• Image
  • Image

    TIME FOR A CUPPA SKIRT

    • roll over to zoom
    • click to enlarge
    large image
     
     

    £27.00  was £39.95

    choose your colour:


    description

    A classic cord, knee-length skirt with a belt and loops, and pockets on both the front and back. Team with a printed knit to complete the look!

    Main: 100% Cotton Lining: 100% Polyester
    Machine Washable

    Size 12 centre back waist to hem approx 48cm

     

    code: 404841_LONDON_BLU

    delivery/returns

    Standard delivery- 3 to 5 working days, £3.95
    free uk and Ireland delivery on orders over £50


    Named day - Mon - Fri £6.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 10pm (Mon-Fri)


    Express before 1pm - next working day, £7.95
    This option is available on orders we receive before 8pm (midday on Sunday)


    Saturday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 10pm on Friday


    Monday delivery - £6.95 Please place your order before 2pm on Sunday


    Overseas delivery - £8.00 Ireland, free on orders £50 and over. £8.00 (europe 3-6 working days) and £12.00 (rest of the world - 5-8 working days)


    Gift card delivery - £1 for UK deliveries, £2 for overseas delivery when purchased on their own


    For more delivery options click here
    For returns information click here


    • pin it
    • share on google+
    • share with a friend

    TIME FOR A CUPPA SKIRT 3.9 5 57 57
    Didn't suit me I'm a classic pear shape and unfortunately this didn't suit me at all. Thigh length, too short for me, and no stretch in the material meant it hung all wrong. However, with another figure sure it looks lovely and good quality and lovely colour. 12 July 2015
    Excellet piece of luck I wanted to buy this skirt earlier but my size was out of stock due to the sale. But then it came back in and I ordered it and it fits perfectly - I love it and its become a staple since alongside my chino skirt 07 July 2015
    lovely, but too short Great quality, but it is definitely not knee length as in the description. I am 5'7" and it is at least 3 inches above my knees. I will return it. 02 July 2015
    A bit short but very nice I agree with other reviewers who has said that its a bit short. But as a nice summer shirt it is very good. It's thin and has a nice fit. 24 June 2015
    Very comfortable, A lovely and very comfortable skirt to wear. It is a great fit and a nice length too. 16 February 2015
    Lovely little skirt Neat little skirt, just the right length, love the attention to detail, the lining has a lovely trim on the hem. Comfortable and perfect for any occasion. I have only recently discovered White Stuff and I am a great fan already. 07 January 2015
    Very flattering i am a classic Apple shape and struggle to find skirts and dresses to flatter therefore I am always wearing trousers. On impulse whilst shopping with my boyfriend couldn't help but try this skirt on and was immediately delighted with the quality and fit and the fact that a size smaller than normal fitted lovely. I had the dark colour which is a very dark grey so with black tights doesn't look quite right so I've teamed with the White stuff light grey with black spots tights : ) very excited to find a skirt that suits and am now a white stuff convert. 15 December 2014
    Perfect skirt for me Really pleased withthis skirt. It is very fine cord and fits perfectly. I am petite size 8 or 10 and the 8 fits just right. It feels really soft and I am now looking for another one in a different colour. Wish I had a voucher code to use!! 09 December 2014
    Wardrobe basic I have to say that when I first got the skirt out of the packet I was surprised (and a little disappointed) at how thin the fabric is, was certainly expecting a heavier weight corduroy for Winter and wasn't sure that it was worth the price. As I looked more closely I noticed that it was well made and fully lined, even the lining is beautifully finished with a lacy edging- lovely attention to detail. I know no-one really sees it but it that makes it even more special in my eyes , that amount of care! It fits me perfectly (not much of a waist these days due to baby tummy) as I hate a tight waistband, and it is a good length- it is above the knee on me at 5'6" but I will only wear with tights and boots. It will get worn a lot. Overall I do thoroughly recommend it. 14 November 2014
    This looks good with everything I love this skirt, it is such a good fit, hangs well, is comfortable and looks so nice with White Stuff spotty tights, or plain dark tight, and either shoes or boots. It washes very well, and I love the length. I'm 5' 3" and it comes to just above the knee - very respectable! I have the dark red cranberry, but would also like to get the blue this season. Thank you White Stuff, I love this length of skirt. 24 October 2014
    Great colour for winter The red version of this skirt is just perfect for winter, it fits well and looks great with boots and a snuggly knit - more of these please White Stuff! 23 October 2014
    Perfect fit perfect with tights and boots, this skirt sits an inch or so above the knee (5ft6) with a lovely fit around the waist. It is a beautifully soft cordorouy, not too thick. 11 October 2014
    Perfect Great skirt with just the right length and shape. Love it! 04 October 2014
    Lovely skirt but ... I haven't been able to find a skirt that fits for years, the reason being that the waists are always too big. It's frustrating when the size guide says 25" for a size 8 but skirts (and trousers too) are actually cut for a 27" or 28" waist. So I can only plead for White Stuff to make the waists smaller or to do some of their lovely skirts (and trousers) in a size 6. 29 September 2014
    Nice but v.thin I tried this in the Stepney yellow colour which was a nice mustard colour. But got the size wrong, I needed to size up to a 12 in this to get it to hang off my hips otherwise it was just too short for me. 29 September 2014
    Loved the colour but too short I bought this hoping it wasn't going to be as short as some customers had said in reviews. Colour was perfect for the outfit I had in mind but just too short. Please could you you it in a longer length? 25 September 2014
    Too short by far - very disappointed Not as advertised! I ordered the skirt with the 20% discount code and I thought it would be ideal for work, especially as the weather gets colder. It was described as knee length but on arrival I found that this was certainly not the case. Unfortunately, it has had to go back as there is no way it would be appropriate for work. This is a real shame as the quality, style, weight and general appearance is exactly what I was looking for. Longer version please?? 24 September 2014
    LENGTH Why are you making all your skirts shorter this year!! Last year they were a perfect 55cm, won't now be buying any :-((( 24 September 2014
    Not what I expected I was really looking forward to wearing this skirt BUT I won't be! I ordered a 10 and a 12 knowing that White Stuff sizing can sometimes be a bit hit and miss. I could barely get the 10 over my hips and the 12 was just too big. Aside from that the skirt is way too short and certainly not just above the knee as stated (I'm only 5'5). Both going back unfortunately. V disappointed. 23 September 2014
    small fit and too short Depends what you are looking for but for me not a keeper. Pro's Blue colour- great go's with loads of other things Plain, should be a wardrobe basic Cons Too short by far on me and I'm 5"4 so not tall- I don't want a mini Quite thin material for the price, not worth full price Small fitting, I am a 10, maybe a 12 would've been better. If I wanted a skirt like this I think I could get a much cheaper one of same quality on the high street... Would recommend tho, it maybe for some people, just not me. 20 September 2014
    Perfect Skirt! Bought this with a 15 % discount so absolutely loved it. This skirt fits very well. Pockets dont stand out. Stays well after washing too. I am 5'3 and this skirt is a perfect length, just above the knee. Have already worn it several times and seems to go with everything, a casual tee or a nice silk blouse. Love my purchase. 17 September 2014
    Love this skirt! This is a lovely skirt that I would really recommend - in fact, I won't just in case my size sells out in all the other colours that I now want to buy! I am a size 10 and bought the size 10 which is true to size. It fits beautifully just under the waist, is a very respectable length on my 5'4 frame and is not bulky. I have already worn it with a sleeveless shirt and flat shoes but planning to get lots of wear out of it during the winter with thick tights and jumpers. It is a little pricey for a skirt but I think it will be worn enough that I will never be resentful of the price I paid. Would be a bargain if you had a voucher! 14 September 2014
    Poor quality This skirt is made out of poor quality. The fabric is very thin. The colour doesn't match the picture. In reality skirt isn't yellow but more greenish. Aside from that, the skirt is really short. Being 5.7 the skirt is a hand's width above the knee. 09 September 2014
    Beautiful colour The cranberru crush colour skirt is gorgeous. A very rich dark pink, really nice for Autumn and Winter. I am hoping that WS will do a scarf with some of this colour in, so that I can bring an outfit together. Skirt is just above knee length and I am a shortie - 5 foot 1 inch. A line, but still a narrow fit. 09 September 2014
    throw-away fashion at a high price I ordered this skirt in blue and chartreuse for work. I was surprised at the poor quality of the fabric, expecting the weight of a normal corduroy. But the fit was good and the length perfect for me (size 8, 5ft5, 2" above the knee)..and I don't have a lot of time for shopping.. so I made the mistake of keeping them both. 2 weeks in and the blue one split down the centre back waist band as I was tucking it in! I certainly wasn't being rough. Also the bum of both skirts are already looking sligthly tired where I sit on them. I WISH I had had the sense to send them back. Nearly £80 for 2 and I think I'll be lucky to get one season out of them. Really disappointing White Stuff! 09 September 2014
    Poor quality, shorter than picture appears I bought this in navy to go with the Mojito cardi and expected it to be a wardrobe staple for this autumn. I was however disappointed to find a mini skirt (the picture is quite misleading on length) and very thin material. At that price, it had to go back! There are similar, cheaper skirts in much better quality fabric in other high street stores (which will remain nameless!) which I have just ordered from. Disappointing White Stuff - you usually get it so right!! 02 September 2014
    Excellent Bought this for my wife as a present in Raspberry following her seeing it in the catalogue. She is realy pleased with it and would highly recommend it, a good fit, nice quality with some cool details. 02 September 2014
    Beware the stepney colour... is NOT the rich gold your monitor would have you believe (well, mine did). It is something indescribable between yellow and green and a bit dirty looking, honestly. I liked the rich gold so back it went :( 31 August 2014
    Not White Stuff usual quality I ordered two skirts in different colours because I have been so happy with all my White Stuff purchases. Was so disappointed with the quality of these skirts- very thin needle cord and lined with an equally thin polyester. The length of the skirt was more akin to a mini and I'm only 5ft 4 ins!! 29 August 2014
    London blue , lovely, useful skirt I have four of the velvet minimal/summers end skirts which I love. This is ever so slightly longer which is useful and adds to its versatility. Just above my knee 5'3" worn low toward hips. Love it and suspect it will go with lots of my WS tops as well as the mino jumper. 10 in the blue fits beautifully, tried the yellow - it was tighter, they do seem to vary. 29 August 2014
    • 2015-07-26T13:47:52.588-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
    • loc_en_US, sid_404841, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 next>>


    • recipient name:
    • recipient email:
    • sender name:
    • sender email:
    • message:
    • Submit