• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings

    £17.50

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    404297_ZINC
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Keep slipping down and a little too short I always buy this product but was a bit disappointed this year. I bought 3 pairs, different colours, all are a little short and need regular pulling up... 07 March 2016
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Great quality material but.... These are great quality material leggings. The only issue I have, like others, is that they constantly slide down and need pulling up - so annoying. The waistband needs to be made of better quality elastic. 06 March 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great leggings Great! Size and colour perfect for me. Material is soft and comfortable. 01 March 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable, good quality I read the reviews and thought I'd spend more on some decent leggings. I'm pleased I bought them. Love the colour. They're really comfortable. Good fit and feel good quality. 14 February 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely leggings Great leggings. They do have to be pulled up now and then but I guess I could have got away with XS but never tried them. Have the ink and charcoal and love them I'm 5/4 and yes they do have s light gather st the ankle but I think that adds to the style. 07 February 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good - something has changed! Been buying these leggings for years, I love them! However I recently bought 2 new pairs and although the colour and fabric feel is as good as ever there is a difference in the fit - both have baggy ankles and keep constantly falling down! This gets embarrassing when walking through town and trying to discreetly yank them back up! I've just managed to find myself a pair from an old collection in my local outlet store and they still fit great! When I compared the 2 the ankles are definitely cut ever so slightly wider on the new ones. The waists are the same size but the elastic is narrower and feels a lot weaker on the new ones; hence the problem with them falling down! Please switch back to the old ones; they were so much better!!! 03 February 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love these leggings; have had them before; good fit, wash well; could do with more colours; lime, burgundy, turquoise, fuschia, .... 31 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings Extremely comfortable, wash well, super fit! Go with all tunics and dresses 23 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping Lil Leggings My third pair of leggings and they are just as good as the two pairs I have had for over a year. They do seem a bit expensive but they really ARE well worth the extra - they keep their shape (no baggy knees), are good quality (no see-through patches where they stretch) and wash beautifully. The colours are a bit difficult to gauge on the photos but have faith - even if they don't go with whatever you bought them for, they will still be a lovely colour and may well delight and surprise you! Wish they did a chocolate brown version.... 18 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good colour, nice fit Really pleased with these, lovely soft material and a good colour. Comfortable on the waist and not so ridiculously long as some others I've tried. 17 January 2016
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these but have they changed? Since I left paid employment to be self employed I've lived in White Stuff tunics and leggings. They are so comfy, and I love the fact that they are cotton rather than synthetic fibres. However, lately I've found they seem longer and prone to wrinkling. Not a huge issue as I just wear them like churidar, with tingly folds at the ankle, but I did prefer the previous length. Any chance of producing 2 lengths, for longer legged ladies and those like me who are under 5ft 5in please? 06 January 2016
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't stay up! When I saw the rave reviews, I decided theses leggings must be worth the expense. First impression was good - nice thick fabric, feel like good quality. A bit long maybe. But they DON'T STAY UP! Looking back at the reviews, I can see that recently this has been a problem. Shame. 04 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings ever! Whitestuff leggings are such good quality. They do not go baggy like some and stay looking good all day. I always buy these and could do with them in more colors! 03 January 2016
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile leggings that fit perfectly I have these in 3 colours now and they wash well, don't sag and fit perfectly. A great wardrobe addition 27 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, comfy Nice fitting leggings and a good quality as you would expect from White Stuff. Haven't worn them in anger yet but I can't see them 'kneeing', they are a lovely firm material and hold in your 'bits'. 22 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great leggings Good dark blue colour which will go with many things. Slightly long for someone of my height (5ft), but I will be wearing them with boots so not really a problem. They will just have to wrinkle a bit at the bottom. 19 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable good quality leggings Excellent fit, beautifully comfortable and good quality leggings, that don't go baggy on the knees!!! Gorgeous colour, third in my collection, all wash well. 17 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great feel. Lovely material but unlike others I had bought from ws this pair felt like were constantly falling down. I bought size 10 but they are big in the waist & crutch, constantly having to pull them up. 14 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by love these leggings!!! these leggings are beautifully soft and fit so well great purchase. 13 December 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor fit I have bought these leggings before in this size and they have been excellent, thicker than most other brands and comfortable but this pair were a nightmare - the shape was uneven at the ankle on one so they flared out and they would not stay up , falling down in a very uncomfortable manner which was not helpful on a walking tour of Copenhagen!! I shall be requesting an exchange , maybe they were a faulty pair. 12 December 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab leggings These leggings are great. The fit is fab and they are very comfortable. I can see myself buying this product again and again in the other available colours 09 December 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Why do these leggings keep falling down?! C'mon white stuff you have to do something about your leggings. My first pair were great but I recently bought a replacement pair and can't keep them up .. Slightly embarrassing at the school gates when i'm having to yank them up!! I ordered 2 pairs but unfortunately will be sending the unworn pair back to you for a refund. 07 December 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great leggings These are great leggings and very comfy but found the colour ordered was similar to a pair I already had so sent them back this time but i will be buying again! 25 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staple Ordered 2 pairs of these leggings in zinc & ink they are both a grey colour but being a neutral they go with most if my WS tops, they fit well and have not bagged at the knees and are very comfy to wear so very happy with my purchase 22 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely soft leggings Bit on the short side but great with boots and super colour range 22 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great Fabulous leggings. I have previously has a pair of summer 3/4 leggings which I have worn and worn. Delighted with them. 21 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings you can buy! Love these leggings. Recently bought them in ink which is a dark greyish colour. They are the softest and most comfortable leggings you can buy- they are more expensive, but in my view they last and last- I have some that are 3 years old and still look good as new -it would be good to get more colours though as i have a dark green pair from 3 years ago and a purple pair which I wear a lot so it would be good to add to my collection. I haven't seen coloured ones for a few seasons now. They are still soft and wash and tumble dry well. They will literally go with anything and you cannot go wrong with them- the best on the high street and you certainly get what you pay for. More colours though please WS. 20 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable fit I love these leggings and don't buy any other brand. They fit really well and I'm only 5ft 2 in. Wash and wear really well. I'd say that I'm a curvy size 10 and the size 10 fit nicely. I bought my daughter a pair and she loves them too. 19 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leggings Ever! Love these leggings - good quality and thick unlike cheaper versions so well worth the money. They are also a nice long length even in regular and haven't shrunk shorter in the wash. I have bought three pairs now and for the last pair I bought a size 8 which actually fit me better. 18 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Here here... I've resisted buying this leggings for years as they seem a bit pricey, but I read the other reviews and took a chance, and, yes, they are worth it. Superior quality and comfort... 18 November 2015
    • 2016-05-03 T07:08:08.853-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 next>>


    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit