• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings

    £17.50

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    404297_INK
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by generous fit I wore these on a day I spent outside in the rain and then 4 hours in the car, they did not sag and looked good at the end of the day. I hate tights as find them difficult to put on, leggings are much easier and you can wear thick socks in a few months time. 21 October 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been if not so high waisted Think my summary says it all really, love the style, quality of these leggings and the fit on the legs are perfect but not sure why they needed to be so high waisted 15 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fabric They are a lovely soft and good quality fabric. Very comfy and an unusual colour. No baggy knees as yet! 15 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have a new pair every year and this year have treated myself to two. Good thick quality, a nice length and don't go saggy. 13 October 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed. Much loved favourite now changed in zinc? I've been buying these leggings in a range of colours for years and years... Recently bought 2 fresh pairs - one ink and one zinc. The ink ones are the usual highly comfortable, good quality, incredibly useful product. However, the zinc (bought online rather than in store) have sadly proven to be a waste of money on this occasion. I'm not sure whether they differ in fit or fabric (they're possibly slightly more tight/stretchy)... but they won't stay up. I've tried wearing them twice but they constantly work their way down from my waist and the crotch ends up falling between my thighs. They're pretty much unwearable. Really hoping this is a one off and the manufacturer/composition won't change for all of them in future :-( 11 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy & comfy a perfect fit and lovely soft material: great for chilling at home 08 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings ever These are simply the best fitting pair of leggings i've bought ,so comfy ,lovely and soft .The waistband is comfy too,would buy again. 07 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous leggings The best leggings around. Really soft and good weight, no thin see through areas, or saggy bits. Really great to get good leggings made from mostly natural materials. True to size. I normally size down for White stuff skirts, but I didn't for these and they are a good fit. They wash well. 06 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good comfortable leggings I bought 2 pairs and they are an excellent fit, sit nicely up on the waist and do now 'creep' down or ride up from the ankle. The pairs I wore all last year washed and kept their shape and colour well and I have no reason to expect otherwise from these. 02 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings These are the best leggings, definitely worth the higher price. They are really soft, comfy and not at all see through (unlike some others). 30 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Good colour that goes with anything. Good quality fabric. 29 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These are the best leggings on the market ... durable, good fit sand lovely material - plus used a discount voucher! Please make in black 28 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by It goes well with most of my tunic The colour is easy to wear. It a long for me I am petite but it tucks well inside my ankle boots. The look is great. 28 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, size just fit very high quality leggings, just fit the weather like now, very comfortable. I bought it on offer, so it's not too bad after discount. I'd still buy it even no discount as I bought a cheap one else where and the quality is just ........ 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping lol leggings These leggings are a "must have" for me. They are a perfect fit, wash well and are excellent value. They look good with tunics and dresses, shoes or boots. They fit snuggly and are so comfy. I would not purchase my leggings from any other retailers. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant as ever Excellent leggings still have last years still fit well and look good .Very comfortable too 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and soft Beautiful quality, not thin like a lot of leggings. I am a size 12-14, 12 fitted me well. Very comfy and soft. A good investment. Colour really good to go with white stuff tunics as it states "ink", almost dark blue. Will probably buy more as, and when, in different colours. Web site stated 2 = 3 weeks delivery, but arrived in 3 days. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colour and great fit! The leggings fit great, and are so soft. A great product! The also come down to my ankles, as I am tallish (5, 7")I struggle to find leggings that cover my whole leg but these are perfect! 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality Really love these leggings they are really flattering and look fantasics 21 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality and warm leggings. I bought this model in two colours and I really liked the soft feel and colour, still dark but differs to the black giving it a more sofisticated and different look. 19 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable So comfortable and made well, love them, got these when the purple was available. 13 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality leggings Good quality leggings. Very soft & comfortable. I have previously bought cheaper leggings elsewhere but it was worth paying a few more pounds to get the better quality. 14 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional leggings I love these leggings. Wash well and they keep shape even after wearing all day. Worth the slightly higher price of leggings. Last far more than one season. Perfect! Bought 14 and they fit perfectly. 13 August 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Super quality leggings Very comfortable and useful wardrobe item! Nice colour too (ink). 11 August 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy not see through These are so comfy, wash & tumble dry well - keeping shape, true to size & nice colour - go with so many dresses and tunics. 25 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Leggings are good quality (so far) and do the job. A petite version would be great. 19 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by White stuff leggings are the best Sent for these leggings at the same time as ordering some sale items. I love White Stuff leggings for fit, quality and softness and have several pairs both cropped and full length. Looking forward to wearing them with my Otto striped top! 18 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these Got these in a 10. Lovely thick leggings. Fab quality and reasonable value in the sale! 13 July 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Great, quality product and excellent value in the sale. True to size. Unusual colour for leggings but bought to match a tunic. 07 July 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, good fit Nice soft leggings. A good fit for someone who is a large 12 but usually goes for a 14 with trousers. Good quality too. Nice length for a 5 ft 5.5 person. 07 July 2015
    • 2016-02-09 T05:41:07.287-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_139
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>


    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm


    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £1.00
    Free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Express delivery - £1.00 - Mainland UK Next Working Day
    Order by 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £1.00
    Order before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Order before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £1.00
    Order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £1.00
    Order before midday on Sunday


    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £1.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £1.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £1.00 (5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit