• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 405760

    southern ocean crop

    £32.00 was £45.00

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Quality and Colours I tried some of these on in the sale and loved the quality and colour (clear water blue) of them. Only problem I have is the size of them. Size 8 fit a little bit too well ( would not want to eat a meal in them!) and the size 10 is too big on the waist. If WS did a size 9 they would be perfect for me! Lovely crop jeans if they fit you. 19 July 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Became loose after first wear I bought these in an 8, after the first wear they became baggy around the thighs and derrière. Very dissapointed. I had been unable to try a size 6 in store to compare as White Stuff don't stock a 6 in their shops. 19 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 Nice detail. Good fit. I love the turn up detail on the denim version. First time to buy from White Stuff. Great quality and good fit :-) 18 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute crops I already have these in sand, lime and white from previous years and just bought another pair in light denim. Comfy fit with a relaxed and casual look,which is just what I wanted. They look good worn with flip flops, pumps or wedges. Waist is large (hence 4 stars) so defo need a belt. Slim fit which is flattering Hold thier shape well. Good quality and proven to last for years, but still think they are pricey for crops (hence 4 stars) 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely fit! Really like these - wasn't sure about the colour when I ordered but really pleased when they arrived (pineapple yellow) - just a bit out of my usual, conservative comfort zone! Thought they were a little expensive at full price, hence the 4 for value but snapped them up in the sale. 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Really nice cropped trousers. Good fit. I ordered a size above and below my 'usual' fit but fitted comfortably into my normal size. 17 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely cropped jeans Really nice jeans and lovely colour, I had the pineapple, the only thing I would say that the fit is very good just bit big on the waist 16 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Size differences ! I have 3 pairs of these and while the white and the red fit perfectly in my usual size 10, I was disappointed to find the green were really small in a 10 and the 12 are sold out. I am keeping them as such a lovely colour in the hope that I may loose some weight ! So be warned that the green are small. 15 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab crops Comfortable, great quality. Can dress up or down. Love these so much I purchased another pair in red! 15 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good shape Perfect for a trip abroad, good fit and comfortable. They feel good quality, can't wait to wear them! 15 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fit , good colour Second pair this year !!!! Mustard colour , but not to bright . Always a little loose on waistband , but that's just me ! 15 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Go down a size in denim!! I bought these in denim in my usual size 12. They seemed a bit loose when I tried them but I thought the 10 would be tight and give me the dreaded muffin top. They are quite high waisted so I stuck a belt on and admired the fact there was no scary overhang. Sadly they seemed to grow as the day went on until I had a sort of clown pants thing going on around the tummy area and the top of the thighs. They are nice trousers and the detail on the turn up is really pretty so I wouldn't say don't buy them - just go down a size or try them in store. They are quite snug around the calf but that suits me. I just wish they'd not expanded elsewhere so quickly. 14 July 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely fit but sadly poor material The blue is a wonderful colour. They were a gorgeous fit. But the material is so stiff I could barely bend my knees! What a shame white stuff - this cropped pant would have been so useful :( 12 July 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Southern Ocean Crop Not as good as previous ocean crops i have bought. Have returned because they are not as comfortable and the material doesnt seem as nice as previous crops purchased. 12 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans Hubby purchased these jeans for my birthday! They are really nice. Very comfy - Have come up quite big so I would definitely go down a size as the material is quite stretchy! :) 10 July 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great fit Bought these in the cream colour in the sale but I found them very short in the body, even with a belt they would need constant pulling up. Sadly not for me 10 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy and lovely colours Love these trousers as they are super-comfy and the colours are easy to match with the other WS ranges. Only gripe is that they stretch with wear, so I would advise squeezing into the size below and by mid-morning they will fit perfectly! Also, I need a belt with mine as they are generous around the middle (and my middle isn't small). I'm a size 14, but would buy a 12 next time. 10 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourites I love these, they fit so well, no gaping at the back. The fabric is maybe too thick for a really hot day in Spain where I live but they are perfect for wearing all Winter and Spring. I have Kiwi and Pineapple and am amazed how many tops go with them! 09 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of trousers I am not normally one to review stuff, but I love these cropped trousers, especially in the cobolt blue. Great fit and good quality. Very happy. 09 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by crop trousers Thank you for your delivery I was pleased with the order and it was delivered on time, I am pleased with the crop trousers and they fit well and as it is the hot weather I am waiting to wear them in the cooler weather and on a special occasion. 09 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit and very comfortable Nice comfortable crops, excellent fit. I think I will buy in another colour too. 09 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pair of casual trousers A great pair of casual summer cropped trousers in a lovely colour. 09 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for summer! I bought these in pineapple, which is really more of a mustard, and I'm delighted with them. True to size and the material is not too heavy, they are just right for summer. 08 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Ordered a size 10 and 12 as I am in between sizes from whitestuff. Found the 10 fitted perfectly. Had the ocean crops before but these are the updated narrower leg, more on trend. 08 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great summer basic Love these. I bought the denim ones and I will be living in them most of the summer. Fit is a little on the generous side (as with most white stuff gear) so if you're between sizes i'd go down to the lower one. 07 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by versatile colour I bought the dusk purple crop (more grey than purple!) and fell in love with them because the colour is very versatile. You can put them with any colour or pattern. My fave ensemble is: white lana jersey vest and tropicana orange cardi with tiled cars scarf. Comfy and slimming, a must have 07 July 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Funny fit Read some negative reviews but decided to take a chance and ordered anyway, but had to agree, they look lovely on the bed, but once on they just don't feel right and fit right. Not sure who models these to make them look good but not your average joe! 07 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab crops. Love these crops ! I have several pairs. Lovely fit and length, wash like a dream, and can quite often wear without ironing ! True to size I would say. However I sent for the pineapple colour and the fabric was very thick and not very stretchy. Also I couldn't find any of my clothes that they looked good with so this time I sent them back. If you haven't yet tried these crops though don't let me put you off they are great and even though my legs are quite chunky they fit like a dream. 07 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit and extremely comfortable.... Very very pleased with these crops....excellent fit and extremely comfortable..!! As I bought white and wear so often throughout the summer,I ordered 2 more pairs .....and to make it even better I had a 15% off voucher to use....... 07 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these crops I have these in white, red, pineapple, purply grey and dark denim. I love them. I am a size 6 generally but tend to size up to 8 for jeans/trousers. The sizing in these is not consistent, I ended up sending the mid denim back -too big and rope cotton also got sent back- too tight. The rest have been spot on. This years style/shape is slimmer and much nicer than previous versions. Fab fab fab! 06 July 2015
    • 2015-11-30 T09:15:49.293-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit