• Image
  • Image

    PIXIE PUMP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    Lace-up canvas pumps with ruching at the back.

    Upper: Canvas Outsole: Rubber

     

    code: 405027_NAVY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    PIXIE PUMP 4.6 5 29 29
    Cute but tiny! These pumps are very sweet but the sizing is awful… they come up very small indeed! Unfortunately I panic bought a pair in my usual size (broken shoes on the way to work, argh!) and wore them for a day, but quickly realised that they were far too small. Very sore toes and heels by the end of the day! They are a lovely design and seem well made, but sadly I think I will have to give mine to someone with smaller feet, as I doubt White Stuff will take them back now they've been worn. Oh well! 29 June 2014
    Another great pump from WS I have had a few pairs of WS pumps now and fell in love with the colour of these as soon as I saw them. The only thing that put me off was the price as I felt maybe a tad to much for pumps but I'm so glad I got them in the end as they are so comfy and I have had lots of comments about how cute they are. I take a 7.5 so ordered the 8 and glad I did as a perfect fit. Thanks White Stuff :) 28 May 2014
    style Bought a pair of these last year and loved them. So bought another pair this year.:-) 28 May 2014
    Looks great but so uncomfortable I absolutely loved the way this product looked but after trying two sizes, we have parted company! It really was uncomfortable and I am quite sure I would have ended up with very damaged feet! 15 May 2014
    This product has great features They are great because they prevent your feet from getting dirty when you go outside. Also and perhaps a tad more frivolously they are super cute. I bought my regular size. 06 May 2014
    Pixie pump Bought a pair similar to these from WS last year so really pleased that they have stocked them again this year and in such nice colours. Easy to wear and comfy..I know these will get worn a lot over the next few months. 30 April 2014
    Sizing issues? I ordered these online as they had such a good review. They were a lot 'clumpier' than I had expected and not as 'pixie' like as I had imagined. Also the size was all wrong. I ordered my size #Size 4# but they were way too big, falling off my feet when I walked in spite of the elasticated back. Had to sent them back. Disappointing. 17 April 2014
    As Cute as a... Pixie? Really love these shoes! I find shoes an absolute nightmare to purchase (behind only shorts, jeans and bikinis!) but I took a punt on these and ordered them off the website. The dark beetroot colour is absolutely gorgeous and goes so well with the greens and purples in the allotment clothes WS have at the moment. I've worn them with jeans so far and they look really cute with them! I've not tried them with dresses yet (have a bit of a fear of dresses and flat shoes being only 5'4") but I will be giving it a go once the weather improves a little. The spotty laces are a really nice touch. My feet have taken a bit of a battering wearing these however - I've got quite wide feet!) but my gut tells me that once they're broken in these shoes are going to be worn very frequently indeed! 02 March 2014
    Gorgeous pumps! These are so cute and gorgeous to go perfectly with the many white stuff dresses and skirts I now seem to have..... May have to get another set :) 01 February 2014
    Lovely Pump Gorgeous pump - neutral colour which will match any outfit. 23 May 2013
    Gorgeous versatile shoes! I bought these in the navy blue version last year & barely wore any other shoes through the summer! When I saw this colour, I had to buy... Perfect with jeans in the spring, but like all the other reviews say, they look lovely with most other WS skirts/dresses & I'm soooo looking forward to the summer so I can start wearing them this way!! I'm a size 8 & these are a little tight (normally take a 42) but don't feel uncomfortable. It's worth waiting for them to stretch! :) 15 May 2013
    Great shoes for all occasions I wore these shoes to work and got lots of compliments. They Look great with both trousers and dresses and should be comfy after a few more wears. Sadly I have only worn them the once as the weather has been pants ever since. 14 May 2013
    Cuties! I bought this lovely pair of shoes about 2 weeks ago and have had the chance to wear them in multiple occasions since. Very comfy and cute! Good value for money! 13 May 2013
    Great shoes Lovely shoes, a cross between ballet shoes and trainers. Very comfy and agree the elastic backing is a great touch. Slightly rubbed toes initially but hoping that will improve! 11 May 2013
    Flipping love these x Flipping love these. Like seriously love them. So much so I've ordered another pair in the blue polka dot. They're so comfy and look great with chinos etc. quality is second to none. Size is good, maybe tad lose for me as I've small skinny feet despite my height etc. but I'm a happy customer. Wahoo. 03 May 2013
    Very pretty but need breaking in These pumps are as pretty as they look in the picture (love the spotty laces and the pink inners) but they are really hard on the toes. I'm a smallish size 6, with very narrow feet, but these pumps are cutting my toes to ribbons! I'm sure they'll be fine when I've broken them in - but don't get them the day before your holiday!! (Or pack plasters). On the other hand, the elastic at the back is a nice touch - they stay on well and don't rub round the heel. 01 May 2013
    Cute, stylish & comfy I debated for about 2weeks whether to get these & when I decided to order & they arrived, I fell in love with them immediately! They are so cute & unique. The colour is gorgeous in a soft grey & as previously said in feedback will go with many things!! I think they are a reasonable price when comparing to other stores. They fit really well, so comfy but think the elasticated section at back is a great feature of these! 30 April 2013
    Loving these! THese pumps are absolutely lovely: cute and rough at the same time. Can be worn to jeans as well as a dress. I have quite narrow feet which makes these pumps a bit on the wide side but they are still comfy to wear and fits well. Good quality and great colour that goes with a variety of other colour schemes. My first shoe buy from WS but defianately not the last. 16 April 2013
    cute little pumps I have never worn pumps before as at the age of 45 thought I might be a bit past it but my husband said they would go with the dress I bought from WS so I did. They are lovely go really well with the dress, they are a bit tight at the big toe but I am sure after I have worn them a few times they will give a little. 11 April 2013
    Love these pixie pumps! These Pixie Pumps are so cute and a great fit - would definitely recommend. Thanks White Stuff! 08 April 2013
    Very sweet pumps! These pumps are very very sweet and go very well with most White Stuff clothing. They are also comfy and the size 6 is very true to size. I like that the back is elasticated and soft as this makes these shoes fit better compared to other shoes that are very hard at the back (which usually causes my feet to rub and become sore). Would highly recommend these lovely designed and well fitted shoes! 05 April 2013
    Gorgeous summer pumps Really comfy, will go with loads and I found true to my usual size 5. Going up a size to a 6 made the ruching over the heel gape a bit. Same goes for the spot pixie pumps - lovely :-) 26 March 2013
    Fabulous pumps :) Super pumps! Lovely colour and comfy fit too. I am normally a size 6-7 and am a 7 in these. They have an elasticated back which holds them nicely in place so they don't slip off. This is my first purchase of these and I am really impressed. 23 March 2013
    Pretty pumps I went into White Stuff today to look for skirts, but saw these pumps and came out with them instead! They are so pretty and will go with lots of different colour skirts and trousers. I only gave 3 stars for fit because they are a small fit. I am always a size 7 (sometimes 6.5), in footwear, but in these I had to buy a size 8 so I do worry that a lot of ladies won't be able to buy these because they don't go bigger then a size 8 and I don't have particularly huge feet! 16 March 2013
    This product is really comfortable These pumps are really comfortable. I'm usually in between a size 5 and 6 for White Stuff shoes, but for these I am a 6. They'll look great in spring with skinny jeans or a skirt. The pink line around them brightens them up. They look and feel great. 15 March 2013
    Really pretty pump The shoe is very comfortable and really pretty with jeans or skirt and dresses. 10 March 2013
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit