• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 405760

    southern ocean crop

    £32.00 was £45.00

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a very flattering fit I have 6 pairs of these crops in various colours including the lovely navy blue ones with spots. I often want to match them with White Stuff T-shirts and it is very difficult on line to determine which of the colours in the T-shirt ranges would match the crops. I would suggest that the advertising for both the crops and the T-shirts makes clear what colours they match. In particular, I have found the Candi Melon crops difficult to match up with T-shirts on line. 17 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but odd sizing Purchased these in a size 8, they were very small couldn't even get the waistband to meet so exchanged for a 10 and they are about four inches wider and will need a belt, not sure whether to keep them. It seemed as if the 8 was more like a 6 and the 10 was a large 10. It's a shame because they are nice otherwise. 17 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cropped jeans Lovely soft material and bright blue colour is very flattering on darker or tanned skin. Only negative is that they are rather tight at the top then loose further down. If you sized up, they would be too loose everywhere. But they still look good and are high quality. 17 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Melon These cropped jeans are the perfect length falling mid calf. The melon colour is great perfect for late summer/ early autumn. Would definitely recommend! 17 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for late summer hol Good quality. Nice colour and good value in the sale. 16 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to wear, comfy crops. I have been procrastinating over buying these even though the style and colour was exactly what I had been looking for as I thought they maybe too thick. However now my week in the sun is over they are perfect for British weather. The fit is a little snug around my legs, as I expected with slim fit but great to have a good fit around the waist. Very pleased with my buy. 16 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sturdy crop trousers I have been looking a long time for a pair of nice red crop trousers... and I finally found it. Good coulour and fit. it has a sturdy feel to it, so definitively for a causal look. It works very nicely with trippy T-Shirst for a "french" look. 16 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by try before you buy I would agree with previous comments that the sizing is a bit random with these jeans. This is my second pair as I LOVED the first pair I bought which fitted perfectly, but the exact same size in this new pair (size 16) is way too small and hardly does up on me! I'm hoping that they will give with a few wears as it's too expensive for me to return the item from Australia. 16 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile Dress these cropped jeans up or down, with flats or wedges they look great and so comfortable to wear. I am 5ft tall and just roll them up to desired level. I bought 4 more pairs from John Lewis in various colours for a different look for almost every day if the week! 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans This is my second pair of Southen Ocean Crops ( at 5 ft when unrolled they are also a perfect length with pumps) I have worn them a lot since they arrived both as cropped and full length. The colour is great as it goes with virtually everything in my wardrobe. 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products These crop jeans fit really well and are so comfortable, would definitely recommend this item. 15 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my cobalt blue crops in a size 14 Love the colour. Have purchased three white stuff tops to match which makes a great vibrant casual look. Was told that you need to get a snug fitting size as they do tend to stretch. Have not worn or washed yet..so cannot comment. 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cropped jeans ever! Love these...perfect fit and great quality! Bought the white pair last year while in the UK and ordered the beautiful cobalt color early this summer and now on sale bough the red...while they are more coral than real red on the website but still love them. They are ok sterling price but as I'm in Ireland and as the exchange rate is so bad makes them expensive but with 15% off helps! I'm a size 11 mostly but 10 are the perfect fit! 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Sixth Pair!!! I have been buying the Southern Ocean Crops for four years, always more than satisfied with the fit and style. Need to remember not to scrub stains or the colour fades. Began with pink and lime green, moved through denim to old cotton and white. The latest were reduced so could not resist a sixth pair in Candi Melon. Lovely soft pinky red, they will also become old friends! 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crops! I'm delighted with my new denim crops - great fit and just right for my holiday! Would recommend. 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but not the fit for me The crinkling effect to the front of the trousers made them look too baggy 15 August 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Odd fit I purchased size 12 as usual and like other reviewers couldn't even get the waist band to meet which was disappointing. I exchanged them for 14 which although initially fitted, started to get looser and looser during the day until by the afternoon I had to wear a belt to stop them slipping down. Haven't worn the other pair I bought, might return. What a shame. A lovely fabric and great length. I am 5ft 2" and they could be worn as 7/8 with flats. 15 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love these I purchased the denim and I love them. they are so comfortable and an axcellent fit on me. 14 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cropped jeans Great fit, extremely comfortable and love the colour cobalt blue , very pleased with my purchase. 14 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Ocean Crop Jeans I have been looking for white cropped jeans that fit well and these are perfect I will probably buy these in another colour I would definitely recommend these jeans. 13 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very practical and comfortable Unfortunately there is a great difference in size. I ordered a size 10, my normal size at White Stuff and could hardly get into them. I then ordered a size 12 and they were much too big. On exchanging them at the shop itself I found that another size 10 fitted really well. Best to try on in shop. Otherwise, a great product. 13 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab fit and colour Love these, already had in white and just bought the bright red. Comfortable fit that keep their shape. Good value for money 12 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crops Good quality. Fast delivery. Good fit. Great to wear with lots of different tops 12 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reasonably price crops I have actually sent for the 10 and sending the 12s back but the 10 is an excellent fit! I like them so much I have got three pairs. Good quality, nice fit, well made! 12 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer jean I love these. They are super soft and look great with just about everything. The only thing is I think I'm between a 12 and 14, ordered the 14 and they were great for the first wear but either I shrunk (doubtful) or they got a bit baggy. Might order a 12 as well, then I've got 'fat' days and 'slightly slimmer' days covered! 10 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A little tight! These cropped trousers are great! I would normally be a size 10, however, they were a little snug so went for comfort in the size 12! 10 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic fit, good quality fabric Really pleased with these cropped jeans- gorgeous colour, great fit and they wash well. I'm normally a size 12 and the white stuff size 12 fitted perfectly. Don't hesitate in buying a pair. 10 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Dark Denim Southern Ocean Crop These crop jeans are fab! Was told by the assistant in East Grinstead that she always buys a new pair each year and I can see why. I have just purchased a second pair so that I do not wear out the first before next summer - which I hope you will still be stocking them. may even try a new colour but for now Dark Denim is perfect. 10 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but come up small Not sure what's happened with the sizing this year. I've have jeans and cropped jeans from you for many yrs and normally have a 16 however this yr the 18 only just fits (I'm still the same weight!). Nice trousers though 09 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but weird fit I love these but they are a bit of an odd fit for me and end up sagging round the gusset area! I may just need a belt. They do sit on hips and not high waisted. Look nice though and good quality. 08 August 2015
    • 2015-11-27 T12:12:09.313-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit