• Image
  • Image

    ABIGAIL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £49.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A style staple! These straight-legged soft denim jeans have an authentic dark wash.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 79cm

     

    code: 409995_ATHIC_DK

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    ABIGAIL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN 4.3 5 40 40
    Disappointed I love White Stuff clothes. I'd been looking for a pair of dark jeans for some time so bought these. I'm in-between a 16 and an 18 which is frustrating so went for the 18. The first pair had to go back as the zip was broken. The second pair were great for the first hour but like a lot of other pairs from other stores, they became very baggy and felt awful. I'm really disappointed....I'll have to take them in a bit. 02 March 2015
    soft, stylish jeans These jeans are great, soft, comfortable and a really good fit. They look really good, are great quality and the colour is very good. I chose the mid blue, just perfect. 01 March 2015
    Favourite jeans but beware of inconsistencies in sizing I have been buying Abigail jeans for several years and despite the changes White Stuff have made they continue to be a favourite.... However I bought a pair to take on holiday - I didn't try them on as I knew a size 10 would be right. They turned out to be way bigger than another pair I had recently bought & having worn them I can't take them back. I mentioned it in my local WS shop and they said to always try on as they can vary up to three sizes! Very disappointed hence the poor rating - would give 5 stars otherwise. 27 February 2015
    Good every day jean Nice comfortable straight leg jean. Generous on the sizing and lovely soft denim. 26 February 2015
    I love these jeans! So glad I tried these jeans on-lovely dark wash, soft, stretchy fabric for a good fit , straight but not skinny legs and the perfect length. Very flattering. 25 February 2015
    Great fit and very soft Really good fit and felt soft and comfortable to wear. 25 February 2015
    A bit skinnier in fit than previous Abigail jeans I've been waiting for a lighter blue, more washed-look syle of Abigail jeans to appear for ages so I was delighted to see these in the new season's range. The jeans are a lighter-weight denim, comfortable and nice colour for Spring/Summer- however they are definitely skinnier at the ankle than all my other Abigail jeans. Sadly returning them as I prefer the true straight-leg style. 22 February 2015
    Good ,well priced jeans. These jeans are a very flattering fit, nice dark indigo colour. Slim cut , but not skinny so as a woman in her 50s these fit the bill perfectly. 21 February 2015
    Pretty good fit, lightweight and a good colour I really struggle to get jeans because I have a really high waist. Normal waisted jeans are like hipsters on me. The waist on these jeans is almost high enough for me - which is great. The fabric is fairly lightweight, the length is good (I am 5'5) and the colour/shading is flattering. The reason for the 4 is that the shape on the bum isn't quite right for me - it seems a bit flattening... However for someone that struggles to find jeans to fit - I am very happy. 21 February 2015
    Was hoping for a better fit Was looking forward to receiving these jeans after reading the reviews. The fabric is good quality, and the embroidery is nice, too. However, I'm only 5' tall, and so was expecting these jeans to come a little higher up than they did! #I normally buy my jeans from Next, in a petite high rise cut.# They were a little low at the back for me, and when I sat down they gave the dreaded muffin top. I'm a size 10, so not exactly fat!! This is a real shame as they fitted really nicely in the leg, and around the backside. Also, as previous reviewers have mentioned, it would be good to have these available in a shorter length. 19 February 2015
    Lovely comfy jeans These jeans looked lovely from the front and were the perfect colour...really dark...but when I looked at the back view there were a row of wrinkles from my bottom to the top of my knee....I was so disappointed.....but probably not the fault of the jeans just my shape so they had to go back 17 February 2015
    Excellent fit At last I have found some great jeans that actually fit well. Nice soft Jean. I will definately be buying another pair. 17 February 2015
    disproportionate Although I was impressed by other reviews, I'm afraid I found the cut and size rather odd. I am a regular WS size 8, but I found the waist disproportionately large in relation to the length and ankle width. 17 February 2015
    Nice comfy jeans, however I had to size down I bought these in store. First tried my usual size 10 on but found them quite loose, however size 8 was perfect, I like my jeans quite tight fitting and these are very stretchy anyway. I am 5ft4 and the length was spot on for me. 15 February 2015
    Perfect jeans I am a big fan of WS jeans. I am pear shaped and hence jean shopping can be difficult - but not since I've discovered WS jeans. I've got the Sorrell Jeans, Skinny Minny Jeans and now the Abigail Straight Leg jeans - these are fabulous. The quality of the fabric is excellent and the fit is too - I bought in my usual size 10 and they cling to the right spots and skim those spots that are less desirable. Will be great in any season. Thanks, as ever, WS. 12 February 2015
    A lovely jean These look nice on the hanger and on. Very comfy too. 12 February 2015
    Lovely quality denim Love the dark blue colour and am hoping they don't fade too much. Haven't washed them yet so may have to update if too much colour comes out. I want them to last as they are not cheap jeans but I don't mind the price if the colour stays true. Denim is lovely and soft and feels really nice on. No complaints so far. 12 February 2015
    Very flattering It's very difficult to get a pair of jeans that fit these days and these are just fabulous, so much so that I promptly ordered another pair. A My chunky thighs look slim and my legs look longer than the short ones I was born with hurrah! 11 February 2015
    Not long enough in body Nice quality jeans nice fabric that's comfy but jeans too short in the body for me. They didn't feel comfortable round the waist, hung too low for me so had to go back 08 February 2015
    hooray good fitting jeans I was both relieved and pleased to find these jeans were the colour I expected and a good fit. I was pleased that the waist is not either too high or low, and fits and feels good. 06 February 2015
    Good Jeans!! Look good ,smart , comfortable and sizing wise- generous ! What more could you want?! 05 February 2015
    Great pair of jeans Comfortable, flattering fit, lovely deep colour. Very pleased. Bought with a promotional discount - without this they are quite expensive. 29 January 2015
    My first pair of WS jeans..... This is my first pair of WS jeans and I think they're fantastic, lovely and soft and the over all fit is great. I found my usual size ten to be spot on. 02 January 2015
    Lovely and comfy but long These are a lovely comfortable fit with plenty of stretch, however White Stuff please do all your jeans in different lengths. I am 5 feet nothing and these are way too long. I can take them up as I have to do with most trousers, however this is annoying when paying quite a premium price. I also ordered the dark charcoal in the same size and they are way too small. I love WS but you are really let down by your inconsistent sizing. 21 December 2014
    Lovely comfortable jeans Very comfortable in a soft stretchy fabric. tried on the skinny jeans but not right for me, glad I found these. I am 5'2'' and a size 8 and I have to turn them up. I would love it if there were more short lengths in White Stuff trousers. Disappointed that there were no straight leg cotton trousers in other colours this winter. 18 December 2014
    Confused Thrilled with my size 8 dark denim jeans which are great fit and quality. So I ordered size 8 in charcoal but they appeared to be a size too small when I tried them on on collecting from my local store (great service). Thought I was wrong about the size so tried a dark denim pair on in size 10 which were too big - the same problem another reviewer has mentioned. What is happening White Stuff? 16 December 2014
    Not as good as they used to be! This is the third year running I have bought Abigail jeans and each year they seem to have more and more elastine in them. These are ok for everyday but way too stretchy. Shame, might think twice about buying any more... 18 November 2014
    flattering for curvy figures I am a size 16 and 5'4'' tall so I'm short-ish with chubby thighs making shopping for jeans torture. Ordered these and they arrived super quick and wow they fit perfectly! Very soft fabric, the right length and no muffin top. Super comfy and they look very flattering. Will look great with biker boots or tucked into longer boots. Thanks White Stuff will order these again when the next offer is on. 29 September 2014
    Best jeans ever? These jeans are actually perfect! I usually hate wearing and shopping for jeans, but these are so comfy - perfect on the waist and shape of the leg is just right. I just wish I could actually get them in short, they seem to be constantly out of stock. But they are so good I bought them anyway and will get them shortened. Will definitely be buying in a different colour/wash as well. Thank you White Stuff for solving my jean dilemmas! 19 September 2014
    Flattering Jeans I love theses jeans! They are flattering, fit beautifully and are excellent quality. My only criticism is that the size 8 only comes in the regular length and is really slightly too short (i am 5'9"). Please White Stuff, make the size 8 in a longer length. 08 September 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit