• Image
  • Image

    BONNIE ANKLE BOOT

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £69.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    Smart suede boots with a zip fastening. They have real crepe soles, making them feel light and comfortable to wear.

    Upper: Leather Outsole: Rubber

     

    code: 401462_NAVY

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, 3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over 50

    Express delivery - next working day, 6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Express before 1pm - next working day, 7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)

    Saturday delivery - 9.95 Please place your order before 8pm on Friday for delivery on Saturday.

    Overseas delivery - 8.00 Ireland, free on orders 50 and over. 8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and 12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)

    Gift card delivery - 1 for UK deliveries, 2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own

    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here
    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    BONNIE ANKLE BOOT 4.8 5 155 155
    great fit and very comfy I am usually a size 5 1/2 but went for a 5 based on others advice and they fitted very well. Quite chunky and infact did end up swapping for something else. Exceptionally comfy. 25 September 2012
    So comfy like walking on marshaamllows (with the stickiness!) OMG, these ankle boots are so comfy, they look stylish under jeans. Love the colour as well. I bought these a size bigger so I can wear thicker socks as the coldness has started and being a country girl I need thick socks! Extremely comfy, and I am over the moon with this purchase - especially as the 20% offer popped into my inbox. 25 September 2012
    Cutsie little boots that go with everything Having a 'serious grown-up' job I need to look smart but I also like to be quirky. These boots are smart enough for work with tights and a skirt but also look great with jeans or jeggings. I wore them recently at a friend's 50th and danced all night without sore feet! Great fit and very comfy. 25 September 2012
    lovely boots I saw these boots last winter but they were sold out so I was so happy to see them available again this year. Simple gorgeous boots,lovely blue suede,size 5 fit perfectly and so comfortable to wear.I am in heaven! 25 September 2012
    Lovely fit and colour These are a nice fit, I'm size 5 and they fit just right, not to tight or too loose, nice height wedge and give us short people that little extra lift! Look great with skinny jeans. 25 September 2012
    Very comfy boots Had these boots in navy and they look and sit perfect with borrel jeans. They are really comfy and true to size. They are perfectly priced compared to clarkes and other high street shoe shops as the quality is excellent.. 25 September 2012
    Navy is the new grey! I was gutted when the grey sold out online so ordered the blue as I so wanted a pair. They have just arrived and they are lovely - just as other reviewers have said though they are not a tight fit around the ankle so may look a bit weird with skirt and tights but I found if I downsized (I tried a 5 in my local shop) they were too small around the wide part of my foot, would rather have a bit of a gap than rubbing on toes!! They may be comfy wedges but you still feel elegant in them. 25 September 2012
    These boots .... .... take me everywhere. They are equally as brilliant in the office with a dress and opaque tights as they are at the weekend with jeans! They are made for walking - very comfortable and, they are very at home in a bar or at the pub. Frankly, these boots will take you anywhere you could possibly want to go! 25 September 2012
    nicer than the photo! I love my new boots, so comfy and much nicer than the photo! 25 September 2012
    Fab boots Love these boots. They are true to size, a lovely colour and will go with many outfits. Thank you! 25 September 2012
    Style and comfort These are really easy to wear - the heel is low enough for comfort but high enough to give a bit of style and panache. Padding inside gives extra comfort. The dark grey is a very versatile colour looking good with most outfits. The navy would also work well with loads of things - jeans etc. 25 September 2012
    Lovely boots with a reasonable heel height. Found these boots to be just what i was looking for in height wise. Struggle with finding great boots with a decent heel height,without having to feel like i'm walking on stilts. I am normally a size 8, but these were very roomy so went for a size 7 which just fit. Half sizes would be appreciated in footwear. 25 September 2012
    Comfy and Gorgeous! What more could you want?!? I have a very high instep, and wide feet, and often find it difficult to find footwear to fit me comfortably enough to wear for more than a few hours. Well, I can honestly say that since they arrived (next day after ordering, no less) I have only taken these boots off to go to bed! They are SO comfortable; PLEASE make them in lots more colours!! Sheer heaven .......... :-) 25 September 2012
    great boots I have these in the c/coal so comfortable look great with skinny jeans 25 September 2012
    Gorgeous and so comfortable! I bought these boots in charcoal grey - they are just the right height to look stylish without being uncomfortable to walk round shopping in! They fit perfectly and look lovely for the autumn - I loved them so much I have now ordered a pair in navy too......... 25 September 2012
    Gorgeous! Bought these in navy and they are so so gorgeous. True to size. Lovely heel height and look fab with Abigail jeans. I have a 4 year old so needed something that was practical. Fed up with wearing flat shoes so these fit the bill perfectly. Have sprayed with shoe protector. 24 September 2012
    Bonnie by name.... The sizing is unreliable and I would suggest trying on a few pairs before buying. I tried the 4 in the navy - too small and a 5 was massive however a 4 in the charcoal was perfect and I actually preferred the charcoal on. The charcoal isn't that dark and when worn with jeans it takes on a blue colour and when worn with brown / black it looks more , well, charcoal!. Had 20% off so I am very pleased with them. They look great with skinnny jeans. They are a good height to wear all day and are comfortable. They also look good with 7/8th trousers as the are not a tight fit around the ankle. Recommended. 22 September 2012
    Great boots! Just received the boots today and extremely pleased with my purchase. I am normally a size 7 ,and the 7 was a perfect fit, they are very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them ! 18 September 2012
    so lovely but I agree with other reviewers about the sizing, i am a 5 1/2, but the 5 wasway too small and the 6 ok but very lose on the back at the heel. Unfortunately couldn't keep them for that reason. I have the full length bonnie boots in a 6 and they are fine please please PLEASE WS do these in the navy in full length - they would go with so many of your lovely skirts and dresses :-) 12 September 2012
    oooooooh hello SUPER comfy heels! I have been a bit of a White Stuff addict for a while now, but never got round to writing a review until these boots arrived and I just have to shout how much I LOVE THEM! As a mum of three under five, I had said goodbye to heels but these are soooo comfy: they are cushioned under foot and really support you. You get that extra height and a bit of glamour but none of the pain! Gorgeous deep grey colour, they go with everything from skinnies to skirts.Doubt I will take them off and can imagine myself getting a replacement pair each year!! Hooray! 12 September 2012
    Trendy and comfy Love these, wanted both colours but got the grey for now. I am a size 6 and they fit well, will go with trousers and a skirt/dress. 07 September 2012
    Soft and comfy:) These boots are very soft and comfortable, perfect heel height as you don't feel you're walking on a heel but it gives extra height, however, they are loose around the heel area. I am a normal size 6 and found I had to put a thick sock on the left foot and a thick and a thin sock on the right foot so they fit. I don't think sizing down would help as the length and width seem fine, it is the back of the heel where they are too big and slip. However, the thick/extra socks rectify it, may perhaps buy an insole too so I can wear thin socks with them too. Five hearts if the sizing were spot on, or perhaps do half sizes in the more popular ranges WS, this may rectify the issues some of us are having? Thanks :) 30 August 2012
    Bonnie by name, bonnie by nature I own the full length Bonnie boots in brown and grey and wanted some ankle boots to wear under trousers, rather than with the trousers tucked in. These do not disappoint. The colour (coal) is a deep grey and very versatile in terms of matching it with outfits. They are true to size and (and this is where WS really excels) they are beyond comfortable!!! Honestly ... other boots just can't compete! Now, if we can just have some full length and ankle length in the inkpot and the marine .... :-) 18 August 2012
    Lovely! These are very cute and neat looking little boots that I'm sure I will wear loads. Good with jeans, leggings and tights for dresses and skirts so very useful. Sizing - I am usually a 5 1/2 but the 5 was ever so small and the 6 was a bit big. Half sizes would be great but decided to keep the 6 and wear woolly socks. Feel like they will be comfortable to wear all day. Saw a very similar pair of boots on another online store which are much more expensive. 10 August 2012
    Totally Perfect Perfect fit and so comfy. I am a size 6 and the size was perfect. The colour was a little darker than in the picture, however I actually like them better in real life. Looking forward to wearing them with my jeans and dresses and we move from summer into autumn. 09 August 2012
    Comfiest boots ever Have been after a navy pair of these since last year but have failed to find some so thought these would be just as nice and I wasn't disappointed. Gorgeous dark grey with a hint of navy, such soft suede and the outer sole makes it feel like you're walking on a cushion - unbelievably comfortable - please bring back the navy - I'm still after those. If you haven't worn White Stuff shoes or boots before these are a GREAT pair to start with, you'll never look back. Sizes are spot on - however they're a teeny bit bigger than their summer shoes I guess so you can wear socks with them? 27 July 2012
    Love them I saw these on the website on the models and still life pics before they were available to buy and wanted them. I ordered them the day I saw them online and was not disappointed. They're gorgeous and really comfy. The wedge is perfect in that it gives you a bit of height with stability for anyone who isn't great with heels. I bought the navy colour and would love the brown too but I do own the knee high bonnie wedge in brown so can't really justify it (to the other half, I can easily justify to myself)! Look especially great with Skinny jeans. 05 February 2012
    Beautiful boots but beware of sizing I ordered these boots online and a few days after placing the order read a review from someone else that they came up quite large and she had to go down a size. I knew immediately that the size 6 would be too big. I am normally a 5 and a half and thought perhaps the 5 would be too small. Unfortunately the 6 were miles too big and I have had to send them back which is a shame as they are beautiful. Would like them in the 5 but out of stock online so might phone round some of the stores to see if they have them in. 04 February 2012
    A great pair of boots! My boots arrived this morning and I'm delighted with them. Ordered the navy in size 5 and the fit was good (i'm usually a size 5). The wedge is just the right height for daily use and they seem very good quality. Very comfortable and looking forward to wearing them! 02 February 2012
    Lovely and comfortable boots. I usually take a size 5 in shoes and although I previously bought the long Bonnie boots in a 6, these ankle boots are fine for me in a 5 and I do have wide feet. They are nicely lined for comfort and the navy is a lovely dark colour. They look very nice with jeans. I wish these and the long Bonnie boots came in black as well. 02 February 2012
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit