• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 419 419
    Good fit Feels good to wear. Good fitting true to size Will be buying more in different colours . 09 June 2015
    Gorgeous but dodgy sizing! I bought a pair of these in mid denim today after trying a variety of the lovely colours they come in. As everyone has already said, the size varies depending on the colour. I found the 2 denims were true to size, the grey ones a size smaller than usual. If you can find a pair to fit they're gorgeous though and i'll definately be buying more colours before the end of the Summer! 09 June 2015
    Excellent fit Really liked this cropped trousers, excellent fit & so comfortable. 08 June 2015
    Very comfortable and stylish Lovely material which makes the fit fantastic. Arrived just in time for the Summer sun and their first outing to the pub for lunch.! The finishing detail around the hem just makes them a bit different . 06 June 2015
    Nice crops These are a nice pair of crops and the pale rope brown is a very versatile colour as will go with most things. I delayed buying these for weeks as I didn't really want a slim/skinny fit for the summer; also I was worried about them being too tight given other reviewers comments. but they are a nice, if snug fit, and i'm pleased that I bought them. I also think they may loosen up a bit after washing and wearing. 06 June 2015
    Good fit - slightly odd colour The fit and length are good but the colour is called 'Dusky Purple' and they are basically just grey. 05 June 2015
    Not the right shape for me :( I really wanted these to fit as they look very versatile and a colour would be a nice change from my jeans. Sadly I'm too curvy for them, my normal size 8 was slightly too tight on the hips and gaped at the back of the waist (while strangely pressing on my tummy at the front. Sadly not my shape! Unlike my skinny WS jeans which are perfect, oh well! 05 June 2015
    Very strange fit These went straight back. I did read the reviews before buying and saw that others had noted tightness in the leg, but I thought 'how bad could it be?' I found out when I put them on and discovered I couldn't bend my legs. In fact I couldn't even pull them over my knees without a huge struggle. When I eventually did get them up they fit round my waist and bum nicely. I don't have particularly big thighs and calves so was bemused by the whole trying on experience. Other than the odd fit, the quality of material and colour, off white, were better than others I've tried. If you've got very slim legs go for it, otherwise give them a miss. 05 June 2015
    Great fit - shame about the colour! These crops are good quality and fit nicely in my usual size (just the right amount of stretch), but unfortunately the colour of the Coral Reef Red ones doesn't match the photo on the website at all - they are most definitely pink, not red! 04 June 2015
    Good fit These are true to size very good fit, have ordered more in a different colour 04 June 2015
    Great trouser I have bought a pair each year for the last couple of years. Just received a pair in Parma Violet. Lovely colour fit well in my usual size. The leg may be slimmer then previous years it does say slim fit and I can not remember if previous years have. Great trouser for the summer and definitely keeping. 03 June 2015
    top crop! I purchased these in the grey. Lovely thick material and flattering fit for the behind :-] Slightly smaller/tight fit. I am usually a size 10 in all WS items but wish I had purchase size 12 now! 03 June 2015
    Great quality and fit Brilliant vibrant trousers, great fit and comfy fabric. Love these and will look into other colours when the next offer comes along!! 03 June 2015
    Flattering and comfortable I got these in white, having bought a couple of similar shaped WS crops last year. These are the usual WS quality: good material, well made with the right amount of stretch to make them comfortable and flattering. I can see me getting a lot of wear out of them. 03 June 2015
    One top, one flop. I bought two of those, one in dark denim, which just fit perfectly and I'm sure I'll love them this summer. And another in coral reef red. Those I have to send back; they don't fit although they claim to come in same size and cut as the others and the super-nice colour in which they appear online turns out to be some kind of pink. I'm seriously disappointed on that latter pair of pants. 03 June 2015
    Great crops These crops fit really well and are made from nice fabric. I will be wearing them lots! 02 June 2015
    Came up a bit small These trousers were a beautiful colour (green), but were way to small on me. 02 June 2015
    perfect I love the cut of these crops! They are really comfortable and fit perfectly well! Also the colours they come in , are fantastic and making me very happy! Got them in 6 shades! The perfect match for the summer! You can wear thema nywhere and look great! 01 June 2015
    Bit too big The material was heavier than I thought, but not a bad thing. But they were just a bit too big, so sent them back. Might try smaller size in the future. 01 June 2015
    Great fit. Very happy with these crops. I've tried a lot of different brands of white crops and these are the best fit I've found. Nice texture to the fabric and perfect amount of stretch. 01 June 2015
    Lovely choice of colours - comfortable crops I got this in size 12. It is a good fit while a skirt that I bought was a size 10 and also fitted. I love the colour and it is very comfortable. 31 May 2015
    Cut off Jeans I wanted some cut off jeans which can be difficult with short legs. However I had tried this brand before and was not disappointed. I would have preferred a darker blue jean but and happy with the ones Ive got. 31 May 2015
    I know these are really popular but they don't suit me. Loved the coiler and i know people who buy these each year and swear by them so i gave it a go but the normal size 10 WS was tight on me and because the material is stiff they aren't comfy to wear. shame. 30 May 2015
    Baggy knees Lovely colour good length,good fit at hips and thighs but baggy at knees so looks and feels like a poor fit 29 May 2015
    I haven't stopped wearing them! I ordered the aged cotton and they were quite a bit yellower than I was expecting. I decided to keep them and I am so glad I did. They go really well with so many colours and I think look more sophisticated than white! They go really well with anything red, teal, navy and brown. I am a size 12 and they were true to size. I was so impressed with them I have bought a white pair too! 29 May 2015
    Delighted with these crop trousers Excellent quality, comfortable fit, beautiful soft fabric and a stunning colour (pineapple). Thanks White Stuff - another amazing product. I intend purchasing in other colours. 29 May 2015
    Sizing changed I have purchased the same trousers in previous years and they have been a perfect fit. This year the sizing appears to have got smaller, I went up a size which fitted over my hips but the length of the crotch seam was way too short. Really disappointed as other pairs ae very comfortable to wear. 28 May 2015
    Nice cropped jeans I like a lot about these cropped jeans .. length, fabric and colour all good. My only gripe is really that they don't fit particularly well, but well enough! I went for my usual size of a 10, they are quite large around the waist and need a belt, but fit OK everywhere else, so think I am in between sizes for this item. 28 May 2015
    Oh yeahhhh! Love these! I have had a pair of WS denim crops for years, they are still going strong, but I wanted a second pair, other brands come and go, but these are in a league of their own and if they are anything like my last pair they will still be good for years to come. Hurrah! ;) 28 May 2015
    Disappointing I bought replacement denim Southern ocean crops, my previous pair I had for over 3years, sooo disappointed in the quality of the denim & fit of the new pair. The waist is really huge so I have to wear a belt with them or they gape. Also they are so tight on the thighs it makes them uncomfortable, I am a size 8 but if I'd ordered a size 6 I'm sure the thighs would have been even tighter ! What's happening to your quality White Stuff ? 28 May 2015
    • 2015-07-05T13:09:41.345-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit