• Image
  • Image

    JADE JEGGING

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £39.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    These jeggings are the ultimate in comfort and style. They fit like leggings and look like jeans, complete with back pockets.

    60% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 14% Viscose, 2% Elastane LT BLACKCURRANT: 68% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 79cm

     

    code: 407765_CHARCOAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JADE JEGGING 4.6 5 51 51
    The product is great I work for whitestuff. I love these Jeggings, I wear them at work and outside. You need to do a long size in all the Jeggings as I'm 5'11 and they are a little bit to short, so I have to wear them with boots. 09 December 2014
    The most comfy jeggings! Unlike stiff heavier jeggings these are oh so comfortable and don't stretch at the knees. The fabric has a higher percentage of synthetic material, without looking anything other than 100% cotton but it's this that creates the excellent fit and the creaseless-ness! No more discomfort in tight fitting jeans, these are sheer comfort to wear whilst also being very complimentary on the contours and one's leg shape! 07 December 2014
    I love these.... Don't be put off by the blackcurrant reviews I feel that I have to defend the blackcurrant leggings... Yes, they are a different material; more like jeans than leggings and I prefer them to the mid-denim I also have which sag after the first wear (although they are really comfy). These don't lose their shape. 30 November 2014
    Love! These are so good I've now bought 4 pairs! Very soft and stretchy but look like jeans when you wear a tunic over them :) Love them and will be wearing them all winter. the mid denim are the softest fabric and the loosest fit. 29 November 2014
    Really comfortable, keep their stretch These are lovely jeggings-a nice fit and they keep their shape. I love the stretchy top and that they look so nice with boots. I am very tempted to buy another pair. Well done White Stuff! 27 November 2014
    Soft, and generous These are my second pair, although the denim seemed to come up larger and have more stretch than the charcoal. I'd recommend going down a size if you're on the cusp of two sizes! 12 November 2014
    These leggings look great Very comfortable to wear, nice colour and good fit Will definitely be buying another pair 12 November 2014
    Great but not perfect for my shape. I really like these jeggings. They are soft and comfortable, nice colours, keep their shape well whilst wearing. My only gripe really is that the waist for me being quite short waisted is too high ( A bit Simon Cowell!!). If you had a mid rise option so I didn't have to fold them over that would be great. In their natural state they do become a bit uncomfortable after sitting for a while. Other than that they are great. 10 November 2014
    Comfy and flattering Following on from a purchase of the cropped version from summer these leggings are a definite for any winter wardrobe. One of the great benefits, having only discovered jeggings recently, is that they look great with long and ankle boots. Very comfortable material and flattering fit and true to size. Absolutely love the dark denim which washes very well and keeps it colour........You won't regret adopting a pair! 22 October 2014
    Jade jeggings This is my first pair of jeggings, I will definitely be buying more. They are very comfortable and very flattering. I have found them to be true to size. 19 October 2014
    The perfekt jegging I where these until they fall apart... The perfekt fit and so amazing comortable. And U look amazing in them. 14 October 2014
    Super fit!! These jeggings are amazing ! I never thought I would be able to wear them as I have a lot less than perfect legs ! They are so flattering and comfortable I want to wear them all the time. I have them in charcoal which is such a useful colour ( I also have the coloured jegging jean in purple fable which is just as fabulous but the fabric is a bit thicker ) Lovely fit and don't come down or sag when wearing. True to size I would say. 13 October 2014
    Why did I wait so long . . . . . . to order some Jade Jeggings! OMG they are so comfortable and gorgeous on I've just had to order two more colours. Don't miss out. These are a do anything and go anywhere piece for your wardrobe. 01 October 2014
    Comfortable as in pyjamas bottom. I loved this garment to bits. Super comfortable, soft, and 360 degree unrestricted movement. I am eczema prone skin, yet it doesn't chaffed my skin due to the materials are kindly made. It fits my pear bottom nicely. I wish White Stuff can have a black colour option. 29 September 2014
    soft and comfy These jeggings are made from a soft, stretchy and medium heavy material. They are true to size and feel very comfortable. Best of all they cover the belly button and don't sit so low as a lot of WS trousers. The only problem is that they gape a bit at the back. They could be a bit tighter in that region as this part always tends to slip when you bend down. These jegging should be great with tunics and kaftans. 27 September 2014
    Lifesaver I bought two pairs of these leggings and I live in them. Perfect for walking the dog or lounging by the fire, but easily dressed up for a trip to the pub or a restaurant. 23 September 2014
    KellyBoo I've just discovered the Jade Jeggings and WOW! Superb fit, soft, stretchy fabric...ultra comfortable and so flattering. These will look equally great with tunics and a cute cardi as they will with a snuggly jumper. Slim enough on the leg to wear knee length or ankle boots with ease. I'm going to get so much wear out of these. Safe to say they are my latest obsession! 22 September 2014
    Jade Jegging Jeans At last a pair of Jeggings that don't look half mast on me! I love the fact they are a bit longer as at 5ft 7" I often struggle with length. They do grow a bit around the middle as you wear them so may try sizing down next time- Hurrah! Over all very comfy and will definatley buy more as they wash well too. 17 September 2014
    Everyday comfort I love them! I bought two pairs to wear with White Stuff dresses but now wear them everyday. I work long hours at a desk (from home on a farm). I'm always slipping in and out of wellie boots to help around the farm. And of course I slip down to town for supplies. These jeggings are comfortable, practical and smart enough to do everything. Wearing well and still like new after many washes. 16 September 2014
    Give them a try!.. Being quite short and a size 14 I have always avoided skinny jeans and jeggings but having read the reviews for the jegging jeans I thought I'd give them a go and really glad I did. I won't pretend they make me look like a size 8 because they don't, but they are flattering and very comfortable. I tried them on today with a tunic top and boots and was surprised at how good I felt. The slightly higher waist seemed to help stop the nasty 'bulges' I usually get around my middle too- result!! 15 September 2014
    Look fab I absolutely love these, they seem pricey but so worth it as the fabric is so soft and the charcoal colour in particular looks great. I get lots of comments on these when I wear them and now have them in two colours. Very easy to wear 14 September 2014
    What's not to like! As a fifty something lady I wasn't sure if these were for me. But happily they are! They are well made, fit true to size, (though they are very long, but easily remedied with a bit of bunching here and there) and are sooooo comfortable. Absolutely perfect with a pretty shirt and warm boots, and cosy with a longer length fitted T shirt type top. These will get lots of wear! 02 September 2014
    Best jeggings! I felt I had to write a review of these as I love them so much. They cost a bit more than I would ususlly pay for jeggings but I got the first pair in the sale and now have 2 pairs and will buy more. They fit a treat as a lot of WS items seem to on me. I like that they are high waisted and long as I am 5' 8'' and used to a lot of things being not quite long enough. They are so comfortable too and look great and go with anything. I think they probably are generous on size as I usually have to have a size 16 on the bottom, so like others have said, makes you feel good sizing down! well done WS another great product. 16 August 2014
    Wardrobe essential Loved wearing these so much I have worn them and washed them so many times I've bought another pair! Only because I think I won't be able to live without them. They are really comfortable, you can get away without ironing them if you hang them straight away after washing, they don't cause camel toe because the waist is where it should be and they look like skinny jeans... Oh and you can wear them tucked into boots or with pumps or wedges. Fabulous. More colours please. 16 August 2014
    Gorgeous colour! I bought these in the sale and am really happy with them! The colour is beautiful, even nicer than it looks online. They fit pretty well and are true to size. I'm quite short but the regular fit was fine for me as I usually hook jeggings under my heels anyway. I read some reviews advising to go a size down, personally I stuck with my usual size 14 on the bottom and definitely couldn't have gone any smaller! 21 July 2014
    Love these - very flattering and look great! These jeggings look and feel fantastic. Fit is on the large size, so I went a size down which is always a morale boost... Extremely comfortable, they look like a great skinny jean so only you know you're basically wearing a legging. Very good quality - highly recommended! 01 July 2014
    flattering - lots of compliments I loved these so much I bought another pair. Tip - buy a size down. I'm a curvy 'perfect 10', but in these, and most whitestuff stuff, im an 8! I wear them so much and wash at least once a week, they are beginning to get thin in between the legs. Had the first pair around 8 months. I love them because they can be smart or casual - they go with anything! And they are so comfy :-) 29 June 2014
    Fabulous These have just arrived and I have tried them on. Oh my goodness they are great! I have quite large legs and prefer wearing leggings these days; I used to love wearing skinny jeans. They are so comfy and the dark colour really slims my legs down! So happy, I am going to get another pair! 02 June 2014
    Great jeggings I really liked these jeggings, lovely fit and seem true to size. Nice high waistband (which I prefer). Problems I had were they are quite long (had to turn them over but not a problem with boots over), and they tend to go baggy after each wear so need washed alot to "shrink" them again. 28 May 2014
    Charcol and dark denim are great fit I have this in charcoal and love them and wear them a lot as they go with tunics, jumpers, uggs, plimsols, sandals etc.. I order the blackcurrent but it was a different material and not so stretchy and i didn't like it. I've just bought the dark denim and they are great . Please can we have some bright colours in the same material as dark denim/ charcoal? 20 May 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit