• Image
  • Image

    DOLCE PANTS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    They're back by popular demand! With a drawstring waist and a loose-fitting leg, it's easy to see why our famous Dolce Pant is fab for working out and lounging in.

    96% Cotton 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Inside leg length -Regular =81 cm

     

    code: 402698_GUNMETAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    DOLCE PANTS 4.3 5 60 60
    as good as ever I have lived in these pants for the last 15 years and I am so grateful they haven't changed! Lovely soft material which doesn't seem to age and the quality is excellent. Top score!! 15 July 2013
    Why change a 5-star formula? Ok will someone who works for WhiteStuff please explain to me how the fashion industry works in regards to a particular design being repeated over the years due to popular customer demand... how do you manage to not replicate your product exactly? do you not own the pattern design? I first bought Dolce pants in 2008 and they were awesome. They had reviews about previous years Dolce's being awesome. Perfect fabric. Perfect Fit. Perfect Length. Every year I have faithfully replenished my Dolce stock but WS have never got it quite right since. Last year the fabric was awful, this year I agree with other reviewers they are definitely longer. You dont want the expense of having to take them up nor loose the cute pink tag at the hem. Also I'm a 14 but I always buy a 12 in Dolce (this seems to be common). Come-on WhiteStuff why not make everyone happy, source great quality fabric for your fabulous Dolce design and offer two or three leg lengths... they would be even better best sellers than they are already!! Run your sales figures over the years I bet they're good these pants always sell out! 28 June 2013
    Lounge Lizards Catered! Love these pants, they wear well, wash well, look great lounging or going out for a night out at the local! Please never stop making these!! 20 June 2013
    The best lounge pants on the market I have had 6 pairs of these over the past 7 years and am just about to order 3 more! I don't buy jogging pants anywhere else, the fit and quality of these is second to none. I have wasted my money on many others that look the part but fail to compare in shape or quality. I use them for all range of activities from lazy sunday's to gardening, the gym and skydiving. In fact I pretty much live in them! They wash well and retain their length and shape. Keep making these White Stuff, they are the single clothing product I could not live without! 04 June 2013
    This product is continually out of stock? Just received blue Dolce pants after waiting 2 months only to find that they are sized smaller. I have 3 pairs already in a size 10 and they fit perfectly so why are there so small? Just tried to order a size 12 and, what a surprise they are out of stock with no 'back in stock date'. Really fed up. 03 June 2013
    Dolce pant As has been said many times before, these are incredibly long! Nice fabric, they did feel very comfy on, but for me they were just too wide in the lower leg, so sadly they will have to go back. 16 May 2013
    A wardrobe staple These sweat pants are perfect for dog walking and lounging round the house. Smart enough that they don't look like tracky bottoms. 22 April 2013
    old favourite new sizing doesn't work I've had four pairs of these pants over the years and they are perfect for me, and the old ones fitted really well and looked great. Yes, I have had 2 go into little holes and I don't know why, and the newest ones went baggy at the knees. I bought some new ones but the sizing has changed - they are now longer and narrower. So I have to go up a size - and I haven't bought them yet because I think cutting the bottom off to shorten them will spoil their sleek look plus, I want brown or burgundy or grey - I don't wear blue or black. Is there any hope? 20 April 2013
    could wash better, but wouldn't be without them! I have two pairs of these and i adore them - for lounging in the house, lazy weekends, evenings on days when my jeans are too tight, they are even just about acceptable attire for my kettlebells classes! The fit is perfect, they are about the most flattering trackies you could get. My only grumble is that they dont stay looking new for long - two washes and they get fade marks on that make them look like favourite comfies you've had for ten years! I only have the blue ones, so the black pair may be batter in this respect? Over all, well worth the (slightly high) price tag! 21 March 2013
    Oh how I love these... Dolce pants have seen me through traveling, yoga, dog walking, pregnancy and towards the end of there life decorating and housework. They wash and last well, they look better than tracksuit bottoms and feel smarter too. I love them and start having panic attacks when they go out of stock or are discontinued. Was very pleased to discover that they are back! Long may they reign! 14 March 2013
    Love them! So glad you have brought these trousers back as owned several pairs over the years. Love the length being long as you used to do them in a longer leg and I was worried that the regular would therefore be too short on me. They are the best sweat pants around. 10 March 2013
    Old Favourite I've had several pairs of these over the years & they're brilliant, glad to have them in black now too. Personally I like the extra length this year & as usual I sized down to a 10 for a better fit around the hips. A welcome return! 09 March 2013
    Very Long These were very long on me and I am just over 5ft 6 inches. I would have had to take them up quite a bit. If you are short don't bother because you would have to cut so much off. Hems around bottom are raw edged, is this because they need taking up? I don't know. Quite big I am a 12 but they were big on me. I returned them. I did not re-order the 10 because they would still be long. Fabric and style very good. 04 March 2013
    Really comfy lounge pants Like many of the other reviewers, I've owned a pair of these for yrs and was pleased to see they had returned! I love the low cut waist and flattering fit -it is a shame though that they are longer than my previous pair and so will require alteration. 14 February 2013
    Great quality, but too long :( I love these trousers, the material is great quality, and the cut is very flattering. They keep there shape and don't stretch at the knees, and hold their colour in the wash. Sadly they seem to have grown in length compared to ones bought in previous years, and now trail on the floor. I'm a 31" inside leg, didn't think I was that short! They are an inch longer than the stated length, which doesn't help! 13 February 2013
    WHOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOO THEY ARE BACK!!! I almost wept for joy when I heard that these were available again. They are comfy, slimming, smart, don't go baggy at the knees and generally FABULOUS. They are just my favourite thing to laze around the house in but also feel good in them if I go to Pilates or to the shops. I wore these when I was pregnant and bizarrely I was wearing them both times when I went into hospital to have my two kids. 12 February 2013
    Yipee they are back!!!!!!!!! Just noticed a few holes in the seams of one of my old pairs (as happened to my orignal pair) so came online to see if I could get more (stock up as I still have 2 other pairs and one pair still unworn in the wardrobe!) and was super pleased to find they were back. Ordered 4 more pairs!!!!!!!! My friend would like to know if you could get them in long. Also seeing someone else's comment, I guess short would be helpful too. They are such amazing trousers... Maybe something White Stuff could consider? 08 February 2013
    Comfy pants My first pair of dolce pants bought purely from the reviews and i am not disappointed. I just wear them for lounging in and they are the most comfy pair of pants i've had as there is no bulky elasticated waistband and so are very flattering. Great quality fabric means they wash well and keep their shape. Nice colour blue. I'm usually a size 10/12 and size 10 fit perfectly. The only reason i have marked them down for fit is due to them being so long in the leg and so have had to alter them, but it wouldn't put me off buying again! 04 February 2013
    Fantastic I have 4 pairs of these, various ages. Now they are back available to order I can throw some of the old one away. Flattering fit. Lovely for around the house, very comfortable. Good quality. 03 February 2013
    Well fitting best comfy pants ever! Hurray there back,oh how I've missed you ! These are the best ,comfy,flattering pants I've ever had ,and back in good time as my other four pairs are threadbare. Good to see ,that when something this good is dropped ,and customers let it be known that their not happy, the retailer listens . Congrats white stuff and a big thank you! 29 January 2013
    la dolce vita !!! I'm living life in the dolce vita...now these FAB pants are back. Iam only 5ft nothing and consequently pay extra to get these altered but i've always got to do that. I have bought 2x black and 1 x navy (which is a much nicer blue than in the past) just to prepare for the next dolce shortage...i'm sure its just clever marketing, keeping us waiting all the time ;-) 21 January 2013
    Dolce pants Thank god you bought them back absolutely love them, please put them back in the shops 17 January 2013
    Yummy bummy I'm getting a new pair, but that's not to say that the pair I bought at least 4 years ago are nearing retirement, they still look great after 100's of washes. A lovely, quality pair of super flattering lounge/sport trousers, that really flatter your bum! The drawstring means that you can even wear right to the end of pregnancy which I did and intend to do again this time round. Which leads me to ask WS, any thoughts on a maternity line?? xx 15 January 2013
    Bit long and short! These look and feel lovely and was very gutted that on me they were a bit long in the leg and short in the body. I know they're a casual lay about pant but I would have liked them about 2inches shorter in the leg, also for me they sat a bit low. This is just personal preference obviously and I still rate them for quality and feel even though they weren't quite right for me. 12 January 2013
    a return to the original thank goodness these have been returned to a similar fabric as they used to be! i can't live without them. although a little pricey, they don't get the 'baggyknees' you get with other trousers of this type. once you buy a pair of these, no others will do! 19 June 2012
    Perfect for lounging in! I bought these around 2 years ago and they are still looking fantastic. Wash and wear well. Really comfortable. I tend to just wear around the house of an evening. Love love love and would buy again and again. 07 April 2012
    Original good quality, great fit, brilliant for the gym I am so glad the dolce pant are back and in black! Ive recently bought two pairs and they are a great fit and i have finally replaced my old gym bottoms. They have lovely wide legs and are really flattering. Thank you WS for bringing them back! :-) 29 March 2012
    <<prev 2 3


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit