• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 462 462
    Lovely fabric I really wanted to like these jeans - however the fit was not good and they were too tight on my legs, which was surprising as my legs have been likened to a sparrow!! :) 22 June 2015
    Fab crops! After reading other reviews I had to have a pair...I have skinny legs and my old white stuff crops are really quite wide....these are perfect! Great quality, fit and look amazing with my rhoda tunic! 22 June 2015
    Great jeans Tried these on in the shop, had a bit of a scare, needed bigger size!! Turned out this was only in the green, the other colours were fine. Loved them so much, I bought two pairs! 21 June 2015
    A proper waistband for over 40's tums!!!! Traded in an older more flared pair of crops for these - they are perfect. Great quality, just the right cut, and - hallelujah! - after avoiding White Stuff trousers for a few years because they were too low-slung and tight around the waist, thankyou for making the waists higher, and more roomy! I am not saying us 40-something mums are overweight. I am saying that we don't have the washboard stomachs of the models that you use, we are real and there's a bit of loose flab down there! In fact, the waistband on these feels rather generous for a size 12! thankyou. 20 June 2015
    Well made Good fit, well made, nice material but tight round the lower leg 19 June 2015
    Nice jeans Ordered online to be delivered at shop. Speedy dispatch. Good quality jeans and not a bad fit. 19 June 2015
    Disappointed Bought these in white as I have them from last year in two different shades of green and they fit great and are comfortable. Not sure what's happened now but these are very short in the body and really uncomfortable. 19 June 2015
    Good fit for me I loved these as they are quite slim-fitting and as my legs are quite skinny it can be hard to find trousers that don't bag around the thighs/hips. Also little bit of stretch for the no-so-flat-tummy days.... 19 June 2015
    Comfy and look good Really happy with these, they look great and really comfy 18 June 2015
    Love these jeans I kept putting off getting these as they are slim fitting and I am quite curvy around the thigh area and I always struggle getting jeans that fit as I have a small waist, but I am go glad that I did as they fit great around the thighs and the waist. If you are a size 14/16 I would get size 18 though for that little bit of stretch which I did and they fit perfectly! Thank you WS 17 June 2015
    Great until you wear them Loved the colour and shape of these trousers and they fitted a treat when I first tried them on. However, after wearing them for a few hours they quickly lost shape and became baggy round the waist and bottom - I have to keep pulling them up. 17 June 2015
    Comfy,casual trousers These fit well and can be dressed up or down. I have these in another colour and there does seem to be a variance in the sizes as per other reviews.It`s worth trying them on in the shop prior to buying. 17 June 2015
    Excellent fit Really comfortable and look good too, would recommend 17 June 2015
    A WARDROBE MUST I have these in Coral Reef Red, White and Dark Denim and they're all getting so much wear and match many of my old (& new) WS tops. The fit is true to size and although a slim fit, they were not too tight on my thighs (my legs are not skinny!) so don't let that put you off. They skimmed my legs nicely and worn with a longer length top, they're very flattering. Obviously the material is reasonably thick so wouldn't be great in boiling hot weather, but perfect for your average British summer day! 17 June 2015
    Perfect casual summer crops Love these - the mid denim is a lovely colour and they fit really well. They have a small amount of stretch which makes them really comfortable and don't have to continuously pull them up! Very glad I bought these. 17 June 2015
    Nice crops I've never worn crops before and bought 2 pairs of these. The denim pair are a more relaxed fit and the bright blue are a much closer fit. I like that I can roll the blue ones down a bit (still crops but not so tight with the bottoms unrolled). The turn ups on the denim pair are fixed 16 June 2015
    Good all rounders I have three pairs of these in different colours, great alround every day casual trousers. 16 June 2015
    Great Fit These jeans are so lovely, they fit perfectly and are the perfect length for summer. They look lovely with a variety of tops especially the Caribbean Sea Linen top and the Spring Top. Can be worn with flat or heeled shoes, and look great with the Marianne Crossover Wedge. 16 June 2015
    Love these!! I got the blue denim version of these and the fit was perfect. Although denim, the material feels soft and flexible, unlike some denim crops. Being blue denim they go with everything and I can see me wearing these all summer! They feel like they will last and I will definitely be getting at least one more pair in one of the other colours. 15 June 2015
    Lovely colour Flattering fit and great choice of colours. although smaller fit than same trousers last year. 15 June 2015
    Lovely summer wear Great pair of 3/4 lengths - ideal for British summers! 15 June 2015
    Perfect comfy summer crop I sometimes struggle to find crops that will be comfy for the warm summer months, but these fitted an absolute treat. Colours are lovely too - can't wait to get another pair! 15 June 2015
    Lovely colour I recently bought these in the Pineapple colour and they go with so many of my past White Stuff purchases. I am really pleased with the fit and colour. 15 June 2015
    Fab coloured crops Love the colour of these crops! I went for the Clearwater blue and they are a very vibrant but lovely summery colour. Fit is good; length could have been better, I prefer longer crops having long legs, but may well wear them unrolled! 15 June 2015
    Overall very good, but thought a bit over priced Love the variety of colours, bought in the coral colour. Sent for two sizes, 10/12 . Kept the size 12, my normal size, were a good fit. Will be great for casual ware and also for dressed up, particularly with a high pair of summer shoes. 15 June 2015
    Comfortable & goes with everything Having dropped a dress size from 14 to 12 I had the lovely problem of needing to buy a load of new clothes. These Crop Trousers were an excellent buy. In the red colour I tried on a load of tops to see if they fitted and found that almost every top I had went with these crop trousers. The little bit of stretch helps with my still diminishing tummy, and they are not too thin so on the English Summer that we are having this year they work well with sun & clouds. 15 June 2015
    disappointed with fabric I was hoping that being cropped trousers, they would feel quite 'summery' but the fabric was very thick and ungiving. Also, the size 12 was a bit too big on the waist and I have a feeling they would have started to slip down - so I'm afraid I had to return them. 15 June 2015
    Nice crops Pretty crops. Nice turn up detail. Very comfy fit. Am size 8 to 10 but the 8's fitted well. Will be wearing a lot this summer :) 14 June 2015
    Fabulous fit! Love these, fit so well & great quality. I had the denim ones but am now going to order some coloured ones too. 14 June 2015
    Nice crops but not a great fit I bought these crops in a size 12 (my normal size) and they seemed really nice when I tried them on, but after wearing them for a few hours they seemed to 'loosen' up a bit and now feel a little too baggy which is frustrating as I obviously cannot return them now they have been worn. 14 June 2015
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:54.451-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit