• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 419 419
    good quality well made product I liked these cropped jeans for their style and quality. I bought a 10 which fitted well except at the waist which was too big and so have to return it. However , from reading the reviews, I gather that different colours in the same size may fit differently so have decided to try again with another colour. 28 May 2015
    Very good fit These jeans will be lovely for the Spring/summer & fit well 27 May 2015
    True to size. This is my second pair of southern crops. Both a size 12 & fit perfectly (normally a size 10 or 12) Material is of good quality and length is ideal for me (I am 5ft 2"), as I do not like them to be to short. Bought with 20% Discount so a good buy, think they are a bit overpriced otherwise. 27 May 2015
    Great cropped Jeans I've put on a bit of weight recently so wasn't sure these would fit but after reading the reviews, I took the plunge and ordered them. Love them! They're a great fit with plenty of give, great colour and go with so many of my white stuff tops. 27 May 2015
    great cropped trousers very pleased with these as they are a good fit and made with a good quality cotton. I am 5ft 4 inch and I found the trouser length just right. 26 May 2015
    I'm between sizes... Lovely cropped jeans, thick denim and great range of colours. But I'm between sizes :-( . The 10 is baggy around the crotch, but the 8 won't even do up!! Sorry, they are going to have to be sent back.... 26 May 2015
    Great Cropped Jeans I ordered both 6 and 8 based on other reviews but 8 (my normal size) was spot on. Yes the waist gapes a little but rest of the fit is fairly snug - definitely no need to size down! 26 May 2015
    These are a fab summer staple I have now bought two pairs of these. They are great quality and a good shape - straight legs without being too skinny. I do tend to wear them with a thin belt as they leave a gap at the back and thus tend to 'slide down' at the waist without one. Otherwise, I love them. I also like the fairly high waist - thus avoiding any muffin top! The turn-up is not stitched, which means you can wear them more like an ankle grazer too (if you're short like me!). 26 May 2015
    Lovely summer cropped pants These crops fit really well. The colour will go with anything. I have already got a pair of these in denim and love wearing them. 26 May 2015
    Great colours for summer My second pair - first pair bought in store so quite confident about the size when I ordered. First pair were a 10 and pretty snug so I ordered another pair of 10s. These ones were much looser - 8 might have been better but decided to stick with these and wear a belt. Otherwise I love them but would recommend buying in store to ensure a good fit. 26 May 2015
    looks great great pair of cropped trousers although would say there is a vast difference in the size 10 and size 8 26 May 2015
    Great but tight! I agree with other reviewers - you need to go a size bigger on these. They're very slim fitting. I bought a pair similar to these last year, which have been great. But I had to go up a size with this pair. 26 May 2015
    Love this product I now have 3 pairs of these & am considering another. 26 May 2015
    Lovely slim fit The quality of these trousers is great. Colour is lovely too although the coral reef red is quite pinky in comparison to the website photo. They are pretty slim fitting especially at the calves and I wouldn't say I have particularly large calves! Nice and fresh looking and versatile. 26 May 2015
    Too tights! I bought last year other similar crops and the size 12 was perfect, but this is for slimmer people. The colour - pale brown - and quality seem perfect but I will need to loose weigh if I want to do it up. If I will not live abroad I would return but, taking into account the extra cost I will keep them... 25 May 2015
    Not the right fit for me These cropped jeans looked good on line. Had ordered in bright blue. Loved the colour but sadly they did not fit my shape. They didn't fit snug around the front. Lots of creasing and just not looking or feeling right. Sadly had to go back. May fit other body shapes. 25 May 2015
    Lovely pair of trousers for the summer These are a great pair of trousers - being only 5'2 I was delighted that they still appear cropped on my short legs!! Legs are quite tight but give after a couple of hours wear. 25 May 2015
    Great crops Lovely for. Great colour. Very comfortable to wear 25 May 2015
    versatile trousers I love the ocean crop trousers in general and own several pairs bought over the last couple of years however each season there are some colours that fit well and others that are vastly different from standard fit. Have ordered a different colour in the hope that I can find this year's good fit. 25 May 2015
    Good value and excellent quality This is my second pair, love them. Bought them in grey and now added the denim version. 25 May 2015
    Love the colour These look great on. When you first put them on they fit snugly , but they tend to stretch a bit and I have found myself pulling them on a couple of occasion! Love the colour and look great for spring/summer 25 May 2015
    not comfy pleasantly surprised that these were too big for me(i ordered my usual size 16) but would be returning anyway as quite low rise and so not comfortable on me. Disappointed as well made and looked good. 25 May 2015
    Dark denim Southern Ocean Crops Very happy with this crops. I bought a size 10 and I'll say they are true to size. The fit is very good, without the waist line beeing too low or too high. 25 May 2015
    Good fit Very comfortable, I'm 5.9 so maybe a little shorter than I'd like for a 3/4 but keeping them as they are so comfy. 25 May 2015
    very stylish and comfortable Great quality, nice fit, and very stylish & comfortable. 25 May 2015
    Comfortable and stylish. My third pair of these, so comfortable and stylish. Always wash up well and fit nicely. Love this blue , has been much admired already. 25 May 2015
    Perfect for spring/ summer Great cropped jeans for the spring/ summer transition. Good fit although had to size up slightly - I'm a 10/12, on this occasion a size 12. 25 May 2015
    Lovely jeans, poor fit I've bought several pairs of White Stuff jeans over the years and looked forward to a nice pair of crops for the summer. Just last month I bought the knee length denim shorts and loved them but these crops wont even go over my hips. Measured against the shorts these jeans are much smaller. Shame I have to return these as they are lovely. 25 May 2015
    Very disappointing! These crops seem so popular I thought I should try them...they really arent for me though..tight,restrictive and a thick heavy cotton that would put me off wearing them in warm weather. I dont get why people are so happy with them-sorry. 24 May 2015
    Magic There is some kind of magic that happens when you try these jeans on - they look to small but fit with loads of room. Will buy in several different colours - so comfy and so many comments! 24 May 2015
    • 2015-07-05T13:09:41.194-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit