• Image
  • Image

    DOLCE PANTS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg, it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.

    96% Cotton 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Inside leg length -Regular =81 cm

     

    code: 402698_MATADOR_BL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    DOLCE PANTS 4.3 5 60 60
    Have used this product for years And they have worn so well that when I came to reorder, hadn't realised they had been discontinued for a while - shows how well they have lasted. My only criticism with my new purchase is that they have increased the leg length by about 2 inches so will have to take them up. Never had a problem with length before. Otherwise this is an excellent product. 08 August 2014
    Comfy, comfy, comfy I purchased these after needing another pair of trousers to alternate for the gym, however these have fast become my favourite! Didn't think this would be possible as I love my others from N*xt. However these wash better (took note from other reviewers and washed separately the first time) but since then they have gone in the machine with other darks with no problem, they are long but for me I like this. So far they have not faded and are showing no signs of kneeing like my old ones so an all round winner - have also now ordered navy pair to go with my gunmetal ones but think I will also be ordering a 2nd pair as I love them so much, I can hardly wait for them to dry before putting on again let alone giving them chance to hit the ironing pile (they only need minimal ironing if they do get that far) I have worn these for travelling and just being at home as well as at the gym /after swimming with my WS charity flip flop - they are fab - u- lous x thanks white stuff 13 July 2014
    so comfy! very comfortable pants and I love wearing them at home. The fabric has a good quality and I really like the colour. I am normally size 8 at WS but, playing safe, I went for size 10 and had to exchange it for 8 as 10 was too big. The only thing I would change about these pants is the length- I wish they were a bit shorter. 15 June 2014
    Perfect 'clown' pants I love these! I call these my clown pants, the trousers I wear to clown around in. I find myself putting these on whenever I am just at home chilling out. They are comfy, nice length, great colour. Perfect!! I have them in gunmetal, seriously considering buying another pair!! 14 June 2014
    So comfy! Have three pairs now in blue, grey and black. Great fit and perfect length, I'm 5'8" and always struggle to get pants long enough. I haven't had any problems with the colour running, hand washed separately for first wash but since then they have just gone in the machine. Keep their shape well too. 23 May 2014
    The turn everything else in the wash blue These trousers, even after several washes on their own, continue to turn everything blue. They have ruined so many of my clothes now. I really do not recommend. 14 May 2014
    Must have trackie bottoms! I have several pairs of these in various colours I have acquired over the years. They are soooo comfy but also flattering. Every evening when I come home from work I change into a pair of these to relax in.LOVE THEM!! 18 April 2014
    My first pair and won't be my last! Ordered gunmetal in a 14 and a 12 Sad to say the 14 is a perfect fit! Yes the leg is rather long for my 28" inside leg, but nothing a pair of scissors couldn't cope with. They are sooooooo comfy, like wearing a pair of pyjamas! Tried them on with lots of White Stuff tops I have in the wardrobe and match with nearly everything :) Taken into account what has been left by other purchasers and will wash them alone! Looking for more colours now. 18 April 2014
    Beware! Great .......... until you wash them. I was initially delighted with the Dolce pants in Matador Blue. They are true to size, a good length for me at 5ft7, nice quality fabric and very comfortable. Then I washed them with disastrous consequences! Unfortunately I washed them along with other blue garments (my mistake, I know) and now they are all ruined. So much colour came out of the pants they were unrecognisable and my other clothes are now a nasty grey/blue colour. If you do get these pants, wash them by themselves and be prepared for them to fade so much they look old and tatty after the first wash. 14 April 2014
    So glad to find these again! So comfy, excellent for travelling in, please release them in other colours 26 March 2014
    As good as ever! Not had a new pair of these in years but it was time to replace threadbare ones! Not disappointed at all, still as great as ever. Next time you plan to take them off stock, however, can you let us know so we can bulk buy?! 19 March 2014
    What has happened with the length!?? I have a pair of these from about 5 years ago and they are great. Decided to get another pair, but the material has changed and they are sooooo much longer! Its a real shame as my original pair fits a treat and they look great. Can we have these in a shorter length please!?? 08 March 2014
    Great but too short! Like other customers, my 8year old pairs really need replacing so was delighted when these pants came back. Imagine my HUGE disappointment when,being tall, nearly 5ft 9, they hang just too short above the ankles. Yes shorter customers, we would love for them to hang just sweeping the floor (much more flattering) but it's not possible. We also cannot cut any extra material off as there's not enough in the 1st place! We just end up looking like we're wearing 'half masts' for those of us that can remember! Come on WS, how many more requests are you going to get before you give us long lengths?Pleeeaaaasee! My trousers were sadly given away as they looked so silly on me, not even relegated to decorating gear...I've gone back to my old threadbare pair,yey! 27 February 2014
    Great fit I am a size 8 but 8 to 10 for trousers. Ordered size 10 and they fit lovely. I'm 5'6 and the trousers just touch floor at back in my bare feet. Fabric feels soft and not too heavy so should be good year round. 12 February 2014
    Good quality activewear I really like the dolce pant and have bought these regularly over the last few years. I would have given higher ratings if you did these in petite! Come on White Stuff, us vertically challenged people still need clothes to work out in!! 19 January 2014
    Dolce pants I currently have 3 pairs of dolce pants in different colours. I am about to order another pair in black. They are so comfortable yet smart. I wear them for dress as well as casual. White Stuff stopped selling them for a while, so I was so pleased that they are available again. Keep them coming please. 14 January 2014
    old favourite I have a pair of these that must be 8 years old, maybe more. I've worn them and worn them and they still look great. But now the waist band has started to get holes in. So I was over joyed to see that white stuff still makes them. I will be ordering a a new pair right away. 02 January 2014
    Best "fat"pants ever! I refer to my dolce pants as my fat pants! Not sure why...think it's because I don't like the term sweat pants! Anyway..... I just love these trousers! Unlike other similar style lounge/sweat pants they don't lose their shape during the day and become saggy round the knees! They look quite smart for lounge pants, and I've even worn them to work (I'm a teaching assistant). Several of the comments referred to the length of these trousers....I'm only 5ft 2 so they were too long for me. Not a problem though as I simply cut a few inches off the bottom.....no sewing and no fraying either! It would be good though if they came in a variety of lengths! Why don't they? Enough reviews have asked for this! The colour has faded a little, but my other makes of "fat pants" have totally lost their shape and leg length, so a little fading is not a problem in my eyes! Summary? Keep them coming, but more leg lengths! 29 December 2013
    Superb for lounging - Flattering These are so flattering and comfortable. The material is soft but strong and heavy enough to hang well and hold their shape but not too thick to feel cumbersome. I really wanted the grey marl but as they were sold out I have the gunmetal which is still a great colour that will go with everything. 05 December 2013
    Great fit but wash them on their own! Love the style and fit of these pants but major gripe is the colour-fastness. The colour run even affects other dark items in your wash, even with a colour catcher! Meanwhile, the pants keep getitng lighter, and now look scruffy and worn out even though I have only washed them 3 times. I have them in dark blue. Maybe it's just this colour. Very disappointed though, given how expensive they are. Relegated to decorating in now! 19 November 2013
    Lovely Flattering Fit These pants have good reviews and quite rightly so, but I have to say I tried five pairs to get a pair with a longer length as all the 10's I tried seem to vary slightly. There needs to be a definite short, regular & long length. Sizing is generally good, I am 10-12 and a 10 is just right (some of the shorter pairs felt smaller all over). The unfinished edge does curl up a bit too so they need the extra length. I am 5'8" with a 33.5" inside leg, so please please White Stuff take heed of us girlies re: different length legs because I think everyone is asking ! Also, I bought gunmetal but would love them in a light grey marl colour too ... OOH PLEASE! Lastly do keep the width / flare at the bottom of the leg, don't go any narrower as this balances the fit and makes it so very flattering. Nice low rise, & fit round the bot... Thanks WS :) 05 November 2013
    comfy stylish functional Had these pants for years, and just replaced them in matador blue! Not disappointed. 05 November 2013
    Great for home, gym or outdoor activities Perfect fit and length and work as well with slippers, trainers or boots - I love them. A good generous cut too so I bought 2 sizes to keep one pair more fitting and smarter and one comfy lounge around pair. Bring back the lovely pink you did about 10 years ago please!! 19 October 2013
    So comfy and stylish too I just love these Dolce pants, I have bought 2 pairs and have another on back order. They are comfy yet fit in the right places to make them look stylish enough to wear out of the house, and not your regular sweat pants! I disagree with other reviews that comment on the length, they are just right for me - I am 5.6 and don't have incredibly long legs! Can't recommend them enough, think they will be my staple weekend lounge wear! 08 October 2013
    Fabulous sweat pants! I absolutely love these! Been looking for good sweat pants for ages. These fit well, are soft and comfortable, perfect for lounging around or working out. As other reviewers have said these are quite long, and I'm average height, but I'm fine with that as would rather that than have ankle swingers. Got these with a discount, so doubly happy, thank you White Stuff! 05 October 2013
    Not for me! I had been looking for some good quality sweat pants and ordered these convinced they would be fabulous by most of the reviews I had read. Sadly I was disappointed - they were okish.. but very very long. I am 5ft 6 so average height. Please bear in mind that when wearing jog pant most of us would be dressing comfortably in flat pumps, trainers or flip flops not heels! I know they are wide legged - but these are overly wide - I would prefer a slimmer leg too much flapping going on for me! Can't see what all the fuss is about .. definitely not for me. Sorry WS returning. 02 October 2013
    As good as ever Have had these before a few years back and were great. Have tried several other makes over the years since and finally decided to reinvest in some of these again. So glad I did as they are perfect. Fit is great, quality great. They look better than just normal joggers. Length not a problem on me as I have long legs, if anything could go a fraction longer but they are fine. Will be getting another colour. I agree with other WS reviews - please don't ever stop making these! 23 September 2013
    far too long sorry I know my legs are a bit short but would have to take these up a good three inches to not be walking on them. 14 September 2013
    Not as long as led to believe! Having read most of the previous reviews, I thought these would be long enough...I am about 5ft9 and often find it hard to buy lounge or sweat pants without trying them on first - they are usually too long. These fit...ok. They are not biting my ankles, but I like a sweat pant to be long enough to be gathered slightly around the shoe, not so with these. I would say these are perfect for someone of about 5ft6 or 7. Disappointed! 26 August 2013
    Very long in the leg Great trousers, good quality but I am only 156cm tall they are much too long for me. Pity as they are great looking and fit well apart from this ... Please Whitestuff bring out a version in a 'short' leg thanks! 07 August 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit