Christmas Delivery Dates 2019


UK

Below are the last order dates for guaranteed delivery before Christmas for UK delivery.

Option

Last Order Date

Standard delivery

order by 12pm - Sunday 22nd December

Express delivery

order by 12pm Monday 23rd December

Click & Collect*

order by 12pm - Monday 23rd December

*This delivery date is not guaranteed, we will do our best to meet this date and get your order to you as soon as possible.

International

Below are the last order dates for guaranteed delivery via Royal Mail before Christmas for International delivery by region.

Region

Last Order Date

Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East

Monday 9th December

Cyprus, Malta

Tuesday 10th December

Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)

Wednesday 11th December

Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey

Thursday 12th December

Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA

Saturday 14th December

Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Monday 16th December

Belgium, Luxembourg

Wednesday 18th December

Germany, France

Thursday 19th December

Ireland

Friday 20th December