• Image
  • Image

    HEARTY CARDI

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £29.00  was £39.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A lovely cardigan with mother of pearl buttons in heart, circle and star shapes. Made of 100% cotton for a luxurious feel, it also has two front pockets and elastic cuffs and hem.

    Composition: 100% Cotton
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 high shoulder neck point to hem approx 58cm

     

    code: 405711_OCEAN_TEAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    HEARTY CARDI 4.6 5 43 43
    versatile cardi, true to size Very pretty pale blue cardi almost a violet colour. I usually find White Stuff cotton cardis come up a bit small so I size up, but this was true to size so with hindsight wish I'd bought a 12! 02 July 2014
    Love this cardi! Such a lovely cardigan, I bought in coral. Great colour. I got size up for more slouchy feel. Definitely recommend. Tempted to go back for a different colour! 29 June 2014
    My absolute summer essential!!! I had to write a review as I love this cardi so much! I bought this in the calypso coral which is such a beautiful colour and seems to go with everything! I was looking for a little something to brighten up my day to day wardrobe and this fits the bill perfectly! Lovely flattering v-neck style, cute buttons and love the heart detail on the back. It's perfect for summer as incredibly lightweight and it's lovely and soft to wear next to skin. Great long sleeves which is great for those cooler evenings. I am usually a size 10 in WS but found a 12 fit perfectly. Can't wait to buy more in other colours when they are back in stock! 27 June 2014
    Very pretty detailing I bought this cardigan, in white, to go over several summer dresses and with my white stuff reversible skirt. The cut of the cardigan is very flattering and the material is high quality. All in all, with the beautiful buttons, it is a pleasure to wear. 15 June 2014
    Fabulous little cardi!! I love this cardi!! I have the ocean teal, white, yellow and calypso coral!! Perfect fit for me, little bit shorter on me which I love! Material is thin so perfect for the warmer weather, I wear them for work all of the time and get lots of compliments about them, love the cute heart on the back and the sweet buttons shaped like hearts and stars! Definitely recommend this one :-) thanks white stuff 09 June 2014
    Lovely and soft I have this in teal and it's lovely and soft, even after a few washes. The sleeves are very long, which is good if you're on the tall side. 08 June 2014
    Nice summery cardi I have today purchased the Hearty Cardi in Calypso Pink and Zesty Lemon and both are very beautiful, with the Zesty Lemon having the slight 'wow factor' out of the two. The material is thin but this will do a good job when the sunny days finally arrive. Both colours are very striking and will match with lots of other items from WS. My only gripe is the sizing. I usually take a 14 but have found the arms quite tight but the length in the body just right. I sized up to a 16 and the arms felt much better but the length of the cardi was too long for my taste. I am still debating which one to keep, but my advice would be to size up if you have bingo wings like me!!! Ps buttons are so cute! 04 June 2014
    Essential I have purchased this cardigan in the light blue and the light pink. Really pretty colours for summer and brings a smile to your face. The fit is true and they wash well. 04 June 2014
    ????? I have had three people tell me my cardigan is inside out !!!! The sleeves are very tight . 30 May 2014
    Lovely summer cardigan I have just ordered this cardigan in white and pink after trying on another colour in my local shop today. Looking at the reviews I had thought the material might be too thin, but although it is lightweight, it has a lovely soft, comfortable feel and not too thin. My usual size 8 felt true to size, fitted but not too tight, although you could size up for a looser fit. This is a great basic cardigan I'm sure I will get loads if wear from, and the little star and heart buttons are a lovely subtle detail which makes it that little bit special. 29 May 2014
    Great cardigan I have bought this is white and in coral I like it so much. Lovely and soft with a heart detail on the back, nice colours and length. 29 May 2014
    Fab colour! I ummed and ahhed over buying this cardi in Zesty Lemon because it seemed like a love it or hate it colour. I decided to go for it and absolutely love it! I love the colour, the cute buttons and it feels gorgeous on. Now I want it in all the other colours! 28 May 2014
    Lovely cardi in great colours I bought this in the china blue and it's a great colour. I often find that White Stuff are very generous in a size 8 but this is very tight on the arms. Despite that I'm keeping it in the hope it will loosen slightly because the body fit is fine. If you can buy in store, my advice is to try two sizes till you get the right fit. This will join my huge collection of White Stuff cardigans. 26 May 2014
    Another great cardigan from White Stuff I bought this in zesty lemon and it's such a beautiful bright colour. The cardigan itself is another great staple for the wardrobe from White Stuff and it will get worn a lot all year round. 24 May 2014
    Fabulous cardigan Bought this cardigan in my local boutique today in the teal color. Classic little cardigan with detail to buttons and little heart on the back. I usually wear size 12 in white stuff but went a size bigger with this one, sleeves a bit tight in the size 12. I love this cardigan and look forward to wearing it all summer long. Thank you "white stuff" do open a store in the Republic of Ireland soon. 22 May 2014
    Lovely summer cardi I have two of these for the summer, just a little bit of extra warmth, but not too much - and they cover any bits you might want to hide with a sleeveless dress. The china blue is gorgeous, as is the white (which is a very pale ivory). I love the heart on the back which gives it an extra twist. 19 May 2014
    Lovely summer cardi I brought this in ocean teal to wear with the Odina kaftan and Carumba tunic. Lovely buttons and heart motive on the back which make it extra special. Fits true to size. 19 May 2014
    Lovely Summer Cardi Just bought this in the zesty lemon to match a dress I have. Nice lightweight cardi for the summer. I sized up as I find the arms are a bit of a snug fit. I also agree that the buttons are a bit fiddly but I don't intend to wear it buttoned up. Nice one WS! 15 May 2014
    lovely summer cardigan Bought this in the China blue which is a lovely lilac/blue colour. I did think of sizing up because of other reviews, but in the end I'm happy with my usual size, which although fitted isn't tight. Think ish material, but overall happy with this for summer 12 May 2014
    Lovely cardi I bought two of these Harty cadri's and I love them both! I am a size 14. With a fairly large bust 34FF and the size fits well. I love the heart detail on the back of the cardi and the lovely button details. I'm going to order another one in the pink colour! A fab wardrobe staple :0) 09 May 2014
    Soft and pretty Love this cardigan and now want one in every colour. Decided to be a bit daring and go for 'zesty lemon' and absolutely love the colour. It goes really well with blue, brown and looks especially lovely over white stuff dresses. The material is thin but not see through so it is nice and light for summer/summer evenings. The heart detail is also visible on the outside [back of jumper] adding that white stuff touch. As per previous review the buttons are tricky to do up but think I will wear this open. True to size and more fitted than loose and you may want to size up if you have a larger chest size than me [34D], especially if you want to use the buttons. 03 May 2014
    makes you feel comfortable This cardigan is soft and comfortable . You can mix and match the colours . I have now brought four of these in different colours . Only just started to shop in white stuff would highly recommend this shop to anyone .great shop great buys great quality. 02 May 2014
    Pretty! Lovely cardigan. I bought a size 12 and it fits me fine even with something under it. It is meant to be a neater fit but it isnt tight at all and has a bit of stretch. I suppose its all in the way you wish to wear it. A size up would have looked ok too im sure. Buttons are fiddly especially the star and heart shaped one. I bought the teal one and its the most beautiful colour. It looks lovely with the fossil skirt. I was a bit disappointed that it was so thin. I suppose its a summer cardi and thats why. I just hope that it keeps its shape after washing. The detailing on this one i.e. the buttons and the heart on the back are what make this stand out from other cardigans. I only wish that i managed to purchase it when the thistle colour was available. 26 April 2014
    Soft comfy cardi I like this cardi it's so soft slightly thin but good for summer or layering and the buttons make it different/pretty. I am 10/12 top but go this in 10 as is boxy, this fits me perfect, I wouldn't up size. There are so many colours I could have spent lots yesterday in the shop, I think this will be a favourite for me this summer. 22 April 2014
    unsure pros: matches the parrot dress and silva dress like a dream, cute mismatch buttons and heart on rear cons: sizing seems small, very thin, seams on the outside 22 April 2014
    lovely cardigan in great colours I have this cardigan in 2 colours and would like more! It is very pretty and the range of colours means that you can find one to coordinate with most of the current outfits available in WS at the moment. 19 April 2014
    Nice soft cardigan in a great colour I like the v neck on this cardigan and the pretty buttons. It fits well and washes well too. 18 April 2014
    Again, size up! I agree with all of the other reviewers who have recommended to size up. In my usual size,12, it is particularly tight on the arms but also across the back. However, I sized up to a 14 which was better, although still not overly generous. The colours are great. I opted for tomato and ocean teal. The heart and star shaped buttons and heart styling on the back of the cardigan are nice features, which make this different from the average cardi. So, overall, I would recommend that you give this product a try. 16 April 2014
    Size up As mentioned by another reviewer, this does come up a bit snug so I went up to a 12 to ensure I could get a top underneath it and in case it shrank at all when washed. It is a fine texture, but for the warmer months I think it will be perfect. Bought the Ocean Teal colour which will go with lots of things in my wardrobe and the Rio Bird blouse which I bought with it. 15 April 2014
    Thin and small summer cardigan This cardigan is a bit thin and also comes up very small. I sized up to the 14 and it's still tight on the sleeves and body. By comparison I have bought the Loganberry cardigan in three colours this season in a 12 and they all fit perfectly. It is however a gorgeous colour the Ocean Teal and I'll probably wear it open more often than not, particularly with the Parrot dress which I bought to wear it with. It also looks fabulous with a white short underneath. Please White Stuff make it bigger next time. 14 April 2014
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions| * Free next working day UK delivery on orders 50GBP and over. Excludes orders only containing Gift Cards.
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit