perfect fit. Unfortunately WS have changed the fit this season - personally I would not describe the fit of these as "straight leg" any more, I found this season's Sorell jean to be very tight on the legs, more what I would expect from a skinny leg jean. Very disappointed as I thought I had found my perfect jean last season and they've changed the fit! 18 September 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit