• previous
  • next
    • Share with a friend
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • email
    large image
    Ref: 404297

    jumping lil leggings


    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.
    1. Choose your colour:

    2. Choose your size:
    Size guide
    3. Choose quantity:
    Need help? Call our team on +44 (0)20 3752 5360
    Ways to shop
    Product Details
    Delivery & Returns
    Our popular soft topped leggings are perfect for layering under dresses and tunics.

    Composition: 48% Modal 46% Cotton 6% Elastane
    Care: Machine Washable

    Size 12 inside leg approx 67cm

    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I'm a size 10 to 12 and went for the 12 just to have a bit more give! Perfect fit and good quality material. Great with my white stuff tunics. 08 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and very comfy - no baggy knees These are the second WS leggings I have bought and have had many other makes but these are by far the best fit and quality. They keep the shape and wash and wash and I love the colours and bit different. I will only buy WS leggings in future. 08 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable leggings Love everything about them. Style, Great fit and look. Colours to match everything. 08 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Great quality of leggings. Not wafer thin like some on the market. Great range of colours. I bought Ink which is blue/black and makes a nice change from Black. Normally a 12/14 the 14 fits well and are very comfy. Thinking about buying some other colours now. 08 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow, leggings for tall people Got these after reading a review that said great fit for 5' 10. Totally thrilled with fit as nothing worse than legs that are on the short side when you are tall, and ordered more in ink and purple. Lovely colours, great quality. Very happy. 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Even though I went up a size to ensure 'opaqueness', these leggings still stay in place nicely. My only criticism would be the positioning of the washing label - a white stripe across an otherwise nicely-covered bum! 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by The best leggings on the market These leggings are a really good fit, good quality fabric and the best leggings I have found. 07 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Best leggings around Fantastic quality leggings - these will obviously last a while. Fit is good but a little tight on the hips (but I'm super curvy so probably wouldn't be a problem for most!) Slightly expensive for such a simple item, but would nonetheless definitely buy again. 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft comfortable Leggings Lovely colour (misty mauve), soft, comfortable and keep shape well. Have bought many pairs for dog walking and smart enough to wear for casual. 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leggings around These leggings are pricey, but you can't beat the quality. Excellent stretch and don't bag out at the knees or pull down from the waist. I always used to go down a size in them, but lately I've found them more true to size. 07 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Leggings I was a little sceptical about how good leggings could really be, but I was sick and tired of cheap leggings looking too shear and see-through around the knees when I sat down. I am so pleased with these leggings, brilliant quality, nice and thick but smooth and comfy. I am 5 foot 9, and these are perfectly long enough. Lovely colours too, the Ink are just perfectly off black. I liked them so much I ordered a pair of the green/teal ones straight away. Only wish the website gave a more detailed description of what the colours areas the titles are a little vague and it's not too clear in the photo. 06 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing leggings I was scepical about how good leggings could be....but these are worth every penny! I wasn't sure if they would be better than cheap/ supermarket or Next ones, but they are fabulous. Not thin and shear and revealing, but good coverage no visible skin and really comfy waistband. I am five foot nine and they are plenty long enough. Love the colours, really subtly just off black or green but wish Whitestuff pic/blurb described colour in more detail as some sound very similar. However I loved the Ink so much I immediatly ordered in another colour too. Love them! 05 March 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good leggings I tried the ink and the zinc, which look remarkably similar in artificial light but the zinc are a soft grey. The fit was fine in my usual size and they were a decent length to mid calf on me (I have quite long legs for my height) 5'7"/170. However, its a personal thing but I just don't feel properly dressed wearing leggings - like I've forgotten a layer, so lovely thought they were I left them for someone else! 05 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth paying a bit more! I was on the eternal search for non see-through leggings - these are perfect, although I haven't washed them yet. I am 5'7" and regular is a perfect length. Great range of colours, although no black (zinc is a very dark grey) and disappointing that other shades seem to be mainly out of stock - surprising for a year-round basic wardrobe staple. 03 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These leggings are true quality,the range of colours are refreshing. The fit is true to size,no need to buy smaller size in my opinion. Plus good value for money. 01 March 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Eek. Cant wait for summer now. These are just lovely. I have got the Dark Dragonfly Green and the Misty Mauve. I ordered a size up purely because I like to be able to breathe. The fabric is lovely, good quality. Good length too, especially for someone who's 5'10". Shall be holding onto these for summer and wear with a tunic or dress. So lovely and can't recommend them enough. And just to also add, if you're slightly over weight or not so trim, they are quite flattering. 27 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! These leggings are great. Comfy and not at all see through. I have them in 2 colours. I usually wear size 10-12 in White stuff. Got the 12 in these and they fit perfectly without cutting in and causing a muffin top. 24 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really good leggings These leggings keep their shape don't bag at knees or behind They have nice thickness No see through bits the colours are bit drab and the ink and zinc are very similar but on the whole these are good quality and good value compared to cheaper ones they will last a lot longer 23 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite leggings These leggings are definitely worth the price and so much more! They don't go see through, they don't fall down and they don't fade in the wash unlike many others I have tried. I have had my first pair for 18 months now and I have only just noticed the tiniest hole in the seam. The perfect legging! 22 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit These are lovely leggings, great fit at a good price. More colours please. 19 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Very happy to be wearing these; warm and comfortable. 18 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit These are compulsory in my wardrobe and I have them in every colour. I have slim legs so they are a perfect fit for me (especially around the ankles). They never slide and stay where you want them. I 18 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The waist band is a little loose compared to the fitting round the hips and thighs (and a size down was too tight in other areas), but the quality of the fabric is good so I've kept them. Nice colour. We'll see how they wash! (I've not done that yet!) 12 February 2015
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me! Lovely soft leggings but similar to the jade jeggings I found these high waisted and with a thin waistband did not give me a smooth silhouette but muffin top! I tried a size up to my usual size but were too baggy in the legs. Would be nice to see no waistband leggings or wide waistband like some of the designs in other high street shops. 10 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wardrobe staple My go to legging. I have in ink and they are perfect for wearing with tunics and dresses. The colour goes with so much and they are well made so hold their shape and colour well. 07 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential piece of kit I love these leggings. I have chunky legs but these are nice and thick and seem to hold everything in quite nicely. I have had several pairs and wouldn't be without them now. The colours are difficult to see on the pictures-ink are dark blue and zinc are more of a dark slate grey. Look fab with boots and a tunic 07 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by jumping lil leggings Lovely leggings with a great fit, I'm 5'7 and usually have problems with the length . The only think I didn't like was the sheen on the material which I didn't think went with the WS tunics I had and so I decided to take them back. They are definitely worth the extra money and look well made. 06 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fab 5 Love love love my new leggings! I've been wanting some for years, then bought 2 pairs in the sale in the mauve & a teal colour. Fantastic quality, really pleased with them both. 05 February 2015
    Rated 4 out of 5 by jumping jill leggins these leggings are of good quality and the colour is lovely. my size is usually between 10 and 12 but the 10 fitted fine. 03 February 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by All round ..perfect leggings! I have these in all colours. I have very "sporty" legs and these are just perfect. Lovely fit. Do not sag and just the right thickness to prevent the dreaded see- through! I have just bought the Dark Dragon to match the Rosie Tunic. A wardrobe must! 02 February 2015
    • 2015-11-22 T07:38:30.347-06:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-5, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
    • loc_en_US, sid_404297, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

    Click & Collect- Next working day, FREE
    On all orders placed before 10pm

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £2.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50

    Named day delivery - Mon - Fri £5.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before 10pm on Friday

    Monday delivery - £5.95
    Please place your order before midday on Sunday

    Overseas delivery
    Ireland - £8.00 (free on orders £50 and over.)
    Europe - £8.00 (3-6 working days)
    Rest of the world - £12.00 (5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here

    Recently Viewed Clear all
    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit