• Image
  • Image

    JUMPING JIL LEGGINGS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    Our popular super soft leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

     

    code: 404297_ZINC

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JUMPING JIL LEGGINGS 4.5 5 111 111
    Yes! charcoal leggings! Well it says Zinc here. but its charcoal in my book . I've been looking for dark grey leggings for ages . My first pair of White stuff ones . nice and thick , sz 10 a great fit and they look and feel really good on . If they wash well (and I'm sure they will) Ill be back for more ... 25 September 2013
    Not as good.. WS leggings used to be fabulous, a great fit, and a silky feel. After an 11 week wait the new ones, sourced from a different place, are tighter round the lower legs. However the real problem is they now have a scratchy label, sewn in with scratchy thread. When you remove it then of course there's a hole! 19 September 2013
    Longest lasting leggings I love these leggings - they last for ages and don't lose their shape or their stretch. Have had mine for two years and worn them to death and only just needing a new pair. 19 September 2013
    Great leggings as always Great leggings that I expect to wash and wear well through Autumn and Winter. Good leg length as I'm 5'8". 14 September 2013
    Good wardrobe staple I love WS leggings. They are just the right thickness and not too tight around the waist. I always have to size up to a 12, not only for a good fit but also for the length-the 10s are like crops on me (5'8)! I last bought some about 3 years ago so they must have been through the washing machine hundreds of times. I didn't realise how loose fitting they'd become until I tried a new pair on in my local shop-treated myself to a new pair in the ink and zinc...sorted! 09 September 2013
    lovely leggings Bought instore when trying on other tops. I have leggings from white stuff but found thses fit better are more elastic and length great. Had to have them even though only trying on with other things! Ink colour super 08 September 2013
    Not the same fit as the last batch These leggings are different to the last batch. I would have given my old pair 5 stars, but this batch do not fit. They are much shorter, smaller and the fabric is more shiny. I am very disappointed in these. 18 August 2013
    Recommend you to buy I have been looking at leggings for a while and had a couple of them, neither of them perfectly fits. Thought I would try White Stuff ones (ink colour), they are really good and I'm very impressed and go ahead bought another pair (zinc colour) shortly afterwards. 18 June 2013
    recommended, fab quality and fit! I will only buy WS leggings. They hug your legs, very flattering and tight around the ankles where other brands let you down. I buy a pair every 6m or so when they lost elasticity a tiny bit - I keep getting others to purchase them too! 18 June 2013
    The perfect layering leggings! I've tried a few different brands of leggings and these are my favourite. They fit very well and are extremely comfy. These leggings are well worth the money as they last for ages and wash well. They are also the perfect layering item and look fabulous under dresses, tunics and short skirts (and go well with boots/pumps and even long socks/leg warmers!) 05 April 2013
    They fall down! I bought these as i loved the Zinc colour. They look great but don't stay up! I usually buy leggings from another similar shop, I regret straying now! 04 April 2013
    No baggy knees but scratchy label! I am a leggings addict so was really pleased to see these in the sale - love the colour as it's a bit different but I have to agree with the previous reviewer and comment about the scratchy label - it's very annoying! But apart from that they're great, long enough for me (I'm 5'7 and keep their shape well even after a day sitting on the floor with my toddler. 29 March 2013
    Jolly coloured legs I have these leggings in ALL the colours and have worn previous versions out they are so comfortable and versatile BUT I have to say that the latest version has a scratchy label in the centre back on the elastic which makes it a lot less good or comfortable. The older version has a soft cotton tape label sewn below the elastic and that was soooo much better. Can we have that back please white stuff? I'm having to unpick this label it's so itchy. The foxglove is a lovely deep magenta type colour and makes a nice colourful leg. 16 March 2013
    good fit and value for money I am quite new to leggings and was a bit apprehensive about this product but they are really lovely on. I love that they go so well with many of my WS tunics and dresses and they look great instead of tights on a chilly day. Bought a 12 and think they are true to size. Got mine for 20% off in the sale. These are the first of many. 08 March 2013
    Exvcellent value They may seem expensive at first, but they wear and wash well. I've bought loads of pairs in different colours and as they are designed to match WS tunics and dresses, they can be worn as tights as well. Size down if you're between sizes and they are quite long - at 5'7", they are still ample long enough for me. Definitely recommended. 08 March 2013
    Nice quality leggings Got these during 20% offer so great value pair of good quality leggings. The fabric is lovely & soft but is a little thinner than I was expecting. The zinc colour is very versatile & will go with many of my White Stuff tunic tops. I got a size 12, being between a 10 & 12 and they fit nicely. Overall, another nice quality wardrobe staple from White Stuff. 07 March 2013
    Lovely leggings I got another pair yesterday in Birmingham - and actually did not realise these are ink like my first pair but love them so much going to keep anyway. Would like them in brighter colours too - pink or red - thought they were expensive at first but they fit well, fabric is lovely and they keep their shape so well worth the extra 04 March 2013
    Great leggings Ordered these in purple rain & somerset sunset - couldn't see any difference in colour. But! struggled to get the somerset sunset over my ankles (even tougher to take off!!!) Needless to say I sent these back and kept the purple rain! Go so well with many of my WS tunics! 22 February 2013
    Lovely fabric but not flattering for me I bought these in Navy having read the reviews and thinking I would invest in a better quality pair of leggings. Sadly they were way too long, not a problem with boots but I wanted to also wear them with pumps. The fabric feels lovely but it was still quite thin and didn't really flatter me so I have returned them. 22 February 2013
    Perfect leggings I have many pairs of White Stuff leggings and these, like all the others, wear incredibly well. They don't go baggy and keep their shape and colour despite regular wear and frequent washing. This season's shape is very flattering (better than the "boot-cut" style from previous years) and the heavier weight fabric a real plus. Even though im usually a 16, I tend to buy a 14 in these. I don't know what I'd do without my WS leggings! 20 February 2013
    Great wardrobe essential. For leggings, I did think that these were a little pricey. However, they fit and keep better shape than other cheaper brands. I will certainly be purchasing more in a variety of colours. Thank you White Stuff 15 February 2013
    Best by far! The best leggings ever. Fit is great. Fabric soft. Zinc colour goes with everything. (They are also the only pair of non-marl grey leggings I have found. ) 04 February 2013
    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Brilliant Leggings, the fabric is so soft and comfortable and the range of colours is amazing (I have 3 diff colours!) Couldn't recommend them enough 31 January 2013
    Really Comfy Made from a lovely soft material, which doesn't go baggy at the knees. The waistband is really comfortable - no cutting in. Would definitely buy another pair in a different colour. 26 January 2013
    Excellent I can't rave enough about these. They are fantastic! Lovely thick fabric, warm, good comfy fit especially around the waist and keep their shape when washed. Great range of colours, which makes a change from the usual black that all the other shops do. Bought the Somerset Sunset and the Zinc and they go really well with lots of other colours. Am usually between a 10 and 12 but the 10 fits perfectly. They are really long as I am only 5 feet but just wear them pulled down over my feet and they're fine - keeps my feet warm! 25 January 2013
    Great colour, great quality I have bought the leggings in the bordeaux colour and they are a great thick material and comfy. Leggings can be so hit and miss with the thickness but I need to get some more of these! 23 January 2013
    Great range of colours! Love these leggings. Had a pair in black and ink before I lost them moving house! Must replenish stocks :) I love the range of colours offered by WS leggings, but I am desperate for a chocolate brown! Pretty please!? :) 19 January 2013
    Gorgeous leggings I love these leggings & have recommended them - they are so comfy and don't loose their shape :-) 15 January 2013
    Investment! I am a huge WS fan and have many tunics/dresses etc! I have always thought the leggings seemed expensive and have wasted pounds on cheaper alternatives. I have just order 2 pairs ink & somerset sunset and they are fabulous! The colours work with all my ws and also other similar makes where black is just not right. I'm thinking of them as an investment! 09 January 2013
    Nice enough After reading all the rave reviews on these leggings, I decided to buy them despite finding them rather expensive. I love the choice of colours and the fabric seems very sturdy and is nice and soft. However, they're a little on the short side (I'm 6') and I don't like the way they ride up, leaving me with cold ankles. They also go a little baggy at the knees after wearing them for a while. They're nice enough but I've had better leggings. 07 January 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit