• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 263 263
    These Chinos are perfectly finished. Have added yet another pair of these crops chinos to my summer collection. Really pleased with the Light Denim this year. I have bought another pair of white as I wore these so much last summer and looking forward to wearing these soon. 26 March 2015
    perfect fit I'm a size 12 and these crops feel and look great, very comfortable and I'm very happy with them. 23 March 2015
    I would recommend this product! I liked the crop trouser very much. Just what I needed. 22 March 2015
    These crops fit perfectly, would recommend I bought a pair of Southern Ocean crop last year and loved them. I have purchased the White and denim colour. They are really comfortable and wash well, these are great. 22 March 2015
    Good selection of colours These cropped jeans have a lovely little detailed turn up, but they were quite fitted on me and I prefer a looser look for summer, quite low rise too. 22 March 2015
    Not for the summer These jeans are a perfect snug fit but far too thick for summer wear. 22 March 2015
    Fantastic summer crops I bought 2 pairs of these last summer and lived in them.They are a great length and made from comfortable stretchy fabric. 21 March 2015
    Perfect fit, as always. Bought these last year and they were worn all summer and have just bought them in the paler denim and they are just as nice.The material is very soft and the turn back lovely. True to size but need a belt. 21 March 2015
    A tale of two size 14s Ordered two pairs of these in size 14. Wearing the pineapple pair and they are comfy. The pale rope pair way too small, can't get them zipped up. Something wrong here surely? Nice looking jeans though. 20 March 2015
    Worth the wait These were out of stock when I made my original order but came about 10 days later. These are a perfect fit and will look good with the Newinton stripe blazer for a smarter look. 20 March 2015
    Great fit and length I bought these ready for the summer hols as I got the white ones. I was pleasantly surprised with the fit, nice and comfortable with a straight leg that looks good at full length as I'm only 5ft2 and also turned up for a summery look. I bought them with a discount as not sure they warrant the full price, can't comment on how they wash as haven't been worn yet. 20 March 2015
    Just perfect These crop trousers are just what I was looking for, great colour and fit, perfect for summer. 19 March 2015
    Go for a size down Got these in my usual size but they were big at the waist but fitted everywhere else. Thought a belt would sort it out but then realised that they started falling down so looked baggy at the crotch. Reviews online said to go for a size down so I've done that, bit snug but don't have the baggy crotch situation so think going for a size down is the best thing. 18 March 2015
    Nice trousers but not for me This would have been my 3rd pair, but unfortunately I had to send these back,they were slightly smaller than I anticipated. They seem much more smaller than the ones I purchased last year. Its a real shame as I really love these. 18 March 2015
    Sadly they are too big at the waist. I am a size 8 in Whitestuff sizes but sadly they are too large at the waist. The rest fits ok but as much as I like them I will have to send them back. 16 March 2015
    Happy days I sent for the southern crop in pistachio to compliment the dotty jumper (grey with pistachio dots) that I'd bought recently. Had to exchange the size 10 for a size 12, I'm never sure which size will fit, this is the only gripe I have with White Stuff. The top and bottoms look good together and as both were bought on discount...Happy Days! 16 March 2015
    great fit After reading others reviews about the fit I still ordered the trousers. I am curvy and they fit perfectly am really pleased with them. 15 March 2015
    Southernlicious I love these crops !!!! This is my third pair, I am not going to lie I have big thighs and struggle to find jeans to fit me but these are an absolute joy, a staple addition to my summer wardrobe which will be worn.....a lot! Cannot recommend these trousers enough. 13 March 2015
    Can't wait for summer! Bought these in the Pineapple colour - absolutely gorgeous - a lovely fit and super length when unrolled Can't wait for it to warm up a bit so I can wear them! 11 March 2015
    Loves these jeans These jeans fit really well. I usually struggle to get jeans to fit but these are just right! 09 March 2015
    Great Spring staple I bought these to replace a pair I had had previously and I wasn't disappointed. Snug at first, these cropped jeans were nevertheless very comfy and have enough give that I am pleased I didn't go for the next size up. Easy to wear with a light jumper or shirt at the moment and will go well with a vest or t shirt as the weather gets warmer 08 March 2015
    Great fit. I bought a pair of these last year with the little stars on the turn ups.Had lots of great comments on them. But I must say the pair I just bought fit so much better.They seem tighter but in a nice comfortable way,and best of all No Muffin top.The waist fits perfectly for me,and I don't have to keep pulling them up.The legs are slim fitting but with the stretch they are so comfy. I Love them and will get another pair. 07 March 2015
    Very good cropped jeans Lovely fit at the waist and neat throught the thighs. Quite short with turnups, but good length when rolled down. Nice to find jeans that aren't hipsters. 02 March 2015
    Seemed like great jeans but wish they had size 6 Had hoped that without there being a size 6 that size 8 might fit, they were ok round the waist but too baggy on the thighs. Like the turn ups and great length so was sad the return! 28 February 2015
    an essential summer staple I am sure the Southern crop jeans will be a favourite item this Spring/Summer; they are my second pair of cropped jeans from WS. The previous pair were excellent quality and lasted 2-3 years. I am a size 12 in WS skirts and jeans and these fit perfectly, a slim leg which is flattering yet not too tight with some stretch in them too. A nice dark jean so they look smart/ casual. 21 February 2015
    These go baggy I usually wear size 8 jeans/trousers, but the 8 was really skin tight so I bought a 10 which seemed fine, but after a few hours wear they go really baggy and I'm constantly hitching them up - not a good look! They do regain shape after washing, but I'd like to be able to wear them for a full day (or two) before chucking them in the machine! Disappointing. 07 February 2015
    Great holiday essential I bought these for winter cruise. Excellent fit and really comfortable. A great alternative to shorts on cooler days. 28 January 2015
    Looked really good in the on-line pictures I own a number of things from White Stuff - dresses, tops, skirts, jeans. They are all size 8 and fit perfectly. I had seen these crops and thought they would be a good replacement for a previous pair (also WS). However, when I came to try them on, despite the fact they seemed to fit perfectly and were comfortable, they were completely skin-tight, which was not the look I was going for and not what they look like in any of the photos, of any of the colours on the website. They were even tight around my (narrow) calves, so I am sorry to say they will be going back. 13 August 2014
    Love these crops So pleased with the pastachio ones so have ordered another colour. The fit is good for me 04 August 2014
    brilliant!! Much better fit on me than ones i had from 2/3 years ago - these don't stretch out of shape, they give enough to be comfortable but no sagginess by the end of the day, great improvement! I got an 8, same size I take in WS jeans, am an 8/10 in their skirts, so I think these are true to size. The dark denim is smart and goes with everything. The fabric is good quality, soft enough and also supportive - holds in the bits you might want to keep under control. Fab. 27 July 2014
    • 2015-05-24T13:36:25.600-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit