• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 462 462
    A must for summer! I bought these in pineapple, which is really more of a mustard, and I'm delighted with them. True to size and the material is not too heavy, they are just right for summer. 08 July 2015
    Love them! Ordered a size 10 and 12 as I am in between sizes from whitestuff. Found the 10 fitted perfectly. Had the ocean crops before but these are the updated narrower leg, more on trend. 08 July 2015
    Great summer basic Love these. I bought the denim ones and I will be living in them most of the summer. Fit is a little on the generous side (as with most white stuff gear) so if you're between sizes i'd go down to the lower one. 07 July 2015
    versatile colour I bought the dusk purple crop (more grey than purple!) and fell in love with them because the colour is very versatile. You can put them with any colour or pattern. My fave ensemble is: white lana jersey vest and tropicana orange cardi with tiled cars scarf. Comfy and slimming, a must have 07 July 2015
    Funny fit Read some negative reviews but decided to take a chance and ordered anyway, but had to agree, they look lovely on the bed, but once on they just don't feel right and fit right. Not sure who models these to make them look good but not your average joe! 07 July 2015
    Fab crops. Love these crops ! I have several pairs. Lovely fit and length, wash like a dream, and can quite often wear without ironing ! True to size I would say. However I sent for the pineapple colour and the fabric was very thick and not very stretchy. Also I couldn't find any of my clothes that they looked good with so this time I sent them back. If you haven't yet tried these crops though don't let me put you off they are great and even though my legs are quite chunky they fit like a dream. 07 July 2015
    Great Fit and extremely comfortable.... Very very pleased with these crops....excellent fit and extremely comfortable..!! As I bought white and wear so often throughout the summer,I ordered 2 more pairs .....and to make it even better I had a 15% off voucher to use....... 07 July 2015
    I love these crops I have these in white, red, pineapple, purply grey and dark denim. I love them. I am a size 6 generally but tend to size up to 8 for jeans/trousers. The sizing in these is not consistent, I ended up sending the mid denim back -too big and rope cotton also got sent back- too tight. The rest have been spot on. This years style/shape is slimmer and much nicer than previous versions. Fab fab fab! 06 July 2015
    Be cautious I ordered these in the mid denim colour and I went a size up as reviews had recommended, but they looked awful. Firstly I wouldn't size up as they are very stretchy, I returned them mainly because I didn't like the turn up (which couldn't be folded down). But upon returning them I noticed crop jeans in a darker indigo with no turn up and they looked and felt absolutely amazing, flattering and true to size. Go for these instead and you'll be very happy! 04 July 2015
    Great buy Lovely and comfortable crops, good material and sizing. 04 July 2015
    Great fit Really pleased with these trousers .they are lovely quality and a flattering fit, Nice to have them reduced though! I've also bought the urban vest in the same pineapple colour and they look great together. 03 July 2015
    Love the turn ups Excellent fit and perfect length. Looks great with a white top. 01 July 2015
    Second purchase of the same style I bought a pale green pair last year and kept coming back to them to wear so decided to get a denim pair too - and am not disappointed. Think I'll be living in them every weekend over the summer. Flattering fit and a good dark denim. 01 July 2015
    Great crops! I love these crops. They're very comfortable, well made and slimming. One negative I would say is that they are a bit on the small size around the waist, but that might have something to do with all the chocolates I've been eating lately. 30 June 2015
    Perfect fit Being only 5'2', very short in the body & not having much of a bottom, it is very difficult to find good fitting jeans. I am a size 12 but have to buy a size 10 in trousers & these fitted perfectly. Very often the elastine gives too much & jeans become baggy after wearing a while but these keep their shape, are very comfortable and look good with almost anything. A great buy & will be purchasing another pair. 30 June 2015
    Flattering range in great colours I have 3 pairs of these cropped trousers and love the colour and style. However, while the white ones fit brilliantly (I'm size 10), the other two colours are a bit looser. I would still recommend them for anything from beachwear, through work, to going out! 30 June 2015
    Ok for thin legs Shame nice quality material, but loose round waist but very tight on legs and knees. 29 June 2015
    nice fitting crops I bought these crops in the aged cotton shade, which turned out to be a rich creamy colour that I was really pleased with. They seem to be cut a little differently to last years version and the fit seems a lot better and smoother 29 June 2015
    comfortable fit True to size. not too tight in the leg to make them uncomfortable on a hot day. 29 June 2015
    Mix and match I have these crops in various colours. I can trust that if I order size 10 they will not disappoint. They do gape slightly at the back on me but not so bad that it can't be fixed easily with a belt. Perfect for summer, and they are easy to mix and match with tops and tunics alike. 28 June 2015
    Keep being drawn back by lovely new colours... I've a few pairs of southern ocean crops now, this years are a slimmer fit than previously but are still comfy and versatile. The candied melon colour is a slightly pinky, faded red colour which adds colour to even my brilliant white pins! The kiwi is a tricky shade to match but is a refreshing change from the paler greens of late. I still have to try two sizes as the sizing of these crops do vary between colours - I was an 8 in the mid denim but a 10 in the candied melon. Have my eye on the grey for work but must draw a line somewhere! 28 June 2015
    Very useful trousers I ordered the lighter denim and the green in this crop and as mentioned by various other people they differ quite significantly in fit. i kept both pairs but the green is a much snugger fit than the denim. They are both a lovely shape though and I particularly like the denim with the cute patterned turn up, these have been worn loads already. 28 June 2015
    Disappointing I ordered 3 pairs of these crops. Was late returning them because I really couldn't make my mind up. In the end I decided they were nothing more than a shortened slim Jean which could be rolled up numerous time's depending on how short/tall you were. Great quality but sadly not for me. 26 June 2015
    Great cropped jeans! So great from shop - bought another pair on internet! 26 June 2015
    Fitted lovely at first then went all baggy! I tried these on in the shop and bought them due to the great fit. Within 2 hours of wearing them, it started to feel like I had lots of room in the trousers - the 'give' in them was just too much and when I took them off after 3 ish hours, I felt that they didn't fit and that I didn't want to wear them again. I always expect some give in jeans and trousers and allow for that when purchasing but this was really too much - baggy 'pockets' was the final result where leg meets torso and too much room on the bum! 26 June 2015
    Perfect! I have these in denim with stars on the turn up and decided another pair would be great for my holiday. They fit perfectly and maybe slightly longer in the leg than the first pair but if I turn down the legs they fit me like a pair of ankle crops as I am not very tall. I love the colour-candied melon- and think I will wear these lots. 25 June 2015
    Great fit, great colours. Needs a belt. I am really pleased with these crops, but would have been even more pleased had the waist been higher. Every time I bend down I have to hold onto the back! Definitely need to wear a belt which I don't like doing much. Otherwise great! 24 June 2015
    Good fit - will get a lot of wear Comfortable fit. Material sturdy but cool - nice to have as an alternative to lighter summer crops 24 June 2015
    Love them! They are a really love fit with a soft fabric. I love the vibrant colours bought similar pair from white stuff two years ago and they still look good. I just wanted another colour. 23 June 2015
    Nice trousers, but not for me I liked the colour, style and material but basically, they were a bit too slim fit for my chunky middle-aged legs. I think I had a bit of a mutton moment when iI ordered them. 22 June 2015
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:53.464-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit