£1 worldwide delivery* • free express click & collect

  • previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 402698

    dolce pants

    £12.00 was £29.95

    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg, it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.

    96% Cotton 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Inside leg length -Regular =81 cm

    402698_MATADOR_BL
    Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by They are a great fit This is the second time I have bought these yoga pants. They are very flattering and very comfortable. 04 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit I have bought these before, the last 2 pairs were black, I have worn them 5 days a week for work for about 4 or 5 years, the waist band has finally frayed and split in one pair and the seams are beginning to fray in both so to save embarrassment I'm buying some more! Given the amount of wear they've had I think they've done well. They fit well, hang well and don't shrink in the wash like previous Pilates/yoga type pants have done. 22 March 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Cut very low These sat very very low on the hips and were tight across the bottom. Didn't feel very comfortable. 18 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolce pants are ace!! This is the third pair of Dolce pants I have bought and they are the most comfy and yet flattering lounge pants ever!! They are smart enough to go to the shops in (I wear mine travelling on the plane), and yet comfy enough to do stretching and yoga. The loose fitting leg is flattering for us pear shapes and doesn't make you look like a ship in full sail. Every person who fancies a bit of lounging should have a pair. 16 March 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy the fit around the bottom was quite tight with the trouser legs being very wide. 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Pants! I have been buying these sweatpants for years as they are simply the BEST ever! And I live in them! Comfortable, very flattering shape, nice fabric, wash and wear well. I'm still wearing ones I bought years ago. I have tried others but none compare. Thanks White Stuff! 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ticks all the boxes! I am a sucker for tracky bottoms when at home and these pants tick all the boxes for comfort and practicality plus they look good, no baggy bottoms! 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by An old favourite! I have been buying these dolce Pants for years and they are still the best! Don't ever take take them away! 09 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple purposes I have been buying these for years love them Good for lounging about but can be made smarter 08 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Third pair over a number of years, a firm favourite. 08 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering and comfortable I love the dolce pants as not only are they very comfortable to wear they look good too. I have purchased them in the past and can not recall if they came in a shorter length but sadly this pair were returned as they were too long. I did think about turning them up but they have a nice finish at the bottom which would be spoiled by stitching. I would mention I am quite short so I don't think this would be a problem for most ladies. 08 March 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by this product fits well but lacks quality..... i bought a pair of the gunmetal grey last year and they have washed well and overall have lasted with the colour and shape..but when i bought these blue matador pair i was disappointed...firstly i knew they where not the same quality of cloth, the blue ones are of thinner material...but when i washed them last night the colour has run into the seams and stitching of my other clothes...something which the grey ones have not done...i've also noticed you have bought this product back, but unfortunately not used the same manufacturer as the labels are different and of course the quality of the cloth...its a shame as the original one are worth the money. 05 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft and comfortable to wear. As always nice fabric, good fit other than too long in the leg. Soft and comfortable to wear. 04 March 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big and wide ! I heard great things about these . When they arrived they are huge , wide and so very long . There is no question the quality is there . They are just huge long wide trousers . Would be perfect a little narrower and shorter . I ordered 2 pairs, both returned :-( 02 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love them so comfy I use these trousers for work as I am a massage therapist, they are perfect, I would say they are on the roomy side tho so I do have to keep the drawstring tied tightly! Think I'll get a smaller size next time! 24 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Dolce Pant Still the best product WS has in stock. Comfy and warm. Great to slouch in. The fit is perfect for me in a size 8 but the length is longer than used to be so a too long for my short 5ft 2.5" height! Perhaps a two length option would be better....please. 22 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without these These Dolce pants are just timeless - they disappeared again for a while but are now back and I'm happy with the 3 pairs hanging in my wardrobe.... 10 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wide leg Cosy long comfy casual bottoms. Great for lounging around 09 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't be without I bought my first pair of dolce pants in Cornwall many many years ago, a friend recommended them and I chose grey ones. They are perfect for lounging/sleeping/fitness/casual and I never travelled without them. I bought my next pair about three years later. Last week I bought my 3rd pair as the first pair finally wore out, considering it's been over ten years I'd say they are fantastic value for money. My 2nd pair are still going strong and my new ones are just back up really! 08 February 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long unless one is about 6 foot While the material and style were lovely i could not wear these pants. The leg is wide and very long and not suitable to shorten. Pity as a shorter lenght would have been perfect. I am 5' 4" 08 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great joggers! I have been eagerly awaiting these coming back in stock as they have been out of stock for ages. They are very comfortable and a good fit too. 05 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable These Dolce Pants are really comfortable, brought to replace my worn out pair, which I brought over 4 years ago and wear most weekends. 04 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable and versatile! Really great fit and consistently good quality. I've been buying these for years as they are so versatile. 28 January 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish but comfortable Having recently bought a pair of 'joggers' from a different but similar shop to White Stuff, which make me look Waynetta Slob, I can only sing the praises of the Dolce pants. They fit well, they don't bag and best of all I don't look like I've just given up when I'm wearing them! 27 January 2015
    • 2016-01-27 T06:23:24.306-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_402698, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit