£1 worldwide delivery* • free express click & collect

  • previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings

    £17.50

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    404297_ZINC
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping Lil Leggings My third pair of leggings and they are just as good as the two pairs I have had for over a year. They do seem a bit expensive but they really ARE well worth the extra - they keep their shape (no baggy knees), are good quality (no see-through patches where they stretch) and wash beautifully. The colours are a bit difficult to gauge on the photos but have faith - even if they don't go with whatever you bought them for, they will still be a lovely colour and may well delight and surprise you! Wish they did a chocolate brown version.... 18 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good colour, nice fit Really pleased with these, lovely soft material and a good colour. Comfortable on the waist and not so ridiculously long as some others I've tried. 17 January 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these but have they changed? Since I left paid employment to be self employed I've lived in White Stuff tunics and leggings. They are so comfy, and I love the fact that they are cotton rather than synthetic fibres. However, lately I've found they seem longer and prone to wrinkling. Not a huge issue as I just wear them like churidar, with tingly folds at the ankle, but I did prefer the previous length. Any chance of producing 2 lengths, for longer legged ladies and those like me who are under 5ft 5in please? 06 January 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay up! When I saw the rave reviews, I decided theses leggings must be worth the expense. First impression was good - nice thick fabric, feel like good quality. A bit long maybe. But they DON'T STAY UP! Looking back at the reviews, I can see that recently this has been a problem. Shame. 04 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings ever! Whitestuff leggings are such good quality. They do not go baggy like some and stay looking good all day. I always buy these and could do with them in more colors! 03 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile leggings that fit perfectly I have these in 3 colours now and they wash well, don't sag and fit perfectly. A great wardrobe addition 27 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, comfy Nice fitting leggings and a good quality as you would expect from White Stuff. Haven't worn them in anger yet but I can't see them 'kneeing', they are a lovely firm material and hold in your 'bits'. 22 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great leggings Good dark blue colour which will go with many things. Slightly long for someone of my height (5ft), but I will be wearing them with boots so not really a problem. They will just have to wrinkle a bit at the bottom. 19 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable good quality leggings Excellent fit, beautifully comfortable and good quality leggings, that don't go baggy on the knees!!! Gorgeous colour, third in my collection, all wash well. 17 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great feel. Lovely material but unlike others I had bought from ws this pair felt like were constantly falling down. I bought size 10 but they are big in the waist & crutch, constantly having to pull them up. 14 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love these leggings!!! these leggings are beautifully soft and fit so well great purchase. 13 December 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor fit I have bought these leggings before in this size and they have been excellent, thicker than most other brands and comfortable but this pair were a nightmare - the shape was uneven at the ankle on one so they flared out and they would not stay up , falling down in a very uncomfortable manner which was not helpful on a walking tour of Copenhagen!! I shall be requesting an exchange , maybe they were a faulty pair. 12 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab leggings These leggings are great. The fit is fab and they are very comfortable. I can see myself buying this product again and again in the other available colours 09 December 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Why do these leggings keep falling down?! C'mon white stuff you have to do something about your leggings. My first pair were great but I recently bought a replacement pair and can't keep them up .. Slightly embarrassing at the school gates when i'm having to yank them up!! I ordered 2 pairs but unfortunately will be sending the unworn pair back to you for a refund. 07 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great leggings These are great leggings and very comfy but found the colour ordered was similar to a pair I already had so sent them back this time but i will be buying again! 25 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staple Ordered 2 pairs of these leggings in zinc & ink they are both a grey colour but being a neutral they go with most if my WS tops, they fit well and have not bagged at the knees and are very comfy to wear so very happy with my purchase 22 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft leggings Bit on the short side but great with boots and super colour range 22 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great Fabulous leggings. I have previously has a pair of summer 3/4 leggings which I have worn and worn. Delighted with them. 21 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings you can buy! Love these leggings. Recently bought them in ink which is a dark greyish colour. They are the softest and most comfortable leggings you can buy- they are more expensive, but in my view they last and last- I have some that are 3 years old and still look good as new -it would be good to get more colours though as i have a dark green pair from 3 years ago and a purple pair which I wear a lot so it would be good to add to my collection. I haven't seen coloured ones for a few seasons now. They are still soft and wash and tumble dry well. They will literally go with anything and you cannot go wrong with them- the best on the high street and you certainly get what you pay for. More colours though please WS. 20 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable fit I love these leggings and don't buy any other brand. They fit really well and I'm only 5ft 2 in. Wash and wear really well. I'd say that I'm a curvy size 10 and the size 10 fit nicely. I bought my daughter a pair and she loves them too. 19 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leggings Ever! Love these leggings - good quality and thick unlike cheaper versions so well worth the money. They are also a nice long length even in regular and haven't shrunk shorter in the wash. I have bought three pairs now and for the last pair I bought a size 8 which actually fit me better. 18 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Here here... I've resisted buying this leggings for years as they seem a bit pricey, but I read the other reviews and took a chance, and, yes, they are worth it. Superior quality and comfort... 18 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely 'different' colour and good fit Am really happy with these leggings. Have never bought leggings from WS before, tending to be a reversible skirt addict instead, but am glad I did! Wanted some to wear under dresses that just felt a little too short to wear confidently. Result? A perfect solution and lovely teal colour! 14 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Pricey compared to other leggings but other leggings don't keep their shape as well as these. Any chance of a purple version white stuff please? 10 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings Love these leggings, I wear them all the time as they are so comfy. 07 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by jumping lil leggings these are the softest, most comfortable leggings i've ever bought. worth paying a little bit extra for. 07 November 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Just keep slipping down! Totally agree with Zoe2014. I too have been buying these leggings for years. The latest ones just won't stay up! Has the fabric changed? Or maybe the rise is lower? Or the fit has changed slightly? I don't know, but sadly they're not what they used to be. They look good and the fabric feels lovely, thick and stretchy but a waistband round your crotch is not a good look! Unfortunately ater 10+ years of buying white stuff leggings I'll be getting them elsewhere from now on. 03 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth paying more for Although I was reluctant to fork out for these leggings to begin with (with so many cheaper options available elsewhere) I eventually bought a pair of White Stuff leggings in the sale. The quality is better than any of the cheap alternatives as I can wear them and wash them over and over and they haven't lost any of their shape and there are no bare patches! 29 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have leggings These are very good quality leggings, well worth the price. 27 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and fit Have purchased WS leggings before and again these are great quality, fit well, with a good fabric thickness and wash well. The waistband is comfortable and doesn't twist after a few wears and fabric doesn't bubble or shrink on washing. Not cheap but a good investment as last a few years despite constant wear. 21 October 2015
    • 2016-02-08 T05:49:45.746-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit