• Image
  • Image

    GO CRAZY MIDI DRESS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £39.00  was £55.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Stripy jersey dress with a twisted textured knot at the front.

    100% Cotton
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 110cm

     

    code: 400093_NAVY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    GO CRAZY MIDI DRESS 4.7 5 56 56
    Comfortable and stylish I love this dress! Although I think it was quite highly priced considering it's a fairly simple jersey dress I feel I've already got my monies worth from it. It's great for work as it's a good length and covers the shoulders. But then I've dressed it up with a nice pair of shoes and accessories for a night out. The fit is fab, the fabric is perfect as it stretches without clinging and really shows off your curves in all the right places. 26 June 2014
    FABULOUS DRESS I love this dress. It's very flattering and feminine and makes me feel great! I don't usually wear navy blue but loved the look of this dress so much that I took a chance on it and was so pleased that I did. What more can I say about this dress except if you buy it you certainly won't be disappointed! 26 June 2014
    Great for a curvy figure More expensive than other dresses in store but beautifully cut to flatter a curvaceous figure. A good length for me (5'2") it finishes mid calf. It will look great with a pair of wedges on my summer holiday. Nice to see stripes.... My 15 year old fashionista daughter approves too. 25 June 2014
    Great dress for any occasion I have never shopped in White Stuff before but I bought this dress on a girlie weekend away. It fits perfectly and can easily be dressed up for work/going out or dressed down and casual. The material is soft and hangs nicely and flatters my lumpy bumpy bits perfectly. 23 June 2014
    Brilliant! I knew this dress was not for me: I'm too thin for WS 8 size (47Kg), not much curvy (I believe it would be great on someone with a butt and boobs) and too short for this length (I'm 5'2"). But I had too have it. Soon as I got it I saw I was right: it was too big, too long. So, I gave it to my husband and said "do your thing". He is an expert in shrinking my clothes. The day after, after a single machine-wash + a dryer cycle, I received it back. Now it was perfect. Still not too tight but now it shows my figure. Hits about 2 inches below my knees. It is very easy to wear and very flattering: the tiny sleeves, the deep neck line, the diagonal stripes and even the color - I ordered the rosewood expecting it to be dark red but it actually a brownish light pink. I'm quite dark and it looks really good on me. Great summer dress! 15 June 2014
    Feel good dress Initially saw this dress online, but then tried it on in store before taking the plunge. I live a little way from a store, but sometimes find I miss out on styles if I don't buy when I see them online the stock moves so fast. I am a 12/14 but I found the 14 too big (and I am rarely a 12 these days) the 12 fitted beautifully. I am hourglass shaped, but the neckline is flattering, as are the diagonal stripes. Skims the curves in a forgiving way. I love it! I reckon providing this washes well I will be wearing it lots & lots ... 13 June 2014
    Love this dress Was initially put off by the 'midi' length but the great reviews persuaded me - so glad i chose this one now! Comes just at bottom of knee cap (5'7") and suits pair shapes well. Nice to find a dress with a good waist as i don't suit the empire, high waist styles so well. I'm normally a White Stuff 8 or 10 depending on style and the 8 in this was perfect. 01 June 2014
    Smart and comforatble Excellent for work or play. This dress is incredibly comfortable. 28 May 2014
    Don't diet; just get this! Bought this in the red originally but the colour washed me out so I swapped it for the navy. Other than that I LOVE this dress! Skims any lumps and bumps, is modest, flattering to curves and makes me feel like I have a perfect hourglass figure. Even my 17 year old son commented "you look really good in that dress". High praise indeed! What more can I say?! - thank you White Stuff. 28 May 2014
    Fab dress! This is a great dress, everyone should own one as it is so flattering and easy to wear yet can be worn for all sorts of occasions. Easy peasy summer breezy dress, I love mine! Need I say more? 27 May 2014
    Just what I was looking for! At last a summer dress that fits beautifully and covers my knees . Very classy and classic- perfect for holidays . 27 May 2014
    Disappointed The material of this dress is quite thin and creases easily, its just like T shirt material. The dress fits me across the bust and is quite flattering , but it is so long almost calf length, I am 5'5"and it looks silly so sadly will have to go back, really not good value for the money. 23 May 2014
    So flattering! I just love this dress so much!! It's smart but casual and so very versatile!! Looks great and flatters the figure!! I'm just disappointed you've run out of it in the other colour! Get some more in quickly please!! 21 May 2014
    Easy and flattering dress... I love this dress, it's a "pull on and go" dress that doesn't require ironing or really any effort at all! The cut is good, the style is flattering and it's long enough that I can wear it to work without any complaints! My only criticism is that the fabric is so thin, making it pretty much completely see through and so I have to wear a slip underneath it. For the price, WS could have invested in a thicker fabric! 17 May 2014
    Perfect summer dress I bought this dress in Navy. I am a size 10 and a size 10 fitted really nicely. I am 5 foot 4 and the dress comes to lower calf level which is lovely as maxi dresses are all far too long in my opinion! I was so happy with this dress I have now purchased it in the Rosewood colour. The only 1 small problem is, on me, it is a little low cut, however this was quickly sorted out by a small stitch above the knot, easily done and doesn't ruin the look at all! 15 May 2014
    great for a pear shape! I ordered this in both colours - and was not disappointed! Great fit, super length for those of us with less-than-perfect legs, and smart enough for work in the summer. 14 May 2014
    Lightweight summer dress I am very pleased with the fit of the dress, being a curvy size 14 it disguises the tummy very well. I will being wearing this dress with a new pair of silver birkenstocks for a casual look this summer!! 13 May 2014
    perfect for summer I am 5 10" and slightly pear shaped. The dress comes to the knee and is flattering, comfy and perfect to dress up or down. 10 April 2014
    Lovely Dress Perfect dress. I am a size 12, so ordered a size 12 and it is a perfect fit. Not too clingy and not too low on the bust. Can be dressed up or down. 08 April 2014
    Very useful and fits well I am 5ft 4ins and a size 12 and this fits extremely well. Very forgiving and not too figure hugging. Will look good by itself or with a cardigan or jacket. I bought the rosewood, which is a bit kinder than the navy to those who don't have sun tans. 07 April 2014
    Classic simple dress There's no White Stuff shop anywhere near me so as I can only shop on line I rely heavily on the reviews. I'm a slim 12 so decided to go down a size to 10 as this was the general advise of many reviewers. Was so delighted when I tried it on and it fitted...it's not loose though so if you prefer a looser fit it would probably be better to stick to your size, but I was very happy. It's just below my knee and am 5 7'. The dress is understated but really lovely. Very easy to match up with cardigans, but overall I would consider it a casual dress....just need a tan now! 23 March 2014
    Lovely dress but I need to be taller! Nice weight material, flattering shape, true to size and length, skims rather than hugs, but at 5'4" I felt a bit dragged down by the length for a summer dress so sadly not for me but would definitely recommend for anyone taller. 12 March 2014
    Not sure... Can I buck the trend and be undecided? I got two sizes based on the review and would definitely not size down - smaller size was ok but clung round my tum. Even my size was not generous, and then the v was quite deep. I think it is quite flattering, but don't love it as much as others do. Will try on again though.... 11 March 2014
    Perfect Love this dress. Loads of compliments after only two outings. Normally in between 10 and 12, but I went for the 10 and it fits beautifully. Comes just below the knee on me and I am tall, so a good length. Very comfortable to wear. 09 September 2013
    Fab Love this dress. Just bought my second one just in case my first wears out! (I am generally a 12 but the 10 fits better) 29 August 2013
    Fab, Fab, Fab..... What more can anyone say - great fit, great length and great quality - slightly thicker cotton than most other WS summer dresses giving it a better more expensive feel. My new best favourite. Please WS - can we have it again next year in more colours. 29 August 2013
    Perfect I agree with everyone on this dress. There is not a single thing that is wrong with it, perfect in every way! Please please Whitestuff will you bring this back next spring it's such a versatile dress and I have had lots of compliments on it. 28 August 2013
    Fantastic Love this dress! I am quite busty and this fits and flatters in all the right places. Skims my lumps and creates a flattering line. Nice length too, I'm only 5ft 2" but this is not too long, finishes mid shin. Will be wearing this through the summer and beyond! 27 August 2013
    Easy to wear style I'm sure WS did this dress last summer as I remember trying a similar one in a raspberry colour, so when I saw it at the beginning of this summer I ordered one online straight away. I have the purple one. It has been a lovely dress to wear for work because it fits well, is not too short and the neckline is not too low. I like the knot detail which I find flattering. I too, like a lot of the reviewers have been wearing heeled wedges with it. I would also wear boots in the winter and a cardi. Very versatile dress, and now I am going to order one in the gorgeous pink colour. 26 August 2013
    Love it Saw it in the summer and considered buying but wasn't sure about the colours then saw it in pink and jumped in and bought it! Looks great - many positive comments - smart enough for work, relaxed enough for the pub! 21 August 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit