• Image
  • Image

    ABIGAIL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £49.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A style staple! These straight-legged soft denim jeans have an authentic dark wash.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 79cm

     

    code: 409995_ATHIC_DK

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    ABIGAIL STRAIGHT LEG JEAN 4.2 5 64 64
    Just fab! Fabulous jeans. Really flattering fit. Nice material with a decent amount of give. The legs are slim cut enough to fit in long boots but will look great with pumps or sandals. 03 April 2015
    Love the cut of these jeans These jeans fitted perfectly on my pair shaped figure. I found I needed to size down for the best fit. The material has some stretch so the jeans are comfortable. So pleased with jeans that I bought a second pair. 25 March 2015
    Lovely jeans I fell in love with these jeans very quickly, Great fit and very comfortable, love the colour and sent off for another pair almost immediately in a lighter blue. . Well done White Stuff! 23 March 2015
    great pair of jeans Lovely soft denim so very comfy and a flattering style. 18 March 2015
    Abigail jeans Great jeans - good material - but not so keen on low waist jeans. Shame they are not on the waist. 13 March 2015
    Value for money Nice fit although waist a little roomy, need a belt but that's not a problem. 09 March 2015
    Good fit Find it difficult to buy jeans, but these are a good fit. 09 March 2015
    Comfy jeans Lovely colour and good fit, although the regular length is a bit too long for me (easily remedied by turning up the bottoms of the legs). Very comfy jeans which I'm pleased with overall. 09 March 2015
    Great jeans unless your petite These jeans are made from lovely soft denim and I really liked the fit except from I'm only 5ft 2 and the regular fit is just way to long for me so unfortunately I will be sending back. If you are a regular fit then I would recommend you try them White Stuff please do a petite range! 09 March 2015
    straight leg jeans??? These are not what I would call straight leg they were a skinny fit....too skinny for me. I took them back. 08 March 2015
    Not impressed The jeans WS are now making are not really denim but rather a light weigh denim style material which is very stretchy and without the regular feature of a proper seam along legs and hem. I used to really like their straight leg jeans but with this new material they are clingy rather than hanging straight and i have to go down a size as they are so stretchy. The colour on this jean was also a little lighter than it appears in the picture. 08 March 2015
    Too tight round thighs Nice stretchy material but too tight around the thighs 08 March 2015
    Good quality, style and colour Really like these jeans however ..... The right leg is narrower than the left by about 1.5cm at the knee (they felt twisted and odd) so I will return them to the shop and exchange as this is a manufacturing fault. They do go baggy quite quickly (like the southern ocean crop) but I'm in between a size 10 and 12 so went for the 12, if I had bought the 10 the baggy-ness might be less. Colour is great and length for me is perfect. I bought the regular and I am 5'8. Give them a try! 08 March 2015
    Soft jeans but sizing not right I bought these jeans in dark and mid wash, my usual size 10, but found they were too big around the waist. Holding both pairs together, the dark one was closer to an inch larger at the waist than the mid wash jeans, which seemed rather odd. Shame as the denim was lovely and soft. I have several pairs of southern ocean crop jeans and these fit fine in a size 10, so I'd recommend going a size smaller and perhaps trying them on in store or ordering a few to find the best fit. 08 March 2015
    Nice but too long I loved the colour of these jeans, soft denim, and fit around the waist. Unfortunately though, they were far too long and I had to return them. I have bought other trousers from WS in regular size before and they were fine. 07 March 2015
    Lovely and soft. So happy with these jeans they are so soft and comfortable. Lovely colour so happy I got them. 07 March 2015
    Not for me OK. Difficult to answer the do you recommend this product question as we're all different. I personally found them too low cut on the waist and will be returning. 07 March 2015
    Just the right fit ! So pleased as usual with my Abigail jeans, this is my fourth pair now..they are a great fit..not too skinny and really flattering and so comfortable..really lovely soft denim. 07 March 2015
    Great Shape Love these jeans they are straight leg so a modern shape but not a skinny jean fit. I've got the same style in grey - please make them in black!!!! 07 March 2015
    Disappointed :( I have bought numerous pairs of abigail straight jeans in the past and loved the fit and quality. However I feel the cut and material now feel very different :( Sorry White Stuff, I have had to return them and re think my next jean purchase. 07 March 2015
    good quality denim Good quality denim, good fit, true to size and a good length. 07 March 2015
    Unsure about these... Maybe I am just too used to wearing skinnies but these jeans seemed more of a narrow bootcut style than a straight leg jean to me. The denim quality and fit were great but the leg opening was too wide for me so returning them. 03 March 2015
    Lovely jeans Was looking for new straight leg jeans for ages, then saw these and ordered them in size 14,I read other reviews re-sizing and have to agree that they were too big at top, legs were good length and width. have returned for size 12, as they really are nice quality jeans. Fingers crossed :) 03 March 2015
    Great jeans, style and comfort in one Great quality. More heavy duty denim which keeps its shape. Nice colour. Look smart. Ordered another pair straight away. Wish ws did more jeans in long legs!!!!! 02 March 2015
    Disappointed I love White Stuff clothes. I'd been looking for a pair of dark jeans for some time so bought these. I'm in-between a 16 and an 18 which is frustrating so went for the 18. The first pair had to go back as the zip was broken. The second pair were great for the first hour but like a lot of other pairs from other stores, they became very baggy and felt awful. I'm really disappointed....I'll have to take them in a bit. 02 March 2015
    soft, stylish jeans These jeans are great, soft, comfortable and a really good fit. They look really good, are great quality and the colour is very good. I chose the mid blue, just perfect. 01 March 2015
    Favourite jeans but beware of inconsistencies in sizing I have been buying Abigail jeans for several years and despite the changes White Stuff have made they continue to be a favourite.... However I bought a pair to take on holiday - I didn't try them on as I knew a size 10 would be right. They turned out to be way bigger than another pair I had recently bought & having worn them I can't take them back. I mentioned it in my local WS shop and they said to always try on as they can vary up to three sizes! Very disappointed hence the poor rating - would give 5 stars otherwise. 27 February 2015
    Good every day jean Nice comfortable straight leg jean. Generous on the sizing and lovely soft denim. 26 February 2015
    I love these jeans! So glad I tried these jeans on-lovely dark wash, soft, stretchy fabric for a good fit , straight but not skinny legs and the perfect length. Very flattering. 25 February 2015
    Great fit and very soft Really good fit and felt soft and comfortable to wear. 25 February 2015
    • 2015-04-20T13:52:45.830-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
    • loc_en_US, sid_409995, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit