• Image
  • Image

    JUMPING LIL LEGGINGS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

     

    code: 404297_ZINC

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JUMPING LIL LEGGINGS 4.5 5 190 190
    Good Shape This is a nice leggings with rich colour and shape I ever have from other bands. I will order another colour to match my tunic. Thank you White Stuff. 01 February 2015
    Great fit These are the best leggings I have ever had. The fit is perfect with no saggy knees. Fabulous colours. I have bought them in ink and zinc and would recommend them. 29 January 2015
    great quality Really do feel better quality than supermarket leggings. Almost like a double layer of fabric 29 January 2015
    Practically Perfect in every way Really fab quality leggings, no baggy knees at all! Would love these in all the colours and also in cropped length for the spring/summer as well! 28 January 2015
    great leggings These leggings are great, nice material that doesn't go see-through when you bend, really hold there shape and almost act as a tummy smoother. Good leg length and very comfy Best leggings I have ever purchased True to size, I'm a 10/12, ordered the 10 and the fit perfectly Leg length would suit 32/34 26 January 2015
    Fabulous legging Fabulous leggings good quality material, no unattractive see through legs for me. Only issue I wish they were made in various leg lengths I'm a shortie a they are rather long! 12 January 2015
    Fantastic leggings Love these leggings, have had numerous leggings from all the maxi high street stores and these beat them hands down. Great fit, lovely and thick but not baggy round the knees. My only gripe is I am petite so have to roll them up but as I mainly wear with boots not a problem. Definitely recommend anyone to purchase and will be looking for cropped ones for the summer. Love white stuff clothes and accessories. Excellent quality and a little bit different. Hooked for life now thank you. 07 January 2015
    Great leggings Have these in zinc & ink & very pleased with them. They wash well, retain their shape & colour & the first pair of leggings I've bought which don't need hoiking up repeatedly. 23 December 2014
    Nice thick leggings. Bought a 10 even though I am a 12-14 as previously size 12 went baggy. I think these are slightly smaller than previous years but they still fit well and are just about long enough (I am 5ft8). Would recommend and the ink is dark grey. 10 December 2014
    My first pair of WS leggings...... This is my first pair of WS leggings and they will not be my last....they are lovely and thick really keep there shape and come in beautiful colours. They are true to size. I have the griffin teal and also bought the long sleeve tee in the same colour which make a great base for a number of tunics and dresses. 06 December 2014
    Great lil leggings I bought these in zinc and purple fable to go with a variety of WS tunics/ kaftans and they are lovely. I got the purple ones to go with the Traditional Tunic initially but wasn't too keen. That said they look great with some of my other tunics. They are a good fit in the waist and hips and are tight enough around my calves to not roll up when putting boots on. I have had to fold them up as they are long on me (regular length) but this ensures a none Norah Batty look! They have not bagged around the seat or knees after a day shopping and I am really pleased with them so far. 10 November 2014
    Strangely tight calves Ok-although I am average height and a size 10 I will admit that I have trouble with the fit of knee length boots. I put this down to the fact that I walk rather than drive wherever possible. However, I have never previously found that leggings were tight over my calves. Unfortunately this was the case with these leggings. Given the cotton content, I was worried that this would not improve with washing so I returned them. I was also disappointed that the fabric was not thicker. These are not the thinnest leggings on the market, but they are not thick enough for the winter and I feel the cold! 21 October 2014
    Love them Finally decided to succumb to a pair of leggings after years of thinking I was too old. So glad I decided on these, they are so soft, flattering and non wrinkly. Off to the shop for another pair. 13 October 2014
    Thick and comfy! Great leggings which are thick, soft and true to size. 07 October 2014
    Ink Leggings I got the Ink leggings for my birthday and I absolutely love them! I will find any excuse to wear them. They wash well and if I don't wash them between wears (because let's face it, they don't always need a wash) they aren't baggy or stretched out. I will likely buy a couple more pairs this year. My legs look good in these leggings as the material is a bit thicker than other leggings out there. I was always a bit hesitant about wearing leggings, self-conscious. Not any more!!! What are you waiting for, get yourself a pair! 06 October 2014
    Say no to baggy knees These are an excellent soft legging. They wash and last well. I tend to go for the Zinc colour as it wears well with everything. They fit me well - but if I had a longer leg I might complain about the length. The quality is fantastic- far superior to the value leggings I bought at the supermarket. I won't make that mistake again as it was false economy. Buy a pair now! 06 October 2014
    the best I have just ordered another pair, the two I bought last year are still going strong, great shape, fit wery well and feel very nice on the skin. I hope there will be more colours in the same style. 20 September 2014
    Baggy I liked these at first - good colour and soft. But they went baggy soon after wearing for only a couple of hours. Maybe I shoild get a smaller size next time but I think the material is not as good quality as some leggings. 29 June 2014
    Geat product These leggings are fantastic. They keep their shape wash after wash and unlike most they don't bag at the knees. Will definitely buy in other colours! Very impressed. 29 June 2014
    So soft and comfortable! These leggings are so soft. The waistband also feels very comfortable and they are a good quality thickness, but not too heavy for spring. I may need to buy more in different colours.. 11 May 2014
    Best leggings out there! A little on the pricey side, but well worth it. I always buy these leggings in bulk. They last for years and are wonderfully comfortable. The colours are also flexible and allow you to put them under a variety of dresses / skirts / tops but, crucially, they don't fade in the wash as cheaper leggings tend to do. I can't recommend them more, especially if your wardrobe consists mainly of White Stuff stuff! (As mine does!!) 01 May 2014
    Great leggings, at last! So glad I found these, really good quality material so not see through. Would say these are true to size. The navy marl looks great with the memoir tunic in onyx. I will get a lot of wear out of these, well worth the money. 31 March 2014
    Perfect for layering I bought these in black currant earlier in the season and they are such good quality I came back for more. Even better, the colour I wanted was in the sale! However even at full price these leggings are great value because of the quality, they don't bag, sag, or go see-through. Sit comfortably on the waist too. The only teensy gripe is the label which is a bit itchy, I tend to tuck a vest in underneath my layers to stop this, not sure what I'll do as the weather warms up! 30 March 2014
    Good co-ordinates. The deep teal is a great colour to co-ordinate with other WS items, particularly the Wheatfield tunic. I wish you would keep standard navy in stock and maybe a choice of longer length >> these were only just long enough. 05 March 2014
    Best Leggings Ever! Really comfy, great fit and wash well. The zinc colour is fab and goes with greys, blues, purples and black. Well worth paying that bit extra for. 03 March 2014
    Good leggings but WShad better Last April I bought leggings in a WS shop. They were made from a very soft fabric and lack the synthetic touch of the elastic threads. They are my favorites. Even after many washes, they still look new and they feel very soft on the body. I thought I was ordering the same leggings. Unfortunately, they're not. These are great leggings - they sit well and the color is nice, but the fabric is more elastic (containing the sheen that synthetic fibers has) and sits tighter on the body, just like any other leggings in the market. 28 February 2014
    Amazing - the reviews were spot on Read all the reviews so finally ordered a pair in ink and WOW - they are fantastic. They fit like a dream and are actually long enough (I am 5' 8"). I would have ordered black too if they were available and will definitely be buying more in different colours. 27 February 2014
    not for me I'm not a big wearer of leggings but the reviews are so positive for these that I had to try them! I found they wrinkled at the knee, which I hate so they went back. I had the ink colour but didn't like the definite sheen on them. Disappointing, because most reviewers said how well they stayed up, that's why I decided to try them. 22 February 2014
    Brilliant Leggings! I have bought leggings from various retailers over the years including Laura Ashley, and none of them are as good quality, fit and comfort as the White Stuff Leggings! These leggings are perfect for all year round wear. I have worn and worn and washed mine many times and they are still perfect! The zinc shade is great to wear with blacks, greys and navy so very versatile. I wouldn't buy leggings from any other store now. Great Leggings White Stuff. Thanks 02 February 2014
    Finally - Leggings I love! I have always struggled to find things to wear on my legs. Shopping for jeans puts The Fear in me, and tights, although amazing, don't always cut it when you're wearing a shorter top. These leggings were exactly what I have been hunting for! The usual shops on the high street let me down, but these leggings were worth the wait... Soft, beautiful colour (I opted for Zinc since it goes with more things, but I'll be getting more I suspect!), definitely not see-through and very, very comfortable. I was a bit concerned because I'm between a 14-16 at the moment. I ordered a size 14 and they fit beautifully, which I wasn't expecting. Very happy with these leggings! 29 January 2014
    • 2015-04-25T12:35:05.284-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit