• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 405895

    jumping lil crop leggings

    £12.00 was £17.50

    These soft jersey leggings are cropped, perfect for those warmer days. Free delivery over £50 & free returns!
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    These soft jersey leggings are cropped perfect for those warmer days. They have a comfy elasticated waist with a logo on the inside trim.

    48% Modal, 46% Cotton, 6% Elastane
    Machine washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 65cm

    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful fit - constantly pulling them up! These are great under short dresses and tunics, but unfortunately they just don't fit properly. I've got a traditional hourglass figure, and this is the only pair of leggings I own that I'm constantly pulling up - and I mean constantly, every five minutes or so. They seem to just slide away from the waist and, if not pulled up, create a very uncomfortable chafing sensation between the thighs. 08 October 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and colour These look like good quality leggings and the ink colour is very wearable - a grey-based navy. They do slip down a bit on wearing - the waistband probably needs to be a bit sturdier. Very soft and not shiny. 05 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and beautiful Nice comfortable leggins. Good colour and good quality. 01 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these leggings! I have these in a few colours as time has shown they wash and wash and just keep going strong! Highly recommend! 29 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colour and fit Very happy with length (mid calf), soft fabric and zinc colour that matches all my dresses and tunic tops. 26 September 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Too bright a red. Bought these leggings, as already own ink pair. These are excellent quality but not the brick colour I expected. 25 September 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Have to keep hoiking them up Bought the ink coloured ones in my usual size - perhaps I should have bought a size smaller because they keep moving downwards during the day when I wear them. It is really annoying and I haven't had this problem with other leggings from other makers. I have to keep hoiking them up especially if I am walking about. Not a great look! 16 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect length Bought the zinc color, perfect to match with tunics! 27 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not for me I love the full length Jumping Lil leggings and was keen to have cropped for summer. Ordered the ink. In my catalogue the zinc version is shown and described on a couple of different pages as being cotton and elastane but the ink ones I received were the modal, cotton, elastane mix like the winter ones. However, they seemed fine and cool enough. The waistband is thin like the full length but they seemed to sit more at hip height than the long ones which come up higher and feel more secure. I a 1m68cm and the legs seemed to want to finish just below my knee which felt too high for me. Would have preferred mid-calf. These are good quality leggings like the full length ones but just not quite right for me. Would be really pleased if WS offered something like the Jade Jeggings Capri in leggings fabric and colours. 25 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Colour closer to charcoal/black than navy The fit and length of these leggings is good and true to size but disappointed with the colour. Was looking for navy to go with my WS tunics but the ink colour is so dark that they don't look navy against the tunics and don't really go with them. If WS could do a navy not ink then I would scoop these up but for now they will need to go back. 23 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and perfect colour Bought these as struggled to find navy cropped leggings anywhere else these are comfy and the colour was just right to wear with 2 tunics I've bought already Only thing I'd say is the price is a bit steep for what they are Still love em though 22 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by great length Good length, lovely soft leggings. I live in these in the summer. Lose one star because they could be a bit stronger in the waistband, I do have to hoik them up several times throughout the day but it's a minor issue. 09 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful to wear under tunics Comfortable leggings in a "background " shade. I have problems getting tights that stay up; I have the same problems with these leggings. 04 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable Great colour leggings that go with everything and are really comfortable 01 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great length for petites I'm 5'0 and these are ankle length on me - lovely. The quality feels great on, but they have bobbled at the crotch after only two wears. Let's see how well they last... 28 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic colour for the Summer A great product for the Summer. Nice colours teamed up with floral prints. Good fit and the garment does not rise up after sitting down. 27 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I'm an old bird of 63 and I love White Stuff clothes. These cropped leggings are very comfortable and just the right length for me at 5'2". They wash beautifully and seem to wear well. Have a couple of pairs and would buy more. Would like some other colours / shades. The product I'm reviewing says size 12, but I actually buy size 14. 26 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice leggings I like these leggings and they match my tunic tops well. I think they are a bit on the small side fitting wise . I get size 12 jeans which fit well but these in a 12are rather tight .probably just need to get a size up 25 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, comfy and summery Search for quality leggings is over! I love the cropped style for summer under tunics and dresses. True to size, not see through, wash well. 25 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for me Unfortunately I have returned these as they were too long! At only 5' 1" tall these came almost to my ankles & looked a bit silly! I would think these will be great on taller ladies. I can't fault the quality or price though, it's a shame they didn't fit me 25 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit & lovely material Love these cropped leggings which are the second pair I've bought. Only niggle is that there was a rather sinister stain on the top of the inside leg when I received them with my online order. Rather than have the hassle of returning them I took a gamble and luckily the stain washed out. So not a problem but not what I'd expect from White Stuff. 21 July 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Just don't stay up :( I love the quality , the fit however around the waist is poor keep having to pull them up the waist band needs to be thicker , if I did not have to wear them on the day they arrived ( to go with a dress) I would have taken them back .. Sorry white stuff 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These are just excellent! Bought them in red on sale and love them, will be wearing them a lot this summer:) Normally go for size 12, but 10 is perfect for me! 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Ordered in size 14 and fitted perfectly. Superb quality and flattering! Bonus! 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable Great fit,comfort and always wash up brillantly. Great value for the quality of product. 17 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Lovely quality leggins. The colour I ordered was Paradise (which is White stuff technispeak for red) great colour but I had hoped it would be a bit more orangey. My fault for not doing more research. . I'm still a bit new to the White stuff range. Happy to keep them as I do love the colour and fit. Nice soft elastic waist, so they stay up! 17 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy leggings These leggings are so comfortable -I'm going to get them in grey as well. They're a great fit and perfect to wear with the tunics I bought from White Stuff. 16 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC CROPS These cropped leggings are every bit as good as the full length version, the only down side is that they sold out so quickly so when I went to buy more it was not to be. A wider variety of colours would have been nice too. They are very stretchy and as I am petite I needed a smaller size than I take in trousers. They sit nicely around the derriere and are very comfortable. 16 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the ticket These did just what I wanted. I can wear them with tunics and shorter dresses and they cover my middle aged knees. They are really flattering. I would love them in a moss colour. 08 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy lovely fabric. The perfect cropped leggings, wonderful fit and great soft fabric and good colours, just what I have been looking for the summer. 29 June 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:39:01.430-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
    • loc_en_US, sid_405895, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £6.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £6.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit