• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 272 272
    Best Summer Crop Jeans I have now purchased these in 3 colours and am tempted to get more.. They are a perfect fit for me and I would say I am between a size 8 and a size 10 so the 8's fit perfectly. Please never stop making these jeans.. I would like them in lime green and bright pink for next summer! 23 May 2015
    very nice Initially I didn't think I'd like these as they are a much skinnier fit than I normally wear, but once I got used to that, I really like them. They fit very well, and are a nice solid fabric which I think will wash and wear well. 23 May 2015
    lovely trousers Very comfortable trousers that fit well - I have the grey looking ones which go with everything. I have had a few compliments on them already! I'm normally a size 8 but got a 10 in these as WS size 8 trousers are normally too tight on the hips and the 10s are a good fit. I think I'm actually a size 9 for WS trousers though! I love them and am thinking of getting another pair! 23 May 2015
    A bit of a tight fit These look great on, but they are a bit of a tight fit... I would have gone up a size, but was worried the waist line would then be much too big. However, they are cute enough and will be perfect for summer so I've kept them. Soft material too. 23 May 2015
    What's not to like? Handy crop that fits me a treat and matches a tunic from this season's range. I like the weight and the leg length adjustability. 23 May 2015
    Love these Love these white crops especially with the 20% off. They look great with a tunic top and will definitely be a summer staple in my wardrobe. I loved them so much I went and bought the dark denim version and am coveting the lilac and red colours! 23 May 2015
    I've bought three pairs ...love them! I bought a white pair which I loved, so ended up getting blue and red as well. Great fit although maybe a bit tight round the legs. Will be lovely when we finally get hot weather, smart but casual! 22 May 2015
    Disappointed...Again I am usually a huge White Stuff fan....2 years ago, I bought these jeans in almost every colour... I loved them as they fitted so well. Last year, I bought a couple more pairs but they were so tight, I could hardly get them on. As many other people made the same kind of comments, I thought that maybe this year, they would fit. Not so! I have read everyone's advice about trying different sizes but I still haven't found a pair that fit properly except for a blue denim pair ... But I already have some of those.... I want some of the lovely colours :-( I am a size 14 and have tried on several different pairs in different colours.... Size 16 always too big round the waist. Come on, White Stuff. I get that the trend is for everything skinny but where are us average shaped people supposed to buy clothes? Please could you go back 2 years and use those measurements.... You could always do a skinny version as well. 21 May 2015
    Lovely colours - maybe size up? I bought these in pineapple, in store without having time to try on, because I loved the colour. I am a very slim 5'7 and hover between 8 and 10 in White Stuff, so I chose an 8. As an earlier review said, they fit nicely around waist and hips but I don't think I could bend my knees in them! So if you're between sizes, I'd recommend going up. The fabric feels nice; they're good quality and great colours so now reordering in 10 to try again... 21 May 2015
    Great for summer Ordered these crops online in three colours as I couldn't decide which to go for. When they arrived two pairs fitted perfectly and the other were far too small, although I had ordered the same size in all colours. I have kept the two pairs that fitted as I loved both colours and look forward to wearing them a lot this summer. The third pair I returned. 20 May 2015
    nice product but not for me I am a petite size 6 and find it difficult to find trousers that fit well. Sadly, these were no exception. Although they fitted well on the hips and waist, the fit on the leg was baggy and unflattering. The cotton was thick and heavy - fine for winter but not great for the summer. The colour was very nice. 20 May 2015
    Flattering trousers I have these crops in many colours and spots. White Stuff size 12 fit perfectly with a little give. Excellent on trend addition to my wardrobe. 20 May 2015
    Really nice crop trousers I liked these crop trousers but they came up a bit tight on me so I had to change it for the size up. They are very flattering. 20 May 2015
    Great crops I bought a pair of these last week and then ordered two more on-line as I loved them. However, the sizing is a little odd - they are all different sizes. The dusky purple are quite snug and feel short in the body, the rope (neutral) are the best fit and the denim are much bigger - the waist is bigger and they are higher in the body with lots of stretch. I still love them but have had to wear the denim with a belt. 17 May 2015
    Useful colour and addition to spring/summer wardrobe I already own several southern ocean crops but the additions from last year and this have all been very tight on the leg. You have to pull them on like tights - but much thicker. I am a size 8 and do not have fat legs so it is getting a bit ridiculous. I do persevere because I can cope with them and the colours are so good, but please White Stuff - can we have a bit of give in next year's crops? 17 May 2015
    Versatile Jean style crops These were a last minute addition to my shopping basket as I was looking for white crops to go with tops/tunics for summer. I've owned a few of these crops over the last few years and generally found them useful. On this occasion I favoured the White Jegging Capri as they were more flattering with longer length tops and tunics as well as being a more comfortable fit; so I sent the Ocean Crops back. However, if you are looking for a casual crop jean, then these would be fine and come in lots of good colours. 15 May 2015
    Lovely Crops I love these crops, nice thick jeans-like material, good length and great fit. 15 May 2015
    Excellent Fit! I have been looking of a flattering pair of crop trousers for a long time and finally I have found them! The quality is really good and they are a really flattering shape. 15 May 2015
    Lovely fit Really well made and good quality with a great fit. The denim is really nice and soft. 14 May 2015
    Look good on These look good, fit well and are so comfortable. Bought 2nd pair 3 weeks later and the fit was as good. Not always the case I have found in the past. Will keep my eye out for more. 13 May 2015
    So many colours I'm considering getting my fourth pair as I love them that much... 12 May 2015
    lovely crops I've tried 3 pairs of these trousers, they were all size 8 but one was too tight on the legs, the other too big with a gaping waist at the back which I could have stuffed a cushion into! I persevered and the third pair I tried - perfect. Love them. Although the sizes aren't consistent, if one pair doesn't fit another might. 11 May 2015
    These trousers are a perfect fit I brought these in navy and I love them! They fit really well and the colour is great. They will go well with smart or casual tops, I think I'll be living in them this summer! 11 May 2015
    I like these trousers Hi I was hoping for the same cut as the white crops I bought a few years ago and are still looking great! They were loose fitting in the leg but fit lovely around the bum. These ones are tight, skinny ones and even though I like them I would have preferred the other fit, which I don't think you offer any more. The waistband is big on me but the legs ok so wouldn't want to go to an 8 11 May 2015
    Really pleased with this product. Great addition to any wardrobe, easy to wear and well styled. 09 May 2015
    Great This is the second pair of Southern Ocean crops I have purchased and they are great . I am often asked by friends where I got them ! I recently bought the mid denim colour . I love the contrast material at the hems and the lighter denim is good for the Summer . I find they fit very well being neat but not tight . I often have difficulty with clothes gaping at the back of the waist but these fit perfectly . They are quite pricey but worth it ! 09 May 2015
    Good wardrobe staple Nice, well fitting stretchy jeans. Very versatile. Would prefer a lower waist, and a lighter denim would make them more suitable for summer wear, these are actually pretty heavy-weight. 08 May 2015
    Great product Look great and super comfy. A little big around the waist but nothing a belt can't fix. 08 May 2015
    Poor fit, colour too pale I'm a size 12 and bought a size 12 - way too small! Couldn't get them comfortably on, and certainly couldn't do up at the waist. Planning to exchange for next size up (and different colour!), although maybe the style of the fit won't be right for me in any size? I bought Pale rope which is really very pale and wasn't a good look against my very pale skin. 07 May 2015
    Love these... These cropped jeans are a much nicer fabric than they look and the colour pale rope is a warmer, richer colour than they look on the website. I am a size 8 but from previous reviews bought the size 10. These are a perfect fit everywhere apart from the waist which is on the big side. I always have this problem though so maybe that's just me! Looks fine with a belt. Otherwise I love them. 07 May 2015
    • 2015-05-25T13:27:57.959-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit