• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 418 418
    Perfect fit Being only 5'2', very short in the body & not having much of a bottom, it is very difficult to find good fitting jeans. I am a size 12 but have to buy a size 10 in trousers & these fitted perfectly. Very often the elastine gives too much & jeans become baggy after wearing a while but these keep their shape, are very comfortable and look good with almost anything. A great buy & will be purchasing another pair. 30 June 2015
    Flattering range in great colours I have 3 pairs of these cropped trousers and love the colour and style. However, while the white ones fit brilliantly (I'm size 10), the other two colours are a bit looser. I would still recommend them for anything from beachwear, through work, to going out! 30 June 2015
    Ok for thin legs Shame nice quality material, but loose round waist but very tight on legs and knees. 29 June 2015
    nice fitting crops I bought these crops in the aged cotton shade, which turned out to be a rich creamy colour that I was really pleased with. They seem to be cut a little differently to last years version and the fit seems a lot better and smoother 29 June 2015
    comfortable fit True to size. not too tight in the leg to make them uncomfortable on a hot day. 29 June 2015
    Mix and match I have these crops in various colours. I can trust that if I order size 10 they will not disappoint. They do gape slightly at the back on me but not so bad that it can't be fixed easily with a belt. Perfect for summer, and they are easy to mix and match with tops and tunics alike. 28 June 2015
    Keep being drawn back by lovely new colours... I've a few pairs of southern ocean crops now, this years are a slimmer fit than previously but are still comfy and versatile. The candied melon colour is a slightly pinky, faded red colour which adds colour to even my brilliant white pins! The kiwi is a tricky shade to match but is a refreshing change from the paler greens of late. I still have to try two sizes as the sizing of these crops do vary between colours - I was an 8 in the mid denim but a 10 in the candied melon. Have my eye on the grey for work but must draw a line somewhere! 28 June 2015
    Very useful trousers I ordered the lighter denim and the green in this crop and as mentioned by various other people they differ quite significantly in fit. i kept both pairs but the green is a much snugger fit than the denim. They are both a lovely shape though and I particularly like the denim with the cute patterned turn up, these have been worn loads already. 28 June 2015
    Disappointing I ordered 3 pairs of these crops. Was late returning them because I really couldn't make my mind up. In the end I decided they were nothing more than a shortened slim Jean which could be rolled up numerous time's depending on how short/tall you were. Great quality but sadly not for me. 26 June 2015
    Great cropped jeans! So great from shop - bought another pair on internet! 26 June 2015
    Fitted lovely at first then went all baggy! I tried these on in the shop and bought them due to the great fit. Within 2 hours of wearing them, it started to feel like I had lots of room in the trousers - the 'give' in them was just too much and when I took them off after 3 ish hours, I felt that they didn't fit and that I didn't want to wear them again. I always expect some give in jeans and trousers and allow for that when purchasing but this was really too much - baggy 'pockets' was the final result where leg meets torso and too much room on the bum! 26 June 2015
    Perfect! I have these in denim with stars on the turn up and decided another pair would be great for my holiday. They fit perfectly and maybe slightly longer in the leg than the first pair but if I turn down the legs they fit me like a pair of ankle crops as I am not very tall. I love the colour-candied melon- and think I will wear these lots. 25 June 2015
    Great fit, great colours. Needs a belt. I am really pleased with these crops, but would have been even more pleased had the waist been higher. Every time I bend down I have to hold onto the back! Definitely need to wear a belt which I don't like doing much. Otherwise great! 24 June 2015
    Good fit - will get a lot of wear Comfortable fit. Material sturdy but cool - nice to have as an alternative to lighter summer crops 24 June 2015
    Love them! They are a really love fit with a soft fabric. I love the vibrant colours bought similar pair from white stuff two years ago and they still look good. I just wanted another colour. 23 June 2015
    Nice trousers, but not for me I liked the colour, style and material but basically, they were a bit too slim fit for my chunky middle-aged legs. I think I had a bit of a mutton moment when iI ordered them. 22 June 2015
    Lovely fabric I really wanted to like these jeans - however the fit was not good and they were too tight on my legs, which was surprising as my legs have been likened to a sparrow!! :) 22 June 2015
    Fab crops! After reading other reviews I had to have a pair...I have skinny legs and my old white stuff crops are really quite wide....these are perfect! Great quality, fit and look amazing with my rhoda tunic! 22 June 2015
    Great jeans Tried these on in the shop, had a bit of a scare, needed bigger size!! Turned out this was only in the green, the other colours were fine. Loved them so much, I bought two pairs! 21 June 2015
    A proper waistband for over 40's tums!!!! Traded in an older more flared pair of crops for these - they are perfect. Great quality, just the right cut, and - hallelujah! - after avoiding White Stuff trousers for a few years because they were too low-slung and tight around the waist, thankyou for making the waists higher, and more roomy! I am not saying us 40-something mums are overweight. I am saying that we don't have the washboard stomachs of the models that you use, we are real and there's a bit of loose flab down there! In fact, the waistband on these feels rather generous for a size 12! thankyou. 20 June 2015
    Well made Good fit, well made, nice material but tight round the lower leg 19 June 2015
    Nice jeans Ordered online to be delivered at shop. Speedy dispatch. Good quality jeans and not a bad fit. 19 June 2015
    Disappointed Bought these in white as I have them from last year in two different shades of green and they fit great and are comfortable. Not sure what's happened now but these are very short in the body and really uncomfortable. 19 June 2015
    Good fit for me I loved these as they are quite slim-fitting and as my legs are quite skinny it can be hard to find trousers that don't bag around the thighs/hips. Also little bit of stretch for the no-so-flat-tummy days.... 19 June 2015
    Comfy and look good Really happy with these, they look great and really comfy 18 June 2015
    Love these jeans I kept putting off getting these as they are slim fitting and I am quite curvy around the thigh area and I always struggle getting jeans that fit as I have a small waist, but I am go glad that I did as they fit great around the thighs and the waist. If you are a size 14/16 I would get size 18 though for that little bit of stretch which I did and they fit perfectly! Thank you WS 17 June 2015
    Great until you wear them Loved the colour and shape of these trousers and they fitted a treat when I first tried them on. However, after wearing them for a few hours they quickly lost shape and became baggy round the waist and bottom - I have to keep pulling them up. 17 June 2015
    Comfy,casual trousers These fit well and can be dressed up or down. I have these in another colour and there does seem to be a variance in the sizes as per other reviews.It`s worth trying them on in the shop prior to buying. 17 June 2015
    Excellent fit Really comfortable and look good too, would recommend 17 June 2015
    A WARDROBE MUST I have these in Coral Reef Red, White and Dark Denim and they're all getting so much wear and match many of my old (& new) WS tops. The fit is true to size and although a slim fit, they were not too tight on my thighs (my legs are not skinny!) so don't let that put you off. They skimmed my legs nicely and worn with a longer length top, they're very flattering. Obviously the material is reasonably thick so wouldn't be great in boiling hot weather, but perfect for your average British summer day! 17 June 2015
    • 2015-07-04T12:42:43.923-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit