• Image
  • Image

    DOLCE PANTS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg, it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.

    96% Cotton 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Inside leg length -Regular =81 cm

     

    code: 402698_BLACK

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    DOLCE PANTS 4.3 5 74 74
    Can't live without these These Dolce pants are just timeless - they disappeared again for a while but are now back and I'm happy with the 3 pairs hanging in my wardrobe.... 10 February 2015
    Nice wide leg Cosy long comfy casual bottoms. Great for lounging around 09 February 2015
    Wouldn't be without I bought my first pair of dolce pants in Cornwall many many years ago, a friend recommended them and I chose grey ones. They are perfect for lounging/sleeping/fitness/casual and I never travelled without them. I bought my next pair about three years later. Last week I bought my 3rd pair as the first pair finally wore out, considering it's been over ten years I'd say they are fantastic value for money. My 2nd pair are still going strong and my new ones are just back up really! 08 February 2015
    Too long unless one is about 6 foot While the material and style were lovely i could not wear these pants. The leg is wide and very long and not suitable to shorten. Pity as a shorter lenght would have been perfect. I am 5' 4" 08 February 2015
    Great joggers! I have been eagerly awaiting these coming back in stock as they have been out of stock for ages. They are very comfortable and a good fit too. 05 February 2015
    Very comfortable These Dolce Pants are really comfortable, brought to replace my worn out pair, which I brought over 4 years ago and wear most weekends. 04 February 2015
    Really comfortable and versatile! Really great fit and consistently good quality. I've been buying these for years as they are so versatile. 28 January 2015
    Stylish but comfortable Having recently bought a pair of 'joggers' from a different but similar shop to White Stuff, which make me look Waynetta Slob, I can only sing the praises of the Dolce pants. They fit well, they don't bag and best of all I don't look like I've just given up when I'm wearing them! 27 January 2015
    Perfect pants! I've been buying Dolce pants for years and have never been disappointed. Always a good fit, true to size and wash & wear well. 25 January 2015
    Too short Nice material, but too short and a bit shapeless, fine for activewear but not worth the money I don't think. 16 January 2015
    LOVE LOVE LOVE PLEASE get size 10 back in stock I love these they look and feel fab and are just perfect in the fit! very sad you have sold out otherwise I d have one in each colour 04 January 2015
    Fab... Fab... Fab!! Quite pricey in my opinion for what is essentially a pair of joggers. but to be fair, well worth the money. Gorgeous quality, beautiful colour, great fit for the wider hip & a very flattering style. Will order another pair for sure, please continue this style. 25 November 2014
    So useful Perfect Nordic walking trousers. A very flattering fit (did go a size higher than usual). Saddle thighs are hidden. Supper comfortable and flexible. I am off to buy some more! Slightly worried aobut non-bio washing instructions as I hope this means they are not prone to shrinkage. 27 September 2014
    Comfy leisure pants They fit really well, not washed them yet so can't comment on how they wash. They are rather long for me though so will have to take them up. 23 September 2014
    Have used this product for years And they have worn so well that when I came to reorder, hadn't realised they had been discontinued for a while - shows how well they have lasted. My only criticism with my new purchase is that they have increased the leg length by about 2 inches so will have to take them up. Never had a problem with length before. Otherwise this is an excellent product. 08 August 2014
    Comfy, comfy, comfy I purchased these after needing another pair of trousers to alternate for the gym, however these have fast become my favourite! Didn't think this would be possible as I love my others from N*xt. However these wash better (took note from other reviewers and washed separately the first time) but since then they have gone in the machine with other darks with no problem, they are long but for me I like this. So far they have not faded and are showing no signs of kneeing like my old ones so an all round winner - have also now ordered navy pair to go with my gunmetal ones but think I will also be ordering a 2nd pair as I love them so much, I can hardly wait for them to dry before putting on again let alone giving them chance to hit the ironing pile (they only need minimal ironing if they do get that far) I have worn these for travelling and just being at home as well as at the gym /after swimming with my WS charity flip flop - they are fab - u- lous x thanks white stuff 13 July 2014
    so comfy! very comfortable pants and I love wearing them at home. The fabric has a good quality and I really like the colour. I am normally size 8 at WS but, playing safe, I went for size 10 and had to exchange it for 8 as 10 was too big. The only thing I would change about these pants is the length- I wish they were a bit shorter. 15 June 2014
    Perfect 'clown' pants I love these! I call these my clown pants, the trousers I wear to clown around in. I find myself putting these on whenever I am just at home chilling out. They are comfy, nice length, great colour. Perfect!! I have them in gunmetal, seriously considering buying another pair!! 14 June 2014
    So comfy! Have three pairs now in blue, grey and black. Great fit and perfect length, I'm 5'8" and always struggle to get pants long enough. I haven't had any problems with the colour running, hand washed separately for first wash but since then they have just gone in the machine. Keep their shape well too. 23 May 2014
    The turn everything else in the wash blue These trousers, even after several washes on their own, continue to turn everything blue. They have ruined so many of my clothes now. I really do not recommend. 14 May 2014
    Must have trackie bottoms! I have several pairs of these in various colours I have acquired over the years. They are soooo comfy but also flattering. Every evening when I come home from work I change into a pair of these to relax in.LOVE THEM!! 18 April 2014
    My first pair and won't be my last! Ordered gunmetal in a 14 and a 12 Sad to say the 14 is a perfect fit! Yes the leg is rather long for my 28" inside leg, but nothing a pair of scissors couldn't cope with. They are sooooooo comfy, like wearing a pair of pyjamas! Tried them on with lots of White Stuff tops I have in the wardrobe and match with nearly everything :) Taken into account what has been left by other purchasers and will wash them alone! Looking for more colours now. 18 April 2014
    Beware! Great .......... until you wash them. I was initially delighted with the Dolce pants in Matador Blue. They are true to size, a good length for me at 5ft7, nice quality fabric and very comfortable. Then I washed them with disastrous consequences! Unfortunately I washed them along with other blue garments (my mistake, I know) and now they are all ruined. So much colour came out of the pants they were unrecognisable and my other clothes are now a nasty grey/blue colour. If you do get these pants, wash them by themselves and be prepared for them to fade so much they look old and tatty after the first wash. 14 April 2014
    So glad to find these again! So comfy, excellent for travelling in, please release them in other colours 26 March 2014
    As good as ever! Not had a new pair of these in years but it was time to replace threadbare ones! Not disappointed at all, still as great as ever. Next time you plan to take them off stock, however, can you let us know so we can bulk buy?! 19 March 2014
    What has happened with the length!?? I have a pair of these from about 5 years ago and they are great. Decided to get another pair, but the material has changed and they are sooooo much longer! Its a real shame as my original pair fits a treat and they look great. Can we have these in a shorter length please!?? 08 March 2014
    Great but too short! Like other customers, my 8year old pairs really need replacing so was delighted when these pants came back. Imagine my HUGE disappointment when,being tall, nearly 5ft 9, they hang just too short above the ankles. Yes shorter customers, we would love for them to hang just sweeping the floor (much more flattering) but it's not possible. We also cannot cut any extra material off as there's not enough in the 1st place! We just end up looking like we're wearing 'half masts' for those of us that can remember! Come on WS, how many more requests are you going to get before you give us long lengths?Pleeeaaaasee! My trousers were sadly given away as they looked so silly on me, not even relegated to decorating gear...I've gone back to my old threadbare pair,yey! 27 February 2014
    Great fit I am a size 8 but 8 to 10 for trousers. Ordered size 10 and they fit lovely. I'm 5'6 and the trousers just touch floor at back in my bare feet. Fabric feels soft and not too heavy so should be good year round. 12 February 2014
    Good quality activewear I really like the dolce pant and have bought these regularly over the last few years. I would have given higher ratings if you did these in petite! Come on White Stuff, us vertically challenged people still need clothes to work out in!! 19 January 2014
    Dolce pants I currently have 3 pairs of dolce pants in different colours. I am about to order another pair in black. They are so comfortable yet smart. I wear them for dress as well as casual. White Stuff stopped selling them for a while, so I was so pleased that they are available again. Keep them coming please. 14 January 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit