• Image
  • Image

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £45.00

    choose your colour:


    description

    Slim-fitting cropped jeans with a zip fly.

    Composition: 98% Cotton 2% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 57cm

     

    code: 405760_WHITE

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    SOUTHERN OCEAN CROP 4.3 5 462 462
    perfect I love the cut of these crops! They are really comfortable and fit perfectly well! Also the colours they come in , are fantastic and making me very happy! Got them in 6 shades! The perfect match for the summer! You can wear thema nywhere and look great! 01 June 2015
    Bit too big The material was heavier than I thought, but not a bad thing. But they were just a bit too big, so sent them back. Might try smaller size in the future. 01 June 2015
    Great fit. Very happy with these crops. I've tried a lot of different brands of white crops and these are the best fit I've found. Nice texture to the fabric and perfect amount of stretch. 01 June 2015
    Lovely choice of colours - comfortable crops I got this in size 12. It is a good fit while a skirt that I bought was a size 10 and also fitted. I love the colour and it is very comfortable. 31 May 2015
    Cut off Jeans I wanted some cut off jeans which can be difficult with short legs. However I had tried this brand before and was not disappointed. I would have preferred a darker blue jean but and happy with the ones Ive got. 31 May 2015
    I know these are really popular but they don't suit me. Loved the coiler and i know people who buy these each year and swear by them so i gave it a go but the normal size 10 WS was tight on me and because the material is stiff they aren't comfy to wear. shame. 30 May 2015
    Baggy knees Lovely colour good length,good fit at hips and thighs but baggy at knees so looks and feels like a poor fit 29 May 2015
    I haven't stopped wearing them! I ordered the aged cotton and they were quite a bit yellower than I was expecting. I decided to keep them and I am so glad I did. They go really well with so many colours and I think look more sophisticated than white! They go really well with anything red, teal, navy and brown. I am a size 12 and they were true to size. I was so impressed with them I have bought a white pair too! 29 May 2015
    Delighted with these crop trousers Excellent quality, comfortable fit, beautiful soft fabric and a stunning colour (pineapple). Thanks White Stuff - another amazing product. I intend purchasing in other colours. 29 May 2015
    Sizing changed I have purchased the same trousers in previous years and they have been a perfect fit. This year the sizing appears to have got smaller, I went up a size which fitted over my hips but the length of the crotch seam was way too short. Really disappointed as other pairs ae very comfortable to wear. 28 May 2015
    Nice cropped jeans I like a lot about these cropped jeans .. length, fabric and colour all good. My only gripe is really that they don't fit particularly well, but well enough! I went for my usual size of a 10, they are quite large around the waist and need a belt, but fit OK everywhere else, so think I am in between sizes for this item. 28 May 2015
    Oh yeahhhh! Love these! I have had a pair of WS denim crops for years, they are still going strong, but I wanted a second pair, other brands come and go, but these are in a league of their own and if they are anything like my last pair they will still be good for years to come. Hurrah! ;) 28 May 2015
    Disappointing I bought replacement denim Southern ocean crops, my previous pair I had for over 3years, sooo disappointed in the quality of the denim & fit of the new pair. The waist is really huge so I have to wear a belt with them or they gape. Also they are so tight on the thighs it makes them uncomfortable, I am a size 8 but if I'd ordered a size 6 I'm sure the thighs would have been even tighter ! What's happening to your quality White Stuff ? 28 May 2015
    good quality well made product I liked these cropped jeans for their style and quality. I bought a 10 which fitted well except at the waist which was too big and so have to return it. However , from reading the reviews, I gather that different colours in the same size may fit differently so have decided to try again with another colour. 28 May 2015
    Very good fit These jeans will be lovely for the Spring/summer & fit well 27 May 2015
    True to size. This is my second pair of southern crops. Both a size 12 & fit perfectly (normally a size 10 or 12) Material is of good quality and length is ideal for me (I am 5ft 2"), as I do not like them to be to short. Bought with 20% Discount so a good buy, think they are a bit overpriced otherwise. 27 May 2015
    Great cropped Jeans I've put on a bit of weight recently so wasn't sure these would fit but after reading the reviews, I took the plunge and ordered them. Love them! They're a great fit with plenty of give, great colour and go with so many of my white stuff tops. 27 May 2015
    great cropped trousers very pleased with these as they are a good fit and made with a good quality cotton. I am 5ft 4 inch and I found the trouser length just right. 26 May 2015
    I'm between sizes... Lovely cropped jeans, thick denim and great range of colours. But I'm between sizes :-( . The 10 is baggy around the crotch, but the 8 won't even do up!! Sorry, they are going to have to be sent back.... 26 May 2015
    Great Cropped Jeans I ordered both 6 and 8 based on other reviews but 8 (my normal size) was spot on. Yes the waist gapes a little but rest of the fit is fairly snug - definitely no need to size down! 26 May 2015
    These are a fab summer staple I have now bought two pairs of these. They are great quality and a good shape - straight legs without being too skinny. I do tend to wear them with a thin belt as they leave a gap at the back and thus tend to 'slide down' at the waist without one. Otherwise, I love them. I also like the fairly high waist - thus avoiding any muffin top! The turn-up is not stitched, which means you can wear them more like an ankle grazer too (if you're short like me!). 26 May 2015
    Lovely summer cropped pants These crops fit really well. The colour will go with anything. I have already got a pair of these in denim and love wearing them. 26 May 2015
    Great colours for summer My second pair - first pair bought in store so quite confident about the size when I ordered. First pair were a 10 and pretty snug so I ordered another pair of 10s. These ones were much looser - 8 might have been better but decided to stick with these and wear a belt. Otherwise I love them but would recommend buying in store to ensure a good fit. 26 May 2015
    looks great great pair of cropped trousers although would say there is a vast difference in the size 10 and size 8 26 May 2015
    Great but tight! I agree with other reviewers - you need to go a size bigger on these. They're very slim fitting. I bought a pair similar to these last year, which have been great. But I had to go up a size with this pair. 26 May 2015
    Love this product I now have 3 pairs of these & am considering another. 26 May 2015
    Lovely slim fit The quality of these trousers is great. Colour is lovely too although the coral reef red is quite pinky in comparison to the website photo. They are pretty slim fitting especially at the calves and I wouldn't say I have particularly large calves! Nice and fresh looking and versatile. 26 May 2015
    Too tights! I bought last year other similar crops and the size 12 was perfect, but this is for slimmer people. The colour - pale brown - and quality seem perfect but I will need to loose weigh if I want to do it up. If I will not live abroad I would return but, taking into account the extra cost I will keep them... 25 May 2015
    Not the right fit for me These cropped jeans looked good on line. Had ordered in bright blue. Loved the colour but sadly they did not fit my shape. They didn't fit snug around the front. Lots of creasing and just not looking or feeling right. Sadly had to go back. May fit other body shapes. 25 May 2015
    Lovely pair of trousers for the summer These are a great pair of trousers - being only 5'2 I was delighted that they still appear cropped on my short legs!! Legs are quite tight but give after a couple of hours wear. 25 May 2015
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:53.593-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-6, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
    • loc_en_US, sid_405760, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit