• Image
  • Image

    ALLSOP BLAZER

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £55.00  was £69.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    This fitted blazer is perfect for smarter occasions. It has pockets at the front and looks lovely with slim-legged trousers or a pencil skirt.

    Composition: Main: 66% Polyester, 34% Wool Lining: 89% Polyester, 11% Cotton Sleeve Lining: 100% Polyester
    Care: Dry Clean Only

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 60cm

     

    code: 406877_MID_GREY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    ALLSOP BLAZER 4.6 5 60 60
    Wanted to love this! I ordered this in the sale in the navy and grey after having fallen in love with the grey which was not available in my size in the last reduction. I thought that it might fit as it was almost perfect in the size below, just a bit tight when the button was done up. However, in the next size up, the chest area was just too roomy for me, the shoulders didn't fit and the whole thing just looked completely different. I didn't love the navy either, the grey was definitely the prettier and more unique combination of print and colour, with lovely buttons and details. 24 April 2015
    A smart little jacket to dress up or down as the occasion calls This jacket is a great colour that will compliment many things in my wardrobe. I have always found jackets awkward to wear , preferring a cardigan to keep warm, but this little jacket is so soft and nonrestrictive and will suit my active life. I love it! 13 April 2015
    Very smart/casual jacket Great value in sale - bought to wear with jeans but will look great with trousers and skirts too. 08 April 2015
    1st blazer Spent few weeks looking at different jackets /Blazers, finally decided on this one. I am very pleased with it it is comfy and smart. Did take other reviewers advice and went a size up. 06 April 2015
    lovely blazer I have two other white stuff blazers that fit me fine but this one is definitely more suitable for those more blessed in the bust dept. I would recommend it for curvy ladies but sadly I had to reluctantly return it. 03 April 2015
    Looks lovely! As I think I read by another reviewer, this was slightly crumpled when I unpacked it, but hope the creases will drop out with hanging. It also had bobbles of dark wool stuck on it which I picked off. Having said that the colour and feel are lovely and it fits beautifully - I think it will be very useful. 03 April 2015
    Fab Blazer Before I ordered this Blazer I looked at the reviews and you were right this does fit small so I ordered a size up. I absolutely love this Blazer, so soft, looks fantastic with a plain white blouse and jeans 03 April 2015
    So Useful! I have worn my grey one to death! This is the perfect fit for me and great for work as looks smart but not too formal. Will you make this in more colours please White Stuff? 30 March 2015
    Great looking jacket. This jacket was just what I wanted to wear with jeans or dressed up,plus lovely colour, but unfortunately when I tried it on the fit was totally wrong. The the body was fine but the jacket was tight under the arms and around the shoulders. So I've had to take it back to my local store. 26 March 2015
    Versatile jacket Lovely colour - would go with blue and black jeans or trousers. Good quality and a lovely fit - smartens up a causal outfit. 25 March 2015
    Lovely Jacket-small size I often buy fron white stuff so was dissapointed when my 'regular' size didnt fit. However, swapped it with the friendly staff in store and its great! 18 March 2015
    Perfect wardrobe essential Had my eyes on this last year.....why did I wait....easy to dress up or down.....perfect...wouldn't be without it. True to size,good colour? 15 March 2015
    Versatile jacket I am between sizes 12 and 14 and usually need jackets in size 14 to fit around my arms/shoulders. I found the 14 still a bit too tight around my arms but as the material is quite soft it doesn't feel too restrictive. It looks lovely and is comfortable enough for me to keep, it fits better buttoned up. It's fairly short. 13 March 2015
    great jacket unfortunately not a good fit for me. I loved this jacket but the 12 was a little small and the 14 didn't fit well. It was exactly what I had been looking for, I loved the colour, the material and the cut of the jacket. It was with reluctance I returned it. 09 March 2015
    Lovely jacket Love the look and feel of this jacket, fits well too. 08 March 2015
    A stylish piece of kit! A well cut jacket.For once a jacket that also looks good on a smaller framed person! Personally I think it's a small fit,luckily perfect for me! 08 March 2015
    Lovely versatile jacket I am very pleased with this jacket so far. I'm a curvy 14 and other reviews suggested going up a size so I got a 16 and I'm glad I did. In this size it's a flattering fit, enough room in the arms to fit a lightweight jumper underneath. The length is good for me (I'm average height) it sits roughly hip height. I like that it's smart but can be dressed down a little with some jeans too. The material is a good quality with a sort of tweedy texture. Nice for spring and autumn. Only criticism (and why it's lost a 'heart' on fit) is that it doesn't have quite as much movement in the shoulders as I like to have but otherwise great - just try a size up! 08 March 2015
    Lovely wee jacket- flattering, warm and flexible! Such a nice wee jacket. Great with a dress or with jeans. Defines the waist well. True to size. Hoping it will wear well too. 08 March 2015
    Allsop blazer This jacket is an excellent staple for my wardrobe. It looks great dressed up or down and is true to size. I bought it on the 20% off day so it was definitely a bargain. It is a dark blue rather than navy and doesn't match some of my navy clothes but contrasts nicely with lots of colours. 08 March 2015
    Nice soft jacket but just a little too short I really liked this jacket, it's well made, nice and soft and is a great colour... However I am 5ft 10 so it is just too short in the body and arm so sadly I will have to return :( 07 March 2015
    A really versatile jacket Loved this jacket when it first came out. Had to have it when there was 20% discount off and it looks great dressed up or down. As with all White Stuff clothing, a little on the expensive side but looks great. 07 March 2015
    Love it, wish they did it in a deep red or purple colour too! Lovely soft fabric and fantastic fit. Even better for having money off it and the 20% offer on top made it a real bargain. 07 March 2015
    Lovely blazer Perfect for moving from winter to spring. I ordered a size 12 so that I can put jumper underneath and it is a lovely fit. 07 March 2015
    Versatile jacket I love this jacket as I can wear it with jeans, trousers or even a dress. I love the textured finish which makes it more interesting than a standard blazer. I'm going to wear it with skinny jeans and ballet pumps and a yellow scarf on a girls weekend in Liverpool. I am normally a size 12 but I did choose a size 14 so I've got room to wear a lightweight jumper underneath. If you are busty or prefer a bit of room under a jacket I would size up. 04 March 2015
    Upper arms too tight Lovely jacket with a lovey fabric and pretty buttons. I don't usually have a problem with sizes and have a huge selection of white stuff clothes, however this jacket was far too tight on my upper arms. Very disappointed 17 February 2015
    Good Jacket for slipping on with jeans if want to be a bit smarter Lovely little jacket, although I think it will be more useful in the spring with crop trousers... 15 February 2015
    Spring/summer essential A versatile casual/smart jacket ideal for work and weekends. Looks great with skinny minny jeans. 07 February 2015
    Recommend to all Fantastic fit, can be dressed up or down. A wardrobe must have! 06 February 2015
    A little on the short side I really liked the colour and fabric of this blazer- it was just what I had been looking for. Unfortunately the fit wasn't quite right for me. The arms were a little tight where they met the shoulders and the jacket was slightly too short for my liking - I prefer my jackets to fall just below any tops I wear underneath. 06 February 2015
    Beautiful blazer, poorly finished This blazer is a gorgeous navy/grey colour and has wool in it so it feels warm. It is also very versatile: ideal for work but also perfect for a weekend lunch with jeans. However, when it arrived I discovered that one of the lapels had been pressed incorrectly and so it didn't lie flat. The corner of the lapel had also been 'stitched in' so that was misshapen. I would normally have returned it but am fairly handy with a quick-unpick and so repaired it myself. It is now fine, but I was disappointed to receive it in that condition when WS clothing is usually so beautifully finished and packaged. 06 February 2015
    • 2015-05-05T13:02:42.580-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_406877, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit