• Image
  • Image

    JADE JEGGING

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £39.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    These jeggings are the ultimate in comfort and style. They fit like leggings and look like jeans, complete with back pockets.

    60% Cotton, 24% Polyester, 14% Viscose, 2% Elastane LT BLACKCURRANT: 68% Cotton, 28% Polyester, 4% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 79cm

     

    code: 407765_CHARCOAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JADE JEGGING 4.6 5 40 40
    Super fit!! These jeggings are amazing ! I never thought I would be able to wear them as I have a lot less than perfect legs ! They are so flattering and comfortable I want to wear them all the time. I have them in charcoal which is such a useful colour ( I also have the coloured jegging jean in purple fable which is just as fabulous but the fabric is a bit thicker ) Lovely fit and don't come down or sag when wearing. True to size I would say. 13 October 2014
    Why did I wait so long . . . . . . to order some Jade Jeggings! OMG they are so comfortable and gorgeous on I've just had to order two more colours. Don't miss out. These are a do anything and go anywhere piece for your wardrobe. 01 October 2014
    Comfortable as in pyjamas bottom. I loved this garment to bits. Super comfortable, soft, and 360 degree unrestricted movement. I am eczema prone skin, yet it doesn't chaffed my skin due to the materials are kindly made. It fits my pear bottom nicely. I wish White Stuff can have a black colour option. 29 September 2014
    soft and comfy These jeggings are made from a soft, stretchy and medium heavy material. They are true to size and feel very comfortable. Best of all they cover the belly button and don't sit so low as a lot of WS trousers. The only problem is that they gape a bit at the back. They could be a bit tighter in that region as this part always tends to slip when you bend down. These jegging should be great with tunics and kaftans. 27 September 2014
    Lifesaver I bought two pairs of these leggings and I live in them. Perfect for walking the dog or lounging by the fire, but easily dressed up for a trip to the pub or a restaurant. 23 September 2014
    KellyBoo I've just discovered the Jade Jeggings and WOW! Superb fit, soft, stretchy fabric...ultra comfortable and so flattering. These will look equally great with tunics and a cute cardi as they will with a snuggly jumper. Slim enough on the leg to wear knee length or ankle boots with ease. I'm going to get so much wear out of these. Safe to say they are my latest obsession! 22 September 2014
    Jade Jegging Jeans At last a pair of Jeggings that don't look half mast on me! I love the fact they are a bit longer as at 5ft 7" I often struggle with length. They do grow a bit around the middle as you wear them so may try sizing down next time- Hurrah! Over all very comfy and will definatley buy more as they wash well too. 17 September 2014
    Everyday comfort I love them! I bought two pairs to wear with White Stuff dresses but now wear them everyday. I work long hours at a desk (from home on a farm). I'm always slipping in and out of wellie boots to help around the farm. And of course I slip down to town for supplies. These jeggings are comfortable, practical and smart enough to do everything. Wearing well and still like new after many washes. 16 September 2014
    Give them a try!.. Being quite short and a size 14 I have always avoided skinny jeans and jeggings but having read the reviews for the jegging jeans I thought I'd give them a go and really glad I did. I won't pretend they make me look like a size 8 because they don't, but they are flattering and very comfortable. I tried them on today with a tunic top and boots and was surprised at how good I felt. The slightly higher waist seemed to help stop the nasty 'bulges' I usually get around my middle too- result!! 15 September 2014
    Look fab I absolutely love these, they seem pricey but so worth it as the fabric is so soft and the charcoal colour in particular looks great. I get lots of comments on these when I wear them and now have them in two colours. Very easy to wear 14 September 2014
    What's not to like! As a fifty something lady I wasn't sure if these were for me. But happily they are! They are well made, fit true to size, (though they are very long, but easily remedied with a bit of bunching here and there) and are sooooo comfortable. Absolutely perfect with a pretty shirt and warm boots, and cosy with a longer length fitted T shirt type top. These will get lots of wear! 02 September 2014
    Best jeggings! I felt I had to write a review of these as I love them so much. They cost a bit more than I would ususlly pay for jeggings but I got the first pair in the sale and now have 2 pairs and will buy more. They fit a treat as a lot of WS items seem to on me. I like that they are high waisted and long as I am 5' 8'' and used to a lot of things being not quite long enough. They are so comfortable too and look great and go with anything. I think they probably are generous on size as I usually have to have a size 16 on the bottom, so like others have said, makes you feel good sizing down! well done WS another great product. 16 August 2014
    Wardrobe essential Loved wearing these so much I have worn them and washed them so many times I've bought another pair! Only because I think I won't be able to live without them. They are really comfortable, you can get away without ironing them if you hang them straight away after washing, they don't cause camel toe because the waist is where it should be and they look like skinny jeans... Oh and you can wear them tucked into boots or with pumps or wedges. Fabulous. More colours please. 16 August 2014
    Gorgeous colour! I bought these in the sale and am really happy with them! The colour is beautiful, even nicer than it looks online. They fit pretty well and are true to size. I'm quite short but the regular fit was fine for me as I usually hook jeggings under my heels anyway. I read some reviews advising to go a size down, personally I stuck with my usual size 14 on the bottom and definitely couldn't have gone any smaller! 21 July 2014
    Love these - very flattering and look great! These jeggings look and feel fantastic. Fit is on the large size, so I went a size down which is always a morale boost... Extremely comfortable, they look like a great skinny jean so only you know you're basically wearing a legging. Very good quality - highly recommended! 01 July 2014
    flattering - lots of compliments I loved these so much I bought another pair. Tip - buy a size down. I'm a curvy 'perfect 10', but in these, and most whitestuff stuff, im an 8! I wear them so much and wash at least once a week, they are beginning to get thin in between the legs. Had the first pair around 8 months. I love them because they can be smart or casual - they go with anything! And they are so comfy :-) 29 June 2014
    Fabulous These have just arrived and I have tried them on. Oh my goodness they are great! I have quite large legs and prefer wearing leggings these days; I used to love wearing skinny jeans. They are so comfy and the dark colour really slims my legs down! So happy, I am going to get another pair! 02 June 2014
    Great jeggings I really liked these jeggings, lovely fit and seem true to size. Nice high waistband (which I prefer). Problems I had were they are quite long (had to turn them over but not a problem with boots over), and they tend to go baggy after each wear so need washed alot to "shrink" them again. 28 May 2014
    Charcol and dark denim are great fit I have this in charcoal and love them and wear them a lot as they go with tunics, jumpers, uggs, plimsols, sandals etc.. I order the blackcurrent but it was a different material and not so stretchy and i didn't like it. I've just bought the dark denim and they are great . Please can we have some bright colours in the same material as dark denim/ charcoal? 20 May 2014
    Charcoal and mid blue didn't fit well I have 2 pairs of the original jade colour which are a perfect fit in my size 12 and not too baggy on my skinny legs! So I ordered the charcoal, which is the nearest comparable fabric, but the 12 was huge. I re ordered in a 10 but they were not surprisingly, too tight round the waist. Same with the mid blue, though they were even bigger than the charcoal. I have to say the mid blue colour is stunning though so I was gutted but had to send all colours and sizes back. Still wearing the lovely jade ones and hunting for an alternative. 03 March 2014
    Love these trousers I love these trousers so much I have three pairs in different colours and am thinking of getting some more. I've just had a baby and the high stretchy waist is brilliant at covering my mummy tummy but I think will still be flattering when that is (hopefully) gone. I'm quite short and the trousers were way too long but still fit great once shortened. They seem to be fairly true to size. 03 March 2014
    flattering jeggings I've never worn jeggings before, but my husband bought these for my birthday. They surprised me as they fitted well and look great under a tunic or long top. 01 March 2014
    I live in these I own these in mid denim and dark denim. They fit well, nice and snug but pretty high waistband - this is fine though as I would only wear them with long tops. They are good quality and they keep their shape while wearing them (minimal wrinkling). Only negative is the dark denim has faded in creases around the backs of the knee area - probably just shows how much I wear them! 01 March 2014
    comfortable and good fit Bought these in Hay and although slightly long fit perfectly. They are very flattering and comfortable. I wear these with ankle boots so slightly long length not a problem (I am an average 5ft 4in and size 16) am now buying them in another colour. 27 February 2014
    Disappointed in the blackcurrant colour I tried these in the blackcurrant as the colour complemented many of my other purchases. However, I had to return both the sizes I ordered as they were tight and difficult to get on. The fabric also felt quite thin and scratchy. I was disappointed to have to return these as the colour was great. 22 February 2014
    Just Perfect I bought charcoal and these are the first Jeggings I have found that are long enough!! Both in leg and rise. I am size 6-8 with long slim legs (not skinny!). The size 8 are a good snug fit and feel like a second skin. The cut at the back and the pockets add to the styling and the shape is flattering for a late 50 year old who is a bit bashfull!! 06 February 2014
    Long and wrinkley After reading other reviews I was sceptical about these jeans and I had every right to be. I tried them on in my local shop and they are, as other reviewers have said, long, and as a consequence wrinkle unflatteringly around the knees. I thought the fabric was quite stiff but thin at the same time and they are not very soft. I love the tan and purple colours but unfortunately I had to put them back due to the poor fit. If you're tall and skinny they may be ok, otherwise try before you buy. 30 January 2014
    Couldn't get them on! Ordered the dark field green in size 12 - beautiful colour and lovely fabric. -BUT- I couldn't get these on past my calf muscles!! No trouble with any items before size 10-12 WS so beware if you have shapely legs . . . 22 January 2014
    Generally a good style I have both the dark denim and the charcoal jogging a and am a size 8 in both, so I bought the blackcurrant online, excited to have them in another colour. Unfortunately the material is different, and despite having more elastane in them they're much tighter. I couldn't even get the 8 on, I'd have to go up a size. I live in the dark denim/charcoal, they're amazing, so it's a shame the blackcurrant don't feel or fit the same. But overall a good style go for. 11 January 2014
    Beware that the material varies for each colour I bought the navy jeggings and although I do like them, I would have to agree with previous reviewers. They do get rather baggy after each wear so need washed every time you wear them. I find that they do look like maternity trousers as the waistband is rather high. I just fold the waistband down and this helps to keep them up as they get bagger throughout the day. The legs are rather long too so I just roll mine up twice. I bought the light blackcurrant pair and was surprised that the material isn't the same as the navy ones. They don't seem as soft but I have still kept them despite the long legs and high waistband. I have quite a few pairs of Ugg boots and they both look great tucked in. These jeggings can be worn into the spring and summer with sandals. 08 January 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit