• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 409995

    abigail straight leg jean


    A style staple! These straight-legged soft denim jeans have an authentic dark wash.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    A style staple! These straight-legged soft denim jeans have an authentic dark wash.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable
    Size 12 Regular inside leg approx 79cm, Size 12 Long inside leg approx 84cm

    Model wears a size 10 and is 5' 8" / 173cm

    Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality jeans with a flattering fit I love these jeans - great quality comfortable fabric and wonderfully flattering fit. They are true to size and the straight leg looks equally good with shoes or ankle boots. The range of colours is stylish snd versatile. Overall great quality, great value and a great buy (especially when they're on offer!). My only suggestion for improvement would be a high rise version and perhaps a deep burgundy colour. 23 October 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by WAY too long! I love White Stuff jeans - they're a good fit on my curvy bottom half! Was excited to be offered 20% off, so ordered these. Yes, nice fit but must have been at least 6 inches too long! I'm @ 5' 4" so not totty but way too much for me to attempt to take up. Disappointed as i had to return. Will keep trying! 05 October 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by You'll need to size up now! I have a new pair of these jeans bought recently online and just collected from my nearest store. I sized up following recent reviews I had seen and this proved to be sound advice. In fact I have just measured the new ones with my old ones in a smaller size and the new supposedly larger sized ones are actually smaller than my existing pair! So what to make of that I really don't know. White Stuff sizes have always suited me and been on the generous side. I suppose the truth is there are only two sizes; the right size and the wrong size. What does a label matter anyway. But it does get confusing when you order online. 01 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Flattering fit I went for the 10R (even though I am normally a size 12. Lovely soft stretchy denim and a fantastic comfy fit. I bought the lighter shade of denim in the 15% off deal and I am so pleased with these jeans that I will probably go back and buy the darker wash as well. 30 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by nice fit so nice to find something that fits me and isn't too long in the leg 29 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans! I always have trouble finding jeans to fit me well and encouraged by other reviews I decided to give these a go - am very glad that I did! The fit is great for me - they do loosen at the back a little once they have been worn, but it wasn't enough to be an annoyance. 28 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Change in design? I have just bought 2 new pairs (I have had 4 pairs in the same style, all previously in the same size, size 8). I am 5 foot 10 inches and a healthy 10 stone, so find this sizing strange as I am slim, but in no way petite. Presume it is just an example of vanity sizing (I used to be a size 10 in most shops, but now find they are too big and increasingly take an 8 which is not a change in me, but a change in clothing dimensions). Before, the jeans were snug, but although the recent ones are fine, they are certainly a lot roomier and baggy around the hips. Good idea to try on before buying online, as expect other people may find that if they buy their usual size, they are too big. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i have 3 pairs of these jeans every yeat, a perfect fit, really good jeans. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit well and comfy These jeans are perfect. They are very comfy and make a change from all the skinny jeans that are available. The regular length were fine on me too (I am 5' 6). I would buy them again with a discount like the 20% discount offer. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Abigail strain leg jeans Fit perfectly. Comfortable to wear. Not washed these jeans yet but don't for see any problem. 22 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good practical jeans. . a must have!! I already have a few pairs of these jeans bought last year and the year before and I think these are the best ones yet. I did have to try on 3 pairs of size 12 to get the right fit for me, as they do vary! They are stretchy too which makes them a comfortable fit without going baggy. Overall I am very happy with my purchase which was made better with the 20% discount. 21 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by New mum jean I struggle to find jeans I like and fit at the best of times but these have been a great confidence booster since having my son. They fit well apart from me needing a belt as they do slip down at the back when sitting due to their low rise. Otherwise the fit is good, they make my bum and legs look shapely and the colour is just right. Think another pair might be in order, or on order soon! 14 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans I've never bought W.S. Jeans before but having read the glowing reviews I thought I'd try. Very pleased lovely soft denim. I chose the lighter shade and am pleased as its a good mid blue that won't show dirt immediately! Good fit I'm a mid size 10/12 and ordered both sizes to try and kept size 10 as it was a better fit at waist. Will definitely buy again. 12 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit Was very pleased with the quality and fit of these jeans. They are true to size and will look good with anything. I would recommend them. 11 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful fit Really good quality denim, nice colour and a beautiful fit. 11 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by jeans that fit These jeans are good quality and a great fit with just the right amount of stretch for comfort whilst keeping a neat silhouette. 08 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased I have been on the search for a good comfortable pair of jeans for ages. So often the pockets are scrimped on or the waist cuts in too much, too long, too short, etc but these are perfect. Soft, comfortable, just the right amount of stretch and the right length, deep enough pockets to be more than decoration and a good fit all over. I have returned other WS trousers in the past because they were just too wide on the hips so I wasn't expecting a good result but I am very pleased and will be purchasing more in the future. 04 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy These jeans are really comfy and the length is perfect (I bought a 'long') 01 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting jeans These are the only jeans that properly fit me. The straight fit is fairly snug at the top of the leg but doesn't grip the calf. They look great with pretty much any shoes. I really love them and hope WS continue to make them in different washes. 29 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these jeans I live in my jeans, but have always struggled to get the right fit as I have a slim waist but biggish hips and a big bottom. Abigail Straight Leg Jeans are perfect, however. So perfect I'm now on my third pair. They roll up great, they tuck into boots great. They have just the right amount of stretch. I now live in fear that White Stuff will stop making them and my supply will be cut off. I love them. 14 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Jeans I have had several pairs of these jeans, and they fit really well and keep their shape. They are a slim, flattering fit without being too skinny. 12 August 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Baggy back pockets Thought at first they were a great pair of jeans but only wore them a few times and washed once or twice and the back pockets went baggy at the opening - making them look like a cheap pair of jeans! 04 August 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same as the white Abigail - by a mile Having previously written a pretty glowing review of the white Abigail jeans, I was delighted to see that the blue versions were back in stock in my size and length. I thought this was the end to my search for the perfect jeans. But no, and alas. they're not a patch on the white ones; the fabric is poorer quality and the fit very different - after one wear they were saggy - gapping in the back and falling down. The white version are an infintely better quality and fit. Very disappointed. The search for the perfect jeans continues... 12 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by good Beautiful looking jeans, they are slightly loose and too long. They are very comfortable and perfect for Mum days. 10 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jeans! I love these jeans, they're exactly what I was looking for - true straight leg but nicely fitted around bottom and thighs without being too tight, and they keep their shape through the day. Lovely colour and material aswell. The fit varies between colours however - I had to get a 10 in the blue but a 12 in the grey. Would like these in black. 25 June 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely pair of jeans Was unsure about buying a pair of jeans from White Stuff as normally purchase them elsewhere but have been pleasantly surprised. Great fit and lovely material, well worth the change. 23 June 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely soft denim Nice weight denim and good colour. Length was perfect but waist did gape a little at the back. 01 June 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking jeans These are am really comfortable jeans and look so good on! I prefer these to the Skinny Minny jeans as they are more flattering for my shape. The jeans are true to size in the blue, but I would recommend going up a size if you are ordering the charcoal. Overall, a good looking pair of jeans at a reasonable price. 30 May 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor fit for me I was really looking forward to receiving these jeans, but sadly they had to go back. The rise was exactly wrong for me, neither high enough or low enough, and there was a lot of gape at the back waist. The fit on the leg was great though, so I'm sure these are perfect for lots of people, and I loved the fabric. 28 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy jeans, finally! It has been a few years since I have found an immediately comfortable pair of jeans to wear - love them! So soft and easy to wear, great length for me and good colour. Fit is slightly too wide around hips/waist but prefer this than too tight. Also have to commend you on your fantastic delivery service - your packages always arrive SO quickly and I'm ordering from Perth, Australia. Quicker and more efficient than ordering interstate here! THANK YOU! 16 May 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:39:12.452-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
    • loc_en_US, sid_409995, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit