• Image
  • Image


    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image

    £32.00  was £45.00

    choose your colour:


    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm


    code: 405760_WHITE


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday

    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 462 462
    Really nice but sizes do vary! I have ended up with two pairs of these but the sizes do vary so I did have to send some back before getting the right sizes! I have ended up with a 10 in the dark denim and a 12 in the purple (more of a grey but a lovely colour that will match lots of things in my opinion). The 12 are a bit loose all over but the 10 in purple was too tight on my calves. 14 June 2015
    Smart Crops These are very smart crops but they are rather on the small size. I will have to wait for the thin days to wear them. 14 June 2015
    Size 8 far too small I am, and have been a size 8 for as long as I can remember. I couldn't even get these beyond my thighs! I don't think I've got bigger overnight! These are going straight back. 14 June 2015
    Good fit Good fit and very comfortable. Love the bright colour. 13 June 2015
    Very comfy Love these cropped jeans. Very slimming and comfortable. Went for the smaller size as very stretchy and feared they would be too baggy if I went with my normal size...perfect fit! 13 June 2015
    Great crop jeans that fit perfectly Love the colour pineapple in this crop jean. More expensive than I would normally spend but love them so worth it. 13 June 2015
    Just what I wanted! I've never bought trousers from White Stuff before, but really fancied these crops. They are FAB! I ordered a 12 and 14, but went for the 12 as they have a little bit of stretch, and I like to feel 'held in' by my jeans. The quality is great although I think they are a tad on the expensive side. However, I love them so much I'm ordering a second pair in another colour. They are a flattering fit, slim leg and no gaping waist so just right for me. If in doubt about ordering I'd say go for it and hopefully you'll love them as much as I do! 13 June 2015
    Perfect for British summer Love them! Comfortable and flattering. Can see I will live in them. The colour matches my skin (brilliant white) but a bit of fake tan will sort that out. 12 June 2015
    good looking trousers Sadly they did'nt fit too low at back and not comfy! 11 June 2015
    Very Flattering Usually avoid white jeans, however these are a very flattering fit, and the quality is fantastic - pretty sure these will be a summer wardrobe saviour! 11 June 2015
    Winner These fit well, feel soft, nice detailing around leg and pockets. A worthwhile purchase. 10 June 2015
    Summer Wardrobe Staple Sized up to a 14 for these crops and was glad I did as the fit is great. Waist sits nicely (with no muffin top), they are not at all tight over the thighs and the length is just right. The quality of the denim is very good. Yes, they do become a little looser with wear, but what jeans don't - but I haven't experienced them becoming 'shapeless' as some reviewers have found - just very, very comfortable! Highly recommended - may invest in some other colours as I anticipate them becoming a wardrobe staple over the summer. 10 June 2015
    Comfy and well fitting crop jeans I needed to get a few items of summer clothing for a UK beach holiday in June . Crop jeans a good idea for our changeable weather so thought I'd try 2 different sizes ( 10 and a 12 ) as I have a wee fat tummy just now ! I decided to get the smaller size as they have quite a bit of stretch and although the 12 felt fine I think I'd regret getting a bigger size in case they stretch and go baggy .ive had this happen with other brands of jeans . I'd say if the zip goes up and they don't dig in get the smaller size . 10 June 2015
    Good fit Feels good to wear. Good fitting true to size Will be buying more in different colours . 09 June 2015
    Gorgeous but dodgy sizing! I bought a pair of these in mid denim today after trying a variety of the lovely colours they come in. As everyone has already said, the size varies depending on the colour. I found the 2 denims were true to size, the grey ones a size smaller than usual. If you can find a pair to fit they're gorgeous though and i'll definately be buying more colours before the end of the Summer! 09 June 2015
    Excellent fit Really liked this cropped trousers, excellent fit & so comfortable. 08 June 2015
    Very comfortable and stylish Lovely material which makes the fit fantastic. Arrived just in time for the Summer sun and their first outing to the pub for lunch.! The finishing detail around the hem just makes them a bit different . 06 June 2015
    Nice crops These are a nice pair of crops and the pale rope brown is a very versatile colour as will go with most things. I delayed buying these for weeks as I didn't really want a slim/skinny fit for the summer; also I was worried about them being too tight given other reviewers comments. but they are a nice, if snug fit, and i'm pleased that I bought them. I also think they may loosen up a bit after washing and wearing. 06 June 2015
    Good fit - slightly odd colour The fit and length are good but the colour is called 'Dusky Purple' and they are basically just grey. 05 June 2015
    Not the right shape for me :( I really wanted these to fit as they look very versatile and a colour would be a nice change from my jeans. Sadly I'm too curvy for them, my normal size 8 was slightly too tight on the hips and gaped at the back of the waist (while strangely pressing on my tummy at the front. Sadly not my shape! Unlike my skinny WS jeans which are perfect, oh well! 05 June 2015
    Very strange fit These went straight back. I did read the reviews before buying and saw that others had noted tightness in the leg, but I thought 'how bad could it be?' I found out when I put them on and discovered I couldn't bend my legs. In fact I couldn't even pull them over my knees without a huge struggle. When I eventually did get them up they fit round my waist and bum nicely. I don't have particularly big thighs and calves so was bemused by the whole trying on experience. Other than the odd fit, the quality of material and colour, off white, were better than others I've tried. If you've got very slim legs go for it, otherwise give them a miss. 05 June 2015
    Great fit - shame about the colour! These crops are good quality and fit nicely in my usual size (just the right amount of stretch), but unfortunately the colour of the Coral Reef Red ones doesn't match the photo on the website at all - they are most definitely pink, not red! 04 June 2015
    Good fit These are true to size very good fit, have ordered more in a different colour 04 June 2015
    Great trouser I have bought a pair each year for the last couple of years. Just received a pair in Parma Violet. Lovely colour fit well in my usual size. The leg may be slimmer then previous years it does say slim fit and I can not remember if previous years have. Great trouser for the summer and definitely keeping. 03 June 2015
    top crop! I purchased these in the grey. Lovely thick material and flattering fit for the behind :-] Slightly smaller/tight fit. I am usually a size 10 in all WS items but wish I had purchase size 12 now! 03 June 2015
    Great quality and fit Brilliant vibrant trousers, great fit and comfy fabric. Love these and will look into other colours when the next offer comes along!! 03 June 2015
    Flattering and comfortable I got these in white, having bought a couple of similar shaped WS crops last year. These are the usual WS quality: good material, well made with the right amount of stretch to make them comfortable and flattering. I can see me getting a lot of wear out of them. 03 June 2015
    One top, one flop. I bought two of those, one in dark denim, which just fit perfectly and I'm sure I'll love them this summer. And another in coral reef red. Those I have to send back; they don't fit although they claim to come in same size and cut as the others and the super-nice colour in which they appear online turns out to be some kind of pink. I'm seriously disappointed on that latter pair of pants. 03 June 2015
    Great crops These crops fit really well and are made from nice fabric. I will be wearing them lots! 02 June 2015
    Came up a bit small These trousers were a beautiful colour (green), but were way to small on me. 02 June 2015
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:53.573-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>

    Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Website Terms of Use * 20% off selected Women's Tees. Discount applied at checkout
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit