£1 worldwide delivery* • free express click & collect

  • previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 407765

    jade jegging jean

    £39.95

    Skinny fit jeans with the comfort of leggings - the Jade Jegging Jean is available in full length featuring a high-rise waist and looks great with oversized knits or tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Skinny fit jeans with the comfort of leggings - the Jade Jegging Jean is available in full length, featuring a high-rise waist and looks great with oversized knits or tunics.

    Composition: Mid Denim: 58% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 16% Viscose, 2% Elastane
    Dk Denim: 60% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 14% Viscose, 2% Elastane
    Charcoal: 59% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 15% Viscose, 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable
    Size 12 inside leg approx 76cm

    Model wears a size 10 and is 5' 8" / 173cm

    407765_CHARCOAL
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice jeggings These are nice. Good fit. I don't normally wear leggings but these are a nice half way house between jeans and leggings. 01 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Jeggings but . . . Love these Jeggings - so much so that I have bought them in three different colours. Unfortunately the mid denim ones are made of a different fabric and went baggy after a few wears - had to return them as faulty. Other than that, great fit. Best I have found on the market! 31 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort of leggings and skinny jeans look in one! I have 3 pairs of those by now and counting! Fit true to size. The charcoal ones keep their shape so well that I tried size up for a slightly different fit - and they still look great. Easy to dress up or down. Smart enough for more casual days at work. One snag is that the mid-denim ones seems to be made of a slightly thinner fabric - still great quality though when compared with other "jeggings" out there. 24 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic jegging jeans! I bought these in charcoal and blue denim last year and was thrilled with them. They look great, are a brilliant fit and wash well. Seeing the white ones in the sale was irresistible - I just had to have them! They look luxurious now and will look good with a variety of different tops and tunics in summer. A fabulous buy and a great garment! 23 January 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Great fit - odd elastic! So impressed with the fit that I brought a second pair. They fit and wash well but very disappointed with the elastic which seems not to be secured in the waistband. It moves around and twists in the seam. Not sure that this is going to be successful over time. Would expect this from cheaper outlets. Other than that a lovely item. 19 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Jade Jegging Jeans I love these jeggings! Like a lot of other reviewers, I have had to get used to the baggy waist but the rest of the fit is spot on and they are very flattering around the thighs. Just remember not to hitch them up in public! I waited until I had worn them loads and washed them three times (by hand) before reviewing and can say they are still soft, stretchy and great. I will put them in the machine at some point in the future but I always hand wash new items for the first couple of months to make absolutely sure the colour doesn't run or whatever. 18 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 Love these! This is my fourth pair of Jade Jeggings, they are so comfy! They look like skinny jeans but are as comfortable as leggings - I highly recommend. 15 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and very comfy I wanted something in between skinny jeans and leggings and this fits the bill perfectly. So much more comfy than jeans and perfect for wearing with tunic tops. Runs true to size. 12 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, as usual! My third paid of Jade jeggins, necessary as I don't wear any other bottoms now! The most comfortable, good looking jeggins/jeans I have ever owned, and I can't imagine going back to anything else. 08 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have i live in my jade jeggings and have several colours. have recently had to purchase smaller size due to weight loss as i couldn't be with out them in my wardrobe. always purchase on a % OFF DAY as expensive for jeggings 15 December 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Falling down within 10 minutes of wear After reading the reviews on these jegging jeans I couldn't wait to try them. Sadly (for me) they are a terrible fit . I wore them to see my granddaughter singing in an outdoor carol concert and spent the entire time pulling them up. Baggy bum is not a good look at all. The material is lovely and soft but the fit was terrible. A complete waste of money to me as I will not be wearing them again. Thoroughly disappointed. 13 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 'jeans' I bought these in mid denim and were really pleased with them. They are soft and comfortable and fit well so decided to buy another pair in dark denim. REALLY disappointed when these arrived as not denim at all but dark navy blue cotton trousers!!! The mid denim were denim jean jeggings so odd that the dark denim were not jeans at all. 09 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Another white stuff great product! Really comfy to wear. Good fit true to size might just have to buy more in other colours! 09 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans I have ever had Have now got 3 pairs in dark denim and a grey pair. They are so flattering, so comfy and dont get baggy even after wearing a few days. They are excellent quality tooHave tried many other big brands but these are by far the best. 08 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Slim Fit This is my second pair of these this time in charcoal as i wanted a high rise slim fit to wear with a sparkly top. Fit is great in a 10 would love them in black too if ws would make them ♡ 05 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice FItting. I would not have even have thought about looking at something like this to wear but the lady in my local shop said try them and I am so glad I did. I usually only wear leggings but seem to be having trouble with your leggings this year. I take a size 16/18 in trousers all leggings and I got the size 16 in these as the shop assistant said this is the size I need, if I had picked them I would have gone up a size. Well worth it with the 20% discount. 02 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeggings I love these jeggings, I ordered a pair in grey they fitted me perfectly and were so comfy I ordered more one in every colour. That's not all I had to re order another pair of denim and another pair of grey so that when they are in the wash I can still go to the other pairs. Please keep making them, highly recommended. 29 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Can't get enough of these jeggings. Already have 2 pairs in the mid denim and couldn't not order the dark denim! I'm so in love, gorgeous colour, so comfortable and flattering. Great length and don't sit too low on the waist and stay up which I find a problem with most jeggings so perfect fit! 27 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Finally, trousers that aren't cut indecently low! I have these in charcoal and denim. They're soft, comfy and high rise. These are absolutely great, perfect for wearing with boots and I have been living in them since they arrived. My only tiny gripe is that the elastic on the waist could be a little tighter - they do tend to fall down a tiny bit. More colours please! These would be great in bottle green and claret. Oh, and could you do a short version? Regular are still a tiny bit long (or maybe my legs are too short.) 23 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my third pair of leggings and they are a perfect fit. 20 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Jeggings I'm 5ft 5in and I bought a pair of Jade Jeggins in mid-denim size 14, they fit perfectly and are gorgeous, high waist so feel very comfortable, I'm not shinny but these really make the best of what you've got. They don't go baggy, are easy to wear and wash, made of cotton which is so super next to the skin. Liked them so much I know I'll wear and wear them so bought in charcoal and dark denim, so I can team up with all my tunics and tops. 20 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The comfiest jeggings ever I wasn't sure what to expect as I ordered these jeggings online and I'm so glad I did! They are the comfiest trousers ever and fit like a glove. The material is lovely and soft and the dark/mid denim colour is perfect. Buy them, you won't regret it! 17 November 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very flattering jeggings These are really comfortable and flattering. The charcoal colour is a bit darker than it looked on the website but it is still lovely. I am generally between a 10 and a 12 in White Stuff trousers and I went for a 10. They are snug but still comfortable and look great! 16 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Really lovely jeans Really great jeans, bought my normal size and I would say they are true to size. Great stretchy fabric that doesn't lose its stretch, a little long for me personally but not too much of a problem, I'm 5ft 5". Lovely worn tucked into boots or over shoes! Can I have a black pair please white stuff? X 10 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!!!!! I love these jeggings and I live in them. This is my fourth.....maybe fifth pair. They are flattering, comfortable and brilliant value. 07 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I can't wear skinny jeans (they never fit me as I have fat legs) but there are times when leggings are too casual, not weighty enough or not flattering enough. These jeggings bridge that gap. They look like skinny jeans but fit and feel like leggings. Awesome, a lifesaver! 06 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit well, look great, no brainer I bought 2 pairs of these (charcoal and mid denim) just over a year ago. Loved them - comfy, look great and fit very well. I wore both pairs to death - after about 6 months I had to take in the hips of the mid denim pair as they had really sagged / bagged. That bought me another 10 months of life in them, though they are bagging again a bit. I wore the charcoal pair so much they eventually split. But no complaints from me as I had fantastic wear out of both of them. I have just ordered 2 more of the same as last time. This time I have sized down the mid denim as I do think they stretch quicker. 04 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best jeggings! A great fitting jegging and great quality! Better than a pair of jeans. My recommendation - buy while you can. 04 November 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Good fit but wore away after a few wears I bought these jeggins a few weeks ago, I was really happy with my purchase wearing them a couple times a week. Really versatile, wore them to work and dressed them up with a fancy top to go out at night. They fitted really well and didn't go supper baggy after wearing them a couple times. Unfortunately after about 6 weeks I now have a hole in the material between my thighs. It wasn't the seem that wore away which would indicate super poor quality but just the middle. I normally get this with your typical New Look jean but I was expecting more from White Stuff. Maybe thats the nature of Jeggins, but 6 weeks is not long at all. 26 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth, great fit..casual luxury Lovely colour, tried a 10 as have a 12 in denim but 10 much more snug. Excellent choice even if a little expensive, but: used a discount!! 24 October 2015
    • 2016-02-05 T05:43:54.387-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
    • loc_en_US, sid_407765, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit