• Image
  • Image

    BRYONY ANKLE BOOT

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £69.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    Smart suede boots with a wedge heel and elasticated panel at both sides, making them easy to throw on. They have real crepe soles, making them feel light and comfortable to wear.

    Upper: Suede
    Outsole: Rubber

    Heel height 6cm

     

    code: 405397_CCOAL

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    BRYONY ANKLE BOOT 4.9 5 61 61
    love these boots These boots were comfy from the moment I put them on. They look great with jeans or trousers. Love love love them 07 February 2014
    super comfy! These boots are super comfy and look good. I have bought similar boots previously but the White Stuff boots look like a quality product and well made. If the charcoal boots go on sale I will certainly be purchasing a pair. 21 January 2014
    Fantastic, trendy & so comfy! I bought these boots in the sale recently & like other reviewers the price is so good for a pair of quality boots that I'll wear again & again! I hope the grey ones get reduced too as I will definitely buy them! Great heel height, looks great with jeans & knitted dresses, loads of compliments! 19 January 2014
    So comfy These boots are great, they have a rubbery feel to the sole which makes them so comfortable. I wouldn't normally wear heals round the shops but I could wear these all day. They look great with skinny jeans, leggings or skirt and tights. 18 January 2014
    A lovely addition to any wardrobe! Purchased these boots in the sale and wasn't disappointed - they were excellent value for money. I love the colour as it goes with most things & they're really stylish - I'm looking forward to wearing then with my jeggings and skinny jeans. The boots are true to size and easy to get on / off. Definitely a welcome addition to my wardrobe! Thanks white stuff! 17 January 2014
    Roomy, stylish & comfortable I rarely wear heels since I've become a mum to 2 boys -- having the need to run around means I've lived in 'practical' shoes. It was nice, then, to finally find a pair of boots with a heel offering just that. They're cushioned, roomy (I have wide feet!), and look lovely. I suddenly remember what it's like to feel tall again without feeling my toes being pinched! I just need to get some protective spray and everything will be tickety-boo :o) 14 January 2014
    Sooooo comfortable! These boots are so comfortable! Excellent value in the sale I'm just hoping they add the blue so that I can buy another pair. The heel is a good height, not too high and they work equally well with jeans or skirts and dresses. 08 January 2014
    Gorgeous comfy boots! These boots are soo comfy and stylish and were such great value in the sale. They are true to size and the colour goes well with so much. Would love these in blue, here's hoping ! 02 January 2014
    Yummy Bought these to go with the Chagal dress and wasn't disappointed. Bit big round ankle but fine with woolly tights. Look lovely so now considering other colour. 30 December 2013
    Great boots! Great boots, extremely comfy. True to size, I'm a size 5/38 and they're a perfect fit. Bought the charcoal pair when there was 30% off but would have paid the full price, just ordered them in khaki! 28 December 2013
    Beautiful boots but HUGE on the ankle! What a shame! These stunning brown boots arrived and my first impression was - I love the colour! I had been a bit concerned they might be red or burgundy - no, they are a lovely rich brown. The quality is fab and the sole is thick and comfy. But, but but - how huge are they on the ankle!! So so baggy. Like 3 inches wider than my ankle. I cannot believe for a moment my legs are slimmer than the model's...?! Have their pair been clipped at the back? Have I been sent a dodgy pair? So gutted I have to send these back. They would be perfect if I had bigger ankles.... 18 December 2013
    Great on trend buy Love love love these boots. I wear them all the time, look great on and the fit and quality is good. Well done white stuff :-)) 16 December 2013
    fantastic value, amazingly comfortable! These boots are by far the best I've bought in years. In fact, I was so pleased with them I bought a second pair in a different colour. They look great with the White Stuff jade jeggings and the charcoal pair go with virtually every colour in my wardrobe! I know where I'll be shopping in the future to buy my boots! 16 December 2013
    most comfortable boots ever These are my first footwear purchase from WS and I am very impressed. Not just stylish but sooooo comfy. I bought them to wear with woolly tights and a skirt but they look great with skinny jeans too. I bought the charcoal and have now bought the Cruz bag to match. 10 December 2013
    Soooooo comfy I have worn these for hours and walked for miles and are surprised at how comfy they are. My usual size is a slightly roomy fit but fine. They look fab with flared jeans as a smarter but comfy option. 07 December 2013
    Excellent, comfy ankle boot Firstly I don't do heels. Well not until I found these boots anyway! Being fairly tall I normally stick with flats (and also because I can't walk in heels!#. However these boots don't feel like heels when you've got them on. They are so comfy. I went for a 5 after reading the reviews #whereas in other shops I am normally a 5 and a half or a six) and they are perfect. They are snug and supportive but still feel roomy if that's possible? I would highly recommend and with 20% off they were an absolute bargain. Thanks WS...I may have the browse the footwear section more often. 01 December 2013
    Super Comfy I've just spent 4 days walking round London in these boots and it felt like I was walking on sponges not heels!! Charcoal is a lovely colour and really versatile 06 November 2013
    Goes with everything and so comfy I was a bit dubious about buying boots from here as I usually stick to the same shoe shops and am fussy about comfort and fit. However, I needn't have been, I love these boots, no breaking in required, comfy from the moment I put them on. They're the perfect cross over between casual and smart and I can dress them up or down. The deep charcoal colour is so versatile and goes with pretty much anything. 02 November 2013
    not for me These are basically the avril shoe in boot form! I have the shoes and am very pleased with them, but I found these looked a bit too 'chunky' for my taste. Every other reviewer has commented on the comfort but I'm alone in not getting on with them at all. Didn't keep them, sad to say. 31 October 2013
    Love these boots I was looking for an ankle boot to wear with short skirts and woolly tights this winter. These are absolutely perfect. I always struggle to find footwear that doesn't rub as I have really narrow feet so I ordered these with some trepidation. But, I had nothing to fear! They were immediately comfortable and I wore them all day, out and about and they were really comfy. Love them! 08 October 2013
    Lovely Charcoal Makes a change from wearing black boots! Looks good with my Zinc leggings... Neater fit than the Bonnie boot. 01 October 2013
    Gorgeous material and quality I bought these recently in Mink, lovely colour and really good quality. The fit was good too, and they were very comfy. I also liked the heel height. But, unfortunately I found the toe area too rounded for my liking and would have preferred a much slimmer one so have sent them back :o( 30 September 2013
    Amazing boots! Bought these boots in khaki with my 20% off. They are called khaki but look more brown, (Which I prefer). Right on trend..i have worn these with a dress & tights & also skinny jeans. Totally comfortable (like wearing slippers),superb Value for money, very pleased indeed WS!! 26 September 2013
    Fab boots! Not written a review before but these boots are so good I felt I should.:-) Really comfy, nice to be able to wear a heel without pain! 24 September 2013
    Trendy yet comfy boots! Trendy and comfortable!! Bought these in charcoal and they go with anything, skirts, leggings and trousers. Very pleased with them and they will be worn loads this winter 24 September 2013
    Comfort +++ I bought these last week. They are amazingly comfortable. Wear with jeans and skirts. Really light, too! 23 September 2013
    Please please please half sizes Love these boots, but the size 7 too big, and size 6 just too small. Come on White Stuff half sizes please. 23 September 2013
    Beautiful boots but big! I am a size 41 and always buy was size 8 shoes but size 8 was enormous in these boots! I exchanged them for 7s and they are comfy. They go well with a skirt and tights and already a favourite of mine. Really well made and a lovely colour. 21 September 2013
    Great Boots Lovely boots picked up from the store today, great price with the 20% discount. Tried them on as soon as I got home and delighted with the fit, true to size. I can't wait to wear them out!! Well done White Stuff!! 19 September 2013
    Fabulous.... Bought these boots as a treat a few weeks ago after reading all the positive reviews, as a bonus had a discount voucher - how could I then resist!!! The only problem was the weather was way to nice to wear them - I'm not complaining - just wore them round the house for a bit to see what they were like :) finally got to wear them outside this week and have to agree they are really fab and comfy and feel that although I bought them for the weekend/ when not at work I think they will end up being a staple part of my work wardrobe as they are so lovely. Will try to resist for a while tho but its hard to think of something so good just sitting in the wardrobe waiting for the weekend! 14 September 2013
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit