• Image
  • Image

    MINO JUMPER

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £47.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    Make a statement in this gorgeous lightweight knitted jumper. It looks fab with jeans.

    55% Linen 45% Cotton
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 60cm

     

    code: 408844_MULTI

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    MINO JUMPER 4.4 5 19 19
    Lovely jumper I really like this jumper, and like other reviewers was initially attracted by the pattern and the colours. I don't usually wear navy, but the cream and the mustard lift it, and it looks great with amber jewellery! The fit is fine, and I like the lightweight material, which is perfect for the current cooler evenings. Looks good with jeans, but also with linen trousers. The jumper is a bit different from other White Stuff, and has been admired when I've worn it. And it hadn't occurred to me to take the label out and make it reversible - what a great idea! More like this, please. 27 September 2014
    A product that lived up to its description I ordered this as it was a little bit different. It was as described "lightweight …. looks fab with jeans", I could not agree more. 23 September 2014
    Lightweight Lovely colours, fine and lightweight. Looks great with jeans. 21 September 2014
    Mino jumper Bright stand out colours and design.Will go with jeans and my navy gillet for early Autumn.Material is thinner than expected but loved the colours so couldn't resist. and the discount helped! 10 September 2014
    must have This is my new fav jumper. love the colour combinations. Nice light weight jumper which will be perfect for packing for my trip away :). goes well with jeans or a skirt 01 September 2014
    Lovely autumn knit Soft, lightweight, unusual colour combination and flattering. Will wear with time for a cuppa skirt in blue and two years who's minimal skirt in yellow sponge. Excited to have this. 29 August 2014
    lovely pattern and colour This jumper is extremely thin. I think it is too expensive even with a discount, and I feel it would be too easy to snag. Unfortunately this ones going back 18 August 2014
    Love it! Lovely jumper. Lightweight yet not see through. Very rich colours. Washes well and doesn't ball like some wool alternatives. Generous in size but I like that as a busty person as it doesn't cling. Very flattering and have received many compliments on it Have taken the label off so can wear it reversed which is stronger print and colour and looks completely different. Little pricy but ill pay it if it looks good. Have got great wear already and will do in the future I know. 06 August 2014
    Eye catching print More like this please white stuff! I know I am going to love this top for a long time. The print and colours are eye-catching and unusual and looks stunning with jade jegging capri in dark denim. Note of caution this top is on the shorter side so consider pairing with the loopy scoop vest [navy marl] as the 'look' with the vest underneath provides a great silhouette. Although this jumper is under 'knitwear' it is very 'light' and made from mix of linen and cotton so is perfect for spring and cooler summer evenings. Like other reviews the top comes up large so I downsized to a 10 [I have 12 and 14's in other tops] and it looks great. Due to the material it does not cling and therefore does not show 'lumpy bits'. Top tip from lovely white stuff changing room 'girls' at the Stratford Store [courtesy of another customer]....cut out the label and you can wear inside out too....muted colours one side and darker colours the other side....a great idea!!!! Two tops in one. Look out for the summer light knit [muted blue and pink] and you will love these tops too as they are very similar! 30 March 2014
    Lovely jumper but not for me Lovely super lightweight knit with beautiful print - would have been lovely to keep had it not been for the raglan seams which made it look awful around the bust and completely ruined the look on me. However on someone with a smaller bust it would probably look fine. Sadly will need to return due to poor style for my shape. 28 March 2014
    Gorgeous print. A very stylish jumper - I love the print and colours. Lightweight without being see through which is perfect for the warmer seasons. 26 March 2014
    Stunning Jumper Like all the other customers the print on this jumper is stunning. I am usually a size 16 in white stuff and ordered the 14 because I didn't want to miss out. The jumper runs big so I'm happy I went a size down for a fitted but not bulging look. Although thin the material is strong in texture and is not see through. I'm very happy and hope it washes well. 25 March 2014
    Lightweight and original This design is really eye catching and jumped out at me both online, and when I saw it in the shop. The ethnic print is original and reminds me of a delicate piece of pottery ! The neutral and navy makes it classic and will easily go with anything from jeans to neutral colours, and the mustardy yellow gives the design a bit if a lift. Yes, as mentioned by others it is a very thin knit and I shall be taking care when I wash it, but it makes it perfect for spring right into summer. My normal size 10 fitted perfectly around the neck and the 3/4 sleeves comfortably passed the elbow. It is looser around the bottom, but i like the fact that it doesn't cling, especially as it is a thin material. I LOVE it ! Pricey - yes, but I did have a £7.13 discount which I was happy about. 25 March 2014
    Loved the print..........buts thats all Like previous reviewers i loved the print of this jumper. The size 8 fitted ok but i could have done with the body length being a couple of inches longer. The fabric is very thin and i'm afraid i don't think it's worth the price tag. X 14 March 2014
    Unique jumper My Mino jumper arrived today - absolutely love the design! The colours are great, muted navy and mustard yellow on stone/beige colour, lovely ethnic pattern! If I had to criticise this garment, I would have to say it is very, very thin - I am concerned about holes developing - and that the fit is quite generous. I am normally a size 12 and - like with lots of Whitestuff items - had to size down to a 10, which fits perfectly. A bit expensive for a jumper that thin, but the uniqueness of the print and the overall look justify the price for me personally. Would definitely recommend! 13 March 2014
    light This knitted top is made from a quite light cotton/linen knit, which feels a little bit rough due to the linen but is still soft on the skin. It is quite thin. The pattern is printed on the inside of the knit, so what you see is what is shining through on the other side, which is still quite colourful. Due to the print being on the inside the visible print has different shadings which I think looks very nice. It has a nice dark blue and a mustard yellow on a cream base. The pattern looks ethnic which I quite like. It goes to the middle of the bottom and the sleeves are 3/4 length. The neckline is not very high but also not low, more in the middle. The top is cut quite big and I thought sizing down two sizes gave it a better fit if you don't like it loose but more tailored. It has small side slits at the hem. If they were closed it would sit a bit more tailored at the bottom. 08 March 2014
    <<prev2


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit