• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
     
     
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings

    £17.50

    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
     
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    -+
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Reviews
    Delivery & Returns
    Q&A
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    404297_INK
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely 'different' colour and good fit Am really happy with these leggings. Have never bought leggings from WS before, tending to be a reversible skirt addict instead, but am glad I did! Wanted some to wear under dresses that just felt a little too short to wear confidently. Result? A perfect solution and lovely teal colour! 14 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Pricey compared to other leggings but other leggings don't keep their shape as well as these. Any chance of a purple version white stuff please? 10 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings Love these leggings, I wear them all the time as they are so comfy. 07 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by jumping lil leggings these are the softest, most comfortable leggings i've ever bought. worth paying a little bit extra for. 07 November 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Just keep slipping down! Totally agree with Zoe2014. I too have been buying these leggings for years. The latest ones just won't stay up! Has the fabric changed? Or maybe the rise is lower? Or the fit has changed slightly? I don't know, but sadly they're not what they used to be. They look good and the fabric feels lovely, thick and stretchy but a waistband round your crotch is not a good look! Unfortunately ater 10+ years of buying white stuff leggings I'll be getting them elsewhere from now on. 03 November 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth paying more for Although I was reluctant to fork out for these leggings to begin with (with so many cheaper options available elsewhere) I eventually bought a pair of White Stuff leggings in the sale. The quality is better than any of the cheap alternatives as I can wear them and wash them over and over and they haven't lost any of their shape and there are no bare patches! 29 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have leggings These are very good quality leggings, well worth the price. 27 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and fit Have purchased WS leggings before and again these are great quality, fit well, with a good fabric thickness and wash well. The waistband is comfortable and doesn't twist after a few wears and fabric doesn't bubble or shrink on washing. Not cheap but a good investment as last a few years despite constant wear. 21 October 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by generous fit I wore these on a day I spent outside in the rain and then 4 hours in the car, they did not sag and looked good at the end of the day. I hate tights as find them difficult to put on, leggings are much easier and you can wear thick socks in a few months time. 21 October 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Would have been if not so high waisted Think my summary says it all really, love the style, quality of these leggings and the fit on the legs are perfect but not sure why they needed to be so high waisted 15 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fabric They are a lovely soft and good quality fabric. Very comfy and an unusual colour. No baggy knees as yet! 15 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have a new pair every year and this year have treated myself to two. Good thick quality, a nice length and don't go saggy. 13 October 2015
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed. Much loved favourite now changed in zinc? I've been buying these leggings in a range of colours for years and years... Recently bought 2 fresh pairs - one ink and one zinc. The ink ones are the usual highly comfortable, good quality, incredibly useful product. However, the zinc (bought online rather than in store) have sadly proven to be a waste of money on this occasion. I'm not sure whether they differ in fit or fabric (they're possibly slightly more tight/stretchy)... but they won't stay up. I've tried wearing them twice but they constantly work their way down from my waist and the crotch ends up falling between my thighs. They're pretty much unwearable. Really hoping this is a one off and the manufacturer/composition won't change for all of them in future :-( 11 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosy & comfy a perfect fit and lovely soft material: great for chilling at home 08 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings ever These are simply the best fitting pair of leggings i've bought ,so comfy ,lovely and soft .The waistband is comfy too,would buy again. 07 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous leggings The best leggings around. Really soft and good weight, no thin see through areas, or saggy bits. Really great to get good leggings made from mostly natural materials. True to size. I normally size down for White stuff skirts, but I didn't for these and they are a good fit. They wash well. 06 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good comfortable leggings I bought 2 pairs and they are an excellent fit, sit nicely up on the waist and do now 'creep' down or ride up from the ankle. The pairs I wore all last year washed and kept their shape and colour well and I have no reason to expect otherwise from these. 02 October 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings These are the best leggings, definitely worth the higher price. They are really soft, comfy and not at all see through (unlike some others). 30 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Good colour that goes with anything. Good quality fabric. 29 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality These are the best leggings on the market ... durable, good fit sand lovely material - plus used a discount voucher! Please make in black 28 September 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by It goes well with most of my tunic The colour is easy to wear. It a long for me I am petite but it tucks well inside my ankle boots. The look is great. 28 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, size just fit very high quality leggings, just fit the weather like now, very comfortable. I bought it on offer, so it's not too bad after discount. I'd still buy it even no discount as I bought a cheap one else where and the quality is just ........ 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Jumping lol leggings These leggings are a "must have" for me. They are a perfect fit, wash well and are excellent value. They look good with tunics and dresses, shoes or boots. They fit snuggly and are so comfy. I would not purchase my leggings from any other retailers. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant as ever Excellent leggings still have last years still fit well and look good .Very comfortable too 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and soft Beautiful quality, not thin like a lot of leggings. I am a size 12-14, 12 fitted me well. Very comfy and soft. A good investment. Colour really good to go with white stuff tunics as it states "ink", almost dark blue. Will probably buy more as, and when, in different colours. Web site stated 2 = 3 weeks delivery, but arrived in 3 days. 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colour and great fit! The leggings fit great, and are so soft. A great product! The also come down to my ankles, as I am tallish (5, 7")I struggle to find leggings that cover my whole leg but these are perfect! 27 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality Really love these leggings they are really flattering and look fantasics 21 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality and warm leggings. I bought this model in two colours and I really liked the soft feel and colour, still dark but differs to the black giving it a more sofisticated and different look. 19 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable So comfortable and made well, love them, got these when the purple was available. 13 September 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality leggings Good quality leggings. Very soft & comfortable. I have previously bought cheaper leggings elsewhere but it was worth paying a few more pounds to get the better quality. 14 August 2015
    • 2016-05-03 T07:08:08.980-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>


    Recently Viewed Clear all
    Remove
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit