• Image
  • Image

    JUMPING JIL LEGGINGS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    Our popular super-soft leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

     

    code: 404297_ZINC

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Sunday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Saturday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JUMPING JIL LEGGINGS 4.5 5 118 118
    Love them Finally decided to succumb to a pair of leggings after years of thinking I was too old. So glad I decided on these, they are so soft, flattering and non wrinkly. Off to the shop for another pair. 13 October 2014
    Thick and comfy! Great leggings which are thick, soft and true to size. 07 October 2014
    Ink Leggings I got the Ink leggings for my birthday and I absolutely love them! I will find any excuse to wear them. They wash well and if I don't wash them between wears (because let's face it, they don't always need a wash) they aren't baggy or stretched out. I will likely buy a couple more pairs this year. My legs look good in these leggings as the material is a bit thicker than other leggings out there. I was always a bit hesitant about wearing leggings, self-conscious. Not any more!!! What are you waiting for, get yourself a pair! 06 October 2014
    Say no to baggy knees These are an excellent soft legging. They wash and last well. I tend to go for the Zinc colour as it wears well with everything. They fit me well - but if I had a longer leg I might complain about the length. The quality is fantastic- far superior to the value leggings I bought at the supermarket. I won't make that mistake again as it was false economy. Buy a pair now! 06 October 2014
    the best I have just ordered another pair, the two I bought last year are still going strong, great shape, fit wery well and feel very nice on the skin. I hope there will be more colours in the same style. 20 September 2014
    Baggy I liked these at first - good colour and soft. But they went baggy soon after wearing for only a couple of hours. Maybe I shoild get a smaller size next time but I think the material is not as good quality as some leggings. 29 June 2014
    Geat product These leggings are fantastic. They keep their shape wash after wash and unlike most they don't bag at the knees. Will definitely buy in other colours! Very impressed. 29 June 2014
    So soft and comfortable! These leggings are so soft. The waistband also feels very comfortable and they are a good quality thickness, but not too heavy for spring. I may need to buy more in different colours.. 11 May 2014
    Best leggings out there! A little on the pricey side, but well worth it. I always buy these leggings in bulk. They last for years and are wonderfully comfortable. The colours are also flexible and allow you to put them under a variety of dresses / skirts / tops but, crucially, they don't fade in the wash as cheaper leggings tend to do. I can't recommend them more, especially if your wardrobe consists mainly of White Stuff stuff! (As mine does!!) 01 May 2014
    Great leggings, at last! So glad I found these, really good quality material so not see through. Would say these are true to size. The navy marl looks great with the memoir tunic in onyx. I will get a lot of wear out of these, well worth the money. 31 March 2014
    Perfect for layering I bought these in black currant earlier in the season and they are such good quality I came back for more. Even better, the colour I wanted was in the sale! However even at full price these leggings are great value because of the quality, they don't bag, sag, or go see-through. Sit comfortably on the waist too. The only teensy gripe is the label which is a bit itchy, I tend to tuck a vest in underneath my layers to stop this, not sure what I'll do as the weather warms up! 30 March 2014
    Good co-ordinates. The deep teal is a great colour to co-ordinate with other WS items, particularly the Wheatfield tunic. I wish you would keep standard navy in stock and maybe a choice of longer length >> these were only just long enough. 05 March 2014
    Best Leggings Ever! Really comfy, great fit and wash well. The zinc colour is fab and goes with greys, blues, purples and black. Well worth paying that bit extra for. 03 March 2014
    Good leggings but WShad better Last April I bought leggings in a WS shop. They were made from a very soft fabric and lack the synthetic touch of the elastic threads. They are my favorites. Even after many washes, they still look new and they feel very soft on the body. I thought I was ordering the same leggings. Unfortunately, they're not. These are great leggings - they sit well and the color is nice, but the fabric is more elastic (containing the sheen that synthetic fibers has) and sits tighter on the body, just like any other leggings in the market. 28 February 2014
    Amazing - the reviews were spot on Read all the reviews so finally ordered a pair in ink and WOW - they are fantastic. They fit like a dream and are actually long enough (I am 5' 8"). I would have ordered black too if they were available and will definitely be buying more in different colours. 27 February 2014
    not for me I'm not a big wearer of leggings but the reviews are so positive for these that I had to try them! I found they wrinkled at the knee, which I hate so they went back. I had the ink colour but didn't like the definite sheen on them. Disappointing, because most reviewers said how well they stayed up, that's why I decided to try them. 22 February 2014
    Brilliant Leggings! I have bought leggings from various retailers over the years including Laura Ashley, and none of them are as good quality, fit and comfort as the White Stuff Leggings! These leggings are perfect for all year round wear. I have worn and worn and washed mine many times and they are still perfect! The zinc shade is great to wear with blacks, greys and navy so very versatile. I wouldn't buy leggings from any other store now. Great Leggings White Stuff. Thanks 02 February 2014
    Finally - Leggings I love! I have always struggled to find things to wear on my legs. Shopping for jeans puts The Fear in me, and tights, although amazing, don't always cut it when you're wearing a shorter top. These leggings were exactly what I have been hunting for! The usual shops on the high street let me down, but these leggings were worth the wait... Soft, beautiful colour (I opted for Zinc since it goes with more things, but I'll be getting more I suspect!), definitely not see-through and very, very comfortable. I was a bit concerned because I'm between a 14-16 at the moment. I ordered a size 14 and they fit beautifully, which I wasn't expecting. Very happy with these leggings! 29 January 2014
    fab Yeah a pair of leggings that sit near my waist and are long enough! Was daring and went for teal colour to liven up my wardrobe. Will be treating myself to another colour I think... 16 December 2013
    A wardrobe must have! If there is one item of clothing that makes a regular appearance (especially in winter) it is these leggings. Soft comfortable and a good 'thickness' for warmth and covering any 'lumpy bits'. The zinc is a particularly good colour as it goes with most things. I usually pair these with a tunic but have been wearing them with skirts this year which allows me to get away with shorter skirts! I am 5'9" and went for the large but will try medium next time as they a quite long. 15 December 2013
    I am about to buy more of this product I am about to buy more of this product in different colours. The leggings are well fitting. They Keep their shape and they keep their colour (DO NOT go see through). They are slightly on the long side for my 30inch leg but a slight ruffle looks OK. High quality. 12 December 2013
    Worth the money... These leggings set themselves apart from the crowd because they are such great colours. I've got three pairs and go back to them time and time again. They don't fall down, they don't bag at the knee and hold their shape. They are quite narrow but this means they actually fit your leg and miraculously negate any thunder-thigh effect you may be used to. I like a bargain and have been known to skimp on such things but trust me..these are worth the money in every way. Ace. 04 December 2013
    Bad luck I got them about month ago but i did not wear until last week and today and when i took then off I found out a big hole, I am glad I was wearing a kaftan otherwise i would be showing all my underwear to everybody tonight. I think the material is so thin and the finish not very good. I hope I get new one because I did not keep my receipt for them, otherwise I will have to take back the kaftan and jumper that match with them. 28 November 2013
    Non see through! Really comfortable fit, non see through good quality leggings. So good have just bought another pair! I'm normally between a 12 and 14 size so the shop assistant advised me to try the smaller size - bought a Size 12 and they fit perfectly! Thankyou Worcester white stuff, very helpful, friendly staff! Zinc colour is fanatastic - mixes with grey, black and dark blue perfectly. 25 November 2013
    Great product Excellent quality, super fit & lovely colour. I bought them in the zinc colour so go with lots of lovely tunics! 16 November 2013
    They don't stay up very well I am 5ft 7, and in between a size 10/12. I bought the zinc pair, they are a nice length and when you first put them on feel lovely, v.soft and a nice thickness. However, during the course of the day they begin to get baggy in the crotch area and seem to slide down your legs. Maybe this is because I bought a size 12 when I could have got away with a 10 don't know. If in doubt don't size up. 10 November 2013
    A Woman Who is Tired of Leggings is Tired of Life I bought these as my existing leggings belong in the bin because they have all been worn to death. These are great quality at a very reasonable price. I have these in teal and will be buying other colours because I can match all the available shades with existing items I have. These keep their shape well, unlike others I've bought from other shops. My bottom half is a definite 12 and these are a perfect fit. 01 November 2013
    Very stiff material too tight back of knees I have never ordered leggings from WS before but wanted some to go with Yin Yang Kaftan which I adore! But they are too tight on lower leg and especially behind knee when they crease up I felt like I was wearing support bandages and they pinched the back of the knees when sitting. Lovely colour and the top didn't seem that tight so I think a 10 will be too big, I may try it I'm not sure yet. Any chance of doing 60 or 70 denier hold ups in colours as I've bought some online that are lovely and I don't like tights. 22 October 2013
    Great leggings! Fab leggings that fit well and keep their shape. The excellent colours coordinate with WS dresses really nicely. 16 October 2013
    Another great colour! I have these leggings in all of the colours!! Great fabric lovely and soft and washes well. Definitely worth paying a little more for better quality. My only very small complaint is that they are slightly too long for me (I'm 156cm) but I roll them under....and shall be wearing long boots now so it doesn't show. Thank you Whitestuff. 15 October 2013
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit