• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 405760

    southern ocean crop

    £32.00 was £45.00

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential fabulous crops! I've just bought some of these in the sale - great overall quality and lovely material that is thick enough but not so ungiving that it's uncomfortable. I would say they are slightly small for size but then I am pear shaped and good fitting trousers are always difficult to find. Overall really pleased and have ordered another pair in another colour. 01 September 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Small sizing What is going on with trouser sizing's! Very tight fitting, and I've not put on weight! Definitely size up if you buy these. Had to return; shame as these could have been lovely. 31 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful !!!! I have these jeans in several colours, I turn the legs down because I think they look better, good fit, my last two pairs were in the sale so even better !!!! 31 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bargain Lovely red cropped jeans, says size 12 but are fairly loose so I would say they are a generous 12, bought these in the sale so no regrets as go the sizing really but one to bear in mind 31 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colour and fit Nice cropped trousers, good quality material. Perfect for spring 31 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small! In every way except fit this is a quality product, 100% thick, hardwearing cotton , lovely style, colour [stone],would love to have bought it except the 14 was really a 10 size wise!!! 31 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Tight fitted crops They are quite good value in the sale and a good range of colours. The sizing comes up small and I found them very tight fitting on the legs. For me they wouldn't be comfortable on a hot day. 28 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good at sale price Bought these for forthcoming holiday in pineapple and coral red. Was a bit worried about sizing and that I'd fit into them , both size 12. Put on pineapple and they were fine but red quite tight and holding them against each other you can see clear size discrepancy as other reviews had warned about. However will probs keep both as in the sale but if Id paid full price would defo take red back. Is it such a difficult thing to have consistent sizing? 27 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent fit, very nice colours It has a very good fit, is very comfortable and the colours are lovely 27 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent quality and value Fantastic 3/4 length jeans. A great fit would recommend 26 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans I really love these jeans. Already purchased two other colours previously which I've lived in. Bought these and then another colour in the sale, which made them great value, and I love them. Love the fit. Fab colours. So comfortable, and they look great with all different tops! 26 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fir Great pair of jeans fit perfectly and are really comfortable 24 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at the weird fit These were a great colour, melon but the fit was really strange,,nice and fitted below the knee but then really baggy on my thighs. 24 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely flattering crop These feel lovely! Great fit, very flattering, good quality and nice material. 23 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral colour, good summer staple crop Had already ordered these previously but returned as fit wasn't good. Ordered again during sale in same size and size up after reading reviews. The fit was much better this time around, same colour so can't understand why(rope brown) Larger size returned. The material does relax after wear, but not overly so if in doubt order your normal size. 22 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cut and really comfortable Felt a bit tight when I tried them on but after an hour absolutely perfect, wash a dream too........love them! 22 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans These jeans are lovely - I now have 3 pairs in different colours! Material is lovely and soft with just enough stretch - not so much that they go baggy quickly. Red pair seem slightly smaller than others hence the lower score for fit. However I would highly recommend them 21 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Well fitting trousers These trousers fit me so well. They look good casual or dressed up. The waist is generous which suits me, I also have them in denim. 20 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Variable fit I have 3 pairs of these and each fit differently! My best ones are the blue pair I bought last year as they fit so much better than the others. This last pair are quite low rise which I'm not so keen on. However, as they were in the sale I will keep them. And, if I put a belt on them then they won't fall down! 20 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Inept sizing ! Recently ordered a pair of these crops ... Decided to order my normal size after checking all reviews ... However was very disappointed with the sizing of the crops as they are clearly hit/miss ... However I went to my local store to return them & I bought another 2 pairs but in the larger size which these fitted perfectly (as my ordered ones should have done!) Looking forward to wearing them on my forthcoming holiday ... 19 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit Good length even for 5'2" curvy, 50 year old Great colour denim. Look good with heels or flats. Hold shape well without sagging. 19 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great crop triusers These are great trousers. They are really comfortable and look great. I have brought them in 3 colours. 19 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant crops Love love love these crops ,look fantastic on have bought them in two colour ,definitely recommend 18 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer trousers Very comfortable fit and lovely colour. Well made and fabric is very soft. 18 August 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I had to return these as I found them really uncomfortable. For me, the fit was poor around the hips and the narrowness of the calf opening was a problem too - too tight at both ends! 18 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobalt Crops I have quite a colour variety of these crop trousers and the first ones I bought several years ago now, are still going strong. When I saw the cobalt colour, I really just couldn't resist! Quality and fit as good as ever and at reduced rate, really good value. 18 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer trousers I love these cropped trousers. Managed to get another pair in the sale in a lovely red. As always they look fab. I tend to go up a size in trousers if they are slim ftting as I find they are too tight on the thighs, the only down side to this is that I need a belt as the waist is too big. 18 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful summer crops I've now got these in three colours as they are so versatile. You can wear them as crops or roll them down for ankle grazers on cooler days. 18 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely trousers Fit lovely,finish at my ankle,I'm on the short side. Fabulous colours 17 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Jeans! This is the fourth pair of Ocean Crop Jeans I have bought as they are great for the summer and smart enough to wear for work. I love the colour of these ones, they are dark red, but no two pairs are the same fit, even though they are all size 12. I have a beige pair which are an ideal fit. The white ones tend to be quite loose in the body and legs. The dark blue pair are not too bad, but these red ones are quite a good fit in the body but the legs are quite baggy, which I don't like. I did not realise until wearing them for a while, so can't send them back. 17 August 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:38:08.827-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit