£1 worldwide delivery* • free express click & collect

  • previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings

    £17.50

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    404297_ZINC
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy leggings I ordered these in Zinc and Ink. I already have a pair in Zinc, but I wanted 'spares', as I wear leggings so much now. I'm keeping the Zinc ones, but the Ink pair had one leg considerably shorter than than the other, so I will be returning them. I do wish they came in 'long', as they do go shorter in the wash. They should be really long already, as I'm a size 12, but I order a 16 now that I've been diagnosed with a hiatus hernia. I can't wear anything with a tight waistband, so this is perfect, especially with the nice narrow waistband on these leggings. I still want these in Ink, so I will get some another time. 07 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should own a pair Lovely soft to wear fabric, but good thick quality, can't see through to your skin, which I think is a sign of poor fabric on leggings. Perfect length even for my long legs, they usually end up creeping up my legs! Gorgeous colour, goes with things in my summer & winter wardrobe. All round winner. I got these at sale price, but they're worth the full price too. 06 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and flattering Perfect fit and very comfortable. Ordered 2 pairs with the intention of keeping 1 but have kept them both. 02 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings These leggings are a good thickness, no see through bits which is great! They have very good stretch making them very comfortable and even feel like they hold me in a bit! My new favourite legging. 29 June 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings Good quality leggings. Got them in both zinc and ink colours- ink is a lovely deep French navy and zinc is a dark charcoal colour. A bit hard to tell the exact colours when purchasing online, but they were just right. Thank you White Stuff! 15 June 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but not for short people I've bought leggings before from White Stuff and, like these, they are very good quality. However, I'm 5'2" on a good day and these are too long. I have to hoick them right up but still end up with wrinkly elephant knees. Wish they would do them in two lengths. 28 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable This is the third pair I've bought. I wear them absolutely all the time, they fit well and don't 'knee' 27 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy and lovely matt colour The leggings fit beautifully (size 12) I find it hard to find a pair that doesn't look shiny in the light or see through. These are a lovely matt texture. Will be getting a second pair! 26 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and stylish These leggings are so good I have them in all of the colours. They look great under the dresses and tunic tops. 25 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have Good value for money, will definitely buy another one if available again. 24 May 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as I expected I expected the fabric of these leggings to be slightly thicker. I didn't like the sheen of the material either. I would have liked a denser, matt fabric. 23 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Leggings I have four pairs of these in a variety of colours. They're a great fit and I love the density, no skin can be seen through the dernier with these. 18 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basics I have these in two colours and they are good staples for the wardrobe. My only criticism is that the zinc colour is more of a dark grey than a true black, but it still looks nice with lots of my clothes. 17 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy! I love these leggings and have them in two pairs. They are super comfy and the material is lovely and soft and not at all see through. 11 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality fabric I bought these in size 8 having previously purchased several size 10's which keep slipping down when worn (meaning superhero pants over the top are necessary to stop baggy crotch) I'm very happy with the colour selection. Although the Ink are a different, more washed out looking, shade to the pair I originally bought in store. 09 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Never worn leggings before, am converted These are soft, cosy and warm, they wash well and praise the Lord, they are long enough! Yay! Never shopped at White Stuff before as the colours are often a bit drab for me but will be looking out for some bright tops in future 06 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvellous Haven't worn leggings for a very very long time. Tried this on just on a whim. They are very comfortable. Super fabric. Good weight. Now all set for charity rounders match. Happy happy happy. 05 May 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Too long .... this pair was longer than the last ones I bought from White Stuff so sadly I had to return them. I am 5' 3" and these, as before were regular in size. 03 May 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great leggings but scratchy waistband These are good quality leggings, but I find the back of the waistband a bit scratchy. They could be a shade longer too. I got the zinc and liked the colour. 02 May 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely colours, great fit! I purchase two pair of these leggings as they were in the sale, privet green and a nice dark purple. They didn't have my size in stock so I ordered a size down and they were a great fit. Highly recommended as they are great quality and not to thin like some leggings that i have brought in the past. Very Happy ;) 30 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab fitting leggings Great leggings that are true to size. Great quality item, thicker than most leggings, which i find great! Have several pairs in many colours! 18 April 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy These leggings are amazing, so comfortable and soft. I'm 5"6 and they're the perfect length on me. I love the colours too, I usually just wear black leggings but I've bought these in a few different colours and it's been a great change. Although I'd love it if these came in black, I bought 'ink' and 'zinc' and they both looked grey to me so they got returned. I only wish they were a bit cheaper. 18 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by my second pair of these Great quality, fabrics is not sheer, which is often a problem with leggings. Comfortable. I got ones in navy and purple and the colours look great. 13 April 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely leggings if expensive These are on the expensive side for leggings, I must say. But they are nice and good quality. I have bought two pairs, but if they were a few pounds cheaper I would definitely buy more! Sizing is broadly good, though they only just scrape the top of my ankle (I am only 5'5 and have standard length legs) so I worry what may happen after a first wash. There didn't seem to be longer leg lengths to choose from when ordering, which is a real shame. They also flap a little at the bottom, but then my ankles are on the thin side. All in all, I would recommend these (if you are feeling flush)! 13 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely colour great colour and quite slimming fabric. Seems to be a good size for me, as I'm in between 10 and 12 hips. and I bought the 10. Bit too long, 5'3, will need to take up if wearing without boots 12 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right for me! These are comfortable, a good fit. The knees don't go baggy and they're more comfortable than footless tights as they don't have a tight welt at the ankle. I know own 5 pairs of White Stuff leggings, they're great for informal/weekend evens and go so well with tunics 11 April 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the colour These are good quality leggings, bit long and wrinkly on me, but I can tuck them up to shorten. I am a legging fan thee are the best I've had so far, worth paying more than usual for the quality. Will probably get more when the sales are on. A shorter length would be nice. 09 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These are very comfortable to wear. They keep their shape and fit well all day and after many washes. I now have several pairs 09 April 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy leggins These leggings are really soft and comfy with a high waist band, which makes them even more cosy. Lovely colour too, worth spending a bit more when comparing quality to cheaper options. 07 April 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good colour with a skirt from WhiteStuff purchased earlier A good colour match for an earlier purchase. Could be a little longer i the leg as I am quite tall. However they are a good fit. 06 April 2015
    • 2016-02-06 T05:40:31.869-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit