• Image
  • Image

    DOLCE PANTS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg, it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.

    96% Cotton 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Inside leg length -Regular =81 cm

     

    code: 402698_GUNMETAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    DOLCE PANTS 4.3 5 88 88
    Cut very low These sat very very low on the hips and were tight across the bottom. Didn't feel very comfortable. 18 March 2015
    Dolce pants are ace!! This is the third pair of Dolce pants I have bought and they are the most comfy and yet flattering lounge pants ever!! They are smart enough to go to the shops in (I wear mine travelling on the plane), and yet comfy enough to do stretching and yoga. The loose fitting leg is flattering for us pear shapes and doesn't make you look like a ship in full sail. Every person who fancies a bit of lounging should have a pair. 16 March 2015
    Very Comfy the fit around the bottom was quite tight with the trouser legs being very wide. 09 March 2015
    Love these Pants! I have been buying these sweatpants for years as they are simply the BEST ever! And I live in them! Comfortable, very flattering shape, nice fabric, wash and wear well. I'm still wearing ones I bought years ago. I have tried others but none compare. Thanks White Stuff! 09 March 2015
    Ticks all the boxes! I am a sucker for tracky bottoms when at home and these pants tick all the boxes for comfort and practicality plus they look good, no baggy bottoms! 09 March 2015
    An old favourite! I have been buying these dolce Pants for years and they are still the best! Don't ever take take them away! 09 March 2015
    Multiple purposes I have been buying these for years love them Good for lounging about but can be made smarter 08 March 2015
    Great Third pair over a number of years, a firm favourite. 08 March 2015
    Flattering and comfortable I love the dolce pants as not only are they very comfortable to wear they look good too. I have purchased them in the past and can not recall if they came in a shorter length but sadly this pair were returned as they were too long. I did think about turning them up but they have a nice finish at the bottom which would be spoiled by stitching. I would mention I am quite short so I don't think this would be a problem for most ladies. 08 March 2015
    this product fits well but lacks quality..... i bought a pair of the gunmetal grey last year and they have washed well and overall have lasted with the colour and shape..but when i bought these blue matador pair i was disappointed...firstly i knew they where not the same quality of cloth, the blue ones are of thinner material...but when i washed them last night the colour has run into the seams and stitching of my other clothes...something which the grey ones have not done...i've also noticed you have bought this product back, but unfortunately not used the same manufacturer as the labels are different and of course the quality of the cloth...its a shame as the original one are worth the money. 05 March 2015
    Soft and comfortable to wear. As always nice fabric, good fit other than too long in the leg. Soft and comfortable to wear. 04 March 2015
    Too big and wide ! I heard great things about these . When they arrived they are huge , wide and so very long . There is no question the quality is there . They are just huge long wide trousers . Would be perfect a little narrower and shorter . I ordered 2 pairs, both returned :-( 02 March 2015
    love them so comfy I use these trousers for work as I am a massage therapist, they are perfect, I would say they are on the roomy side tho so I do have to keep the drawstring tied tightly! Think I'll get a smaller size next time! 24 February 2015
    Fabulous Dolce Pant Still the best product WS has in stock. Comfy and warm. Great to slouch in. The fit is perfect for me in a size 8 but the length is longer than used to be so a too long for my short 5ft 2.5" height! Perhaps a two length option would be better....please. 22 February 2015
    Can't live without these These Dolce pants are just timeless - they disappeared again for a while but are now back and I'm happy with the 3 pairs hanging in my wardrobe.... 10 February 2015
    Nice wide leg Cosy long comfy casual bottoms. Great for lounging around 09 February 2015
    Wouldn't be without I bought my first pair of dolce pants in Cornwall many many years ago, a friend recommended them and I chose grey ones. They are perfect for lounging/sleeping/fitness/casual and I never travelled without them. I bought my next pair about three years later. Last week I bought my 3rd pair as the first pair finally wore out, considering it's been over ten years I'd say they are fantastic value for money. My 2nd pair are still going strong and my new ones are just back up really! 08 February 2015
    Too long unless one is about 6 foot While the material and style were lovely i could not wear these pants. The leg is wide and very long and not suitable to shorten. Pity as a shorter lenght would have been perfect. I am 5' 4" 08 February 2015
    Great joggers! I have been eagerly awaiting these coming back in stock as they have been out of stock for ages. They are very comfortable and a good fit too. 05 February 2015
    Very comfortable These Dolce Pants are really comfortable, brought to replace my worn out pair, which I brought over 4 years ago and wear most weekends. 04 February 2015
    Really comfortable and versatile! Really great fit and consistently good quality. I've been buying these for years as they are so versatile. 28 January 2015
    Stylish but comfortable Having recently bought a pair of 'joggers' from a different but similar shop to White Stuff, which make me look Waynetta Slob, I can only sing the praises of the Dolce pants. They fit well, they don't bag and best of all I don't look like I've just given up when I'm wearing them! 27 January 2015
    Perfect pants! I've been buying Dolce pants for years and have never been disappointed. Always a good fit, true to size and wash & wear well. 25 January 2015
    Too short Nice material, but too short and a bit shapeless, fine for activewear but not worth the money I don't think. 16 January 2015
    LOVE LOVE LOVE PLEASE get size 10 back in stock I love these they look and feel fab and are just perfect in the fit! very sad you have sold out otherwise I d have one in each colour 04 January 2015
    Fab... Fab... Fab!! Quite pricey in my opinion for what is essentially a pair of joggers. but to be fair, well worth the money. Gorgeous quality, beautiful colour, great fit for the wider hip & a very flattering style. Will order another pair for sure, please continue this style. 25 November 2014
    So useful Perfect Nordic walking trousers. A very flattering fit (did go a size higher than usual). Saddle thighs are hidden. Supper comfortable and flexible. I am off to buy some more! Slightly worried aobut non-bio washing instructions as I hope this means they are not prone to shrinkage. 27 September 2014
    Comfy leisure pants They fit really well, not washed them yet so can't comment on how they wash. They are rather long for me though so will have to take them up. 23 September 2014
    Have used this product for years And they have worn so well that when I came to reorder, hadn't realised they had been discontinued for a while - shows how well they have lasted. My only criticism with my new purchase is that they have increased the leg length by about 2 inches so will have to take them up. Never had a problem with length before. Otherwise this is an excellent product. 08 August 2014
    Comfy, comfy, comfy I purchased these after needing another pair of trousers to alternate for the gym, however these have fast become my favourite! Didn't think this would be possible as I love my others from N*xt. However these wash better (took note from other reviewers and washed separately the first time) but since then they have gone in the machine with other darks with no problem, they are long but for me I like this. So far they have not faded and are showing no signs of kneeing like my old ones so an all round winner - have also now ordered navy pair to go with my gunmetal ones but think I will also be ordering a 2nd pair as I love them so much, I can hardly wait for them to dry before putting on again let alone giving them chance to hit the ironing pile (they only need minimal ironing if they do get that far) I have worn these for travelling and just being at home as well as at the gym /after swimming with my WS charity flip flop - they are fab - u- lous x thanks white stuff 13 July 2014
    • 2015-04-20T13:51:38.787-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
    • loc_en_US, sid_402698, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit