• Image
  • Image

    PIXIE ANKLE GRAZER TROUSER

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £35.00  was £47.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    These flattering ankle-length trousers are made from a smart linen mix fabric with turned up cuffs and a relaxed fit.

    Composition: 51% Linen 49% Cotton
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 71cm

     

    code: 409093_GREY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    PIXIE ANKLE GRAZER TROUSER 4.2 5 29 29
    Cool, comfortable and stylish The material is gentle on the skin and lightweight. The cut is flattering 23 May 2015
    Comfortable and Stylish Only worn these comfy trousers once but I know I will wear them lots. They will go with so much amd can be dressed up or down. A pair of linen trousers that don't crease too much. 18 May 2015
    Great trousers, good fit. This is my second pair, I fell over and ruined them last year, so glad you've bought them back in grey WS. They are a very good fit and because I'm short, they are just the right length on me. Good quality too. 17 May 2015
    Nice modern linen trouser I was looking for a slimmer fitting linen trouser for summer and these fit the bill. Can be dressed up or down and go with lots of things. I was worried that as it was pleated/gathered at the waist it might exaggerate the tummy, but it doesn't seem to do this. However, it sits a little lower than I would have preferred, its kind of neither on the waist or the hips for me so I am either pulling them up or pushing them down. That said, they make a change from all my skinny jeans and look modern and flattering. So I kept them! 15 May 2015
    Very smart Comfortable go with lots of different tops and shoes The material is very good quality. 14 May 2015
    Nice trousers - a bit different from most. At last a pair of trousers that I don't need to shorten! Good fit for my size - 8. Nice material and a change from usual plain cotton trousers. These will be very useful. 12 May 2015
    Fit where they touch I have many WS pairs of trousers all the same size.....sadly these were very small in comparison and looked ridiculous with the leg length - ankle grazers they were not! Most disappointed. 12 May 2015
    Trousers These trousers were too short and tight - usually White stuff sizing is perfect for me but not these trousers. 05 May 2015
    A great summer staple I bought these trousers for work in the grey. They are extremely comfortable and go with lots of different tops and shoes so very versatile too. The material is quite thick they are very good quality. With hindsight maybe a bit too casual for work but I am sure they will become my go to trousers for the summer and despite the linen content they iron easily and don't crease too badly. i would recommend them. 30 April 2015
    Perfect fit I have discovered, as a previous reviewer said, that ankle grazers are useful for shorter people as they still look good when folded up at the hem. They also have the added benefit of having external tab and button adjusters at the side of the waist for people who fall between sizes. 30 April 2015
    Perfect fit! Love the colour. Perfect fit. Great wardrobe staple. 29 April 2015
    Fantastic to wear Everyone commented how great these trousers looked 27 April 2015
    summery trousers The wieght is great for late spring going into summer with the linen content. Iron well. Reasonably smart. 27 April 2015
    Lovely loose trousers for the summer I bought these trousers to go with the Tea Zone Top. They look very nice. They are a good fit - not too baggy but loose enough to be cool. The length is just right on me - I am 5'5". I am sure I will wear them many times through the summer. 21 April 2015
    Sadly not for me I must say before I review this properly that I am not a good match for trousers - I am long between the waist and crotch, and this makes it difficult to find things that fit well. I had such high hopes when I saw these online, as I have been looking for a good pair of summer trousers. These were better than some trousers but still didn't fit me well. They might suit others better so I wouldn't want to put you off on the basis of my odd shape! However, the quality of the fabric was much thinner than I was expecting and they will crease as soon as they go on. For such an expensive full price I wouldn't have kept them even if they had fit well. The colour is lovely and they have the potential to be very smart but for me they just didn't do the job. I think it's a case of trying them out to see if they fit well and you like the fabric. 21 April 2015
    Just perfect for spring Have been looking for a pair of smart linen trousers to wear to work (but as I bike they need to be comfortable). These are a cute length without the cuff (with heels) OR cuffed with white sneakers or flats for a more casual look. Love for White Stuff to make more clothes out of linen! 20 April 2015
    perfect fit and as usual brilliant speedy delivery perfect fit and length I am a size 14 and 5'4'' and these are just right- quality of material excellent and cant wait for the warmer weather to wear 04 April 2015
    Nice fabric but not sure about the fit. These just didn't suit me! The length was nice and they would be great for summer. Sadly the fit was not right and I have sent them back. 25 March 2015
    Lovely, lightweight trousers These are a great style which can be worn with flats or dressed up a bit with heels. The fabric is comfortable for warmer weather and the trousers look good with t-shirts and sweaters alike. The pleats at the front a bit baggy and need to be pressed flat before each wear and the fit is not perfect, 'though good enough. Quite expensive for a lightweight casual pair of trousers but I like them enough not to worry too much about that! 24 March 2015
    perfect size Being on the small size, I am delighted with the fit particularly the length 22 March 2015
    Vary flattering trousers These are extremely flattering and a great fit unlike a lot of Whitestuff trousers that are way too generous on my petite frame. The length is perfect probably sit longer than intended as I am only 5' 2" but they look great with pumps or heels. Sure to wear these all through spring /summer and will go with everything. 21 March 2015
    Nice colour Disappointed with fit. Small round waist and larger on hips. Strange shape and felt uncomfortable for me. Nice material though and loved the colour and length. Had to return. 20 March 2015
    Lovely these trousers are great for work or to wear casually. I have wore them with wedges to work and flats at weekends. They are a good fit and not baggy. They are also very cool and light to wear. Go nice with a bright top and white cardigan (from WS) of course! 11 June 2014
    A little different I would usually go for a wide leg linen trouser, but these are something a little different. They're a lovely fit, with a narrow, but not tight leg finishing just on the ankle. You can also turn them up to change them into 'proper' crops. They're smart enough for work, but I've been wearing them at the weekends too. Easy to dress up or down. I've been wearing them with flats but they would work with a heel as well. More colours please. 28 May 2014
    A great fit Having given up on WS crops this year I succumbed and tried these....glad I did. Come up higher in the waist, a great fit for more curvy ladies. Could have been a tad shorter as I am only 5'2 but they are sooooo comfy and smart. Well done WS . 15 May 2014
    A good fit and lovely fabric Delivery was so fast. I am so pleased with these trousers. They fit well, the fabric is comfortable and they look stylish. A good style for everyday wear or dressed up for an evening out. 21 April 2014
    • 2015-07-05T13:09:46.785-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
    • loc_en_US, sid_409093, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit