• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_DK_MAGENTA

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 138 138
    Lovely summer crops Really pleased with these. They look lovely on. They're a great fit and wash really well. 29 June 2013
    Great fit Really pleased with these cropped jeans. I have the soot colour and would love some more in a different colour, only the price is putting me off a bit. 25 June 2013
    I love these crops I've got two pairs and would like them in every colour! Great sizing and length for my height (5'4") and enough stretch to roll them up shorter without cutting off my circulation! 23 June 2013
    Nice length crop Have just bought these in marble dust(beige) Goes with everything, size 10 a bit tight so went for 12. 22 June 2013
    Just what I wanted. I am so chuffed that I fit these, I didn't think that my thighs would fit but they do. I am one of these women that to fit the bum/thighs the waist is then huge, but these are ok. I'll need a belt but I can manage for now. I got the soot colour and love them, they are a bit pricey even with the offer but are just what I wanted. 21 June 2013
    Lovely Crops & great colour! Lovely pair of crops, excellent quality but did have to size up as a very slim fit. Great choice of colours too, loved the red wine colour. 21 June 2013
    Fab & versatile summer wardrobe staple These crops are great. I bought the lime colour & I love it! Perfect fit (size 12) for me - slim fit on thighs but a bit of room in the waist. Probably a tad longer than I would have liked to be true crops, but that is sorted out by rolling them up. Great for walks on the beach, BBQ with friends or a night out on the town as they can be dressed up or down. Now all we need is some nice weather for me to be able to make the most of them! 18 June 2013
    Beautiful fit and style These crop trousers are perfect for the English summer. They have the added bonus of being stylish and comfortable. 18 June 2013
    Flattering summer crops I got these crop trousers in white for the summer. they are comfortable and have washed and worn well so far. They are thick enough material to avoid the usual visible pants problem of white trousers! 18 June 2013
    Fab summer trousers I bought these in a 12 as I am 10/12 but tend to be a 12 in trousers. However they are too big as the material has quickly stretched. Even so, I love the colour (mulberry) and shape and would definitely buy another colour in a 10. 18 June 2013
    Fabulous jeans for the summer I love these jeans . They are a great fit, can dress up to go out in the evening or down to go to the beach. They go with anything! Great buy 18 June 2013
    GrGreat quality I got these in white, they are a lovely fit and the fabric is not thin and see through like some white trousers can be. Very flattering! 18 June 2013
    Love them ! I was a little worried as l read the revies after l bought a pair in white. But have to say l absolutely love them. They're so comfortable to wear & they fit perfectly. I'm now thinking of getting them in another colour ! 18 June 2013
    Finally found the perfect crops! Having given birth 3 months ago i was desperate to find a pair of summer trousers that were both flattering and comfortable. Having searched all the major retailers for the perfect pair of crops, these fit the bill perfectly! Great quality and material not too thin, means they are perfect for both sunny and rainy days. Having received so many comments about how flattering they are, I have bought them in 2 other colours. 18 June 2013
    Really comfortable. I'd been wondering about these trousers for a while as another review suggested they were quite tight fitting. I have found them to be really comfortable and flattering. The colour is even more vibrant 'in the flesh'. It goes really well with deep blue. 18 June 2013
    Excellent fit and lovely colours I am only 5ft 1 and these trousers fitted a treat. I have now ordered another pair in the soft soot. They wash lovely too 18 June 2013
    Graet Textures and Colours to choose from I've got 2 pairs in 2 different colours, they can be great for smart and every day, so comfortable to wear. Well Done White Stuff ! 18 June 2013
    Lovely colours & great fitting trousers Have these in 3 different colours and just love them - a definite must-have for your summer wardrobe. 18 June 2013
    Crops Being a curvy 14 these were rather well fitted when I tried them on but have to say they do 'give' and as others say are really comfortable to wear. Will be ordering other colours as a good Summer / holiday wardrobe basic. 16 June 2013
    Best crops ever I have bought a couple of these now and they fit really well and are very good quality. And extremely comfortable to wear. 15 June 2013
    Lovely crops!! Great crops - have the grey color and they go with a lot of colors. They do stretch easily though and become a bit baggy after wearing for a few hours - just the one small criticism! Lovely trousers. 13 June 2013
    Lovely crops, great fit! Very happy with these crops, the soft soot is a lovely soft grey and ties in well with many of the WS tops I have bought this summer - especially the Eye Spy Vest and the Aikido Tunic Vest. The fabric is soft and quite lightweight and the fit is true to size and comfy. 13 June 2013
    A great summer staple! Was a bit concerned from the reviews that these would be too slim fitting through the thigh and they were quite tight when I first tried them on but they gave slightly and although still a slim fit are very comfortable and flattering. I went for the Mulberry Purply which is a nice and slightly unusual colour, would have liked either of the red/maroon shades as well but they're sold out in my size :( 13 June 2013
    Size issue I'm fun of WS but I can't understand their sizing at all. I'm size 8/10 for skirt but 12 for this crop. 10 was bit too tight but I need a belt for 12 to keep it up. Legs are quite baggy, in my opinion not slim at all. I decided to keep it as a roomy summer crop but just wrong sizing for me. 12 June 2013
    Southern Ocean Crop Bought these in Soft Soot, which is definitely a grey colour! They look great with a white or pink top. I went for one size bigger than usual size and they fit really well. Probably a bit thick for a very hot day though. Really flattering as slim fit and better than last years Atlantic Ocean crops. 09 June 2013
    Great fit! Expected front he reviews that I would be disappointed...I was not! I'm a size 12 and they for perfectly...might have liked them to finish a smidgen higher up the waist but apart from that, fab! 07 June 2013
    comfy and good quality I ordered a size up and they fit well and are very comfy, although my normal size would probably of been ok I like to have a bit of room. Ordered marble dust as I was looking for a neutral colour, very pleased with the quality and although they are a little expensive in my opinion you definitely get what you pay for, so worth it. Would love to be able to afford a few more pairs in different colours. 06 June 2013
    Skinny calves? So, my calves measure 34.5cm (14") and these jeans just about cut off my circulation! They are stretchy but not around the edge of the legs........ they also went very saggy by the end of the first day of wearing, not as good as last years cropsWS 05 June 2013
    Too tight These came up very tight. I needed a 14 when i am only a 10. Needless to say i did not buy them! 04 June 2013
    Super skinny I so wanted to love these, I have a fab par of the fly a kite crops from a few years ago but these are far skinnier in fit even when sizing up to 14. Colours and quality were lovely however, if you are more muscular of calf rather than pipe cleaner legs, you may find these very snug round your legs. Sadly sent them back 04 June 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit