• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 462 462
    Comfortable Gorgeous colours, I've got the cobalt blue,pineapple yellow and white. Absolutely love all of them, they're so comfortable and easy to wear. 21 July 2015
    wonderful quality fabulous colour and great fit.....I shall be wearing these all summer long 21 July 2015
    Good quality, waist too low These crops are a good a quality and fit with exception of the waist fit. I am larger and would have preferred a higher waist, hence crops were returned. 21 July 2015
    lovely comfrtable jeans These fit really well and are quite flattering. I bought them in white in size 8 and liked them so much ordered a green pair in the same size. They were much tighter and so exchanged for a size 10 which fitted fine so sizing is not consistent. 21 July 2015
    Sizing not reliable I have purchased a no of size 10 trousers from white stuff recently and all fit perfectly . But these were far to tight so had to return and no size 12 available - disappointing when it costs to return by post . 20 July 2015
    Great but don't buy the Dark Denim Normally these are great summer trousers, the perfect lightweight cropped jean. I already have two pairs (from last year) and was really please to see the new option of the dark denim. However when these arrived they were nothing like the other ones I own, they felt horrible, really nasty and stretchy, more like a pair of jeggins than jeans. The fit was really odd and not very flattering (take into account I am a size 6 and I brought a size 8). I have no idea what WS have done to this colour option but I'm hoping they get it right for next year! 20 July 2015
    I have five pairs Size 8-10 but 8 is a great fit which is always fab. Love these crops and buy new ones every year in different colours, the cut doesn't seem to vary at all. 19 July 2015
    LOVELY CROPS Really nice crops and quality is superb but sadly a bit on small side and next size sold out. Would purchase in other colours as would be a wardrobe staple. 19 July 2015
    Lovely Quality and Colours I tried some of these on in the sale and loved the quality and colour (clear water blue) of them. Only problem I have is the size of them. Size 8 fit a little bit too well ( would not want to eat a meal in them!) and the size 10 is too big on the waist. If WS did a size 9 they would be perfect for me! Lovely crop jeans if they fit you. 19 July 2015
    Became loose after first wear I bought these in an 8, after the first wear they became baggy around the thighs and derrière. Very dissapointed. I had been unable to try a size 6 in store to compare as White Stuff don't stock a 6 in their shops. 19 July 2015
    Nice detail. Good fit. I love the turn up detail on the denim version. First time to buy from White Stuff. Great quality and good fit :-) 18 July 2015
    Cute crops I already have these in sand, lime and white from previous years and just bought another pair in light denim. Comfy fit with a relaxed and casual look,which is just what I wanted. They look good worn with flip flops, pumps or wedges. Waist is large (hence 4 stars) so defo need a belt. Slim fit which is flattering Hold thier shape well. Good quality and proven to last for years, but still think they are pricey for crops (hence 4 stars) 18 July 2015
    lovely fit! Really like these - wasn't sure about the colour when I ordered but really pleased when they arrived (pineapple yellow) - just a bit out of my usual, conservative comfort zone! Thought they were a little expensive at full price, hence the 4 for value but snapped them up in the sale. 18 July 2015
    Lovely Really nice cropped trousers. Good fit. I ordered a size above and below my 'usual' fit but fitted comfortably into my normal size. 17 July 2015
    Lovely cropped jeans Really nice jeans and lovely colour, I had the pineapple, the only thing I would say that the fit is very good just bit big on the waist 16 July 2015
    Size differences ! I have 3 pairs of these and while the white and the red fit perfectly in my usual size 10, I was disappointed to find the green were really small in a 10 and the 12 are sold out. I am keeping them as such a lovely colour in the hope that I may loose some weight ! So be warned that the green are small. 15 July 2015
    Fab crops Comfortable, great quality. Can dress up or down. Love these so much I purchased another pair in red! 15 July 2015
    Good shape Perfect for a trip abroad, good fit and comfortable. They feel good quality, can't wait to wear them! 15 July 2015
    Good fit , good colour Second pair this year !!!! Mustard colour , but not to bright . Always a little loose on waistband , but that's just me ! 15 July 2015
    Go down a size in denim!! I bought these in denim in my usual size 12. They seemed a bit loose when I tried them but I thought the 10 would be tight and give me the dreaded muffin top. They are quite high waisted so I stuck a belt on and admired the fact there was no scary overhang. Sadly they seemed to grow as the day went on until I had a sort of clown pants thing going on around the tummy area and the top of the thighs. They are nice trousers and the detail on the turn up is really pretty so I wouldn't say don't buy them - just go down a size or try them in store. They are quite snug around the calf but that suits me. I just wish they'd not expanded elsewhere so quickly. 14 July 2015
    Lovely fit but sadly poor material The blue is a wonderful colour. They were a gorgeous fit. But the material is so stiff I could barely bend my knees! What a shame white stuff - this cropped pant would have been so useful :( 12 July 2015
    Southern Ocean Crop Not as good as previous ocean crops i have bought. Have returned because they are not as comfortable and the material doesnt seem as nice as previous crops purchased. 12 July 2015
    Love these jeans Hubby purchased these jeans for my birthday! They are really nice. Very comfy - Have come up quite big so I would definitely go down a size as the material is quite stretchy! :) 10 July 2015
    Not a great fit Bought these in the cream colour in the sale but I found them very short in the body, even with a belt they would need constant pulling up. Sadly not for me 10 July 2015
    Comfy and lovely colours Love these trousers as they are super-comfy and the colours are easy to match with the other WS ranges. Only gripe is that they stretch with wear, so I would advise squeezing into the size below and by mid-morning they will fit perfectly! Also, I need a belt with mine as they are generous around the middle (and my middle isn't small). I'm a size 14, but would buy a 12 next time. 10 July 2015
    Favourites I love these, they fit so well, no gaping at the back. The fabric is maybe too thick for a really hot day in Spain where I live but they are perfect for wearing all Winter and Spring. I have Kiwi and Pineapple and am amazed how many tops go with them! 09 July 2015
    Great pair of trousers I am not normally one to review stuff, but I love these cropped trousers, especially in the cobolt blue. Great fit and good quality. Very happy. 09 July 2015
    crop trousers Thank you for your delivery I was pleased with the order and it was delivered on time, I am pleased with the crop trousers and they fit well and as it is the hot weather I am waiting to wear them in the cooler weather and on a special occasion. 09 July 2015
    Lovely fit and very comfortable Nice comfortable crops, excellent fit. I think I will buy in another colour too. 09 July 2015
    Great pair of casual trousers A great pair of casual summer cropped trousers in a lovely colour. 09 July 2015
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:55.022-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit