• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 405760

    southern ocean crop

    £32.00 was £45.00

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Size comes up small... I really liked the style and colour of these online. The material is good and work seems the usual WS standard. Unfortunately these trousers come up really small and I couldn't get my normal size up above my thighs, let alone on fully! Had to go back... 08 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Size way out The colour was quite different than the website and the sizing way off the mark I'm normally a size 6/8 and for these to fit would probably need a 12. 08 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Different width legs Ordered on line. Great jeans but unfortunately one leg was over 1 cm wider than the other at the hem. Returned them and tried on two more pairs in the branch both size 10. Legs ok but one pair was a great fit and one too tight! Have not experienced any of these problems before. 06 August 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by this product fits very oddly The material and style are brilliant - but the fit is very strange, as if something has gone seriously wrong. The waist is massive, I bought a size 10 and the waist is like a size 14, but the legs are lovely, and stretch in the material is great, so comfy. 04 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love this colour and fit! this is my second pair of southern ocean crop of the same gorgeous blue colour. The first pair, I bought two years ago and are still going strong, with just the colour fading very slightly despite lots of use and washing. They fit perfectly too. These are an excellent buy! 02 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! I have these crops in white and iguana green. As a little shorty, just reaching 5', they are the perfect length when wearing flats, but also give me the option of wearing them with turn ups for a cropped look. The materail is quite heavy cotton but not too thick for warmer days. The cut is lovely for me, being more apple than pear shaped. I will definately be buying these in other colours. 01 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright cheerful clothing. Good quality product that fits well. Prompt delivery, securely packaged. 31 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crops Love these crops, true to size and very comfortable. Really like the range of colours. I waited for discount before ordering as I thought they were quite expensive. 30 July 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor fit I have several other products from white stuff , but the fit if these crop trousers was not true to size as I could not get them fasened was very disappointed would be reluctant to order from white stuff again . 28 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Wardrobe staple Bought these after seeing over 400 positive reviews and I am so glad I did. The fit and stretch in the material is great for those of us who are curvy ladies. I have since bought 4 pairs in total and highly recommend them. They wash well and have kept their colour. 28 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit! Quite thick fabric for crops but should be good for those English Summer days! Rather unexpected colour - more light straw than aged cotton but as such a good fit, I decided to keep. If you tend to find jeans are gappy at the back of the waistband these are for you, snug all the way round. 27 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these trousers I now have three pairs and just love the. Super comfy and a great fit. People have commented and said how fab they look and gone out and bought them. Highly recommend! Xxx 27 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crop I bought these in the dark denim. When I saw these were slim fit I was unsure whether the 18 would fit, but they did and very comfortably, the fabric is very forgiving and so comfortable, the colour is smart enough for most occasions. I struggle to wear crops usually because they finishing right on your calf and making your leg looks fat, but theses are just that tiny bit longer on me (I'm 5'6") so it's not a problem, love them! 27 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizing true to size Read other reviews that said these crop jeans came up small and to order a size bigger than normal. I did and they were huge. Returned and ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly and look great! I my opinion sizing is true to size. Very flattering and lovely colour. Marked down one star as they are slightly higher wasted than I would prefer 26 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit small for size Just a bit too small for size. Other products of the same size are fine but this is a bit too small..... 26 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for summer. These crops are just right. I have a pair in a sort of acid yellow from a few years back. Glad WS are still making them! Great fit, lovely fabric with a bit of stretch, and the colour of the ones I've just bought makes me think of a Mediterranean sea. Perfect. 26 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality poor fit Ordered pineapple and cobalt blue, both great quality but totally different sizes! Pineapple fitted perfectly . Cobalt blue were a full size smaller and noticeably shorter in the body. Would love to order more colours, but, how do I know. Which will come true to size.....very frustrating! 24 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend these crops ! Wonderful fit ! Wonderful to wear ! Make me feel youthful ! Age 71 years young ! 24 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good fit These crops are true to size, are comfortable and have a perfect waist height (not too low! ) 24 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Oh, the cut... It may be just me, but I find the cut very odd. I usually wear 14/16 in jeans, but even size 18 didn't do it. They are very low cut too. Such a shame, as the colour is lovely and the quality fantastic. Disappointed they had to go back. Maybe a higher waistline and review of the fit? 22 July 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor fit Ordered the dark denim, was really nice even colour. I am normally a 16, the waist was way too big and they where uncomfortably tight across the thighs. 22 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Between sizes I'm between an 8 and a 10 in White Stuff trousers, so the 8 is a little tight, and my baby tum hangs over the waist when I bend!! Size 10 is baggy and unflattering. Whilst the leg width is fairly generous, I think these would suit slim legs, but not mine so I sent them back. 22 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Gorgeous colours, I've got the cobalt blue,pineapple yellow and white. Absolutely love all of them, they're so comfortable and easy to wear. 21 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful quality fabulous colour and great fit.....I shall be wearing these all summer long 21 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, waist too low These crops are a good a quality and fit with exception of the waist fit. I am larger and would have preferred a higher waist, hence crops were returned. 21 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely comfrtable jeans These fit really well and are quite flattering. I bought them in white in size 8 and liked them so much ordered a green pair in the same size. They were much tighter and so exchanged for a size 10 which fitted fine so sizing is not consistent. 21 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing not reliable I have purchased a no of size 10 trousers from white stuff recently and all fit perfectly . But these were far to tight so had to return and no size 12 available - disappointing when it costs to return by post . 20 July 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but don't buy the Dark Denim Normally these are great summer trousers, the perfect lightweight cropped jean. I already have two pairs (from last year) and was really please to see the new option of the dark denim. However when these arrived they were nothing like the other ones I own, they felt horrible, really nasty and stretchy, more like a pair of jeggins than jeans. The fit was really odd and not very flattering (take into account I am a size 6 and I brought a size 8). I have no idea what WS have done to this colour option but I'm hoping they get it right for next year! 20 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I have five pairs Size 8-10 but 8 is a great fit which is always fab. Love these crops and buy new ones every year in different colours, the cut doesn't seem to vary at all. 19 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVELY CROPS Really nice crops and quality is superb but sadly a bit on small side and next size sold out. Would purchase in other colours as would be a wardrobe staple. 19 July 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:38:09.000-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £6.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £6.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit