• Image
  • Image

    JUMPING LIL LEGGINGS

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £17.50

    choose your colour:


    description

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

     

    code: 404297_ZINC

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    JUMPING LIL LEGGINGS 4.5 5 188 188
    I am about to buy more of this product I am about to buy more of this product in different colours. The leggings are well fitting. They Keep their shape and they keep their colour (DO NOT go see through). They are slightly on the long side for my 30inch leg but a slight ruffle looks OK. High quality. 12 December 2013
    Worth the money... These leggings set themselves apart from the crowd because they are such great colours. I've got three pairs and go back to them time and time again. They don't fall down, they don't bag at the knee and hold their shape. They are quite narrow but this means they actually fit your leg and miraculously negate any thunder-thigh effect you may be used to. I like a bargain and have been known to skimp on such things but trust me..these are worth the money in every way. Ace. 04 December 2013
    Bad luck I got them about month ago but i did not wear until last week and today and when i took then off I found out a big hole, I am glad I was wearing a kaftan otherwise i would be showing all my underwear to everybody tonight. I think the material is so thin and the finish not very good. I hope I get new one because I did not keep my receipt for them, otherwise I will have to take back the kaftan and jumper that match with them. 28 November 2013
    Non see through! Really comfortable fit, non see through good quality leggings. So good have just bought another pair! I'm normally between a 12 and 14 size so the shop assistant advised me to try the smaller size - bought a Size 12 and they fit perfectly! Thankyou Worcester white stuff, very helpful, friendly staff! Zinc colour is fanatastic - mixes with grey, black and dark blue perfectly. 25 November 2013
    Great product Excellent quality, super fit & lovely colour. I bought them in the zinc colour so go with lots of lovely tunics! 16 November 2013
    They don't stay up very well I am 5ft 7, and in between a size 10/12. I bought the zinc pair, they are a nice length and when you first put them on feel lovely, v.soft and a nice thickness. However, during the course of the day they begin to get baggy in the crotch area and seem to slide down your legs. Maybe this is because I bought a size 12 when I could have got away with a 10 don't know. If in doubt don't size up. 10 November 2013
    A Woman Who is Tired of Leggings is Tired of Life I bought these as my existing leggings belong in the bin because they have all been worn to death. These are great quality at a very reasonable price. I have these in teal and will be buying other colours because I can match all the available shades with existing items I have. These keep their shape well, unlike others I've bought from other shops. My bottom half is a definite 12 and these are a perfect fit. 01 November 2013
    Very stiff material too tight back of knees I have never ordered leggings from WS before but wanted some to go with Yin Yang Kaftan which I adore! But they are too tight on lower leg and especially behind knee when they crease up I felt like I was wearing support bandages and they pinched the back of the knees when sitting. Lovely colour and the top didn't seem that tight so I think a 10 will be too big, I may try it I'm not sure yet. Any chance of doing 60 or 70 denier hold ups in colours as I've bought some online that are lovely and I don't like tights. 22 October 2013
    Great leggings! Fab leggings that fit well and keep their shape. The excellent colours coordinate with WS dresses really nicely. 16 October 2013
    Another great colour! I have these leggings in all of the colours!! Great fabric lovely and soft and washes well. Definitely worth paying a little more for better quality. My only very small complaint is that they are slightly too long for me (I'm 156cm) but I roll them under....and shall be wearing long boots now so it doesn't show. Thank you Whitestuff. 15 October 2013
    probably the best leggings ever... Tired of my black leggings I decided to give colour a go and bought a pair of the blackcurrant ones. To be honest I am in between sizes so took a gamble to go for the smaller ones and it paid off - so I bought a size 12 skit but a size 10 leggings. They are very comfortable, feel great and the material is very good quality so you cannot see through them on the stretchiest parts. I loved them so much I had to go back for a pair in teal! 12 October 2013
    Change in product? I have ordered six pairs of these leggings before and absolutely loved them, they were perfect. Unfortunately something has changed in the manufacturing and when I ordered a pair recently, they are much tighter, and the feel is not as soft. I see by comparing previous ones that the percentage of materials has changed. White Stuff - please go back to previous manufacturing!! 10 October 2013
    Lovely leggings. After dedicating a lot of time for the best leggings, I've found them. Thick, comfy and great value. 08 October 2013
    Made too small - size up Compared to previous years, these seem to be made quite small, I could barely get my usual size 8 over my ankles, then they felt quite tight on the lower leg. 07 October 2013
    Snug I own several pairs of White Stuff leggings, all are allegedly the same size, but I'd have to say that these leggings in dark teal are quite stiff and seem much snugger than my other pairs. Hopefully washing will ease them a bit! They also don't seem as long as my previous pairs, although that's not a bad thing (unless you're tall), as I always have to fold over the bottom of my others! 07 October 2013
    Wardrobe essential Absolutely fabulous! I have about 5 pairs & as soon as one wears out I buy another! 03 October 2013
    Now I get it! Before I always thought wow, they're just leggings, I can get cheap ones, right? But no, as it turns out it's a false economy and these are worth paying the extra for. It's the way forward on the leggings front. 03 October 2013
    Yes! charcoal leggings! Well it says Zinc here. but its charcoal in my book . I've been looking for dark grey leggings for ages . My first pair of White stuff ones . nice and thick , sz 10 a great fit and they look and feel really good on . If they wash well (and I'm sure they will) Ill be back for more ... 25 September 2013
    Not as good.. WS leggings used to be fabulous, a great fit, and a silky feel. After an 11 week wait the new ones, sourced from a different place, are tighter round the lower legs. However the real problem is they now have a scratchy label, sewn in with scratchy thread. When you remove it then of course there's a hole! 19 September 2013
    Longest lasting leggings I love these leggings - they last for ages and don't lose their shape or their stretch. Have had mine for two years and worn them to death and only just needing a new pair. 19 September 2013
    Great leggings as always Great leggings that I expect to wash and wear well through Autumn and Winter. Good leg length as I'm 5'8". 14 September 2013
    Good wardrobe staple I love WS leggings. They are just the right thickness and not too tight around the waist. I always have to size up to a 12, not only for a good fit but also for the length-the 10s are like crops on me (5'8)! I last bought some about 3 years ago so they must have been through the washing machine hundreds of times. I didn't realise how loose fitting they'd become until I tried a new pair on in my local shop-treated myself to a new pair in the ink and zinc...sorted! 09 September 2013
    lovely leggings Bought instore when trying on other tops. I have leggings from white stuff but found thses fit better are more elastic and length great. Had to have them even though only trying on with other things! Ink colour super 08 September 2013
    Not the same fit as the last batch These leggings are different to the last batch. I would have given my old pair 5 stars, but this batch do not fit. They are much shorter, smaller and the fabric is more shiny. I am very disappointed in these. 18 August 2013
    Recommend you to buy I have been looking at leggings for a while and had a couple of them, neither of them perfectly fits. Thought I would try White Stuff ones (ink colour), they are really good and I'm very impressed and go ahead bought another pair (zinc colour) shortly afterwards. 18 June 2013
    recommended, fab quality and fit! I will only buy WS leggings. They hug your legs, very flattering and tight around the ankles where other brands let you down. I buy a pair every 6m or so when they lost elasticity a tiny bit - I keep getting others to purchase them too! 18 June 2013
    The perfect layering leggings! I've tried a few different brands of leggings and these are my favourite. They fit very well and are extremely comfy. These leggings are well worth the money as they last for ages and wash well. They are also the perfect layering item and look fabulous under dresses, tunics and short skirts (and go well with boots/pumps and even long socks/leg warmers!) 05 April 2013
    They fall down! I bought these as i loved the Zinc colour. They look great but don't stay up! I usually buy leggings from another similar shop, I regret straying now! 04 April 2013
    No baggy knees but scratchy label! I am a leggings addict so was really pleased to see these in the sale - love the colour as it's a bit different but I have to agree with the previous reviewer and comment about the scratchy label - it's very annoying! But apart from that they're great, long enough for me (I'm 5'7 and keep their shape well even after a day sitting on the floor with my toddler. 29 March 2013
    Jolly coloured legs I have these leggings in ALL the colours and have worn previous versions out they are so comfortable and versatile BUT I have to say that the latest version has a scratchy label in the centre back on the elastic which makes it a lot less good or comfortable. The older version has a soft cotton tape label sewn below the elastic and that was soooo much better. Can we have that back please white stuff? I'm having to unpick this label it's so itchy. The foxglove is a lovely deep magenta type colour and makes a nice colourful leg. 16 March 2013
    • 2015-04-18T13:25:31.206-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit